Mark Bruno, Lynda Nichols, Jeff Davi, Anthony Davi

Serving Carmel, Pebble Beach, Pacific Grove and Monterey Monterey Peninsula Home Team CA BRE#01715978
With over 100 years of combined Monterey Peninsula real estate experience, you will be hard pressed to find a team of Realtors that know the ins and outs of a community the way the Monterey Peninsula Home Team knows the Monterey Peninsula (Carmel by the Sea, Carmel, Pacific Grove, Pebble Beach, Monterey, Marina, Seaside, Del Rey Oaks, Carmel Valley and the Hwy 68 Corridor. If you are looking fro a Monterey Peninsula real estate agent to help you buy or sell a home, be sure to contact the Monterey Peninsula Home Team.

Share

Mar 23, 2017
Pharmacist
Steve Poletti did a great job representing both sides of a real estate deal where I was the buyer. He was very attentive. He always returned calls right away. He made the whole deal feel very solid. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a well versed agent.
Mar 23, 2017
Sold Land with Jeff & Nicole!
Your team did an incredible job and we can't thank you enough!! You were thorough, meticulous in your emails, and clear with your communication! The entire transaction was smooth and you were patient with us the entire time. Thank you very much for your help on this, our family really appreciates it!
Jan 4, 2017
Nate Goldbeck and Nicole Ushakoff SOLD my Pacific Grove home. I had had a bad experience with realtors prior to their taking over, and their professionalism, enthusiasm, and creativity (ask Nate about Santa!) made the difference. They had to deal with some recalcitrant potential buyers (my opinion, not necessarily theirs) before finally sealing the deal, and handled each situation beautifully. I recommend them without reservation!
Dec 16, 2016
Linda Dorris has been the most knowledgeable, most attentive and successful real estate agent I have worked with. She has handled my last four property transactions with top notch professionalism as well as sensitivity, something that is so important to me. She is my "Go To" real estate person.
Nov 22, 2016
Owner of Lopez & Sons Tree Service and Landscaping
Well what can I say other than Rachelle and Jeff Davi are simply amazing. Being with us every step of the way and when we had questions Rachelle had the answers. Hands down Rachelle is the one of the top real estate agents on the peninsula and I highly recommend her she is a five star agent. I will only purchase homes from her in the future going forward the experience was by far one of the easiest from A-Z. Having Jeff by her side is a huge asset to her because not only is he her father but he is also a real estate wizard. Rachelle Sally and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Just when we thought it may not happen you and your team stepped in to make sure we secured our loan at the rates and prices we wanted. I can't wait for the next purchase see you in a few months for the next one.
Oct 20, 2016
Sociology-emotional Counselor for PVUSD
Rachelle was our realtor and she didn't d the most amazing job! She was supportive, fast , very responsive, flexible and had great resources to help us with this process. And our house sold quickly and for what we wanted. I would definitely utilize this agency again in the future.
Sep 8, 2016
AVP, Corporate Real Estate
I felt like I had a large team of folks, all in sync, helping me along the way. Their insight and professionalism was crucial to helping me get my property marketed and sold quickly. Great job!
May 14, 2016
Director of Marketing
We found MPHT through their instant value tool online. After meeting with Jeff & Mark it was clear they understood the local market, variances between Monterey County cities (CV vs. PG, etc.), and how to best promote a property to help ensure a quick transaction.

The MPHT staff is professional, knowledgable, courteous, and supportive.

I highly recommend them for anyone looking to sell or purchase a primary residence, second home, or income property. You won't be disappointed!
May 14, 2016
Director of Marketing
We found MPHT through their instant value tool online. After meeting with Jeff & Mark it was clear they understood the local market, variances between Monterey County cities (CV vs. PG, etc.), and how to best promote a property to help ensure a quick transaction.

The MPHT staff is professional, knowledgable, courteous, and supportive.

I highly recommend them for anyone looking to sell or purchase a primary residence, second home, or income property. You won't be disappointed!
May 1, 2016
We want to share our fantastic experience purchasing our new home in Pebble Beach with the assistance of Jeff and Nicole! The two of them took care of so many details for us and made sure they were in constant communication with everyone involved in the process! We feel that we have made life long friends too!! Thank you both so much for taking such good care of us!!
Dec 6, 2015
We had a great buying and selling experience with this local team. Mark Bruno was recommended to us by friends, and he and the rest of the team helped us buy and then, 2 years later, sell our home. The whole team is wonderful - they answered all our (many, many) questions as first-time buyers and sellers, kept us updated with what was happening, and we highly recommend them.
Oct 14, 2015
It was a joy looking for my home with Anthony Davi. He listened to me in finding a home that would accommodate my family and friends. He did not drop me once it was sold. He helped me contact the companies that I needed so I could move in as soon as possible. It is a pleasure to recommend Anthony as your realtor. He will not let you down. I really can't say enough good about Anthony and his team. They are a great professional group.
Sep 22, 2015
Would like to thank you for your assistance in selling our Hawthorne condo.
I really appreciate the professionalism, efficiency and courtesy you showed my sister and I during all the various transactions. Additionally, your promptness of replies to our inquiries is also appreciated. It was such a relief to have the sale completed so quickly after two previous bad experiences of putting our property on the market.

It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Al

Sep 22, 2015
I want to thank everyone at Coldwell Banker (Monterey Peninsula Home Team) --selling this property was a dream and the follow through during this whole process was great. Your whole staff have been pleasant to work with and efficient and thorough. I would recommend your services to both buyers and sellers alike should any opportunity come up in the future. Both my brother and I have been very impressed by Coldwell Banker, best wishes for successful future to you all.

Sep 28, 2014
Home Buyer
Thank you Mark, Jeff, Teresa and Nicole for all your work on 191 Ford!!! Mark informed me that it closed last night yay!! I really appreciate all your time and I know it was confusing with all the different people taking different legs of it and the out of town sellers with their weird ways. :)

Mark, thanks for manning it, researching, talking to folks, scheduling meetings, all the paperwork and details involved in this purchase and for the years of looking! You better hope this one takes us awhile so we don't start looking again!

Jeff, thanks for stepping in and being so proactive, thorough and informative and helpful, you are frickin on top of things (Mark get your head out of the gutter). Your calls and discussions and emails always made me feel relaxed.

Teresa, thanks for all the work and papers and calls and talking to folks and also taking over when Mark was gone, going to inspections, looking at houses with us, giving us your opinion and for supporting me when I was super stressed!!! Nice to have that female support amongst all the dudes.

Nicole, thank you for allllll your work! All those papers and signatures and having different people telling you different things and having to know what needs to be filled out by when and organizing all of that is amazing and would be totally overwhelming for me! I couldn't keep it all straight and I was just in charge of reading my paperwork and signing. I'm sure you have multiple projects you are working on and I don't know how you do that. Thank you so much for all your work and communication between many parties in a confusing process.

Thank you all for everything I am aware you have done and the many things I am sure I will never know you did in regards to this. And for all the extra calls and care and fun. I really appreciate you all.

Thanks!

:) Maggie
Mar 26, 2014
Retired US military officers. Aerospace executive. Personal Trainer
Mark Bruno and the entire "Monterey Peninsula Home Team" know customer intimacy and work together and long hours to fine the right home, in the right location, at the right price. Customer satisfaction is guaranteed when you work with this Team. My wife and I began our search for a new home on the Monterey Peninsula in November 2012. At this time we lived in Colorado, we knew we wanted to live in the Monterey area, and were in no particular hurry to find the "right" home. Over a period of nine months and five cross-country trips to the Peninsula, we received a call from Mark while we were still in Colorado. Mark said, "we found the perfect home for you. It just came on the market, so you need to come to Monterey ASAP to see it." We were on the plane, and in July 2013 our offer was accepted. We moved into our beautiful home in Pebble Beach in September 2013. Since then, Mark and his "Team" have continued to support our transition to "Paradise" by recommending contractors and service organizations that have helped immeasurably in our transition to California. Thank you Mark, and your entire "Team"!!
Mar 12, 2014
Managers
Mark Bruno and the Monterey Peninsula Home Team are the best! We had a tight time frame to purchase a home on a weekend. Mark had set up all the appointments in a timely manner and we worked like crazy on day one to get in 12 houses! We made an offer at the end of the first day but it fell through, needless to say by day two we had a home! Throughout the process Mark was informative, professional, friendly and helpful going over and above expectations. He and his wifeTeresa (also works for Monterey Peninsula Home Team) are so nice we consider them friends for life.
Nov 27, 2013
Home Owner
I highly recommend Mark and everyone at Monterey Peninsula Home Team. Although timing is important, Mark was able to find us our home very quickly. He understood our requirements and worked with us to find our home and we’ve been looking for over 4 years. I’m finally in a home and making upgrades to my own home and not to some rental! Thanks!
Oct 29, 2013
Outdoor Power Equipment Dealer
We truly are blessed to have this team in Monterey Peninsula.
Our Family retained Linda Nichols as our Realtor for the last 32 years.For our Family, She is The very BEST. All the transactions that we had was very smooth and informative.
we will be using them again. I am a busy person. It is a good feeling that My Realtor works for me with all her efford for my best interest.
Thank you Linda, Thank you Mark Bruno, Jeff & Anthony Davi.
Aram & Irma Karabetyan
Oct 24, 2013
Owners of Burkleo Roofing Inc.
We highly recommend the Monterey team. Lynda and Jeff were very personable with us. They sold a complicated property in Carmel and made in seem easy. They sold it in a timely manor for a fair price.
Great job!
Thanks again
Oct 21, 2013
Anthony Davi and his team helped us close on a very complex and lengthy short sale home. Although it had several issues, we moved forward and could not be happier. Anthony worked hard, long and expertly on our purchase and we are very appreciative that we had such a great guy to work with.
Oct 12, 2013
I am very impressed with Mark. He is totally professional and provides us with necessary information to make the right decision. I highly recommend mark and his outstanding team.
May 20, 2013
I serve as a federal bankruptcy trustee for the U.S. Department of Justice. Recently, your firm assisted us in the liquidation of a house that was an asset of a bankrupt estate. We are very grateful for the significant attention and effort that Jeff Davi, Teresa Bruno, and your staff expended to complete the sale. They were professional and conscientious and kept us continually updated as to the progress of the sale. We will be using them again because they produced a superior result.
Mar 13, 2013
Thanks to Mark Bruno, we just celebrated our first year anniversary of owning our home in Pebble Beach. We looked for quite some time and Mark came to know exactly what we were looking for and found just the right home for us. We weren't living in the area, so he made sure that when we did come over he had plenty of options to look at and also helped make the closing process go smoothly. I would definitely recommend Mark and his team to help find your home!
Mar 4, 2013
Seller
Lynda, Teresa and Mark,

I wanted to thank you all so much for all you did to help make the transition of selling Pat's house seamless. You guys went over and above what I could have ever expected and I will be forever grateful for your professionalism, work ethic and compassion. You all made what was a tough situation so much easier. The piece of mind I had knowing that you were always there and willing to roll up your sleeve's to get done whatever had to be done was priceless. I knew you all had our best interest at heart. That meant the world to me, especially being out of the state.

What I didn't expect out of all of this would be the wonderful friendships I have gained along the way. A beautiful rainbow at the end of a shower......

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

Much respect and gratitude,

Judy Price