The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team

Chandler REALTORS RE/MAX Infinity
The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team - A Leader in Home Buyer and Seller Referrals*
Whether you're a Valley native or a recent arrival, when it's time to make your move, choose a real estate team that can go to work for you - quickly and professionally. The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team can help you buy or sell a home, while treating you with a personal touch that reduces stress and makes you feel like family.

Learn for yourself why time and time again, our clients, their friends and families place their trust in The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team - the leaders in referrals.

* Extreme client satisfaction. At 81%, The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team's referral and repeat business rate is 31% above the industry norm. According to the National Association of Realtors: "Repeat business accounted for a median 21% of activity in 2012 and is higher for those with more experience. For Association members in the business 16 years or more, repeat business was 40% of their activity. Referrals accounted for an additional 21% of all business."
Dec 6, 2018
Elementary School Teacher
Lisa was amazing to work with! My home was sold within a week and she worked out all the details in a timely manner so that I was able to find and move into my new home without a hitch. She was readily available to answer all my questions and always exuded such a positive spirit. I would highly recommend Lisa and the Ryan-Whyte team!
Oct 30, 2018
Bill,

Your entire team from Cory, Lisa, Dan and Sean, all of them are top notch.
This is my 6th home in the valley and this sale was absolutely the smoothest, easiest and most profession of all my home buying. If I ever buy a 7th home, I'll be back to see you. Great customer service from your front office staff as well.

Thank you for the pleasant experience.
Ken Butler
Oct 19, 2018
Owner
Excellent work ethics and integrity. Did great job getting house ready for viewing. Cory's construction knowledge is very helpful getting repairs completed. Cory also did great job handling multiple offers. They have knowledge, experience and necessary back office support staff to handle paper work. I would use their services again and recommend them.
Oct 5, 2018
Jared went above and beyond what we expected. Selling a place you have lived at for 45 years is not that easy. Jared was very supportive even when he had to listen to me complain on days I was feeling overwhelmed. Thanks to everyone involved we will be moving into our new home in a couple weeks.
Thanks to all of the team! The Winkle’s
Oct 4, 2018
The Ryan Whyte team did an exceptional job on selling our home in a short amount of time at a very fair price. They also represented us in the purchase of our new home. Jared was absolutely amazing every respect. Every person that we had interaction with including Jess,Lisa & Missy were great as well. I will definitely recommend the team to anyone needing the best realtor hands down!
Sep 2, 2018
client
Lisa and Cory Whyte listed and sold my home in a short period of time. They were helpful in getting the house ready to list and they kept me informed all through the process of showing the house and completing the paper work when it sold. They are professional and I would highly recommend them.
Jul 23, 2018
Senior Regionlal Portfolio Director- Real Estate Management
Lisa and Cory did an amazing job not only selling our home, but helping to prepare the home for sale. This amazing couple made the entire process so easy. They stayed in constant communication, were responsive, and overall very professional. They were referred to me, and I will certainly refer them as well!
Jul 5, 2018
We are non residents that recently sold our Az. home with Jessica Ryan as our agent. We received her name from a referral and have been thrilled with the outcome.It took us some time before we finally decided to sell & during that time, Jessica kept us informed on market trends & at no point made us feel like we were wasting her time. When we finally made the leap, she was professional, efficient & made the process seamless. We have bought & sold many properties. Dealing with Jessica was a true pleasure! Definite Recommend!!!!
Jun 27, 2018
Quality Manager
Lisa Whyte was or home purchasing agent and did an excellent job. I have sold 5 homes and purchased 6 homes so I have had my fair share of realtors to compare her too and she was awesome. Lisa is very responsive, professional and has a great network of contacts.

After the home inspection was complete, Lisa was very efficient with scheduling the contractors to get all of or concerns fixed right away and with good quality. When we went back to the home for the final walk through the day before the close, we found a couple of new issues that concerned us. She promptly worked with the other realtor, got her contractors scheduled and had all of our concerns addressed before we moved in.

I would not hesitate to recommend her or use her again in the future.

Scott Nicholls
Jun 23, 2018
Very efficient and responsive to our needs. Very smooth buying process from the whole team!
May 15, 2018
Our family just recently purchased a house in Chandler and will be moving from Wisconsin to Arizona this summer. From start to finish Lisa Whyte was outstanding! She met with us and spent an entire day showing us around Chandler before we were even 100% convinced we were going to move. She was knowledgeable about every neighborhood, every builder, and every nook and cranny of Chandler. Once we knew we wanted to move, Lisa went out of her way to help us go through the process of buying a house in Arizona while still living in Wisconsin. We knew she knew what she was doing and we trusted her opinion. When we found a house that we loved, Lisa immediately took action to ensure we got an accepted offer. Even now, we are still three weeks away from moving and Lisa is stopping by our house and checking in on things, making recommendations for pool companies, pest control, A/V companies, etc. She is so much more than a real estate agent, she is a true partner that has been and will be there for us every step of the way as we move cross country.

Our experience with Lisa could not have been more positive and we strongly recommend her and the Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team
Apr 23, 2018
Sr. Manager, Asset Management
Cory did a great job putting up with us 'first-time home buyers' and guding us through the entire process. He was patient with all our questions and gave us great advice in what we should look for and what are the different aspects of home buying. Cory helped us for close to one year and was key in helping us land on a great home.
My wife and i are extremely grateful to Cory and enjoyed all our interactions with him.
Feb 16, 2018
We have used the Ryan-Whyte Team for years and they have never let us down. We are convinced that they have made sales happen that would not have gone through if not for their expertise. We highly recommend them!
Jan 22, 2018
We are most thankful to Lisa and Cory for their fantastic efforts which resulted in the sale ofM.D
We are most thankful to Lisa and Cory for their fantastic efforts which resulted in the sale of our home.

We have sold several homes across the US over the past decade but, never had the pleasure of dealing with such an affable, available and able, A + team.

They clearly went above and beyond many times through the process and made it very seamless for my family and myself.

I would highly recommend Lisa and Cory to all families who wish to sell their home and make their journey enjoyable and memorable.

Best wishes,
The Mendonca’s
Jan 16, 2018
Lisa did the impossible for me! We made an offer expecting they would refuse. They countered and I was prepared to walk away. Then Lisa told me they contacted her, she explained what my comfort zone was and got them to accept my offer!! I am BEYOND happy with my new home and can not even begin to thank the Ryan-Whyte team enough. I absolutely believe they had my best interests in mind and understood my situation and were willing to stand by me until the perfect home came along. Lisa worked and worked to get things done until the very end when we looked like closing might get pushed...she's definitely someone you want in your corner!!!!
Jan 16, 2018
Homeowner
Where do we begin? Our home purchase in Chandler Az would have been a total nightmare had it not been for Corey and Lisa. They turned out to be great representatives, tour guides, therapists, and overall great people. We had a terrible lender who really didn't have it together. Luckily, Corey and Lisa stayed on top of them and ensured the deal would stay on track. They could see our frustration and just knew what to say and when to say it to keep us grounded. We were moving from out of state and the coordination was difficult at times. Corey and Lisa both continuously provided insight and ideas to try and make the whole experience somewhat manageable. Throughout the process they made sure we were updated on a regular basis and constantly provided ideas on how to make the transition as painless as possible. We enjoyed working with them both to the point that we hope to continue to maintain the great friendship that was established over the past several months.

I can't say enough about the Ryan-White Team and will be sure to recommend them to anyone looking to move to the area!
Jan 8, 2018
Engineers
We recently moved from New Mexico to Chandler, Arizona with a job relocation. We were referred to Lisa and she did not disappoint. Relocating is stressful with a lot of uncertainties and Lisa helped early on to acquaint us with the area, schools, and ins and outs of the East Valley area. Once we found a house, she helped to fill in the gaps such as inspections and quotes while we were still in NM. They worked hard to get us into a house we were happy with and to ensure the entire process from beginning to end went smoothly - something we are very appreciative of during this stressful time.
Jan 3, 2018
Home Owner
I enjoyed working with the Ryan-Whyte real estate team, they were professional and provided good advice.
Dec 29, 2017
Legal Researcher
From the time we started considering making a move, Cory Whyte has been providing advice and resources vital to getting the best price for our home. He advised us on remodeling and repairs and brought in staff members to assist with staging. His referrals of contractors and suppliers were excellent. We were amazed at the ease of the pre-sale process. The result was that we sold our home after two showings at the price we desired. Ryan-Whyte has the most complete team we have ever worked with. I would recommend them to anyone who appreciates great service, professionalism and results.
Dec 22, 2017
Retired
After 12 years of your staff managing my rental property in Arizona, I decided to sell the property. I did not hesitate to call your firm to handle the sale.I want to thank you and your staff for the excellent job done on my behalf during the recent sale Every phone call I made was returned promptly, every question I had was answered in a timely manner.

I would recommend Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team to anyone wanting 'the best' for their sale and/or property management needs
Dec 14, 2017
If you are a person who feels happy and safe doing business with people who feel like family, this is the group you need. Although Lisa was thoroughly professional and an expert at her job, I felt like inviting her to family Sunday dinner! My home purchase went smooth as silk, guided by the pros at Ryan-Whyte!
Nov 21, 2017
Director of Community Ed and Transportation
Lisa and Cory and their whole team were amazing. They took us through the entire process from getting our home ready, putting it up for sale, the sale, looking at new homes, buying our new home, and the hundreds of questions we had. We are grateful and blessed to live in our dream home because of the help and support from the Ryan-Whyte Team.
Oct 30, 2017
client
Bill has done another great job of selling our property. He has sold 5 different
homes for our family in general and done a great job. Process was very smooth,
no issues, office team very competent and efficient.
Oct 13, 2017
Lisa and here team did a great job for us on the town home we purchased in Mesa.
Oct 12, 2017
My experience with Ryan-Whyte Real Estate has been amazing.
Jess Ryan worked very effectively with an outstanding attitude with a pleasant helpfulness.
I recommend Ryan-Whyte without reservation.
Bob Freeman
Gilbert, Arizona

Partner Network