Keith Vong

Broker Associate Intero Real Estate Silver Creek San Jose 01502804
WELCOME!



Keith Vong has always been an entrepreneur. His independent mindset and entrepreneurial spirit have driven him to remarkable successes in his professional life – and form the core of his business philosophy.

After four years as a successful agent with Intero Real Estate Services, the world’s leading real estate brokerage firm for unique and distinctive properties, Keith started his own Team. Keith serves as Team Leader and Founder of The Vong Group of Intero Real Estate Services.

As one of Bay Area's Top Producing team leaders with sales volume over $85,000,000 in the last 3 years. Keith prides himself on his personal service and attention to his clients every detail.

With a four years of real estate experience in selling homes in Silcon Valley, including Luxury Residential, development projects and condo conversions. This vast understanding allows Keith to confidently handle complex transactions making him your luxury home and investment property authority.

Specializing in Bay Area communities from Cupertino to San Jose, Keith's knowledge of our communities, understanding of his clients needs, and proven marketing strategies have catapulted him to Intero Real Estate top 5% of agents internationally.

In today's volatile real estate economy, now more than ever...

"Who You Work With Matters."
Oct 19, 2017
Keith made the process of buying our first home smooth and transparent. He was extremely attentive with answering ALL of our questions (we are the type that ask and triple check EVERYTHING) and worked diligently to get us the best deal on our first real estate endeavor. We could not be more satisfied with Keith's work ethic and the way He represented us as clients, and we would definitely recommend him for any of your real estate needs.
Oct 19, 2017
AI Eng.
We spend 4 months writing countless offers after offers. But was unable to get into a house. We were about to give up until we met Keith V. After talking to him about our struggle, He mention that he help a lot of his clients get into off market listings. My wife and I decided to give Keith a chance. Boy did he deliver! In less then a week we were in contract on one of the off market listings in Evergreen. Not only did he found us a beautiful house but got it for much less. So I would highly recommend Keith and his Team. Don't waste your time and call them asap!
Oct 19, 2017
Owner
Keith helped me buy my home in a crazy sellers market. His strategies worked. He was open to looking at off market properties but in the end we bought something that was listed. I have bought and sold many homes over the years and by the time the deal is done, I have never wanted to use the same agent again, or recommend them, except for this time. I would most certainly ask Keith to help me buy a home again if the need ever arose which I hope it doesn't - I truly think this is it now! :) He is honest, sincere and has superb negotiating and tactical skills. I think if you would truly recommend an agent two full weeks after closing then that speaks for itself.
Oct 19, 2017
Project Manager
Keith made the process painless from beginning to end. He was a pleasure to work with. He was willing to listen to our desires and concerns. The house was sold even before it went on the general market. Could not be happier. I highly recommend Keith to anyone. I would give more stars if they allow me.
Feb 23, 2016
12-8-15
Keith,
Thank you for helping to settle the estate, in spite of very incorporative relatives. The sale of the house was difficult to complete. You may use this letter as for recommendation.

Yours Truly,
Edward Schuler
Feb 23, 2016
02/15/2016 - tkumala
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Blossom Valley, San Jose, CA.

Keith helped us both in buying a new house and selling our previous house. In both cases, he exceeded our expectations.

As a buyer's agent, he was OK with us making offers even though he probably knew there was no way our offer will be accepted based on the market condition. After several offers to several houses, we finally got a house which we liked at a price which was within our reach.

As a seller's agent, Keith wildly over delivered on his estimate of what our townhouse would fetch. A similar unit in the complex sold just a few weeks earlier for a little bit more but was fully renovated.

We would definitely use his services again and would gladly recommend him to anyone.
Feb 23, 2016
03/23/2015 - lsamy
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $600K in Alum Rock-East Foothills, San Jose, CA.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Keith's best characteristic as a real estate professional is his responsiveness. My husband had constant questions and wanted to look at houses all the time; Keith made a point to always respond promptly and adjust to our tedious schedule.
I also have no doubt that without his negotiation skills, we would have never gotten our house.
Feb 23, 2016
03/23/2015 - user1211277
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $600K in Alum Rock-East Foothills, San Jose, CA.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Keith came into our home searching process at a time where we had been outbid on our last 4 offers over a span of 4 months. As you already know, the home buying process can take a lot of steam out of you as you juggle everyday family life with having to schedule time to see the "just on the market" homes while investigating the neighborhood. As you finally narrow down the scope of which properties to make a bid on and hope to call home, you loseout from being outbidded (or in some cases, out negotiated). And so the cycle repeats. We chose Keith on the belief that he would get the deal closed and get us into a home. In less than two months, we were in our new home. He delivered on every inch of being the "negotiator" that he said he was and got us the wining bid. He made sure all the minor details were addressed during the process (from home warranty, home inspection). He even had the spare refrigerator that the previous owner left in the garage repaired so we could use it. He even followed up after we moved in several months later to confirm our paper work for when we filed our taxes. I strongly recommend Keith to anyone who is looking into real estate property and hope that he gets the opportunity to work with you. If I ever am in the market to sell my home in the future, be sure I'll be working with Keith.
Feb 23, 2016
03/26/2015 - jjsun101
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Fairgrounds, San Jose, CA.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Just closed on a condo in San Jose w/ Keith representing me as a buyer. In a realtor, I look for 3 things (in priority order):

1. Responsiveness
2. Character/Integrity/Flexibility
3. Knowledge of the market

Keith has all 3. He always picked up the phone, responded to emails, and met his commitments. I'd highly recommend Keith. He's sharp and driven and knows San Jose well.
Feb 23, 2016
06/04/2015 - ngonzales7
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $825K in Berryessa, San Jose, CA.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Keith Vong is very professional, knowledgeable, hard working, a straight forward agent as well as very amiable. Keith answers all questions and always answers his phone. Keith also responds quickly to text messages and voicemails, although I don't recall having to leave any. Keith is an excellent negotiator and trustworthy agent. I will highly recommend Keith Vong to family, friends, anyone looking to buy or sell a home! Thank you Keith for all that you do for your clients!
Feb 23, 2016
07/11/2015 - pmai 87
Bought a home in 2014 in San Jose, CA.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
I had an hard time finding a home to purchase for the first time within my budget and with the short time I had with my personal agent as is. My friend recommended me to try her friend Keith. First I wasn't sure and spoke to Kieth a few times and was comfortable to give him a shot. Bam! within 10 days he found me a home! Amazing! Keith and his team work hard to find a home not only just within my budget, but the request that I wanted in a home. Even with my pickiness of the things I want in a home he found me one! I am so happy with my new home and in the future when its time to upgrade he will be there for me for my next future home. I can't thank Keith enough and his team for working so hard to find me that special home and for their hard work. Thank you again! You guys are the best!
Feb 22, 2016
Owner of Autocare
08/06/2015 - jaymari16
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Salinas, CA.
Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars
I am a 1st time buyer my husband being his 3rd time buying a home, we were debating on whether or not to try again to see if we will be able to get a loan to purchase a home after being turned down or getting approved for a small loan that may have required a big down. We decided to go ahead and look at homes and search for a new agent. We were fortunate to get referred by a good friend (Tony) of ours. Keith "Lucky" Vong was/is very Professional and QUICK!! He was always 2 leaps ahead of the other agent. He was able to make our dream house a realty, he was always available when we needed him for resources. He was able to answer all our questions because believe me we would call or text him questions... Alot! ??but, he was there to answer them promptly and with that he is very informative and he knows his areas of the best place to find a home! Keith's skills and expertise is beyond a 5 Star rating! Can' forget his awesome team(Silvia Admin Specialist, Monique and her staff from Guaranteed Rates were all excellent in speeding up the process and to finding us a good rate, they stayed on top of it from the beginning to the end!) Keith, Tony, Monique, Silvia and staff Thank You sooo much for all the hard work you did for us and our family, you guys are ALL APPRECIATED!! ??Less
Feb 22, 2016
Operation Manager
Highly likely to recommend
02/03/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Tracy, CA.
Local knowledge: 5 Star
Process expertise: 5 Star
Responsiveness: 5 Star
Negotiation skills: 5 Star
I was told that I am very difficult to pleased. When I have questions and concern I want someone to pick up and answer me on demand.

Buying a home is extremely stressful and finding that agent who knows how to deal with all your anxiety, he knows how to deal with people and communicate with them, he works hand and hand to assists your concern, ... I can go on but bottom line sometime it not even the deals some agent promise but it the high level of service they delivery is what makes Keith my #1 choice.


Thank you Keith for being that awesome agent!

We will buy another one in the near by future.. and there is no doubts I am going any where but straight to you