Nina Sidhu

Realtor® Intero Real Estate Fremont
Nina Sidhu has more than twelve years of experience in real estate sales and appraisals. She has an in-depth understanding of the local and regional housing market values and trends.

Nina is a sophisticated professional with keen negotiation and problem solving skills. Her friendly demeanor and good interpersonal skills act as a magnet for her business. She is always progressive in her approach towards marketing and abreast in latest technology. Her biggest accomplishment lies in providing the highest level of service to her clients. Her efforts are result oriented leaving her clients with a fulfilled experience.
Jun 21, 2018
First Time home buyer
As first time home buyer, we were struggling a lot in our tight budget.
Nina guided and mentored us in each step and make sure we get best home in our budget.
Nina works with us as a family member and always working for our benefits. She was with us in each step from offering till today after getting the keys and helping us in all the updates.
She even saved us so many times in not buying home that has some issues and will not be good for us.
She worked so hard and left no stone unturned in making sure that we get our dream home. We are so lucky to have her as our first realtor.
Finding a home in bay area is so hard and expensive, but if you have realtor like Nina, you don't need to worry, she will definitely get you your dream home.
We still say to Nina you are now part of our small family and our for any future buying/selling of home you are our go to person.
Feb 17, 2018
The definition of Realtor BFF : "Someone that cares for you dearly, that also helps you buy and sell real estate".
Nina embodies the above to the tilt - From the day we met her , she took her time to first understand us, connect with our vision , our choices. When we explained our home choice (pleasantly surprising considering how much we wanted to pay) - she was a great listener - explained us the market and the process in great details with utmost honesty!

Now this part is the highlight - Every weekend/weekday we chose homes to visit , she made it a point to accompany us. We can put in words how much a support that is, considering we were absolutely novices. She described everything to the details - down to the flooring, the attic , the crawl area, the wood finishing, the possible appraisal values - which really helped us understand and filter our choices.

Ultimately being newbies in a bay area market - We were literally toyed around in the crazy bidding. But would Nina give up? She went above and beyond - explored homes outside the open market , and lo behold She presented us our dream house! We went into the process now with her guidance and negotiation skills, it was a smooth ride and we came out of the process paying less than face value, successful and absolutely thrilled to find a great great home.

We can't recommend her enough - and believe us, in this market you want Nina to be on your side!
Jan 27, 2018
As first time home buyers, we needed a realtor who could help us understand the home buying process and mentor us through each step of the process.
Nina patiently helped us through our home buying journey. When we did zero in on the new home we wanted to buy, she helped us negotiate a great deal with the builder. We had tight deadlines to meet for closing the loan. She was instrumental in pushing things forward with the loan process which ultimately helped us close on time.

We are really happy that we had a trusted realtor like Nina through this entire process.

Thank you Nina!
Aug 25, 2017
AVP - Engineering
We would like to extend our heartiest gratitude to Nina Sidhu, for being such a great partner in our first home buying experience. She really made us comfortable, helped navigate us through complex situations and guided us at key points.

Nina's good negotiation skills, helped keep the price under control, make sure post contract negotiation based on house inspection reports were fair, and buying the critical time from seller - when chips were down.

We are really happy with the overall experience, and were able to buy our dream home, and it was our first offer ever. So, it was quick and satisfying.

Thanks Nina for being a great partner and friend.
May 27, 2017
Accounting manager
It was a great pleasure to work with Nina. She is an amazing realtor with an equally admirable work ethic. Someone who is detail-oriented and persistent, she helped me to purchase my dream home in an incredibly short period of time from the time of the drafting of the initial contract to closing on escrow.
Feb 17, 2017
First time buyers
We would like to extend our gratitude to Nina Sidhu for being such a great realtor. Being a first time home buyer, we had a lot of questions and doubts. Nina was always there to assure us that everything was fine and to answer all of our questions. She never pushed us into doing anything that we didn’t wanted to do. We always felt that we were important to her and she always had time for us. Nina has all qualities that you look for in a realtor. She is professional, knowledgeable, honest, kind, patient, helpful, and determined. We had the privilege of working with her for 4 months. In that time, she helped us find the perfect first home. We are so grateful to have worked with her. We would definitely recommend Nina Sidhu to anyone who is looking for a great, hard-working realtor. She is the best!

With Warm Regards,
Indraneel & Vidya
Dec 25, 2016
Service Technician
Nina was a really great person to work with. She was always polite and always kept us and our goals as her priority. Even when situations go south she was never unreachable. She has strong determination to help you reach your home. Nina has great skills in being prompt as well as a wide range in knowledge for any obstacles that may come your way to help you get through it. I would highly recommend her to anyone that will be looking for a home in the near future. Thank you again for everything.
Sep 22, 2016
Consultant
We had Nina to buy our 1st home couple of weeks back. We met her at a random open house and were impressed by her enthusiasm & proactiveness in her work. She is highly professional and very talented, and has a friendly approach while showing homes. She understood our budget and boundaries. She gives her honest opinions and enables buyers to make their independent decisions.
We were able to buy our house within a months time. She guided us all through the process from the beginning to the end and was even present for our escrow signing. She helped us view the place several times even on holidays and on a short notice. Got it inspected in her own presence. We really appreciate her patience to answer all our queries without delay.
We are very glad to work with Nina and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome agent.
Apr 19, 2016
First time home buyer
We were first time home buyer. Buying our dream home in bay area was very difficult. We decided to go with professional. We contacted Nina with Intero Real Estate.
Nina was very professional but at the same time very friendly.
She explained us in detail about the whole process of purchasing a home.
She took a note of all requirements for our dream house and used to proactively search for houses for us. We used to then visit those shortlisted houses with her.
Nina used to patiently hear and answer our never ending questions.
She has a very good knowledge of how the house price will appraise and gave us valuable inputs while putting an offer.
I strongly recommend Nina for your real estate needs.
Jan 27, 2016
Business Manager, Construction Materials Industry
Nina was recommended to my wife and I by a close friend. My Wife initially talked with Nina to discuss our needs and timeframes and it was obvious from when we met with Nina to do our first home visits that she listened every detail and nailed what we were looking for. I own three homes and I have never met and Agent as genuine, dedicated and determined as Nina. If your ready to purchase a home and want someone to represent you during the biggest purchase of your life, whom you can trust, share concerns and ask advise! Call Nina. We found a Home on the First Day!!
Jan 26, 2016
We have worked with Nina to buy as well as sell our home and can't say enough about her professionalism. She is methodical, has a tremendous know-how of the real estate market and procedures and if things got complicated, she would do her research, find out and follow up. Nina is extremely dependable and a strong ally in this crazy Bay Area real estate market. We had an issue with a leak and she was the first person to show up on a Sunday evening at our home, trying to help and resolve the situation. She is honest, open, dependable and truly works for her clients to make their home buying experience a pleasant one. The biggest recommendation that we can give is that we would go with Nina for our next home as well!
Jan 25, 2016
VP, Project Management
Nina was referred to my husband and I when we begun our transition from the Central Coast to the East Bay. From our first interaction when we outlined our requirements to closing, Nina was by our side keeping us updated as to the process and moving us efficiently through each phase of buying a new home in the Bay Area.

I would, without reservation refer Nina to anyone looking for a new home.



Feb 9, 2015
I have worked with Nina on the search for my first house in Fremont in 2009. I was new to the housing market and also was very careful in choosing an agent to work with. Nina is an outstanding real estate agent that have worked with in finding and finally purchased my first house. She's absolutely the most outstanding agent with extensive knowledge and exceptional personality. She was extremely patient and respectful when helping me out during the long duration of property search due to my limited budget and the hot market.

I was very happy at the end finding my best place to stay with Nina's help. I will never hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needs help in finding their cozy home.
Feb 7, 2015
First time home buyer
Nina was very patient and supportive when I was searching for my first home purchase. She took the time to show me every home that I was interested in viewing and also provided a variety of alternate suggestions. There was no heavy pressure and she was always courteous and professional. She helped me through every step of the way, which I truly appreciate as a first time home buyer.
Feb 5, 2015
Technology Professional
Besides being an exceptional person, Nina is an intuitive, creative and emotionally intelligent real estate professional who understands her client's needs beyond just housing. She goes above and beyond for her clients to ensure they find home buying to be a delightful experience that they will remember and promote with others. I wish her all the best in her personal and professional goals. She is and will be a star performer in any real estate organization. Five+ star rating from me.
Feb 4, 2015
Buyer and Seller
We found Nina Sidhu to be a highly attentive agent, almost as if we were her only customers, although we know that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. She is professional and knowledgeable. Nina Sidhu was honest about some minor changes that we needed to make in our townhouse to attract buyers quickly, and her advice worked like a charm. On other occasion she helped us to buy a house at a very competitive price. She was able to negotiate price with seller's agent and closed the deal promptly.

We are pleased to recommend Nina Sidhu to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need to move again she will be our first choice in real estate agents.
Feb 4, 2015
Real Estate Professional
I strongly recommend Nina for your real estate needs. I have been directly and indirectly involved in three transactions and she always does the due diligence needed for a successful transaction. She knows her markets and the rules and knows enough to not move ahead if the deal will not turn out a winner.