Doug Zeller Really listened to us whats better is that he was good about emails.Kept us well informed and pointed out our wants and needs.Hes a great realtor.

Eddie D Simmons

client
Jan 6, 2016

Douglas Zeller

Real Estate Professional Realty World - Sierra Properties
Sierra Properties
Placerville, CA 95667
CalBRE #01128501
Mar 4, 2019
Home Owners
Doug did a great job selling our house. After working with him for a short time to sell our house we felt like we were working with a good friend instead of just a real estate agent. If something needed to be fixed that we didn't feel like doing ourselves Doug always found us a good experienced person to do the job at a reasonable price. When our house was selling all the inspections had been completed and everything that needed to be fixed had already been fixed. This allowed the sale to go through in a short period of time. Doug also did a great job of advertising our house to a large selection of buyers. This helped our house to sell during a market slump and during the winter. We highly recommend Doug and would use him again for any future real estate needs.
Mar 3, 2019
Construction Manager
Doug did a great job working with me to get the house I had to have and wouldn’t settle for other properties. I was impressed with his ability to complete sale with all contingencies met. I look forward to working with him again and would recommend using him as a realtor to my friends.
Feb 8, 2019
Seller/Buyer
Doug was #1. We were so lucky to find him to help us sell our old property and match it to a wonderful buyer. I was expecting it to possibly take many months to sell, but he found us a buyer within weeks. He went out of his way to help us out and avail himself with his very admirable years of knowledge, experience, and personal and professional contacts; and not only with selling our old place and finding and purchasing our new home, but finding us options we wouldn’t have been able to find ourselves for moving and storage. He’s got 5 stars from us!
Jul 10, 2018
Happily Retired
Doug was a pleasure to do business with.

He met with us on short notice and showed us a piece of property that checked all of our boxes. He helped us construct an offer, counteroffer and close the sale over a long weekend.

Doug kept us informed during the escrow process. He answered all of our questions and did considerable research to get us the best information available. He continues to stay in touch and help us with questions about the area post-sale.
Jan 13, 2018
Client
Doug is a very straight forward person who will help you in every way possible and what he doesn't know he will find out for you. He is very knowledgeable and goes beyond to find what you need from beginning to end. I wouldn't trust anybody but Doug with my realty needs.
Jan 3, 2018
Shannon Silveri
Team Zeller is the way to go! From submitting our offer to close of escrow, Doug made the process fly by. All of our concerns were addressed immediately and it felt like he anticipated questions and already had an answer before we even asked! Professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly patient and friendly! Highly recommend.. I would give Doug 11 stars if I could!
Oct 14, 2017
Doug assisted us with the sale of our home and the search for a new one. We appreciated his upbeat attitude when there were bumps in the process. He is very honest and professional in his dealings and has a fun sense of humor. Nicole was always right there with support and keeping things on track. Thanks to you both!
Oct 5, 2017
A-10 Driver
Worked hard for us in selling one house and acquiring a second one. I would use him again, and recommend him to a friend.
Jul 25, 2017
Business owner
My wife and I and her parents decided to simplify and buy a property together. We had very specific needs to accommodate both families. Doug spent countless hours looking for just the right property within our budget. After several months of looking and Doug found us the perfect property to fit all of our needs. I would highly recommend Doug for the sell of, or to find a home for anyone. He was always willing to meet us somewhere to look at a property even if it was not very convenient for him. He went the extra mile.
Jul 14, 2017
Doug did an outstanding job assisting us in moving from Southern California to Cameron Park. He is extremely knowledgeable of the area and excellent at sizing up properties that best fit his client's needs and desires. Doug also is extremely helpful in finding good, local people to help his clients settle in to their new home. I would highly recommend Doug to anyone looking to buy or sell properties.
Jul 14, 2017
Retired
I highly recommend Doug to anyone buying or selling a home. Doug helped us purchase our home 18 years ago and recently worked tirelessly to help me prepare to sell the house recently. Without his help, along with Nicolle, a lot of things would have been impossible for me to accomplish. Thanks Doug for your continuous support and friendship.
Jul 5, 2017
Retired educator
We have worked with Doug over the past eighteen months. Making the move from southern California to Cameron Park has been tedious and exhausting but Doug has always been available for our timeline. He is very professional yet warm and personable. He knows the area well and its fair in appraising a piece of property.
I would highly recommend Doug to anyone seeking a well rounded real estate professional.
Jun 13, 2017
Home Buyer
We had a heck of a time finding a place due to the hot market. Everything was bought up whithin a day. But we found this one house and got a chance to see it before anyone else. Doug pulled some strings and got it done. Top Notch!
They know the area very well and give good advice. We would work with him and his wife again I'm sure in the future. BTW they also got my wife's aunt and uncle a place as well. Get what you pay for. Hire Doug!!
May 2, 2017
Doug Zeller and company did an excellent job helping me understand the Marketplace prior to listing the house. Doug gave me many ideas to upgrade our home prior to sale. Doug is a true proffessional and very helpful. Thank you
Mar 13, 2017
Electronics Technician
Doug is a great guy. Always there for you when you have a question or concern. He helped us buy our house several years ago. Then just had him sell our house so we could relocate. I will recommend Doug for all your Real Estate needs.
Feb 6, 2017
Court Reporter
My husband and I just recently purchased a home in Cameron Park. We never could have accomplished this dream without Doug and Bud Zeller's help. They were always available and made the process, even though carried out from out of town, work so seamlessly! They both had a great attitude throughout the whole process, even when the stress seemed overwhelming. With buying a home and selling another at the same time, they kept us focused and were so helpful. I would definitely recommend them for any real estate need in the future. They are true professionals!
Dec 7, 2016
Client
We just purchased a home in Cameron park. Alone the way we had some problems with the house, trying to work long distance made it a little hard but working with Doug was great. He went out of his way to have
A roofer & a contractor come out to let us what we were looking at in repairs. He was always in touch by
E-mail & phone. If I left him a message he always called back in a short amount of time. I would call him for the next move in a heartbeat. Doug is one of the best. Could not be more friendly to work with. Best of all he really knows what he's doing. He looks out for his clients best interest.
Oct 13, 2016
home owner
Doug worked tirelessly over a long period of time to sell my short-sale house, at times encountering unforeseen difficulties which he always solved.
Sep 13, 2016
Doug was great. Very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Aug 31, 2016
Vdc engineer
Doug is awesome!! We've bought and sold 2 homes now with his help. We will purchase again and he's already on top of it. We can't thank him enough for making sure we are taken care of!!
Jun 14, 2016
If you're looking for an experienced professional who works hard to get your property sold, Doug Zeller is your agent.
R. B.
Mar 29, 2016
Douglas Zeller has helped us buy and sell our first home as well as buy our second home. He left no question unanswered and provided the very best advice possible. I highly recommend working with Douglas Zeller in purchasing or selling your home.
Feb 24, 2016
Doug was very available throughout the buying of my home in Placerville - had to be creative with the seller & he came through - made the sale of my home in Fairfield very smooth & as timely as possible - delays were never because of Doug. I highly recommend his services
Jan 6, 2016
client
Doug Zeller Really listened to us whats better is that he was good about emails.Kept us well informed and pointed out our wants and needs.Hes a great realtor.
Dec 29, 2015
I highly recommend Doug as your agent to sell your home. He sold mine and conducted all phases of the short sale in a professional manner. I doubt any other agent could have performed his duties as well as Doug with the sale of my home.