Robert Bearce

NMLS#265676 - Branch Manager Open Mortgage #2975
A life long native to Missouri. I have assisted home owners with their Mortgage needs for over 12 years.
Have completed all federal and state requirements to prepare and provided mortgage advice and loans to clients in Missouri.
Have been appointed as Branch Manager for most of my history in banking.
Currently operate the Open Mortgage office in the Briarcliff professional Plaza in Riverside Missouri.
Recommended and referred by previous clients. Top 3% in Kansas City
I enjoy my job because each time I do any part of it I know I am truly helping someone. Visit OpenMortgage Website

Share

Nov 16, 2017
Senior Cyber Security Engineer
Mr Bearce,
Went above and beyond to assist me at every turn in obtaining the financing of my new home. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a new mortgage.
Oct 23, 2017
Release of Information Analyst, Children's Mercy
Robert had been helping us with our pre-approvals for over a year when we finally found the house that was right for us. He always knew everything that we needed to know and always answered our questions with good information. I am glad that we were able to work with him! He came highly recommended from family friends. He is very professional and has a great sense of humor too! During our closing, we all had a fun time laughing and joking in between Robert letting us know all the tips that we needed to know in order to pay down our mortgage the right way. Who knew you could have fun while signing all those papers!! :) Very nice experience to work with him and would recommend him to anyone else! Thanks Robert!
Oct 12, 2017
District Manager
Robert did a great job explaining my options and didn't pressure me to make any rash decision. He explained thoroughly what refinancing my home would do to my mortgage payment, PMI, and term of the loan. This was all very important information and never once did I feel overwhelmed by the information or the pressure to choose on or the other. He helped me weigh out the best option and lay out the best course of action for myself. He even told me to take some time to consider each option before making any decision. Robert has since become a good friend and I would recommend anyone to use his services.
Sep 28, 2017
Robert did an awesome job. He kept us updated through the whole process. He was quick to respond to calls and emails, and always pleasant. I would highly recommend Robert.
Sep 12, 2017
Robert was awesome to deal with with his vast knowledge since we were not a typical loan. Thank you again.
Aug 14, 2017
Marketing Director
Robert was great to work with and guided me through all the options available. I retained great notes and knowledge of my account that saved me a lot of time as we went through the process. I recommend Robert to anyone needing help with a new mortgage or refinance.

What impressed me the most about Robert is helping me resolve problems that we ran into through the process. He's very knowledgeable, and was able to point me to other business professionals that helped me take care of other non-mortgage aspects that I needed guidance to resolve.
Aug 11, 2017
Arborist
Robert was very proffesional and provided support throughout the whole loan process. He helped to make a stressful process way less so by answering all questions I had and guiding me the whole way.
Jul 27, 2017
Municipal Court
Quick, professional, and very efficient.
Jul 19, 2017
Owner
Thanks Rob. Michelle and I appreciate the great service you gave us. We are extremely happy with the process.
Jul 12, 2017
HOME
Robert did a great job of pulling off a genuine miricle at the last hour of the last day closing my loan!! My wife and I couldn't believe it. I'm quite certain that I wouldn't have gotten a loan without Robert, with my especially odd circumstances!
Jun 20, 2017
System Administrator
Robert did an outstanding job of navigating us through the mortgage process. He answered questions and helped me get the necessary information for underwriting. Would recommend highly.
Jun 1, 2017
Accountant
We really enjoyed working with Robert. He kept us constantly informed, and smoothed the way for all of the paperwork requirements. We never had to wait for responses to our questions; his replies were almost immediate. He helped make a frustrating process as easy as possible for us.
May 30, 2017
Sales Manager
we were referred to Robert for our new mortgage. Robert introduced his services to us, was very professional, followed up on every detail of the process, secured a great interest rate for our loan and assisted us to the closing of the property.

We highly recommend Robert, his professional skills, his follow-through and being a partner in acquiring your new mortgage! You can't go wrong teaming up with Open Mortgage!
May 25, 2017
Robert was an excellent asset and pleasure to work with during the home buying process. He worked tirelessly to ensure all documentation was in-line for a smooth transaction process and was readily available to answer any and all questions that arose. I, personally, highly recommend Robert and his team.
Apr 25, 2017
RF Engineering Consultant
Robert and his team did everything one could ask for and more during the home buying process. He started work on pre-approval at 9pm on a Friday night so I could look at homes over the weekend, explained everything I needed to know and which pitfalls to look out for, even worked all weekend before closing to deal with my appraisal needing a full review. I will highly recommend him to anybody looking for a mortgage, particularly first home buyers.
Apr 5, 2017
Emergency Management Specialist, US Army Corps of Engineers
We have financed our new home with Robert Bearce at Open Mortgage, and we are amazed at how painless he made the process for us. Thanks to his expert guidance and knowledge of the mortgage industry, his attention to detail in helping us gather all of the necessary documentation, and his efforts to make everything as convenient as possible for us, the customer, we would not hesitate to recommend Robert Bearce to anyone in need of his services.
Mar 28, 2017
Esthetician
Home buying can be such a stressful experience, especially when it's your first time. This guy has patience. Tons and tons and tons of patience. He answered questions, the same questions over and over. He was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. He stayed positive and encouraging and I couldn't be more appreciative!
Mar 16, 2017
Executive Administrative Assistant
As a first time home owner I can confidently say that I will be working with Robert and his team again in the future for my next home purchases. Robert was recommended to me from a family member and now I know why. From the very first call to getting the keys, Robert walked me through the entire process step by step. I didn’t even know where to begin and Robert made sure that I not only took the steps necessary for the process, but that I understood each one. Robert’s communication was above and beyond. He works extra-long hours to ensure that he is available if you need anything at all; I was never not able to get ahold of him. He would even email me throughout the process to just check in and make sure that I was doing okay with everything during the waiting period. If you aren’t working with Robert to get your mortgage loan, you’re doing it wrong!
Feb 21, 2017
Manager Engineering Certification
Mr. Bearce was an excellent person to work with and I would definitely use Robert's services in the future if the need for a loan arises. He was very thorough and detail oriented and communicated well throughout the process making for an easy and seamless transition into our new home. Thank You Robert.
Feb 2, 2017
This was my first home purchase and Robert walked me through step by step, making the process simple and easy for me. Really appreciate all his help and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a house.
Jan 25, 2017
Robert did a excellent job for my family and I very professional, hard working, I would recommend him to anybody buying a house!
Jan 25, 2017
Industrial Electrician
Let's start by saying that Robert is absolutely & simply the best in the game. Our experience with him was as painless as it comes & he's a straight shooter, I HIGHLY recommend him & I will be doing so to anyone that needs his services. If you want someone that can deliver, go with Mr Robert Bearce & forget about the rest. (5 STARS)
Jan 4, 2017
Sales Representative
Very easy to work with. Told us what we needed and when. Kept us updated on our loan status and got us to closing in a very timely manner!
Dec 22, 2016
Engineering Specialist
Robert did an outstanding job handling our loan from open to close. He was there to answer all of our questions, even after normal business hours and on weekends. He kept us well informed throughout the entire process. Even when difficulties arose, he guided us through it with a reassuring confidence. I would absolutely recommend to anyone who is going through the home buying process.
Oct 27, 2016
Project Manager
Excellent Service. Made the process of refinancing easy. Few trips to turn in paperwork and the closing was convenient for both my wife and myself.

My Associations