Pat Chadwell

Real Estate Professional Realty World - Residential Specialists
900 E. Hamilton Ave #100
Campbell, CA 95008
CalBRE #01078181

Share

Jun 12, 2017
Retired
I would definitely recommend Pat as either sellers or buyers agent. I interviewed 3 potential agents when I was ready to sell my house in Willow Glen and was impressed with Pat's professional approach and knowledge about the market. Pat was well organized and quickly setting up all vendors to help me prepare for the sell. Throughout the process from sells agreement to closing the deal, Pat was extremely efficient in ordering all the required documents and followed through timely for all the signatures etc. which are the key for our smooth transaction.
Jun 4, 2017
Happily Retired
We selected Pat Chadwell to represent us on the sale of our condo in Sunnyvale. After 23 years of living there with no sinificant maintenance or upgrades, Pat had her hands full preparing the condo for sale. Her efforts included selection of materials & appliances as well as contractor selection for repairs & upgrades. All this required follow-up that resulted in a condo that was like new and easy to market.

Pat worked closly with us on the sale of our condo. Her marketing skills and knowledge of real estate resulted in an expediant sale at fair market value

After the close of escrow, Pat helped us with mail forwarding and the exchange of condo keys. Her genuine concern for our overall well being was very comforting to us.

On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best, we both give her a 10+. Pat has our appreciation.

Written by Steve & Muoy Fortune
Apr 26, 2017
UX Designer
It has been an absolute pleasure working with Pat on the recent sale of our home and the purchase of our next one. We had previously worked with Pat to purchase our previous home, and were thrilled to be working with her again. Pat is a seasoned pro, with comprehensive expertise in real estate, offering sage advise at each step along the way. When the wheels start turning for a home sale or purchase, things can get very busy, and Pat was our rock throughout the process. She’s calm, and clear, and was quick to share her valuable knowledge and insights. She really listened to our needs and helped us navigate the many moving parts of our buying and selling. We were thrilled with the results, and I am quick to recommend Pat with absolute confidence to any of my friends or peers looking to purchase in the Bay Area.
Apr 20, 2017
Retired Teacher
Pat Chadwell is quite simply THE BEST! When I needed to sell my step-Mom's Dry Creek Village townhouse, Pat had the skills and knowledge to guide me through the entire process.
She knew which repairs and improvements were needed to make the home "turn key ready," and she had the experienced crews to accomplish these tasks. Every step of the way, Pat and I were partners in this endeavor. It had been 24 years since I sold a home! So much had changed! Pat answered all my questions, and helped with so many resources.
Selling a home can be stressful, but Pat made the process manageable and even at times fun! I live 90 minutes away. Pat handled so many details for me. She set me up with DocuSign, so that trips to San Jose to sign paperwork weren't needed.
Pat's knowledge of the real estate market is unparalleled. She is tech-savvy, yet maintains the personal touch and kept me fully informed all the way. Pat is respected by her fellow Realtors. I appreciate that she is also a Broker. Her clients know that she has their best interests foremost.
I would definitely buy or sell another home with Pat. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and caring Realtor.
Choose Pat; you will be glad you did!
Apr 13, 2017
Homeowner Seller/Buyer
We have known and worked with Pat for many years. She tirelessly showed us many properties, in several areas to help us find a home that met our criteria and a price we could afford. Her knowledge of the market in our area helped us tremendously. When we made the decision to sell and buy another home, Pat meticulously stepped us through the process. She was always quick to respond, answer questions and communication throughout the entire process was seamless. With her years of experience of Silicon Valley real estate and her patience, she calmly guided us through a usually stressful process. She is extremely knowledgable, is well established in the real estate market and attends weekly marketing meetings. During our selling process, we were extremely impressed with her marketing skills and her creativity in promoting our home. She created a beautiful flier, sent out postcards, created a website and set up a special twilight photo session of our home. Pat also created a detailed checklist to keep our selling and purchasing process on track. While purchasing our new home, Pat continued her skills of communication, negotiation and attention to detail. She kept our sale on track with her timeliness and helped us get into our new home easily. Pat is a realtor we can recommend with confidence. We are very grateful for Pat's patience and professionalism with our family. She helped us get into the neighborhood and home we have always dreamt of!
Apr 8, 2017
Eng.
Pat makes entire buying or selling process easy, smooth and piece of mind. This is the second time we have worked with Pat. Pat helped us with buying and selling our house. It was very smooth. She is very organized. She is a master of real estate process and has great knowledge about real estate process and market valuation. She explains the process clearly, follows every step of it, does very diligent market search, and provides detailed information to make informed decision. She is always on-time. Our house needed some repair, she took care of those repairs, she found vendors for us, she followed-up with vendors to make sure house was ready for sale on time. She did good marketing and created many inbound ask before the house was in the market. Sales process could be very time-consuming/challenging for the seller. Pat took work off of our time. We highly recommend her for your real estate agent.
Nov 7, 2016
Director of Sales
Pat was amazing. I first reached out a year ago, just to get a gauge of the market. Pat knew I wasn't in a buy now mode, and was so helpful in walking me through various price range properties, to help illustrate what I could get for the money.

A year later, and we went on an exhaustive search of almost a dozen properties. I found one I instantly fell in love with. Pat not only helped by analytically comparing properties, but once she knew this was the one, she worked tirelessly to ensure I was successful. On a side note, I learned I was in a competitive bid situation. I reached out to Pat asking if I should increase my offer. Pat suggested against increasing my offer which may have saved me thousands of dollars. Through it all, Pat was always responding almost instantly, and was always available for anything I needed. BTW, I remain in touch with Pat today. I now consider Pat a great friend.

I will recommend to all of my friends who are in a property search to work with Pat. She is reliable, on time, organized, and like a pit bull when getting things done.
Dec 7, 2015
Former homeowner
I would highly recommend Pat Chadwell for anyone who is looking to sell their home. She is by far the best in her field. Professional, thorough, and personable, Pat handles everything expeditiously and with excellence. I received five offers in five days and closed escrow within a month of listing. That works with the most highly skilled people to ensure your home is presented and ready for sale. Truly the best in her field, I would never work with anyone else but Pat.
Nov 20, 2015
Homeowners
This is the second time we have worked with Pat to sell a house. She handled our Mother's house sale and recently helped us sell ours. She is professional, knowledgeable of the process and markets and helped us find good service suppliers to fix up and prep the houses.
We would highly recommend Pat Chadwell to anyone looking for a Realtor to help them through the sale process.
Nov 16, 2015
Home owner/seller
Pat knows how to sell a home for the best price in the least amount of time. She is a true professional with years of experience-I would choose her again in a heart beat!
Nov 11, 2015
Minister
Pat has helped our family with the sale and purchase of 4 homes. Pat makes everything run smooth. No hitches or surprises. The transactions couldn't have been better.
Nov 11, 2015
VP K-5 Parent Involvement, Indigo Elementary School
I don't have enough amazing adjectives to describe how wonderful Pat is, as both a Realtor and as a person! We have given her name and number out many times when anyone mentions real estate needs and she will be the first call we make if and when we decide to move again. She is so incredibly knowledgable, efficient, smart, kind and one of the hardest working people I've ever met. She is clearly passionate about what she does and her talent is impressive! Work with her, you won't regret it.
Sep 22, 2015
manager
Pat is wonderful! She helped us sell our condo and find a new home! all within months! Not only she is very knowledgeable with all the areas, she is also very enthusiastic and takes the time to listen to what all your needs are, we loved working with her!
Aug 27, 2015
Accounting Professional
Pat Chadwell represented me in the recent sale of my San Jose town home. She was very helpful every step of the way, offering service before I could get a chance to ask for it.
Her experience was invaluable in helping prepare the property. Every one of her recommended contacts for repairs and last minute fix ups was competent, professional and timely.
Pat made the whole process smooth and easy especially considering that i was out of the area for a month starting the day of the open house. Everything was taken care of while I was 2000 miles away. My highest recommendation!
Thanks, Pat.
Jul 6, 2015
Escrow Officer
I have had the pleasure of working with Pat for many years. Her professionalism and understanding of proactive communication is always appreciated.
Jul 3, 2015
Loan Originator NMLS #304203
I have worked with Pat for many years and have consistently seen how she manages her client's transactions with skill and competence.

As a mortgage professional, it is always a pleasure to work with Pat because she gets the job done for her clients and takes care of the details related to a home purchase!

I am confident you will have a wonderful experience with Pat.
Jul 1, 2015
Working with many Realtors over the years I must say that Pat is at the top of her profession. Her work ethic and knowledge of the real estate market sets her apart from others.
Jun 30, 2015
owner Property Inspection Service
As the owner of a property inspection company, I work with many agents.Being organized, competent, and polite are the traits I hope to find. Pat is always a shining light in this regard. Her years of experience is obvious when handling the many aspects of a real estate transactions. I am lucky she chooses my company for her inspections
Jun 26, 2015
Our company has worked with Pat on several jobs. She maintains a level of professionalism that we really appreciate. Pat always makes sure to have all necessary documents signed before the work begins. Any information we need in order to do the work is provided well before the start date. And likewise, any questions that her clients may have are relayed to us early on so that there are never any surprises for either party. We have never been veered off schedule as a result of last minute changes. She is very clear about when we can expect to receive payments. It has truly been a pleasure working with Pat.
Jun 18, 2015
Homemaker
Over thirty years ago my husband and I decided to look at an Open House in our development. The young woman showing the house so impressed me that when we left I
said to my husband, "If we ever sell our house, I want to have her as our realtor." Well the
time arrived this year when we made that decision. We looked up Pat Chadwell and she
listed and sold our house in 10 days. Her marketing skills were very impressive and her
dealings with us were sensitive and professional. She kept us updated on every step of
the transaction, making sure that we we're comfortable with what was being done. She is
not only a superb realtor, but she is also a person you would be delighted to call your friend.
I would recommend her, without hesitation, to anyone who is considering selling their home.
Jun 15, 2015
Pat did a wonderful job in helping us first sell our home and then buy a new one. She walked us through the entire process, answering all of our questions and concerns. She always stayed on top of things, making sure that all the dates discussed were met and followed up with the necessary parties if dates were not being met. She was also very knowledgeable about the current housing market conditions. She took the time to come out and meet us at home to discuss questions and issues we had. She also took the time (and worked with our schedule) to go out and see homes that were of interest to us.

We would definitely use her again and would recommend her to friends and family who decide to sell or buy a home.
Jun 15, 2015
Satisfied Client
My wife and I have been aware of Pat Chadwell's successful real estate work in Dry Creek Village for many years, so when we decided to put our townhome on the market it was natural for us to turn to her for help. We have never regretted that decision. She possesses a remarkable understanding of the market and provided excellent advise on the timing of the sale and the appropriate asking price for our property. She also designed and implemented a marketing campaign that was second to none. Perhaps of greatest importance to us, Pat never abused our trust. She kept us informed of all developments and consistently protected our interests throughout, and beyond, the sale. We consider Pat a close friend and hope to continue enjoying her friendship in the coming years. Those who are looking for a reliable realtor should contact Pat - and follow her advice. She knows what she is doing.
Jun 5, 2015
Retired Engineer
I appreciate the opportunity to share my experience of selling my home. Never having sold a home before I was full of 'what do I do' type questions. In some respects - having lived there for 53 years - selling the house was quite an undertaking. Pat made herself available and never appeared to be to busy to answer my questions - she always returned my calls/e-mails and had a consistently great attitude. She made valid suggestions concerning the preparation of the house for sale. I had relocated out of state and Pat had the paperwork arranged so that it could be signed without my having to be present in California. The sale of the house went smoothly thanks to her consistent professional approach to her craft.
I would and will recommend Pat - without any hesitation - for any future real estate activity
May 29, 2015
Pat was very responsive at all times when testing/calling/emailing. She helped answer all my questions and supported me through the entire buying process, and provided tips and advice to make everything as smooth as possible.
May 4, 2015
We had such a great experience working with Pat Chadwell. She helped us sell our house in Santa Clara and was over the top helpful. We've bought and sold a number of times and by far, she is the best we have worked with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!