500 Chinese Wall Road

New Pending Sale!

Charity Berry

Real Estate Professional Realty World - Best Realty
2206 5th Ave
Oroville, CA 95966
CalBRE #01960164

Share

Aug 9, 2018

12 Orchard Hill Dr Oroville,Ca

🎉🎉OPEN HOUSE🎉🎉
🌸SATURDAY, AUG 11, 2018 - 10am - 2pm🌸
Jul 12, 2018

NEW LISTING! 16 Orchard Hill Dr

THIS IS THE ONE you’ve been waiting to see! Extremely clean and very well maintained home in the Oroville east foothills. Call me today!
May 15, 2018
Administrator
Charity Berry was so personable. She was so patient with me looking and looking for the "PERFECT" home. Charity is very knowledgeable. She always got right back to me. She was alway available to show me homes.
Charity was with me from start to closing. I give her 5 STARS.
I would recommend Charity Berry to anyone looking to buy or selling a home. Iam sure you'll be happy with her too!!!




May 15, 2018
Administrator
Charity Berry was so personable. She was so patient with me looking and looking for a home. She assisted me finding the "PERFECT" home, from start to closing. Charity is very knowledgeable. Charity always got right back to me and was alway able to show me homes. I give her 5 stars.
If you're looking to sell or buy I highly recommend Charity Berry.
Mar 2, 2018
Administrative Assistant
I would highly recommend anyone to contact Charity Berry if they are needing a Realtor. She is fantastic at her job. Always returning phone calls and text messages in a very timely manner.
Nov 9, 2017
Charity, was great to work with she helped in so many ways with getting our property on the market and to sale, she always called or called right back when we would call.
Sep 18, 2017

New Pending Sale!

Contact me today so that I can help you find your dream home!
Sep 7, 2017
Charity's prompt communication and creative problem solving got us through the complicated process of getting our new home. She really went the extra... several miles to make sure we closed in a timely manner and got our keys ready for us even faster than we were ready for them. If I could buy more houses right now, I'd definitely have Charity involved in the process again.
Sep 7, 2017

Just Sold!

Amazing views on 160 acres! Contact me today so I can help you find your next retreat!
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you for all your efforts to sell my property. It had it's difficulties to overcome and I appreciate that you stayed with me and finished the process. It couldn't have been handled better.
Jul 25, 2017
Charity is highly professional and personable. She responds quickly and directly to questions and concerns. She makes us feel comfortable and welcome in a new community. We would strongly recommend Charity's services to potential buyers and sellers alike.
Jul 11, 2017

JUST SOLD!

42 Dollar Road
Jul 10, 2017

JUST SOLD! 1332 Montgomery St

Call me today!
Jul 10, 2017

2733 Oak Knoll Way - JUST SOLD!

Helping buyer's find their next home!
Jul 10, 2017

500 Chinese Wall Road

New Pending Sale!
Jul 7, 2017
Charity was a great help to my family and I. With our budget she helped us find a home. She was always willing to to help and put in any extra effort and time to help me understand all the processes and all the options. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Oct 5, 2016
Attorney
Very professional and prompt when responding to my questions. Charity made my first home buying experiencing comfortable. With Charity, I felt very comfortable in making my decisions. Charity went well above the call of duty with my case. I would not hesitate to recommend Charity and her services to anyone in need.
Jun 13, 2016
SVP of operations
Charity Berry was a godsend in our quest to find a home in the competitive price we were looking in. She was able to negotiate a solid VA loan for my family and myself where others had come up short. Not only did she overcome the regulatory burdens of a VA loan, but she did it in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the Oroville area.
Respectfully,
Slade Brown
Oct 9, 2015
Charity did a great job selling my house. It sold within one week of being placed on the market. She was always very helpful through out the process if I couldn't be there while the inspectors were there she was. She also took pictures of some work that needed to be done and text them to me so we wouldn't lose anytime On the escrow. If you need to get a house sold or looking to buy Charity is the one to call
Sep 18, 2015
Manager
Charity is a great agent to work with. Very knowledgeable, flexible, always on your side and not pushy. I would recommend her first!
Jan 20, 2015


It is our pleasure to recommend Charity Berry as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home. She has such an outgoing personable personality,she makes you feel like you have known her for years. Charity will make you feel like you are her number one priority, with returning emails, phone calls or text messages right away. We initially just set up a meeting with her to talk about listing our home, and after meeting with her we felt so comfortable with the process we listed our home and began the search for a new one. Within 2 days we had an offer on our home and the search for a new one became more intense. She pretty much made herself available whenever we needed her. We are in the process now of selling our home, and buying what will be our new home. Charity has been a pleasure to work with, and I couldn't imagine going thru this process with anyone else. We are pleased to recommend Charity Berry to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need to move again she will be our first choice in real estate agents.

Regards,

Amber & Charlie Truex

My Associations