Camille Eder

Realtor Coldwell Banker
As a native to the Bay Area, I love REAL ESTATE!
As you will see from the testimonials my previous clients have provided, I am passionate about matching my clients wants and needs.
Aug 11, 2015
Camilee is the very Best there is!
Knowledgeable, extremely organized, well versed on everything to do with the current real estate market, detail oriented, helpful beyond words, we just cannot say enough! We recently sold our home and purchased a new one within a month time frame. She orchestrated the perfect sale, from top to bottom. We also learned throughout this process is that it takes a "village" to get a house prepared for sale. Camille had a simple yet perfect plan on what we needed to do to get top dollar for our home and worked out a great deal on the new purchase for us!
Camille listens, and she is a kind and wonderful person. We had a bit of a complicated purchase in that the selling agents (on our new purchased home) were a nighmate to work with (unresponsive and rude). Camille pretty much did the work for both sides, she goes above and beyond and exceeded all our expectations.
There is no doubt we would recommend Camille to handle your real estate business.
May 17, 2015
San Carlos, CA
Camille has been a lifesaver in my California journey! I first met Camille in 2008 when I was moving to California from out of the country. She diligently helped me find the perfect home for me and managed all the details while I was in out of town -- she even took possession of the house for me before I arrived in the country.

I sold this same house in 2015 and Camille, once again, was a godsend. She found a contractor for major exterior updates, managed the inspectors, the painters, the window washers and all the other elements of the sale, again while I was extensively traveling on business. I couldn't have done this without her. Camille is the perfect project manager; she sent me regular email updates (including photos) so I never felt far from the situation.
I am happy to say also that she became a good friend in the process.

I trusted Camille in two large transactions and I would highly recommend her. She knows her industry well, she has an arsenal of valuable contractors and she makes sure that everything stays on track.

Look no further for a realtor! Camille will take care of your transaction from start to finish!!
Mar 18, 2015
Research Scientist
Camille was incredible to work with while looking for my first home. She worked tirelessly and I can unequivocally recommend her. As a peninsula/south bay native she has an intimate knowledge of the area which is invaluable in today's competitive market. I was impressed equally by her professionalism and her ability to really care about her clients. Her professionalism and work ethic also put me at an advantage as a client as other agents, mortgage brokers, etc. in the industry find it as much as a pleasure to work to work with her as I did. I will definitely go back to Camille in a few years when I am ready to sell or buy again in the area.
Jan 26, 2015
Camille is very knowledgable about the area, providing insight and practical information about the neighborhoods and communities where you are looking to call home. As well, she is a competent agent, efficient, hard working and diligent from the beginning of the first perusal of the market to the final moments the keys are in your hand. She made the relocation process almost easy!
Jan 26, 2015
CFO SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
We moved our family from southeast US to San Jose area in January 2014. With not a lot of time for house hunting we were referred to Camille Eder for assistance. We had a long distance telephone interview to get a sense of our wants and needs. When we arrived for our house hunting trip Camille had us set up to look at about a dozen homes that met our criteria. All the homes hit the mark, with some more than others. Camille really helped us re-calibrate home prices from where we were moving from. She was also very helpful with targeting the right school districts for our elementary age children.
On our initial house hunting trip we didn't find the "right" house at the right price but did have a couple of homes on our short list. Two weeks after returning home, Camille called us to tell us that one of the homes we had looked at had a price reduction. She shared comps with respect to other properties and told us that this would be an excellent home for the price.
Based on our confidence in Camille and the relationship/trust we had established in a very short time period we proceeded with the purchase of the home. We handled most of the transaction long distance and Camille was instrumental in getting things signed/closed before we fully relocated. She was/is a full service realtor. We have recommended her to all our friends and business associates.
Jan 26, 2015
Client
Simply----THE BEST!
Jan 20, 2015
A retired senior citizen
Just under two of years ago camille Eder sold my home for me. I was not looking forward to all the hard work involved getting ready to sell. I had lived in my house with my family for 47 years and there was much to do. Camille knew everyone I would need to call for repairs and inspections etc. She made it look so easy and was very knowledgeable in every area. I felt comfortable following her guide about pricing, timing and her advice was right on. She was as concerned for me as she would have been for her own mother. My house sold quickly as the price she suggested was fair. She recommended a wonderful moving company and I would use them again. I gave away most of my things as I moved into a one bedroom senior apartment and she took care of all the rest. She had everything picked up and had my house cleaned and ready for the new owners. She is very professional and I recommend her highly.
Jan 20, 2015
owner
She provided wonderful service - took care of all details and had very good recommendations about cleaners, movers,etc and makes wonderful blueberry muffins.
Above and beyond the call of duty, she has kept an eye on the house since the new owners
have yet to move in (it has been over 6 months).
Dec 9, 2014
Executive
I met Camille at an open house for the home I have since purchased. After multiple discussions with her about the home and others in the area, I decided to engage her as my agent, even though she also represented the seller.

Camille was completely objective and ethical, served both the seller and me very effectively, and worked very hard to facilitate the transaction. Camille provided me support, referrals to resources and all of the information I needed to make a good decision about my home. After the sale she has continued to be very helpful and supportive.

I would highly recommend Camille to anyone seeking a home in the area.
Dec 5, 2014
Camille was great to work with. She is a true professional that takes her role to a higher level and exceeds expectations. When we first started working with her I was impressed by her knowledge of the area and every neighborhood, nook and cranny in each town. She pointed out every positive and negative ("you can't see it, but there are train tracks behind those trees and you will definitely hear it. This street goes to school A, but this street goes to school B.")

I valued her opinion greatly. Some agents are quick to agree with a client if the client likes a house. The quicker they make a sale, the quicker they get paid regardless of whether they think the house is the "right" fit. I never felt pushed or rushed with Camille. Anytime we started to become more interested in a house she would give her pros and cons of the house. If we were ok with hearing highway noise, or a train, that's fine, but she wanted to make sure we knew it existed even if you couldn't hear or see it at that moment we were there.

Once we got to the point in time to make an offer and then negotiate, she exceeded my expectations again. Camille has a plan for everything, with a well organized method to accomplish the goal.

She is well connected with quality inspectors and builders that will cater to your timeframe and needs. She does all of this with extreme organization to make your life easier and the transaction seamless.

I highly recommend Camille and she would be my first call for any of my real estate needs.

Dec 1, 2014
My experience with Camille in purchasing my first property was fantastic from start to finish. While browsing properties online, I clicked on a link to Coldwell Banker that serendipitously connected me to Camille. Within 24 hours she had contacted me by email and we spoke on the phone to schedule a meeting. Days later I was in her office as she showed me several listings for the kinds of properties I was interested in. She listened to all my questions attentively and additionally scheduled viewings of properties I had found on my own and wanted to view. Once I found what would become my future home, Camille was incredible every step of the way. She was always available by email or phone to talk to me about any and all of my concerns. As a first time homeowner, I had no idea what to expect or how to navigate the hurdles of securing a loan, making an offer on a property, and working my way through all the paperwork and inspections during escrow. Every day I was grateful that I had her on my side, and I don’t know how I would have gotten through everything without her. I can't imagine a better realtor to work with. While I have not had a second of buyer’s remorse and hope to stay in my current home for many years to come, I know that when the time comes to move, I will absolutely work with Camille Eder again.
Nov 29, 2014
Camille is a fantastic realtor. We met Camille while we were looking to buy our first property.
While the entire process seemed to be intricate and cumbersome, Camille provided so much clarity. Camille put her clients first and
She is always on top on the things, follow-up on open items, is very diligent and forthcoming.
She pays attention to details and highlights the key potential issues. She has strong negotiation skills when deadline becomes tight.
Camille is very kind and personable and I would definitely recommend her and would use her services at anytime.
Nov 25, 2014
Medical Sales
Camille Eder is without a doubt the best Realtor in the South Bay. She works smart and tirelessly for her clients and goes the EXTRA mile unconditionally. I was simply a relocation rental client at first who she did not know but, out of the kindness of her heart, helped to find a rental when no one else would assist me and there would be no commission involved. She made such an impression on me that I made sure two years later to search for her on the web when I was ready to buy something. She not only helped me look, she knew all of the right spots, (being a native of the area), was familiar with all of the inventory and worked within my budget to find a place for me to call home. I was not initially excited about the interior of the place we found but her vision was amazing. She recommended several changes including specific paint colors that turned it into my dream condo. The mortgage broker she recommended bent over backward for me as well. She is a great person, became a good friend and is a very talented Realtor. I highly recommend her to anyone searching for a new home.
Nov 25, 2014
Camille provided remarkable service, representing the sale of my mother's house in Los Gatos. Her insight and instincts on communities and their markets informs the plans she proposes and pursues to ensure outstanding outcomes for her clients.

Not only is Camille thorough, knowledgeable, and professional, she cares about the well being of her clients. Of the eight agents with whom I have worked in buying and selling 4 homes over the years, I have never experienced the level of service and commitment Camille offers.
Nov 25, 2014
SLAC National Accelerator Counsel
Camille worked with me when I relocated to the Peninsula from out of state a few years ago, Her assistance was invaluable. She has a superb knowledge of both the real estate market in the area and which neighborhoods might be more appealing to my lifestyle. She found a great house for me, within my budget, and in a neighborhood I love. I have recommended her to several recruits at work, and they have been equally satisfied with her assistance.

I highly recommend her.
Nov 25, 2014
Camille has helped us buy and sell a house over the past 6 years. She has extensive experience in the Bay Area which was very helpful when we first moved here. She has a calm demeanor and is very down-to-earth and practical. Her personality and philosophy matched ours so it was a pleasure to do business with her. We will never be looking to use another realtor besides her.
Nov 25, 2014
Camille is very professional and a great listener. She understands what I am looking for and what my constraints are after talking to me for just a few hours. Most importantly she then works extremely hard to search the right candidate for me as her top priority, which when coupled with her outstanding communication skills, successfully helped me close the Mountain View townhouse I want in November.
Nov 25, 2014
Sr. VP
Camille Eder is my sister and recently my elderly neighbors used her to sell their home. My neighbors had lived in their home a lifetime so the decision to sell was emotional. Camille was sensitive to this and treated the 85 and 95 year olds with complete respect. There was very little disturbance for them during this transaction, while still getting top dollar. Not only did she guide them through this process, the day they were moving she brought them breakfast because she knew their kitchen was packed-up. That is what I call full service.

I promise you will be happy, beyond happy, working with Camille. She truly is the best agent available. Honest and intelligent.

Nov 24, 2014
Camille helped us find and purchase our dream home in neighborhood we love. From day one, we were impressed by Camille's friendly and outgoing demeanor combined with a willingness to truly listen to our needs--a rare find. In the past, we had used agents who were either very amicable but not assertive enough or aggressive to the point of being pushy. Camille was the perfect blend.

We were impressed with all of the comparative data Camille provided as well as her deep knowledge of the area and connections. Both my husband and I are very data driven and having this information made us confident that we were making the right offer--not too high or too low.

We found our home far more quickly than we ever expected, and Camille moved swiftly to make sure we didn't miss out. We had to act very quickly as there were competing offers but with Camille's guidance, our offer was accepted. I am certain that Camille's involvement and expertise was the key element that led to our offer being accepted. I highly recommend Camille to anyone looking for a realtor to find their next home.
Nov 24, 2014
client
Camille Eder is a great real estate agent and we loved working with her on so many levels. She is hard working, understands bay area housing and really has a knack for matching appropriate neighborhoods with who you are and what your needs are. Camille gives excellent advise throughout the whole process as she educates you in this rather unique and complicated housing market.
In addition, she is very pleasant to work with and razor sharp when it comes to contracts and financial details You know you are in good hands if you work with Camille. Quite simply, she's the best!