The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team

Chandler REALTORS RE/MAX Infinity
The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team - A Leader in Home Buyer and Seller Referrals*
Whether you're a Valley native or a recent arrival, when it's time to make your move, choose a real estate team that can go to work for you - quickly and professionally. The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team can help you buy or sell a home, while treating you with a personal touch that reduces stress and makes you feel like family.

Learn for yourself why time and time again, our clients, their friends and families place their trust in The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team - the leaders in referrals.

* Extreme client satisfaction. At 81%, The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team's referral and repeat business rate is 31% above the industry norm. According to the National Association of Realtors: "Repeat business accounted for a median 21% of activity in 2012 and is higher for those with more experience. For Association members in the business 16 years or more, repeat business was 40% of their activity. Referrals accounted for an additional 21% of all business."


Feb 16, 2018
We have used the Ryan-Whyte Team for years and they have never let us down. We are convinced that they have made sales happen that would not have gone through if not for their expertise. We highly recommend them!
Jan 22, 2018
We are most thankful to Lisa and Cory for their fantastic efforts which resulted in the sale ofM.D
We are most thankful to Lisa and Cory for their fantastic efforts which resulted in the sale of our home.

We have sold several homes across the US over the past decade but, never had the pleasure of dealing with such an affable, available and able, A + team.

They clearly went above and beyond many times through the process and made it very seamless for my family and myself.

I would highly recommend Lisa and Cory to all families who wish to sell their home and make their journey enjoyable and memorable.

Best wishes,
The Mendonca’s
Jan 16, 2018
Lisa did the impossible for me! We made an offer expecting they would refuse. They countered and I was prepared to walk away. Then Lisa told me they contacted her, she explained what my comfort zone was and got them to accept my offer!! I am BEYOND happy with my new home and can not even begin to thank the Ryan-Whyte team enough. I absolutely believe they had my best interests in mind and understood my situation and were willing to stand by me until the perfect home came along. Lisa worked and worked to get things done until the very end when we looked like closing might get pushed...she's definitely someone you want in your corner!!!!
Jan 16, 2018
Where do we begin? Our home purchase in Chandler Az would have been a total nightmare had it not been for Corey and Lisa. They turned out to be great representatives, tour guides, therapists, and overall great people. We had a terrible lender who really didn't have it together. Luckily, Corey and Lisa stayed on top of them and ensured the deal would stay on track. They could see our frustration and just knew what to say and when to say it to keep us grounded. We were moving from out of state and the coordination was difficult at times. Corey and Lisa both continuously provided insight and ideas to try and make the whole experience somewhat manageable. Throughout the process they made sure we were updated on a regular basis and constantly provided ideas on how to make the transition as painless as possible. We enjoyed working with them both to the point that we hope to continue to maintain the great friendship that was established over the past several months.

I can't say enough about the Ryan-White Team and will be sure to recommend them to anyone looking to move to the area!
Jan 8, 2018
We recently moved from New Mexico to Chandler, Arizona with a job relocation. We were referred to Lisa and she did not disappoint. Relocating is stressful with a lot of uncertainties and Lisa helped early on to acquaint us with the area, schools, and ins and outs of the East Valley area. Once we found a house, she helped to fill in the gaps such as inspections and quotes while we were still in NM. They worked hard to get us into a house we were happy with and to ensure the entire process from beginning to end went smoothly - something we are very appreciative of during this stressful time.
Jan 3, 2018
Home Owner
I enjoyed working with the Ryan-Whyte real estate team, they were professional and provided good advice.
Dec 29, 2017
Legal Researcher
From the time we started considering making a move, Cory Whyte has been providing advice and resources vital to getting the best price for our home. He advised us on remodeling and repairs and brought in staff members to assist with staging. His referrals of contractors and suppliers were excellent. We were amazed at the ease of the pre-sale process. The result was that we sold our home after two showings at the price we desired. Ryan-Whyte has the most complete team we have ever worked with. I would recommend them to anyone who appreciates great service, professionalism and results.
Dec 22, 2017
After 12 years of your staff managing my rental property in Arizona, I decided to sell the property. I did not hesitate to call your firm to handle the sale.I want to thank you and your staff for the excellent job done on my behalf during the recent sale Every phone call I made was returned promptly, every question I had was answered in a timely manner.

I would recommend Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team to anyone wanting 'the best' for their sale and/or property management needs
Dec 14, 2017
If you are a person who feels happy and safe doing business with people who feel like family, this is the group you need. Although Lisa was thoroughly professional and an expert at her job, I felt like inviting her to family Sunday dinner! My home purchase went smooth as silk, guided by the pros at Ryan-Whyte!
Nov 21, 2017
Director of Community Ed and Transportation
Lisa and Cory and their whole team were amazing. They took us through the entire process from getting our home ready, putting it up for sale, the sale, looking at new homes, buying our new home, and the hundreds of questions we had. We are grateful and blessed to live in our dream home because of the help and support from the Ryan-Whyte Team.
Oct 30, 2017
Bill has done another great job of selling our property. He has sold 5 different
homes for our family in general and done a great job. Process was very smooth,
no issues, office team very competent and efficient.
Oct 13, 2017
Lisa and here team did a great job for us on the town home we purchased in Mesa.
Oct 12, 2017
My experience with Ryan-Whyte Real Estate has been amazing.
Jess Ryan worked very effectively with an outstanding attitude with a pleasant helpfulness.
I recommend Ryan-Whyte without reservation.
Bob Freeman
Gilbert, Arizona
Oct 6, 2017
Operations Manager
Cory is the best. I bought my original house from Cory 5 years ago. I just sold it in less than 2 weeks. He worked with me to find my new home and love it. The Ryan-Whyte team is amazing people to work with. My friend is now looking for a home and was so impressed with Cory and the work and attention he provided to me. He now has another new client. Thank you!!! Angie
Sep 19, 2017
Excellent service! Cory did a great job and was very helpful through out the process.
Sep 15, 2017
Higher Education Professional
Cory and Lisa are amazing professionals! They truly care about their clients and they treated us like we were family. This was our first time selling a property and we were nervous about the how it would go but Cory and Lisa made it such a positive and even a fun experience. The entire process was smooth and they prepared us for each step we took in the selling of our property and the buying of our new home. They are fair and honest and go out of their way to make sure we felt comfortable and kept us in the loop. I cannot say enough good things about them, I highly recommend them and we trust them. Each person we worked with and each person they recommended to us were just as wonderful. If you want a great experience with trustworthy and professional realtors then Cory and Lisa are who you need!
Aug 4, 2017
When it came time to sell my parents’ home, Bill Ryan was the only realtor I considered. He’s been a family friend for decades and it was he who my parents trusted 25+years ago to sell their previous home and buy the current one we needed to now sell. He gave us great advice, recommended the right asking price, got us a full-price offer within 24 hours of listing, and we closed in less than a month ... an absolutely stress-free experience. Bill knows his stuff. He and his entire team are professional, very responsive and an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Bill Ryan and his team!
Jul 31, 2017
Volunteer Manager
I couldn't imagine a more streamlined process for my first home selling experience! The level of support and guidance was exceptional. Thank you to the entire Ryan-Whyte team for their professionalism and superior communication. You've earned my highest recommendation!
Jul 24, 2017
Mary Alka
By far Cory was the best realtor we have ever worked with. He knew the Chandler area and was able to find us a home to our specifications and standards. He was with us through the whole process. We would highly recommend Cory to represent you in finding your next home.
Jul 21, 2017
We sold our starter home (and subsequently our rental property) in Ocotillo Greenbriar community this week. Early in the process Cory provided an assessment of all the items that we needed to take care of to help finalize a sale. This, in addition to the almost instantaneous online feedback we received after every showing, allowed us to assess areas of improvement needed. Over the few months of listing, with Cory's expert coordination we addressed all repair and upgrades (big and small) including post final inspection requirements. With each step Cory initiated it progressively improved the number of showings and potential offers we received. We are so thankful that the entire sale process was under the expert personal and professional care of Cory and his team. This is the second home that Cory sold for us. We thank Cory Whyte and the entire Ryan-Whyte team for a fabulous job in making the entire home selling process proceed smoothly especially given that we were in a remote location during the whole time leading up to the sale.
Jul 16, 2017
Internal Auditor
Amazing company to work with. Everyone was so helpful and really easy to work with. The team went above and beyond to help me prepare and sell the house while I was traveling for work. It was such an easy process to sell my house.
Jul 10, 2017
Lisa, Cory, Bill, Missy and Keri all go above and beyond. They are all very friendly and very helpful.
Lisa & Cory are Awesome! They are always there for any questions that you have.
We have known the Ryan Family for over 30 years. They treat us like family!
We would highly recommend the Ryan-Whyte Team to everybody!
Jun 19, 2017
Lisa and Cory were wonderful to work with! They were extremely detail oriented and helpful. My fiance and I had a wonderful experience buying our first home, and we would absolutely recommend them!
Jun 9, 2017
Bill and his son-in-Law Corrie did a smashing job for us. They constantly reviewed on line interest and followed up with agents until they got the house sold.
Great job by the team. Well done & Thanks.
Jerry & Valerie
Jun 6, 2017

Partner Network