Timothy Garton

Realtor -- Real Estate Sales & Service RE/MAX GOLD VALLEJO CALIFORNIA
Born and raised in Vallejo Ca I know the area well & tracking Vallejo Real Estate 60+ hours a week. I currently live Vallejo California and my office is located at 2100 Tennessee St Vallejo. I enjoy my profession and I also enjoy Fishing, Scuba, Gardening, Harley Motor Cycles and of coarse family time. 707-315-5555

Share

Nov 22, 2017
Vallejo Ca Home Seller
Tim Garton with Remax Gold Vallejo sold my home on 11/13/17. Local knowledge: 5Star Process expertise: 5Star Responsiveness: 5Star Negotiation skills: 5Star Tim Garton with Remax Gold Vallejo did a great job helping me with selling my Vallejo home. I had a smooth and great experience throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend working with him."
Oct 9, 2017
Tim is very informative about the bay area. I hired him to help me, to sell my home. He was quick, reliable and stayed on top of things. I'm located out of state, and Tim kept me informed of everything that was going on. Thank you Tim!
Oct 9, 2017

Tim Garton Vallejo Ca Realtor

Tim Garton Specializing in Vallejo real estate for over 10 years from Mobile homes, Condo's, Land, Probate Sales, Short Sales, call Tim!
Oct 3, 2017
Great real estate agent and awesome person to talk to. Very knowledgable about the area and will go beyond what is necessary to help you find the home of your dream. Highly recommended.
Sep 12, 2017
Draftsman
Tim Garton,
Tim has been the best person to guide us through the home buying process.
My wife and I first talked to Tim over the phone and from the beginning I was
confident we had the right person in our corner. This was my first purchase and
we needed to be able to trust someone. With Tim's help we are home owners.
The deal was outstanding. Anyone looking for a realtor to fight for you, Tim is the person. I have a great home because of his guidance.
Jul 30, 2017
Vallejo CA Seller
I just sold our house in Vallejo California and Tim was the perfect choice very understanding and extremely knowledgeable.Everything went smoother than I expected and I could not have used a better Vallejo Realtor.He is the perfect agent to use, expect no less than perfect.
May 21, 2017

Vallejo CA, Ferry

Ferry in Vallejo Ca now stops on Mare Island before going to SF this is great for commuters. Your local Vallejo Realtor Tim Garton 315-5555
May 17, 2017

Tim has the GRI Designation

Tim Garton Re/Max Gold Vallejo CA has gone over and above the standard Realtor Training. This designation is a must! Call Tim 707-315-5555
May 10, 2017

Re/Max #1 Recognized Worldwide!

Re/Max Gold is the #1 Independently Owned Real Estate Company in Ca. Contact Tim Garton a Vallejo CA Re/max Gold Realtor 707-315-5555
May 10, 2017
Vallejo Ca Home Seller
About Tim Garton a Vallejo California Re/max Gold Realtor
Tim was great. Professional, personable - he relayed his years of experience in a pleasant matter-of-fact way. He accomplished the job efficiently and in a timely manner.
Thanks, Tim!
May 8, 2017

RE/MAX vs. The Industry 2017

Contact Tim Garton a Vallejo Ca Re/Max Gold Realtor 707-315-5555
Dec 5, 2016
TIM WAS AN EXCEPTIONAL AGENT. HE IS KNOWLEAGEABLE, STRAIGHTFORWARD, HONEST, RESOURCEFUL AND VERY PROFESSIONAL ON DEALING WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS, ALWAYS KEEPING US POSTED AND UPDATED. HE WOULD HELP US IN EVERY WAY HE CAN AND IS VERY PATIENT ON EVERY QUESTIONS OR ANY CONCERNS. WE WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYBODY WHO IS READY TO HAVE THEIR NEW HOME.
Oct 12, 2016
Tim was great! Very knowlegable and easy to work with. He went beyond his role just to make sure we got the place sold. Would totally recommend Tim!
Jun 21, 2016
I first met Tim when I already was in the process of selling my rental in Vallejo to a private party. I sought out his advice when I got cold feet during the process. He spent a lot of time with me gathering comps and giving me advice, even though he never became my paid agent. ( In retrospect, I wish I had used him from the beginning. A lesson was learned in thinking I could do this myself.) The fact that Tim helped me out just to be nice speaks volumes about his character in the business world. He also ended up saving me thousands of dollars because he thought my potential buyer was getting too good of a deal. I increased my price and the new price was accepted. Anyone looking for an honest and extremely knowledgeable realtor should contact Tim immediately.
Jun 20, 2016
Special Education teacher
Words cannot express the depth of my gratitude for Tim Garton. Simply put, he made my dreams come true. The first thing Tim did that was consistent through the entire process of purchasing our first home, was to put our minds at ease. Tim is calm, comforting (which is CRUCIAL in the roller coaster of emotions one goes through in buying a home) and knowledgeable. Tim's wisdom and experience was absolutely amazing through the process- knowing how much to bid, what to look for in home inspections, who to call to get issues resolved- in short, Tim is THE MAN! There are so many qualities about Tim that were outstanding through our purchase, but the fact that it always felt like Tim was right there with us. If we needed to talk, he answered the phone. If we e-mailed or texted him a question- into all hours of the night, Tim responded! Tim went above and beyond on every detail of our experience, and always far exceeded our expectations. What the most amazing thing Tim did was he made it look effortless, and even in the most stressful parts, Tim had an easy smile and joke to make us feel less stressed. We are forever indebted to Tim Garton for making our dreams come true, and we are incredibly grateful!! Thank you Tim!!
Mar 22, 2016
Director of Customer Analytics and Circulation
Tim was always quick to provide us with any information while our house was being sold. He took the time to clearly explain the process and provide the details as the sale was proceeding. In addition, we were always able to contact him and get answers to any issues in a timely manner.

We heartily recommend anyone selling a home to use him and RE/Max as a realtor.
Dec 21, 2015
Senior Vice President
This is the second time that I used Tim to represent me on the sale of a house. In both instances he was great. In this last sale his advice was excellent. He provided insight on how the sale would proceed and what I should expect. In each instance he was right. The sale went very smoothly and we closed on time. I would use Tim again.
Sep 15, 2015
Managing Partner
I found Tim on Trulia and noticed that he was highly recommended by others. After interviewing him, we engaged his services for the disposition of a 4-plex our group owned in Vallejo. Tim understood that we wanted to move quickly and he handled our transaction with professionalism and diligence. I highly recommend Tim and the value that he brings.
Sep 8, 2015
Seller
We had Tim sell our Mother's house after she hadassed away. He was so professional and kind, I would highly recommend him. He estimated what he thought the appraisal would be and was right on. He took beautiful pictures and sold it within 2 weeks. During escrow, we
We're out of the country for 3weeks. He arranged for us to sign out part of the paperwork for closing before we left. Then while we were gone he sent frequent emails and texts to let us know how things were progressing. Also, for any other papers that needed signing, he set up a Docusign so we could do that while we were away. He knows what he is doing and works very hard for his clients. You won't be sorry if you decide to go,with him!
Aug 11, 2015
Tim was recommended to me by my brother who used Tim to sell his rental house. I found Tim was extremely professional and well informed of the Vallejo real estate market. He helped price the house fairly for a quick sale that got multiple offers. He kept me informed every step of the way.
I will be using Tim again to sell another home the family owns this year.
Jun 21, 2015
Husband and a father of two girls
Tim made my families dream come true for our first home purchase. We looked at about more than 15 homes and one seller finally accepted our offer.Tim was helpful and knowledgeable about the real estate business.I strongly recommend Tim Garton as a realtor and for sure will contact him for future business.
Jun 4, 2015
Tim provided excellent service to us. We highly recommend him as he is an expert in his field. He is honest. Works hard and is very knowledgable of his profession. Thank you Tim.
Mar 19, 2015
Vallejo CA Home Buyer
Tim was a wonderful agent and kept on task to keep us posted on real estate availability.
He was a great resource for getting us connected with inspectors of all sorts and was available for any questions or concerns we had. He worked diligently to meet with us to show real estate, to take second looks and with us for inspections. He literally took us through the entire process. I couldn´t recommend an agent more highly (and I´ve bought four homes in the past).
Mar 16, 2015
Home Purchaser
Tim Garton was very conscious of my needs and my idea of what I wanted in a home. Furthermore, he took me to a lot of sites and he was honest as far as helping me solve and make viable decisions regarding the homes I looked at. He is a good listener and I could tell, very knowledgeable as well as professional in this business of buying and selling homes. If I were to buy another home, Tim Garton is the Man. I would certainly recommend him to others. I especially like that he made me feel comfortable, he is friendly and has a nice face to look at, and he is generous. Thank you Tim
Aug 17, 2014
Home Purchaser
I just bought my first property (a condo), and highly recommend Tim Garton as a real estate agent. He guided me through the whole process, beginning with encouraging me to make a strong offer and do it quickly. He maintained excellent communication with my lender, the seller’s agent, and the title company, and kept me informed by both phone and email during the escrow period. I feel that he represented me well during the offer negotiation process, and gave me good advice to help me minimize various fees. Tim always was prepared, thorough, and professional when I met with him, but he also is personable and easy to work with. He was helpful when I did my home inspection, and met with me other times to make sure the appropriate paperwork was completed, etc., always in the evening so that I did not have to take extra time off from work. I am very happy to be a new homeowner, and absolutely would work with Tim again.