Jeremy has been unwavering in his support and assistance. Highly particular about our next family home, he researched and made recommendations on more than a dozen potential properties over more than four years. When the stars aligned, his expertise and guidance quickly got us accepted offers on both the house we purchased and the property we needed to sell to make it happen. His creativity and skillful communication helped us navigate a tricky escrow. I can't imagine we'd be in our dream home without his service!

Paul & Bridget

Happy customers!
Sep 1, 2015

Jeremy Sine

Real Estate Broker NextHome Advantage
6496 Weathers Place, Ste. 110
San Diego, CA 92121
CalBRE #01976619
Dec 26, 2018
Retired teacher
We managed our rental for several years, and thought it was time to look for a property manager to take over managing the property. We had the pleasure to meet Jeremy Sine in 2014 after he was highly recommended on Nextdoor (neighborhood app), and after meeting him and discussing our needs, we signed on with his company and have used his services since then.

After several years of getting market rate rental income and high-quality renters, we decided it was time to sell the property. At the suggestion of a friend, we interviewed several realtors who claimed to be experts in the area where the property was located. None of the realtors were excited about selling the property with a tenant in place; they all wanted to wait until the lease expired to move on the property, making it easy for them. That is when we had a discussion with Jeremy about us considering selling the property. In our discussion, Jeremy stated, “I’d like the opportunity to throw my hat in on the sale of the property”. Little did we know that Jeremy was also a real estate agent/broker and could handle the sale of the property! As clients, he offered us a discounted commission rate on the sale of the property, and most importantly, what he offered us and was able to deliver was an outstanding relationship with our tenant who made it easy for agents to view the property and ultimately sell the property.

Jeremy used creative marketing techniques to get potential buyers to the table, and made the entire process much easier than expected. He made sure to check and double check all paperwork for accuracy, and represented our needs well. His can-do attitude and frequent reminder “We are going to sell this property!” assured us that we would. He landed an all cash sale which closed in 30 days!

We highly recommend Jeremy Sine for all of your real estate needs, we are very satisfied and thankful to have had him represent us for so many years.
Dec 12, 2018
Jeremy Sine is incredibly easy to work with. As my realtor during the sale of a house for which I am trustee he helped with every aspect of listing, suggestions for a faster sale, offers, and escrow. Since I am an out of state seller there were many things that Jeremy did to make my sale easier. He was able to help with inspection appointments and necessary repairs since I was unable to be there. He also walked me through the entire escrow process.
Jeremy was extremely patient with me and all of my hundreds of questions. He was not only able to answer them but did so in a timely fashion.

In a slightly different capacity, Jeremy was the property manager for this same house for several years while it was being rented out. He was wonderful to work with and made sure I had monthly reports. Our tenants liked doing business with him also. Any of their maintenance problems were handled promply and the crew he used were always courteous and professional.

I have no hesitation in recommending Jeremy Sine for all of your real estate needs. If I ever need another realtor in the San Diego area I will be sure to call on his services.
Oct 12, 2018
Sr. Director of Operations
Jeremy managed my rental property for over 8 years - Over those years Jeremy truly was able to put my mind at ease as a out of state investor. My property had more than it's fair share of water leaks and every time Jeremy personally went out to the unit to verify the issue and the best way to fix the problem to help not only myself but also the tenant as well.

When it came time to sell the property Jeremy was able to sell the unit within one week even after the first offer backed out, Jeremy still got above asking price and we were able to close within 30 days.

If you are looking for property manager or Agent you can't go wrong with Jeremy Sine .

True professional and knows the market both from a selling and purchasing stand point as well as property management.
Aug 1, 2017
Jeremy managed a property for me as well as listed and sold it. His service was excellent. Dealt with him over a period of 5 years and was always satisfied.
Jul 24, 2017

We have worked closely with Jeremy for many years, managing our investment properties and recently selling one of our homes. Jeremy did an exceptional job for us staying on top of everything during the Escrow process. Jeremy responded to our questions and concerns and always had a solution for us. We will continue to work with Jeremy on all our ongoing real estate needs and highly recommend him to our friends and family. Thank you Jeremy for always being there for us.
Jul 20, 2017
We have worked closely with Jeremy for many years, managing our investment properties and recently selling one of our homes. Jeremy did an exceptional job for us staying on top of everything during the Escrow process. Jeremy responded to our questions and concerns and always had a solution for us. We will continue to work with Jeremy on all our ongoing real estate needs and highly recommend him to our friends and family. Thank you Jeremy for always being there for us.
Jun 20, 2017
Jeremy has been my property manager for about 8 years and he is absolutely amazing. Recently he help me sell a proprety in no time. I just told him the selling price and he got done. The whole process was easy, on time and very professional. I can't imagine having someone else selling my property. I recommend Jeremy to anyone who wants to get the process done right and on time. Thank you for your continue support.
Jun 19, 2017
Jeremy did a wonderful job helping to sell my condo. He provided good feedback, customer service and communications.
May 26, 2017
Seller
I've had the pleasure of working with Jeremy for the past 7 years, as my husband and I hired him to manage our property in San Diego. We recently made the decision to sell our condo and Jeremy was the only call I made. He did a fabulous job representing us and we received an offer within the first week! We closed on time and I could not be happier. Jeremy assisted every step of the way, including working with our current tenants. I would strongly recommend Jeremy for all of your real estate needs.
Apr 21, 2017
Regional Manager at Pressed Juicery
Jeremy helped my wife and I sell our old house in 2013 when we moved out of state. He recently helped us purchase our new house in Murrieta, Ca.

Jeremy is a true professional with an amazing ability to connect with his clients. He was great in helping my wife and I figure out what we needed in a house for our family as well as helping us stay grounded and within our budget. Jeremy was always available to answer my calls with the many questions I had. He is very knowledgeable about real estate and can find you the best fit for you. He was diligent in making sure he showed my wife and I amazing houses. He never pushed us to buy anything. He actually challenged us to think through any concerns about each house as he wants all of his customers to be happy and confident with the house the buy.

Jeremy is great at what he does. My wife Kala and I will never use another agent. We give Jeremy our very strong and best recommendation.
Dec 1, 2016
Optometrist
Jeremy sine was amazing, took care of everything. The transaction was smooth and easy. He was able to guide threw the whole process without any hiccups. I will definitely do business with him again. I also will recommend my friends and family to him.
Sep 2, 2016
Seller
In the process of moving to a newt country, Jeremy ensured a smooth and helpful sale of our home. He kept us informed every step of the way, to include when we had been relocated to a new country. Jeremy gave me the comfort and reassuring that he would find a good buyer. I would gladly recommend Jeremy Sine to any new seller, he will definitely eliminate the stresses of selling your home. Thank you for a job well done.
Aug 30, 2016
What a smooth, stress free experience it was working with Jeremy!
When I first started looking for a home the first realtor took over a month to send me listings. So we moved on to a second one who gave us vague, obscure answers to questions we felt were very important. Working with Jeremy was so straight forward. He was easy going and genuine. He answered all of our questions. We never felt pressured and he kept up the communication beautifully throughout the whole process. He kept us apprised of important timelines and facilitated online signing when ever possible which, with our busy schedule, was a major plus. I definitely recommend Jeremy Sine for your next realestate transaction.
Aug 30, 2016
What a smooth, stress free experience it was working with Jeremy!
When I first started looking for a home the first realtor took over a month to send me listings. So we moved on to a second one who gave us vague, obscure answers to questions we felt were very important. Working with Jeremy was so straight forward. He was easy going and genuine. He answered all of our questions. We never felt pressured and he kept up the communication beautifully throughout the whole process. He kept us apprised of important timelines and facilitated online signing when ever possible which, with our busy schedule, was a major plus. I definitely recommend Jeremy Sine for your next realestate transaction.
Jul 18, 2016
Seller
Jeremy Sine was a great help to us during the sale of our condo. He facilitated the sale of our condo in San Diego despite us living in another state. The signing of paper work was easy and efficient. We appreciate his assistance and would highly recommend his services.
Jul 12, 2016
Jeremy has been ably and professionally managing a couple of my rental properties for several years. When I decided to acquire a new one, with the added complication of a 1031 exchange, there is no one else I even thought of calling. He was immediately responsive, understanding of our special needs, and we got the deal closed on a perfect replacement property within days of closing the front end of the exchange. Needless to say, he now has another property to manage for me! Perfectly done.
Sep 1, 2015
Happy customers!
Jeremy has been unwavering in his support and assistance. Highly particular about our next family home, he researched and made recommendations on more than a dozen potential properties over more than four years. When the stars aligned, his expertise and guidance quickly got us accepted offers on both the house we purchased and the property we needed to sell to make it happen. His creativity and skillful communication helped us navigate a tricky escrow. I can't imagine we'd be in our dream home without his service!
Aug 10, 2015
Owner
I would happily recommend Jeremy to anyone looking to sell their property. Jeremy was our property manager for several years before we decided to sell. We live overseas so there was going to be difficulties and we needed someone that could help walk us through the process. He was extremely reliable, quick with his responses, and understood the marketplace. All qualities that you need to feel comfortable and trusting.

In the end we had a difficult sale, due to some issues from the buyers, but Jeremy was patient and responsive - and took us through the process to a positive outcome.

Jun 16, 2015
Seller
I cannot say enough on how satisfied my husband and I were with the great job Jeremy Sine of NextHome did while handling the sale of our Condominium. I was impressed on how professional and informative Jeremy Sine was on the sale of our Condominium. Jeremy kept us inform step by step on the process and on going process, which in return took any stress off our shoulders. I would gladly recommend Jeremy Sine to anyone that wants a stress free and seamless process when it comes to the sale of your home. Lastly, I want to thank Jeremy Sine from NextHome for an outstanding job on everything he has done for me and my family when it came to the renting and sale of our Condominium.
Jun 15, 2015
Jeremy helped us purchase a condo and the whole process went very smoothly. We will definitely use his services in the future.
Mar 9, 2015
I would like to recommend Jeremy as a great realtor and listing agent who listed and sold my condo and my house. He had done a great job to list and sold my house at a good price and help me dealing with buyer and inspector and I was very happy with his service
Minhbui and Lien Vu
871 via Barquero San Marcos ca