Patricia Austria

Realtor Intero Real Estate Union City 01375654
Patricia Austria is a respected expert in the sale and purchase of homes in a broad range of prices. Over the last decade, she has worked her way to the top tier of Intero agents worldwide and is ranked in the Top 5% of Intero East Bay agents. She was also named one of the Top Producing Intero East Bay agents of 2013 and 2014.

Patricia’s success is rooted in her ability to put her clients’ wishes first. Never a fan of typical sales tactics, Patricia views her job as an opportunity to provide guidance and advice in the housing market.

Patricia Austria embodies an extensive dedication to the real estate community. She began her real estate sales 13 years ago. Patricia possesses a passion and determination to assist her clients accomplish their short term and long term goals. Within the first meeting with Patricia you will feel comfortable with her, as she will relate to your situation on a personal basis, and tap into what your wants and needs are. You will experience her confidence, knowledge and compassion.

She is known for her negotiation skills that result in the best possible outcome for her clients. If you are looking for an exceptional Real Estate Professional, she is the one you want on your team. Her reputation speaks for itself and is well known in the real estate industry.
Backed by Intero Real Estate Services, Patricia will ensure that your property receives maximum exposure on dozens of different local, national, and international websites.
Feb 8, 2017
First Time Home Buyer
When we finally decided after a long time thinking about it, my wife and I decided to go with Patricia because my wife's co-worker recommended her. We don't know anything about buying a house, we only know what we've learn from talking to other people like our co-workers, family, and friends. Despite of our little knowledge of buying a house Patricia helped us what to look for and what to expect about getting a house. She told us about the difficulties of searching a perfect home. She told us that some couple even gives up on finding a house and it is understandable if we end up backing out on buying a house. She also told us to make sure that it is the house we would like to live in and not to be force on buying one because we have been looking for so long.

We took her advice, and we search for houses for months. We finally found a house we like to purchase and the process could've have been quicker if it wasn't for our lender. Patricia answered all our questions about buying a house and she points out very important details on what to look for. Patricia is very organize, punctual, and very patient. She did a great job during our house inspection and she really look at every cracks and crevices of that house to make sure it'll get fix by the seller before we move in. She made effort to make deals with the seller to give us a good deal with the house we are trying to buy. She was there at 5am when we sign our paper work just in case we do come across some questions during the process. I must say she is very hard worker and very dedicated to her job. We would highly recommend Patricia to any future home buyer we know because she is really good on her field of work.
Jan 13, 2017
Client
Patricia assisted us with our East Bay home purchase at the end of 2016. We met her through a referral from a co-worker. Throughout the entire home buying process, Patricia was extremely professional, honest, helpful and encouraging. She was readily available to answer our questions and when we had to meet in person she was always flexible with her time. She really was an asset to us every step of the way and made the process much less stressful. Even after the sale closed and our house was being renovated, she was willing to help us with getting our contractors into the house to do the work. Great customer service!!! We would definitely ask her to represent us in any future home purchases or sales. Thanks again, Patricia!!!
Jan 13, 2017
Volunteer-Vice President St Vincent de Paul Society
Patricia did an outstanding job in selling my house. She was always there to answer questions I had. She always had time for me, which I appreciated very
much, since selling the house was a new experience for me. The sale of the house was quick and for all cash which was great. I would not hesitate recommending
Patricia to my friends. Patricia is a very hard worker but more than that she is now to me a personal friend.
Nov 16, 2016
RETIRED
Patricia is the most on hands real estate agent I have ever met .She will get your property sold for the best price and will be on top of every step the of the process and will help you understand the mountain of paperwork that you have to deal with.I would recommend her to anyone who wants to sell their property.
Nov 7, 2016
Clients

Patricia is such a pleasure to work with! We have worked with her multiple times and she recently partnered with us as we sold our old home and purchased our current home. Although selling/buying can be very daunting (and STRESSFUL!), Patricia made us feel comfortable and guided us through every step. She has a strong team of partners and she knows how to get the job done, even when there are challenges along the way. We couldn't be happier with our new home and with the service we received from Patricia and her team. We highly recommend her. Thank you for everything!!
Oct 31, 2016
Retired
Patricia is the agent you want for a full service agent,She has your best interest at heart and will get the best price for your house.
Patricia made sure that we knew what we needed to do and explained every step of the sale and the paper work we had to deal with.
Aug 2, 2016
Clients
We could never thank Patricia enough for the great job and personalized service she did for us when we started looking for a new home. The help and guidance she did for us when we sold our house, is exactly the way she helped us when we bought our current home. We found the area that we liked, and from then on, Patricia has been with us rounding up homes ideal for us. She did an incredible job of making the offer, and finally closing the deal in a timely and professional manner. we couldn't have done all these without the personalized help of Patricia. We are now enjoying our new home. Oh yes, two of my children also purchased their new homes after selling their previous houses (through the help of Patricia). Thanks so much Patricia from all of us.
Aug 1, 2016
Clients
This is to express our heartfelt appreciation for Patricia who did a tremendous job helping us on the sale of our house. She walked us through the whole process of selling, thus taking all the stress away from us. Her professional and honest approach to everything made us feel completely at ease right from the beginning. Her presentation and staging of the house was super, making the house more attractive to buyers. We received multiple offers - all because of Patricia's hard work and dedication. Paperwork was done in a timely manner, with her attention to detail, therefore everything went smoothly until we closed.
Jul 25, 2016
SVP Home Networking
Patricia did a wonderful job selling our house. She does much more than you would expect from a real estate agent. She helped us with identifying contractors for remodel, for lawyers to help us with tenant issues, and so many other things long before we even put it up for sale. When we finally put it up for sale, she sold it very quickly and got a much better value than we expected. She earned our trust and we needed it, as selling a house is stressful and you need someone you can trust . Most importantly, she always made time for us and never made us feel that we were asking too much of her. Very professional and I'd highly recommend her.
Jul 20, 2016
Chemist
Patricia was able to efficiently help me find my home and sell my parents old house. She was able to give knowledgeable information in a easy to understand way and lead us to successfully select and purchase a house that we are enjoying and will cherish for many years. She was very understanding of my busy schedule.
Jul 18, 2016
My wife and I have had the pleasure of working with Patricia Austria, selling our previous home and also purchase of our new home. She is real professional who cares and delivers everything she commits to. She really seemed to be a good listener. From the beginning and throughout the closing process, Patricia was always top of it. We do appreciate her dedication, patience , integrity and highly recommended to anyone looking for a new home or selling your home.
Jul 18, 2016
I would like to thank Patricia for a job well done on selling our house. She made the whole selling process as painless as can be. She was very thorough with her presentation on how to go about the whole process. Not only that she knows the market value of our home, she also gave suggestions on how to spruce up the house to make it more attractive for buyers. Her team of house cleaners along with her stager also help to prepare the house for sale. Patricia also sold my parents house at almost the same time. My parents and I also purchased new homes thru Patricia. With the home inspection results in hand, we were able to negotiate a great deal on our purchase.Needless to say, Patricia did a tremendous job and is highly recommended!
Jul 18, 2016
I would like to thank Patricia for a job well done on selling our house. She made the whole selling process as painless as can be. She was very thorough with her presentation on how to go about the whole process. Not only that she knows the market value of our home, she also gave suggestions on how to spruce up the house to make it more attractive for buyers. Her team of house cleaners along with her stager also help to prepare the house for sale. Patricia also sold my parents house at almost the same time. My parents and I also purchased new homes thru Patricia. With the home inspection results in hand, we were able to negotiate a great deal on our purchase.Needless to say, Patricia did a tremendous job and is highly recommended!
Jul 15, 2016
Patricia was very professional, friendly and helpful in her dealings. We were so happy that she went out of her way to help us deal with our issues and guided us step by step on what we need to do. She
Jul 13, 2016
Patricia did a great job for us for helping us buy our first home and then selling it when we outgrew it. Aside from her vast real estate knowledge and ability to explain everything to us as first time home buyers, she seems to always be available and in good spirits. We were nervous both times but she made us feel comfortable and reassured us the entire time. She seem to always have a good grasp on everything that was happening with the loan officers we were getting the loan through and the other side. When we owned the home I was so grateful that I emailed the listing agent to thank them and the sellers. The listing agent emailed me back letting me know that Patricia is one of the most professional agents that she has dealt with and it was a pleasure to work with her.

Since then, I have recommended Patricia to some co workers, previous schoolmates, my cousin, and my sister and they have had a good experience as well.
Jul 11, 2016
Social Work Supervisor
I am are writing to express my pleasure with Patricia Austria who represented me in my recent purchase of a 2 Bedroom Condo in Hayward. Patricia guided me through the entire process, from searching for a condo in the area I wanted and at the price I could afford to making the offer and closing the deal. Patricia is diligent, responsive, and yet very patient with her clients. Patricia is always available to answer any questions I may have. Patricia is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. She clearly takes pride in doing a good job. I credit Patricia with my smooth, stress-free home-buying experience and I give Patricia my highest recommendation!
Jul 10, 2016
Patricia is an outstanding realtor. She has both of what I consider to be the two most important abilities for a realtor to have: Responsiveness to the client and the ability to make unexpected/difficult situations go smoothly.
Jul 8, 2016
client
I have used Patricia Austria as my agent numerous times. She is highly professional and knows her business well, especially these days with all of the disclosures.

With real estate, the best deal is a fair deal, where the buyer and the seller walk away satisfied. I believe Ms. Austria does her best to achieve this and sometimes goes way beyond the call of duty to achieve her goal.

Ms. Austria does her homework with regards to the comps. She does not like to way overprice because she will tell you that you are basically buying your own place. She doesn't want to under price either for a quick sale because that is not in the client's best interest. She does her best to recommend a fair value. She will also give recommendations as to what you need to do to get the best price, sometimes that means sell as is.

Ms. Austria advertises on the MLS and has beautiful professionally made flyers to give to prospective buyers or agents. She also does research to find a property that you can afford that fits your needs.

Patricia Austria is very friendly, honest, extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and easy to work with, this is why I have used her for a number of transactions both buying and selling. In terms of selling, she takes a lot of the stress away! Ultimately, her intent is to keep her clients happy. I would not hesitate to recommend Patricia Austria. I am completely satisfied.