Angela Franco

Realtor ® Intero Real Estate Pleasanton

Angela is passionate about having a positive impact on lives of everyone she comes in contact with.  As a Bay Area native Angela has worked over 20 years in Medical Sales helping Families indirectly with their health.  Angela is excited in spending the next 20 years in helping Families directly with their Homes!

Angela has been active in the Real Estate Market since 1990, along with this and her years of experience in Medical Sales has given her the perfect foundation in the ability to utilize her skills and experience in building a successful business in Real Estate. Coupled with this experience and Angela's priority in always putting the Client first, has awarded her with the below recognition:

 

2011   Intero's Rookie of the Year Award

2012  Intero's Rising Star Award

          Intero's Top 10 Producer Award

          Bay East Master's Achievement Club Award

2013   Intero's Top Producer Award

           Bay East Master's Achievement Club Award

If you ask Angela, her highest Achievement is the ability to continue helping Families!  This is what set's Angela apart from others, her ability to provide superior service and always putting her clients first.   Angela invites you to visit her Website, http://www.afrancosellshomes.com and view the testim

Sep 7, 2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Chabot Park, Oakland Ca
Angela worked very hard to find us the right house and thoroughly researched every detail. She has great negotiating instincts and is a pleasure to work with. We could not be more impressed with her skill and dedication.
Mar 1, 2018
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sundale, Fremont Ca
Simply stated, Angela is the best at what she
does. Knowledgeable, hardworking and
compassionate are just some of the traits that
best describe her. We wanted to sell our current
house and simultaneously buy our dream home.
Her extensive knowledge of the intricacies of this
type of transaction allowed this to happen
without any issues. She tirelessly managed the
refurbish and sale of our old house at an
accelerated schedule, which then allowed us to
buy the house of our dreams. She was always
available to answer our questions and her
attention to detail was very reassuring when
dealing with all the associated inspection and
financial issues of the transaction. Finally, her
compassion was critical in not only reassuring us
during the entire process, but in dealing with the
other involved parties who needed to be guided
through what proved to be challenging sale of
our new home. We definitely recommend her to
anyone looking for true professional to handle
their real estate dealings.
Feb 26, 2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Niles, Fremont, CA.
I cannot say enough great things about Angela
Franco. I was so blessed to have her as very dear
friend in my church - and lucky me - when we
were ready to see our home in Niles, Angela was
the Realtor we chose - not realizing how
knowledgeable and helpful she would be. We
were truly BLESSED to have Angela as OUR
realtor and a dear friend. If you need a realtor,
you don't have to think twice.. she is my
recommendation to you, hands down!
Thank you Angela.. for your knowledge,
instruction, always having our back, and most of
all, making it a wonderful journey to our new
home. We appreciate you!!!
Nov 10, 2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Newark, CA.
Angela helped my parents sell their home.
Angela is very, organized, attentive, patient and
professional. Angela provided my parents with
honest and knowledgeable real estate guidance. I
experienced Angela to be a tenacious, diligent
and efficient realtor. Is was apparent to us she
really enjoys her profession and helping others.
She always determined to go to great lengths to
satisfy or resolve any of my family's concerns.
She is optimistic and always pleasure to work
with. I would HIGHLY recommend Angela to all
my family and friends including hiring her myself,
should I ever need a realtor's assistance. We
cannot thank her enough for all her hard
work!
Oct 3, 2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Glenmoor, Fremont,
We met Angela in one of her open houses where
she was representing seller and after talking with
her we knew that we would her as our buying
agent. She was very knowledgeable, thorough
and seemed to understand our needs very
quickly. Her knowledge about current market, her
negotiation skills are really excellent.
We were nervous at some points during the
process as we were first-time buyers but she
always motivated us at the same time not being
too pushy if we were not comfortable about
something. She guided us throughout the
process reg. offer price, area value and she also
has a very strong network of finance agents,
contractors, and movers. Even during home
inspections, she was there and asked home guard
guys to add few points in the inspection report
that they had missed. She made our first time home experience really
memorable. We have already told all our friends
and family to work with her no matter if you are
buying or selling the house. She is the best!!
Sep 7, 2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Ardenwood, Fremont, CA.
I completely lucked out when I contracted with Angela to sell my brother's home. He had passed away suddenly and I was a mess, not knowing which way to turn. Angela was a heaven-sent 'angel' (hence, her name maybe?) who went way above and beyond helping me through the process yet allowing me space and time to grieve. She was highly professional, yet very empathetic and stepped up to do things when I was overwhelmed. And everyone she contracted with to help, from remodeling to staging, were stellar as well, all resulting in us getting a selling price higher than our expectations. I am beyond "highly likely" to recommend Angela - I already have.
Sep 7, 2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Glenmoor, Fremont, CA.
Angela was phenomenal. From a preparation, staging, and presentation perspective, she advised and scheduled the proper people, advised on some critical improvements, and staged the property perfectly. She coordinated all of it! She ensured deadlines were met for paperwork and kept everything on track as well as quickly responded to my many, many questions along the way. Total pro!
Aug 11, 2017
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Irvington, Fremont, CA.
Angela is a wonderful agent AND person! She is the main reason we were successful in purchasing our condo in Fremont. Her in depth knowledge of the East Bay housing market allowed us to make the right choice for our needs. We highly recommend Angela to help you with your real estate transactions!
Apr 1, 2017
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Oakley, CA 94561
Angela is wonderful! She is knowledgeable, patient and makes the partnership of selling/buying your home a priority. I really appreciated the time she took to explain the process and follow up on questions, which sometimes you find lacking from other agents. She is the best!
Nov 4, 2016
Seller - Fremont, CA
Angela is great to work with throughout the selling process. I brought my first home and Angela represented me as a buyer. When I decided to sell my home, I looked for other realtors in the area and found that she has more patience, responsiveness and more importantly easy to work with. I had a feel good factor when I went back my memory lane and recollected all of the good experiences during my first time home buying process. I changed my mind and decided to have her as my realtor to sell my home and she really exceeded my expectations for the second time. I highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.
Nov 4, 2016
Seller - Fremont, CA
We found Angela very prompt in responding to our needs and concerns, taking care of property and making it ready for presentation in the market.
We would like to recommend Angela for any Real Estate transaction needs.
Jul 7, 2016
Seller - Newark, CA
We had our home on the market last year with a different agent but we didn't get a great offer on it so, we change agents and we hire Angela, what a difference she stands out the most then any other agent. I never seen so powerful commitment and professional of a agent. Her extensive knowledge of the lake area and our home was unbelievable. My mom got more then the asking price on the sale ,,,,She answered all of our questions and i am very appreciative with her services and crew, She is absolutely amazing,
Aug 3, 2015
Seller - Fremont, CA
Angela is a fantastic realtor. She provided excellent skills as a salesperson, an educator, a negotiator and as a great communicator. Angela is passionate about what she does and provides a level of professionalism not always found among realtors. We plan to use Angela in the future and look forward to recommending her to family and friends for any real estate services
Jul 23, 2015
Seller - Vacaville, CA
Though Angela worked in an area that she was not familiar with, she made it her goal to learn all there was to know about the local market... I was absolutely impressed. She notified me when things were not going as we expected and rejoiced with me when success was in sight! I would highly recommend her to all I know!
Mar 24, 2015
Buyer and Seller - Fremont, CA
Angela represented us for a house purchased in Glenmoor neighborhood of Fremont in 2014. We enjoyed working with her because of her extensive knowledge of the local neighborhoods, connection with other real estate agents, practical knowledge of home ownership and coaching us through the process. If you're looking for a real estate agent in the Tri-City area, we highly recommend Angela.
Jan 21, 2015
Seller - Galt, CA
This was my brother house that was 100 miles away from me, she answered all question's in less than 24 hrs. Was kept informed at all times on how the sell was going. When decisions had to be made, she had answer to all my questions. When that day comes and I have to sell my house, she will be the one to sell it for me.
Jan 17, 2015
Buyer - Newark, CA
Angela was recommended by a friend who also purchased a property through her. she took her time to answer all our questions and educated us how buying a property in the US works. I have learned so much from her. her extensive local knowledge for the Tri City area helped us avoided many undesirable areas that we would not be awarded of. we're very happy with our condo purchase and would definitely use her again for our future property purchase/sell needs, thank you Angela!
Nov 4, 2013
Buyer - Hayward, CA
Angela was a great realtor. I bought my house back in June of 2012 and I am very appreciative of Angela's commitment, professionalism, and direct mentality towards finding the right home for us.

My family and I were looking for a home but could only qualify for an FHA loan, which anyone would know makes things a bit more difficult because of the competitiveness of other offers for houses we wanted coupled with the lack of supply, and thus the high demand. But Angela was able to break down those barriers and find a home for us.

She was quick to tell us the pros and cons of houses that we looked at, she had an immense amount of patience, and most importantly, educated me in the ins and outs of buying a home and what I needed to know, including subsequent PMI payments that I would have to make.

We made a great offer on an amazing house and I have been extremely impressed and grateful ever since.

I definitely recommend Angela Franco because not only will she find you a home for your family to live in but she will also make sure it is the right one for you!
Oct 15, 2013
Buyer - Newark, CA
Angela is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. My husband and I went through 3 different agents before we met Angela.

Long story short, we met Angela at and Open House and right away we knew she was different than all the other agents we met and worked with. She took the time to actually talk to us and gave us a lot of tips and real estate information that us, First Time Buyers, didn't know. Right away we knew she was sharp and knew she'd get us into a home, even in this crazy market. We set up an appointment with her and she helped us put a home buying plan and place (no other agent we worked with bothered to sit down with us to plan anything). Even though are budget wasn't the greatest she never let us feel that we were any less important. She made us feel confident that we would find a house. The previous agents we worked with seemed to not care too much for us because of our budget and made us feel like we would never find a house. We then started the house hunt (as in we I mean Angela, and my husband and I). She was ALWAYS available to take us to see homes. This was a HUGE difference compared to the other agents we worked with. She gave us a lot of information about each home right off the bat, we didn't even have to ask. Something that we really appreciated about Angela was that she kept our spirits high when we'd hear our offer wasn't accepted (due to so many cash offers). She assured us always that if there is a will there was a way. We knew we'd get a home soon. Finally, we found the house for us! It was a short sale but she assured us that it would be no problem at all and that we would soon have our home. The bank was really difficult to deal with but she was always positive and stayed on top of everything so that we could keep moving forward. We got the house and we can't thank her enough for all her hard work! We HIGHLY recommend her. If you want to work with someone that goes above and beyond for you, give Angela a call.
Sep 13, 2013
Buyer
I would recommend Angela to any member of family or friends, and I plan on doing business with her in the future as well. Angela is very knowledgeable, as well as she always looks out for her clients good. During a visit to a houses she always looked out for things which we would never know has a first time home buyer. One thing I liked about her is she has lot of patience with her clients and make sure that her client finds what they are looking for themselves. she does not push her clients to put higher bid if its not possible.

As I said earlier, she is really good agent and I would recommend it to anyone I know.
Jul 19, 2013
Buyer - Hayward, CA
In short, Angela did an outstanding job getting us our house. This compliment of Angela may seem vague without an understanding of what took place.

We initially used RE brokerage company like Redfin. We quickly learned that the housing market was blowing up and houses were not on the market for more than a week or two and houses were selling for 20% over asking on average. The RE company we used did a sub-par job on getting our offers in or providing the correct insight of what is needed to win a bid in a crazy market. The whole experience was impersonal and disheartening. After many failed offers and little feedback on why we were not getting our offers considered we decided to get an exclusive broker. We "shopped" around by going to open houses of homes we liked and asking questions to the selling agents and asking to see if they were interested in representing us as the buyer's agent on the sale. Many of the agents had a snobbish attitude and gave off the attitude that we were not worth the effort. By chance, my father recommended that I go to one particular open house and this is where I met Angela.

Angela was amazingly professional without giving off a stuffy vibe. She was genuinely friendly, approachable and a pleasure to work with. What we later learned is that she was exceptionally good at her job. She knew what to ask other agents to get an inside knowledge of existing offers. She taught us what to look for in houses or when to leave a house due to the issues. And Angela educated us on what type of offers would be even considered by sellers. It was surprising to learn how much I learned from her and what the other RE service failed to do. These attributes and skills of Angela proved essential over the next few months as we started serious house hunting.

Angela made herself available whenever I needed to get in touch with her and even more so took us to multiple open houses EVERY Saturday until we found the right house. I was not expecting this level of dedication from a broker, but she went above and beyond!

In the end Angela helped us get us our first home in a market that was absurdly saturated with over bidding from competitive offers. However she did not just find us a home, but helped us get it for under asking price; something unheard of in a seller's housing market.

I'd highly recommend using Angela as an agent to sell or help you buy a home.
Apr 12, 2013
Buyer - Newark, CA
There is not enough space here to fully articulate how phenomenal Angela is. Angela listed our home in Newark, CA...within 2 weeks we had 20 offers. She took the time to carefully explain the strengths and weaknesses of each offer, and helped us select a winning bid considerably above our original asking price. Meanwhile, she worked with us on the purchase of another home nearby (even bringing in another agent more familiar with the area we were moving to), and perfectly navigated the negotiation process on our sale (while helping with the negotiations on our purchase) to ensure we didn't end up in a weakened bargaining position. She expertly guided us through that process (its stressful trying to line up a sale/purchase so that the timelines work...especially when you dont want to share with your buyer or seller an eagerness to buy/sell quickly!) and was always available to address concerns or calm nerves (responding normally within a few hours at most)...even responding while out of town or dropping by to do business in person around our schedules. The entire process was fast and pain free...we ended up selling at a price beyond what we had imagined possible, and now have a new property that meets all of our dream criteria...truly a perfect experience. I would not hesitate recommending Angela to anyone in the area looking to buy or sell...your search is over! Without question a phenomenal agent.
Jan 17, 2013
Buyer - Hayward, CA
My Name is Jessica Perry and I Highly recommend Angela Franco as a Real Estate Agent. Angela was my fiancé parents real estate agent. We met her a few times and loved her upbeat attitude and her all around good personality. We were renting at the time and weren't even thinking about buying a house. We had talked before about it but never anything serious. We started to get more interested in it the more and more we talked to Angela. Then a couple weeks later we were out with her looking for houses to buy. It was very overwhelming the whole process but Angela was so understanding and made it feel like a piece of cake. Any questions we had and believe me I had tons of questions she as always there to answer them. We must have looked at a bunch of houses together but we had finally narrowed it down to 2 houses literally down the street from each other. The awesome thing about Angela is it never felt like she was just trying to get a sale. She genuinely wanted us to have a perfect house for the perfect price. Angela was a joy to work with and made our house hunting experience so much fun. We bought our house Oct 2011 and we are still in contact with her. I love that she checks in from time to time just to make sure everything is going great. I am very thankful we met Angela because would have never gotten our beautiful home that we have now.
Jan 16, 2013
Buyer - Hayward, CA
I honestly can't say enough wonderful things about Angela! I tried selling my home (for what I new it was worth) for almost a year using a different agent in 2012. Angela contacted me believing that she could sell my home quickly with proper marketing and listing strategies. Long story short.. she did! She actually sold it for even more than I was originally asking!

In early 2015, I used Angela again to purchase a new home. Again, she did a fantastic job for me! Both times she was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and she stayed in constant contact with me throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Angela to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home !!!