Sandra Lucas

Real Estate Broker Realty World - The Lucas Group
181 Sand Creek Rd.
Suite I
Brentwood, CA 94513
CalBRE #01496944
Jun 24, 2019
Sandra Lucas went above and beyond to help us buy our new home in California. We text n talked after business hours . She is Excellent .
Nov 21, 2018
Great Job! Highly Recommended. Thorough, with great integrity. You will be happy with her!
Aug 21, 2018
Field Engineer
Sandra is awesome! Both my fiancé and I are new to the home buying process, so we needed someone we could trust and rely on to steer us in the right direction. Sandra came highly recommended from a previous client and proceeded to exceed all of our expectations. To start with, we had fallen in love with a home that we considered unattainable. Sandra was able to negotiate with the sellers/realtor to get our offer accepted and make our dream a reality. She’s super knowledgeable about the entire home-buying process, and can (and did) explain it all in a way we understood. She was always available when needed, and gave straight-to-the-point answers. Most importantly, Sandra make us feel like our priorities and interests were well represented. We’re so thankful for all Sandra has done for us, and if we didn’t just buy our forever home, we’d use her again!
Feb 12, 2018
Seller
We decided to list our home with Sandra, because it was important to us to have a broker/agent that knew the local community, spoke multiple languages and is well versed/experienced in real-estate transactions. We got so much more than that. Thank you Sandra for your determination, patience, communication and, moreover, the personal care you put into your work. We feel appreciated as people, not just another transaction. You did a wonderful job of marketing/presenting our home for sale, keeping everyone informed and demonstrating a high degree of ethics and professionalism. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Oct 3, 2017
Sandra is extremely knowledgeable, professional and warm and friendly. Sandra checked in with us frequently and gave us great advice. I highly recommend her for your realty needs.
Aug 7, 2017
Sales agent
Sandra and her team was awesome and very professional. We had several open houses and each time the team did a wonderful job with visitors. As a realtor of 17 years myself and I having worked with a lot of realtors over time in my business, I can honestly say that Sandra and her team was one of the best! She was always there to update us and make sure the whole process went smooth. It was a great experience and I highly recommend her to all that is looking to sell or buy!

Thanks Sandra.
Jul 3, 2017
Mail Handler
Hello! My name is Ed Datar and we just recently purchased a home in Contra Costa County. We didn't know how to start and the process of purchasing a house. We we're referred to Sandra Lucas as our realtor. We we're so thankful to have her as our realtor because she did an amazing job and get everything smoothly running. The process was so fast because of her knowledge in the Realty job. If you plan to buy a home in the Contra Costa area we highly recommend to give Sandra Lucas a call. Thank you Sandra!
Jun 2, 2017
Sandra made everything very easy and simple for us!

Thanks
Jeff
Apr 20, 2017
Education Specialist
I met Sandra by chance and called her with the number I got from a bill board. I introduced her to my husband and we both talked to her about the kind of home we were looking for. She set out to work right away, and worked a lot outside her normal hours. Sandra was prompt with returning calls and emails. She was committed to finding our dream home and she did achieved it. She is truly a miracle worker. I am so proud of her and highly recommend her. The greatest thing about her is she keeps you in the picture all the way through with great communications and pertinent information. Go for her, certainly no regrets!
Cordelia Yates (Education Specialist).
Mar 3, 2017
Retired
I have bought and sold many homes over the years. Without a doubt, Sandra has been and still is the best Realtor I have ever worked with. She is very thorough and does not miss a detail.
My recent story.....There was a roof inspection done and we were told there were 50 to 100 tiles broken. The inspector was paid to repair all broken tiles. Something was off with the report, so Sandra with her own money paid for another roof inspection (after my home had closed) and he found a minimum of 40 broken tiles not repaired. Sandra is following up to get these repaired and still helping me with other little issues that have come up. Sandra does not walk away from you once your home has closed. She becomes your friend.
Sandra is the kind of Realtor that I want working with me to buy or sell any home!!!
I would highly recommend using Realty World (The Lucas Group) for any of your real estate needs. You will not be disappointed!
Feb 14, 2017
Seller
Sandra is amazing!! She works for you to get people in the door to look at your home. She communicates promptly and makes sure you understand the process. Her team does everything they say they are going to do and more! There is no other agent in the Bay Area with her expertise and I would not use anyone else but her!
Oct 10, 2016
Director of software development
It is my pleasure working from Sandra Lucas for selling my house. She is responsive through text and email. She handles all situations, such as cutting tree, negotiation with my neighbor for tree service, bargaining for repairs.
We sold the house with 2 weeks and works well with the buyer to clear all the contract issues. Sometimes, it takes time for her to get back to me and mostly just communicates through text. But it works for me.
Oct 10, 2016
We worked with Darcy and she was awesome! Getting through the entire process of our VA loan was really a nightmare (to me anyway). She hung in there through every offer that did not get accepted, working and negotiating with the seller, and she did everything she could to get what the VA and underwriters needed. She really went above and beyond!
Sep 20, 2016
Interior designer
We spoke to many agents before deciding to put our house on the market and none of them had the knowledge of how to price our home accurately being it was a newly built home. Sandra immediately knew how to price our home and had complete confidence we would get the full value back . She did eveyrhing she could to make sure we would get our investment back. The sale went smooth like clock work just like she said it would.
If you want someone with great real estate knowledge to help you sell your home Sandra Lucas would be your perfect choice.
Sep 12, 2016
Sales Auditor
I would highly recommend Sandra Lucas. My husband and I have worked with Sandra for the purchase of our two homes. I would like to thank her personally for her persistence and determination that made your dreams of living in the country a reality. It took over two years of negotiations to finalize the sale. Even when we were not sure if it was going to be a possibility, Sandra never gave up. Words can not honestly explain how hard Sandra works to make sure her clients are taken care of. If you are looking for the best realtor, look no further; its got to be Sandra Lucas.
Aug 25, 2016
Sergeant Law Enforcement
Sandra did a great job under difficult circumstances. Property was in dispute during a divorce and one half was very difficult. During this time Sandra was treated bad by one have of the selling parties, and during this entire time she remained calm and professional. the house finally sold mostly due to the hard work of Sandra and her team. If I were to use anyone it would totally use her again. Sandra was always willing to take the time to explain the details of the sale to a difficult seller, and basically walk her through the process. I have no regrets for having Sandra Lucas represent me in the sale of my house. She even was able to predict the amount of time that the house would sell almost to the day. Way Cool!!!
Aug 3, 2016
Client
I recently sold my home in the East Bay area, and had the pleasure to work with Sandra in doing so. From the initial consultation through the closing of the home, Sandra was very helpful in: ensuring the appearance of the home with staging was perfect, the pictures popped, marketing and brochures ran frequently, called buyers agents timely, helped me with closing process and most importantly made sure my home was safe and secure with the people who viewed it during the process. Many thanks Sandra!
Jul 25, 2016
National Operations Manager
My husband and I were first time home buyers and also using a VA Loan. Two things we knew nothing about! Working with Sandra made every step of our process so easy. She is very knowledgeable, helpful and so very patient! She worked around our schedule and always made the best of our time. Once we found our perfect home she kept us completely informed and was ALWAYS available when we had questions. She also helped with "after", as well, when we needed referrals for a handyman, locksmith etc. I can not say enough about how great she is. Wish we could buy homes more often. She will always get our referral if someone is in the market to buy or sell their home!
Jun 22, 2016
Sandra is a great!! She is very responsible and professional. She is quick in responding, any questions you have. Her and the lender worked really good together and we had a quick closing. Sandra is the right person for you, she is good in guidance. After looking for a home for so long we finally were able to purchase our first home thanks to Sandra! She is AWSOME!! We will forever be greatful for her help! Forgot to mention she is very friendly will make you feel like she has known you forever. If your looking to buy or sell she is the right person! Definitely recommend her 100% efficient!
May 9, 2016
Seller/Buyer
I worked primarily with Darcy with Sandra adding her expertise whenever necessary. I was selling a house in Monterey while buying a house in Contra Costa county. I might add that at the same time my rental lease in Brentwood was expiring. This was a difficult transaction with little room for error. My needs were particular and there were few properties that qualified yet Darcy met with me on countless occasions viewing homes and discussing possibilities. While Darcy and I searched inventory Sandra managed the sale of my home in Monterey as well as making sure that everything was in place in regards to my new home loan. It was definately team work and their commitment to the customer is appreciated. I will never forget the day I received one call "Shuler is a go" and a couple of hours later another call "Maple is a go" and I stood there thinking "Did we sell a house and buy a house on the same day?" They pulled it off. I expect to be looking for an investment property in three years and they will definately have my business again. Thank you again ladies.
Apr 29, 2016
Sandra is the consummate professional. Every aspect of the selling/buying process was made easier because of her knowledge of Bay Area real estate. Whenever we had questions, she answered them promptly and patiently. Her staff is efficient and friendly, as well. We sold our house quickly and for full asking price. We would recommend Sandra and The Lucas Group to anyone buying/selling a home in the area. She is the ultimate advocate for her clients, and her work ethic is to be admired. Thanks again, Sandra and The Lucas Group.
Feb 20, 2016
Sr. Field Office Coordinator
Sandra was a great help to both my husband and myself when we were buying our first home together. We really appreciated her time and efforts in answering all of our many questions. It has been a pleasure working with her.
Sep 4, 2015
Sandra was very professional and knowledgeable during our home buying process. She was there every time I had a question no matter what it was. She made a very stressful time tolerable. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is amazing!
Jul 15, 2015
Sellers
I met with Sandra Lucas about the prospect of selling my home in Antioch. My wife and I were in a contract to make a home purchase in the City of Brentwood. I needed a realtor that was multifaceted with market strategies and understanding our time line on the conditions of our new home purchase. Sandra was thoroughly prepared, comparing and contrasting the best selling point to list my home. Sandra provided us guidance how to prepare the home for showing and she had a plan how to list/sell the home. Sandra made sure that the photos of our home were done professionally to indicate the appeal of the home for prospective buyers. Sandra was available to answer questions by phone, email or text messaging (always remaining positive each step of the way). A few buyers were interested in the home and Sandra provided her insight on how to proceed with offers. An offer was accepted and my home closed on time. Nothing is ever easy with a real estate transaction, my wife and I are very thankful of Sandra’s efforts to ease it along when at times it seemed impossible. Thank you Sandra!
Jul 13, 2015
Sandra was excellent to work with. She was responsive and fast in getting me into a house I love. She explained the neighborhoods, the current housing market and price wars. She knows the East Bay (esp pittsburg, Antioch, brentwood, Oakley) area very well. my lender and Sandra worked extremely well together and we closed in less than 30 days!