Pro View Property Inspection

Certified Inspectors Pro View Property Inspection
Buying or Selling a property? We've performed over 5000 residential & commercial property inspections and posses over 40 years of combined experience & knowledge of California building guidelines. Our services include residential & commercial structural components, utilities, foundation, roof, chimney and pool & spa.
Jun 27, 2015
Customer
Very, very knowledgeable and, professional property inspectors. Highly recommend them.
Jun 19, 2015
Home buyer
I want to give a great big thanks to Proview Propert Inspections. They were an amazing business to deal with. I first spoke with Chuck Hague to arrange my appointment for an inspection on a home I was interested in purchasing. Chuck was quick to reply and I had an appointment set up within a week. He was very professional and explained the process thoroughly. On the day of the inspection David Bigham arrived as scheduled and performed a very detailed inspection. David was polite and extremely knowledgable. I was so impressed by the report that was available at the end of the day!! Wow!! What service! I highly recommend Proview Property Inspections. They were professional, friendly and reliable. Thank you Proview!

Lynne Short
May 28, 2015
Pro View did an execellent inspection.

They were very professional, polite and cortous
May 27, 2015
Buyer
Best choiice I made in selecting this company. Knowledge, premium service with follow up. Their product brought me peace of mind in my purchase. Thank you!
May 1, 2015
prospective purchaser of property
excellent service,very thorough, professional and a pleasure doing business with
Mar 12, 2015
Home owner
I've used Pro View Property Inspection for two of my past home inspections and have always been very appreciative of their prompt, courteous and comprehensive assessments. Their online process for setting up an appointment, payment and the digital copy of the final report make things so easy. (Even received the report within 24 hours! )
Feb 4, 2015
buyer
We were very happy with the thoroughness of the inspection by Pro View in inspecting a house we were looking to purchase. I felt that they were very thorough and explained concerns in lay terms as they walked us through the property to explain their findings. I would highly recommend them.
Jan 12, 2015
Realtor
Always excellent service. They will work around tough scheduling. I like that there are usually two inspectors working through the house. They take time to answer all my clients' questions. Always in pleasant moods.
Jan 12, 2015
Realtor with Sotheby's International Realty
Pro View Property inspectors are professional, courteous and highly knowledgeable. I use them for all of my property inspections.
Jan 12, 2015
Owner/Operator
A++++ These gentlemen are unparalleled I have been a Realtor for 34 years and have never received better or more meticulous and Gracious service. They are not only knowledgeable and thorough but the client can ask them all the questions they want and can call them fantastic !! We have done inspections together In Big Sur, Cachagua, Carmel Valley Village, Carmel, Del Rey Oaks, New Monterey, Monterey, P.G. , Royal Oaks..
they can always find me and are there with bells on I hate to share them they are that good !!
Jana Bradford RE Broker
Jana Robinson Bradford Real Estate
#01241708
831-915-0522
Jan 12, 2015
Broker Associate/Assisitant to JR Rouse
For the past seven years, I have used Pro View Property Inspection Services for both my sellers and buyers. The inspectors are knowledgable, courteous, diligent, and detailed. The inspection reports are turned around within 24 hours as promised. The reports are comprehensive with detailed pictures to accompany the verbiage. Items are categorized as safety concerns, further evaluations, or corrections recommended; all are read easily.
I highly recommend Pro view Property Inspection Services; I rate them 10 out of 10.

Jan 12, 2015
Home Buyer
Great overall experience. Knowledgeable, professional and quick turn-around on report. Thanks Pro View!