Jason has been a great realtor. He is really good at understanding what you are looking for in a house and finding you the right one. He is extremely knowledgeable about the area and was readily able to answer our questions regarding different floor plans. This helped us save a lot of time in our search.

Unlike a few other realtors we have dealt in the past he is not pushy which was very important to us.

Radhikanavelkar

Feb 7, 2018

Jason Kerner

Real Estate Professional NextHome Premier Realty Group
4115 Blackhawk Plaza Circle, #100
Danville, CA 94506
CalBRE #01361070
Dec 10, 2018
It was very nice working with Jason. His negotiation skills are excellent. We sold our house less than a month for over asking price. We highly recommend Jason!
Dec 10, 2018
I used Jason's services for purchasing a home in the area recently. I have experienced a couple other realtors in the area (some very prominent ones), but I must say I have had the best experience with Jason. When showing homes, he was always patient and understanding as he provided his unbiased and balanced views. He was never pushy, nor did he try to influence your judgement to make the buy. Our home purchase was a bit unusual, with a longer escrow closing time, plus some delays towards the closing date owing to the seller's unusual circumstances - not because of us buyers or Jason. I must say he navigated the situation with patience and meticulously guided us along the way to a successful closing. He connects with everyone at a personal level, so it becomes very easy to communicate and share your views with him. I would recommend him highly for an excellent home buying or selling experience.
Aug 28, 2018
Jason Kerner is a respected realtor with an in-depth understanding of home sales. He is personable and thorough as he guides his clients through the process of transaction details. He is quick to respond to any questions that arise, and he communicates with good humor interlaced with a serious business sense. It was a pleasure to work with Jason as he moved forward with his real estate expertise to successfully sell our home.
Aug 6, 2018
We had excellent experience working with Jason. We worked with him in buying as well as selling a property. He is very knowledgeable, thorough and sincere. He genuinely cares and ensured that we were completely satisfied with our experience. I highly recommend him.
Aug 6, 2018
It was a great pleasure and wonderful experience to work with Jason. He has extensive knowledge on the process, very soft spoken, really helped me to navigate thru my buying process.

In my opinion, he is the BEST.
May 15, 2018
Jason is excellent Realtor, and a very fair and sincere person to work with. I would engage him again for any of my real estate selling and buying needs.

We met with Jason 3 years ago to know how much out home is worth. However, the actual engagement began in Dec 2017, when we really got serious about upgrading our home.
Our wait got over, when we finally found our dream home 2 months ago. I would give all the credit to Jason for making the purchase process so smooth, and closing the deal at the listing price. We saw so many people at open house and lost hopes of our offer getting accepted. But, going with an experienced Realtor who had in-depth local market knowledge made all the difference.
He was very pro-active, responsive and advised us the right moves at various stages of the buying process. The real deal started after our offer got accepted. Jason showed the same rigor and integrity until the closing date and receiving the keys in hand.

Additionally, he also provided great references for contractors and property managers whom we appointed to get job done. This shows his selfless service, months after the deal closure.

There is more I can write about this person, but I would STOP here and say one thing.

"I would highly recommend Jason Kerner for your Real estate needs! "
May 7, 2018
I hired Jason to sell my property in San Ramon and buy a property. His professional advise and brokerage service helped me to sell property with top dollars. He has in depth knowledge of real estate market, specifically San Ramon and surrounding areas. He is very helpful, responsive in every step of property transaction. With his great professional services, negotiation skill, I bought home in San Ramon. I would definitely recommend Jason as broker/realtor.
May 7, 2018
I highly recommend Jason as he is soo dedicated to his clients. He took care of us the best. I must also mention that he replies to the text or email just ASAP and very quick which was important for us as we were approaching our 1yr lease expire as renters and we needed to make the right decision in a certain time. His understanding of what our taste and likes/dislikes is great.

I am very thankful to our wonderful friends also bought their home with Jason helping them and they referred him. What a wonderful community we are here in San Ramon where we recommend all good professionals to our family and Friends.

I will have Jason as my Realtor in future .
Feb 7, 2018
Jason has been a great realtor. He is really good at understanding what you are looking for in a house and finding you the right one. He is extremely knowledgeable about the area and was readily able to answer our questions regarding different floor plans. This helped us save a lot of time in our search.

Unlike a few other realtors we have dealt in the past he is not pushy which was very important to us.
Jan 31, 2018
We were looking to sell our home and find a new home for our growing family. Jason came highly recommended to us by a friend, and when we met him, we were extremely impressed by Jason's professionalism, knowledge and expertise. Jason suggested improvements to our home and brought in his team that handled everything from repairs to staging to photographs. The sale of our old home and purchase of the new one were a breeze with him. He made sure that we didn't have to move twice and handled all the negotiations wonderfully. Even after the sale/purchase, we have turned to Jason as a resource and he has always provided recommendations and advice that have been a great help to us.
Jan 31, 2018
Jason is a great realtor, he is very honest and very attention to detail type of guy. Here are some of the things we like about him.

He has a great local knowledge in San Ramon, Danville, Dublin, Pleasanton area.

He is very professional, very attention to detail kind of guy.

He has a team of professional ppl that make the transaction smooth and hassle free.

He can provide a lot of guidance to get top dollars for your home, similarly can help to negotiate if you are a buyer.

One of the most important things I like about him is he never forces you into doing anything but will provide all the details to help you with the decision making process.

He is simply outstanding whether you are looking to buy or sell your home. He is my perfect realtor !!!!
Jan 8, 2018
Jason brokered the sale of our house this July, acting as both our agent and that of the buyers. Jason is very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. What we particularly appreciated during the sale process was his great sense of humor and how diplomatic he was.
Dec 19, 2017
Jason is simply one of the best in his business. We took almost three months to converge on a property, which we eventually bought. Before that we had seen more than twenty properties. Never once he expressed frustration or irritation towards us during that entire time. He never applied any pressure on us to converge on any property. When asked, he would always give his honest opinion and allow us to make informed decision. He is a very kind person with immense patience and understanding. He made our home buying experience a real pleasure.
Both my wife and I have great respect and admiration for Jason - both as a person and as a Realtor. We wish him and his family all the best now and in the years to come.
Dec 11, 2017
We could not be happier with the level of service and dedication Jason provided during our recent home purchase. You can tell that Jason is a true expert. He provided us great advice, was always professional and was available to help us at any time of the day. He proved to be trustworthy and very knowledgeable about the local housing market and was able to help us win a multiple offer situation. Jason is ethical, approachable, and hardworking. He has become more than just a realtor, he has become a friend. I would recommend Jason to anyone thinking about buying or selling their home.
Dec 5, 2017
We were fortunate to find Jason after having a hard time finding a house. The person who recommended him said he was honest, kind, reliable and "different" from other agents. We were skeptical but all ended up being true. Jason is a great agent. We had been looking for a home for a couple of years. The pricing in the area was hard and we didn't want to increase our monthly payments for something that was just "ok". We were also new to the process and were learning along the way. We are not perfect clients because of this and Jason was incredibly patient with our search. He listened and understood our needs and never tried to push a house on us to make a sale (which was very important to us). He waited and thought through every house with us to make sure we didn't regret any decisions. For every offer we put in, he was definitely on our side to negotiate the best deal. Making sure we ended up in a home that worked for us was his main priority. Jason is professional, reliable, accessible, patient, and an overall nice person who is a pleasure to work with in a home buying and selling transaction. He helped us buy our new home and sell our previous home. He sold our previous home after 1 showing. Highly recommend him. If we have to move for any reason we would only use Jason!
Sep 18, 2015
Software Engineer
I very rarely write online reviews. The fact that I feel compelled to write a review for Jason speaks volumes about him as an outstanding agent.
As a buyer, I was in the market for the past few months looking for to buy in the south bay and have had 3 different agents - all of them were quite good. Eventually we decided to buy in San Ramon area and Jason was recommended to us by an acquaintance. We were hesitant at first but luckily we picked him as our agent and he far exceeded our expectations, beyond what we saw in the other 3 agents.
We found him to be genuinely very patient, friendly, open, honest, approachable, timely, experienced, and professional - qualities one loves to see in a real estate agent. Moreover, he seems to know other agents in the area well and has the ability to work with them to ensure the deal doesn't fall apart.
He was attentive of what we were looking for in a house and gave us appropriate feedback and suggestions initially. Once we selected the house we wanted to pursue, he ensured the home buying process was smooth from making an offer to finally closing. In fact, he went the extra mile, above and beyond of what is usual, to help close the deal in our favor.
Undoubtedly, if I have a need for a real estate agent in future, I am sure I will look out for him first. It was indeed a pleasure working with him and highly recommend him as a real estate agent.
Try him if you are in the market - I am positive you'll have a great experience.
Jun 29, 2015
Property owner
It was a pleasure to work with Jason, he was on top of the process st all stages. From pricing
to staging and completing the transaction. His advice for a response to the offer was very valuable. I would highly recommend Jason. He met and exceeded our expectations.
Jun 21, 2015
IT Professional
I approached Jason based on the recommendation of my colleagues at work. As a first time home buyer I was not sure how to proceed. Working with Jason made the whole process so easy and the whole experience of buying a home went smooth, thanks to him.
The best thing about Jason is that he is always reachable. He is very prompt and answers queries immediately. He is soft spoken and very knowledgeable. He has good connects in the real estate club and fellow brokers also have a high respect for working with Jason. He provides data based on facts and presents it in the right perspective which helps buyers take an informed decision. Jason was on top of everything and makes use of the latest technology which is a great help in documentation.
If anyone is looking to buy a house then I would definitely recommend Jason.
Jun 16, 2015
A very professional and thorough realtor who helped us identify and purchase our home in East Bay. Always available whenever we had questions and followed up on all requests.
Jun 9, 2015
Senior Tax Preparer
It was a great experience working with Jason. He is very professional and a down to earth person. We got a friendly feeling when we met him for the very first time. He is soft spoken and he never pushes you regarding the decisions. He is very knowledgeable and has a great expertise on the local market. We approached him regarding the sale of our home. We were not sure how to proceed, but he made the whole process so easy for us. The best thing we like about Jason is that he is always reachable. He is very prompt and answers our questions immediately. He is very responsible and a dependable person. We never had any issue in the whole process. Jason handled everything so smoothly and efficiently. I highly recommend Jason Kerner for your next home buying or selling. He is one of the best persons that I have ever met!
May 24, 2015
Seller
Jason Kerner has been the best agent I have worked so far out of 7-8 realtors total. He is very professional, easy going with breadth of knowledge of the San Ramon neighborhood and experience in this field. I have not seen him putting undue pressure or take unnecessary advantage of situation. He listens to you and provides candid advise that you can trust. when in doubt, he brings fact to the table that gives you confidence to make a decision. On many occasion, he made himself available on very short notices.

It is not very easy to understand the real estate market and can easily get carried away with the buzz in the market. There are lot of pitfalls when understanding the market. Jason brings his expertise to see things in perspective and see through what's going on. Undoubtedly superb and highly professional service during my transaction. I would highly recommend him for any real estate need in San Ramon area.
May 15, 2015
IT Professional
It was a pleasure working with Jason. Jason was on top of everything and as a first time home buyer the whole experience of buying a home went smooth, thanks to him. If anyone is looking to buy a house then I would definitely recommend Jason.
Jan 26, 2015
Jason was a great asset throughout the whole buying experience !! He was honest and timely with all information provided. Would highly recommend him !!
Nov 24, 2014
Client
We've had the pleasure of knowing and working with Jason since we came to San Ramon in 2007. As a local resident and real estate professional he is an expert on local market conditions. He brings a refreshing mix of experience and integrity that we immediately recognized.

We closed on a fabulous new home in San Ramon and Jason represented us flawlessly throughout the process. My wife and I recommend Jason highly.
Nov 20, 2014
Jason kerner is not only very professional in his business but he actually work for your needs or requirements. He is very very cool person to work with. Home buying is not simple tasks but he worked tirelessly and made it very possible with no stress at all. I would recommend him for your all real estate needs.