Harry Ahlstrom

Loan Officer Pacific Mortgage Consultants
www.homeloananswerman.com

(530) 757-7707
(855) 562-6705 toll free
(866) 775-2377 fax
(916) 705-0993 Cell
513 Angela Street
Davis, CA 95618

CA Bureau of Real Estate LIC. # 01355716
NMLS#237096

Share

Mar 7, 2017
Hello Harry,
Hope your doing well. I have to say. I would recommend you. My husband and I really appreciate your help with refinancing our loan. It was a huge difference and impact having to save thousands of dollars. So grateful meeting you at a home and garden show. I have now retired and enjoying traveling and dancing in this new chapter. A big thank you and Gracias.
Very truly yours,
Mildred Camacho
Feb 27, 2017
Professor of Art
Harry did a phenomenal job for me! He worked with me for a number of months guiding me through qualifying for the refinancing of my home. It was not an easy task by far but he was able to get me qualified for a loan with a very low interest rate. My credit union when they reviewed it said he was a 'miracle worker'! I recommend him highly and will use his services again when necessary.
Feb 24, 2017
We are happy to meet Harry at the Alameda Garden Show last year. He helped us refinance our first mortgage from 6.25% to 4.990%. His excellent skills & experience in the industry made the transaction smooth sailing.
We highly recommend Harry in any real estate needs.
Feb 21, 2017
My wife and I were very happy with Mr. Ahlstrom. He was great when I needed to talk to him during the process. He listened to my concerns and when there was a problem he fixed quickly. We would recommend Mr. Ahlstrom to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Feb 21, 2017
Vicki LaBourdette
Harry is a "tell it like it is" kind of guy. He's very honest and straightforward. I have never known any man to work as hard on loans as this man. If he can't make it happen nobody can! I will never choose any other person to do a loan for us then Harry Ahlstrom!!!!
Feb 21, 2017
Homeowner
We have used Harry for several refinances; at least 3 or 4 times. That should say something. Each time has been a smooth, pleasant process. He's always gotten us good rates and he became our go-to mortgage guy. With the exception of the Notary, we were able to do all paperwork online. Talk about convenience! Thanks Harry!
Feb 21, 2017
He is really good.
He came through for us...
Would use him again
Feb 21, 2017
I was reffered by a friend to Harry. We had a loan officer before whom we had to spend hours on the phone explaining small things regarding our documents. But working with Harry and his staff was very easy and smooth. He was so kind to drive from Davis to Savramento to gather our documents and also offered us to refinance our other property due to the high rate. Anytime we called or email him or his office, our questions were answered in a timely manner. He and his team made us believe that we can refianc
e our loan without any headaches and very smooth. We highly recommend Harry and his staff. They are awesome.
Feb 21, 2017
Attorney
Harry is by far the best around! We used him for our first home purchase and he was able to get us a really great rate and loan terms. We later refinanced with him again and he got us an even better rate. Harry is so easy to work with and is very responsive. He is super knowledgeable and is able to find a solution to any problem that comes up throughout the process. I wouldn't trust anyone else - he has our business for life!
Feb 21, 2017
Retired
Harry did a great job for us in acquiring a mortgage, but beyond that, he advised us on our purchase and made sure we were doing the right thing. Thanks Harry!
Feb 20, 2017
Homeowners in Bay area
Harry is knowledgeable, efficient with outstanding costumer service and problem solving skills! He helped us with all aspects of home purchasing, provided guidance and advice, walked us through every step and solve unbelievable number of credit-related issues on his way. He worked with us for more than a year and jumped through so many hoops to make our dream to become homeowners again come true. Highly recommended to anybody!!! Harry is your guy to go!!!
Feb 18, 2017
Davis Resident
Refinancing can be stressful, but Harry Ahlstrom and his assistant made it a really great experience. I not only got an awesome refinancing rate, but the bonus was working with Harry and Cassie who are very kind and considerate. I'm happy with my new home loan and would highly recommended Pacific Mortage Consultants.
Feb 17, 2017
Inside Sales Manager
Mr. Harry Ahlstrom with Pacific Mortgage Consultants work with us for about 6 months in making sure we cleared all the late payments reported by our creditors. It felt as if Harry was doing the job of a consumer credit agency and a mortgage consultant at the same time. We are very pleased that he went the extra mile to straighten out our situation to enable us to re-finance our house. We wish Harry and his family the best for all his hard work.

Sincerely,

Gregg Trent
Feb 15, 2017
Harry did my home loan purchase and had everything over to the builder in a timely manner. He also got me a phenomenal rate and was always there to answer my calls and help me with any concerns. He is trustworthy and I would highly recommend him and use him again in the future.
Feb 10, 2017
Harry has big a great
Feb 10, 2017
Harry and Cassi have done a great job with my loan! Harry is very informed in the loan business. My next loan will go to Harry!
Feb 10, 2017
Product Manager
I worked with Harry for a quick turnaround of a home loan due to a long drawn out short sale process with a sudden offer accepted by the bank. Harry ensured we had all of the right paperwork and continuously followed up with all parties involved to push the loan through in a timely manner. I'd definitely recommend working with Harry as he is reliable, honest, trustworthy, and gets the job done. Thanks Harry!
Feb 10, 2017
Harry is amazing! He and his staff helped with our four
loans. Each loan had different challenges but none too
hard for them. They communicated with us on a regular
basis. We always felt that we were in good hands.
They are the BEST. We highly recommend Pacific Mortgage!
Feb 6, 2017
Customer
Harry Alhstrom helped us refinance our house to get off of an FHA loan and get rid of mortgage insurance. We are very happy with the service that Harry and his staff provided throughout the process. They made it easy for us to gather/complete the necessary paperwork and were very patient with all of my questions. They were incredibly patient and helpful at EVERY step of the process! I spent quite a bit of time shopping around for the best rates and Harry beat out every other company I contacted. I highly recommend their services!
Feb 6, 2017
home owner
we met Harry at the Amador County Fair at his booth. We talked to him about our problem that we had to get a loan to pay off our construction loan by a certain date. But we also had to get our house finalized by this date. So we wanted to get our loan started and as soon as we got the final on our home we would be set. Anyway Harry said to call him the falling Monday and we got started on the loan. He really helped us to get everything done on time. we finalized out house finished the loan process and paid the construction loan off on time. Besides everyone was very pleasant to talk to. Harry really saved our butts
Feb 6, 2017
Retired property owner
Harry worked tirelessly to get my loan completed. He also helped with some insurance issues I had on my other properties. Thanks for all the help with this help
Feb 6, 2017
Homeowner
Harry and his staff make the home buying experience a breeze! He was able to find the perfect loan for my situation, explained the process in easy-to-understand terms, and took the mystery out of home buying. I would definitely recommend his service to any of my friends looking to buy or refinance.
Feb 5, 2017
Manager
Harry was awesome throughout the entire loan process. We got exactly what we wanted hassle free and on time.
Feb 3, 2017
past owner of woodland cycle/stowes cyle
harry was such a great help to my wife and i .he not only made the process painless but also got our mortgage refied without any problems. we went to our bank that didnt evan try.but with harry it breezed right through.i highly recomend him and his company for their services.
Feb 3, 2017
Real Estate Agent
Harry closed two refinances for us and I recommend him to clients all the time. He always has competitive rates, his team works fast, and he's skilled at breaking down issues in simple terms. A lot of things can kill a deal but it won't be your financing!

My Associations