We have worked with Anthony and his clients for several years now. We as a company enjoy working with an agent that is as organized and professional as Anthony. The inspection process can be exciting and educational when the buyers are present. Anthony has his buyers attend all the inspections to educate them on their purchase. It's just another small item that Anthony takes care of to ensure the buying/selling process for his clients goes as smoothly as possible.

Elite Home Inspection

Owner, Inspector
Apr 2, 2014

Anthony Pigati

Real Estate Broker NextHome Town & Country
100 Cortona Way
Suite 150
Brentwood, CA 94513
CalBRE #01252162

Share

Oct 20, 2017
Seller & Buyer
Anthony did such a great job selling our house! He was so professional and was really top notch every step of the way. I think the best part was that he gave us all of the information but let us make our own decisions. Anthony put a lot of work into the listing - it looked awesome and had tons of people looking at our house. We got the price we wanted and he even helped us find an awesome realtor in the area we were moving to! The buyer hit a few road bumps and Anthony held our hand through the whole process. We didn't have to deal with an "assistant" that didn't know what was going on, like so many other nightmare stories I hear. I am sure he has an assistant, but we didn't get passed around. We got Anthony every time . He was really there for us. And he even politely laughed at all of my terrible jokes. We will always call him first, no matter where we are and what kind of transaction we are doing. I know he will give honest answers and point us in the right direction. I can't recommend him highly enough
Oct 20, 2017
Home Owner
I had considered selling one of my rental properties but just wasn't ready for the headaches. When my friend Debbie told me of her positive experience with Anthony I figured I'd give him a try. He advised me (without commitment) on what I should do before I list the property as far as repairs, and what to expect. Once Anthony listed the property, it sold in 3 days for more than my asking price and closed within about 30 days. Unbelievably smooth experience. For me it was "No Pain, Much Gain." Not only would I recommend him without reservation but I will definitely use him in the future. Great Guy, Great Realtor.
Aug 24, 2017
Seller
"Anthony really knows the business of Real Estate. I was comfortable working with him from the very beginning. He listened to me, was honest with me and there was no time where I felt he wasn't working for "me." When we got our multiple offers he explained them all to me even as far as checking the buyers financing to see what worked best for me. Stayed in touch from the start of inspections to the close of escrow and was always there to answer any questions I had along the way. There were no surprises. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know who is looking to buy or sell a home. It truly was a stress-free experience."
Jul 5, 2017
Seller
Anthony Pigati has been very helpful with the sale of our properties as well as very knowledgeable regarding the questions we have asked.

Anthony has been patient, kind, and honest with us when we first started the sale of the properties.

Anthony's office staff are very nice, polite and helpful.
Jul 5, 2017
Seller/Buyer
Anthony helped us find our "forever" home in Brentwood. I also had him sell two inherited homes in the area. When tax season rolled around, I reached out to Anthony to provide the property values of those homes. One estimate needed to reach back to values from 17 years ago. After Anthony conducted his research, he quickly provided the values on his official letterhead
Jul 5, 2017
Seller
We had the pleasure of having anthony represent our home in Brentwood. From start to finish - BEST experience we've ever had with a realtor/company. Anthony goes ABOVE & BEYOND to provide for his clients! You will feel like you inherited a new friend! His videos are SECOND TO NONE, AMAZING Flyers/Marketing Strategy, incredibly accessible and an amazing partner to have during the process. I cannot say enough about our interactions with Anthony and would not even consider using anyone else in the future! If you're looking for the BEST - you found him.... Thanks again Anthony!!!
Mar 23, 2017
Buyer & Seller
Anthony operates a highly-effective & efficient realty business, with many valuable connections. I used him on a purchase and sale -- definitely a guy who found his calling; super friendly and welcoming, makes any situation comfortable and enjoyable... He really knows his stuff too, and is passionate about getting it done from beginning to end the right way!
Mar 23, 2017
Buyer/Seller
Anthony Pigati sold our condo, our home and found us our current home. He also found my parents their home and helped them sell it when they moved out of state. He has sold a home and found a home for my brother as well. He has been the realtor for our family since 1998. He is professional and has years of experience in real estate. He is honest, reliable and extremely knowledgeable about the housing market. Anthony's integrity is outstanding and he won't let you down. Hands down this business man is FAR above 5 stars
Mar 23, 2017
Seller/Investor
Was informative, professional and personable. Got us top dollar for our house and closed the deal without any problems. Advertising was top notch and communication was always clear.
Mar 23, 2017
Buyer
Anthony represented and helped me buy my first home. He knows the area and neighborhoods well, is always professional and very responsive. Excellent at keeping you informed of the process and attentive to your questions. I highly recommend him to represent you in buying or selling your next home, he is top notch at what he does!
Mar 23, 2017
Local Business Owner/Buyer/Seller
I use Anthony for all my real estate needs for several years. Always comes through with the perfect fit! His knowledge and integrity keeps me worry-free and protected in all my transactions. I highly recommend him.
Mar 23, 2017
Buyer
Anthony helped us search for our home for over a year. He was always very informative and took the time to explain the process. He was very patient with our concerns and wants/needs that we had for a home. He was quick and knowledgeable in the negotiation process and helped us understand the pros and cons to "counter offers" presented
Mar 23, 2017
Buyer & Seller
Anthony helped us find our "forever" home in Brentwood. I also had him sell two inherited homes in the area. When tax season rolled around, I reached out to Anthony to provide the property values of those homes. One estimate needed to reach back to values from 17 years ago. After Anthony conducted his research, he quickly provided the values on his official letterhead.
May 6, 2016
Seller
It was a pleasure working with Anrthony.He was very professional and made the sale of our house very smooth and fast. I would highly recommend him and would be happy to work with him again!
Apr 10, 2015
I highly recommend Anthony. I found his home listings are very attractive.
Mar 24, 2015
clients
Anthony is very current with the needs of the housing market in his ability to fully utilize mobile and social media to its full benefit for his clients. We were the beneficiaries of his outstanding work ethics and his insight into how to best market a property.

We would recommend him to anyone who believes they need a full scope of real estate acumen and would utilize him again in the future.
Feb 20, 2015
Buyer
Hands down the best real estate broker I have ever worked with. We were looking for a house in Walnut Creek and went up against multiple offers...with his advice and expertise we were able to get into contract within weeks. His attention to detail and responsiveness is hard to find anywhere.
Feb 18, 2015
Last year, my family and I relocated overseas. We had to sell our home, while managing our relocation and juggling a new family addition. Anthony was recommended by a friend and we were lucky to have been able to work with someone who had clear market experience AND sensitivity to our situation. Anthony was able to help us sell our home quickly and complete all the paperwork in a very efficient and flexible way. He was personally involved at every stage and made accommodations to help us whenever he could. It was easy to trust him and we did not feel pushed to make a decision or do anything that we did not feel 100% comfortable with. We would definitely recommend Anthony and if we are ever back in the US, we will be reaching out to him for sure!
Feb 17, 2015
In 2013, my husband and I decided we were ready to purchase. We made the mistake of hiring a Realtor who lacked experience and reputation and ended up wasting an entire year. So last year when we were ready to get back out there, my husband got in touch with his old school friend, Anthony Pigati.

All we can say is "wow"! Anthony listened to our needs and everything else we wanted in a home. He made the experience less stressful and extremely exciting. With his expertise in the area and the amount of personal/professional contacts he knew in the area, we were able to view any home we were interested in right away. This gave us the opportunity to make an offer on our home BEFORE the open house was even scheduled.

Thank you so much Anthony for going above and beyond! You helped make our dream come true and got us into the home we absolutely love.
Feb 17, 2015
You couldn't possibly go wrong with Anthony. He's represented me both in buying and selling. He's very professional, as well as extremely knowledgeable. He was always on top of everything, always kept in touch and answered all of our questions and concerns. I would recommend Anthony to any of my family and friends without hesitation. Simply put, he's the best!
Aug 18, 2014
Homeowner
OK this one is simple - if you have tried the rest (or not) do yourself a favor and go with the BEST - Anthony Pigati. I have worked with a number of realtors over the years and Anthony is simply in a league all his own. It was a very professional and pleasant experience working with Anthony. During the past year we sold a home and bought a home - both using Anthony - it could not have gone any better. ALL of my future real estate deals will be done with Anthony Pigati - game over!
Jun 23, 2014
Seller
The sale of my mother`s house went very well. I traveled to California from Montana to manage the sale of my mother`s home. We wanted a smooth and fast sale. Anthony listed the house at a price we were thrilled with. In a few days we had several offers.We accepted a full price offer. In less than thirty days we closed. This is not our first time working with Anthony and he will get our future business. We highly reccomend his company for any real estate needs. Now I am back in Montana very happy with our results. Thanks again, Anthony, for your great job, Jimmy Garcia
May 27, 2014
Escrow Officer
Anthony was a great agent to work with, answered e-mails and phone calls timely and was a great assistance in closing our Escrow timely and without hiccups. I would love to work with Anthony on any future transactions! Thanks again for all of your help -- Tina
Apr 3, 2014
We are happy to recommend Anthony Pigati to anyone seeking a highly knowledgeable, professional realtor/broker. We had the pleasure of having Anthony represent our home sales transaction last year. He quickly put together an effective sales and marketing plan which resulted in our home selling within 3 days and receiving 44 offers. Anthony also helped us to achieve a sale price for our home well in excess of asking price. He also provided us with valuable advise which eased our home sale as well as helped to facilitate the transition to our new (out of area) home. We were very happy with the entire process and would highly encourage anyone seeking someone with a high degree of expertise, knowledge and business professionalism, to use Anthony's services.
Apr 2, 2014
Owner, Inspector
We have worked with Anthony and his clients for several years now. We as a company enjoy working with an agent that is as organized and professional as Anthony. The inspection process can be exciting and educational when the buyers are present. Anthony has his buyers attend all the inspections to educate them on their purchase. It's just another small item that Anthony takes care of to ensure the buying/selling process for his clients goes as smoothly as possible.

My Associations