TJ Singh

Realtor Intero Real Estate Fremont
I'm a Realtor with Intero Real Estate Services. I specialize in buying and selling Residential properties and Investment properties. I hold the designation of CPP with over 17 year’s experience in real estate and property management.
I am also a proud military veteran, rising to the rank of Lieutenant Colonel in the Army, where I spent 20+ years. In addition to my extensive military training, I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Political Science, International Relations and Geography.
Jan 3, 2019
Director of Engineering
TJ was referred by a friend who held him in very high esteem for his professionalism, honesty and fidelity. And I am grateful to him for introducing TJ. I am not a first time home buyer, or a seller. To be honest, I was cautious, and little skeptical but TJ made the whole transaction a breeze, something that I had never experienced before. There were couple of times where I was taking some responsibilities on me(assuming they are mine) and which was causing me some stress but when I spoke to TJ he was shocked to hear why I was assuming such responsibilities and being stressed about it. He asked me to just relax and told me it is his responsibility. I had never experienced that before in my earlier home buying/selling experience. Throughout, the whole transaction he told me to relax and leave all the (even the minor) problems to him, and he lived up to his promise. The entire transaction, right from day one was super smooth. He negotiated with the Seller and got me an enviable deal in price as well as terms. His advice on all nuances was invaluable.

TJ’s knowledge of Real Estate is truly amazing and I benefited, and learnt a lot. The resources he makes available, in the form of contractors, inspectors, and every facet of home buying are exceptional. I placed blind faith in TJ and he more than lived up to it. I happily recommend TJ to any Buyer or Seller. With TJ, you are in good hands! Thank you, Mr TJ. You rock.
Nov 19, 2018
Immigration specialist
My Family and I have been contemplating on selling our house for some time now (as in about a year) in hopes of potentially buying a new place, however we were unsure of what to really do or where to start from. While looking at open houses to get an idea on where to begin, we met TJ through one of his open houses and it has literally been smooth sailing sincee day 1.

TJ has a certain professionalism and dedication to his clients that is extremely rare to find. My family and I have nervous wrecks through the process and if it wasn't for TJ's kindness and wisdom we would not have been able to make this step.

I would recommend TJ in a heartbeat. Just know that if he is either helping you sell or buy a house you are in AMAZING hands. Not only will the process be smooth sailing, you will learn a lot from him. He is a wealth of Knowledge and I am extremely THANKFUL for all he has done for my family.
Jul 12, 2018
To all homeowners out there!!! If you plan to sell your house, call TJ of TJ Homes --- you can never go wrong. You will get the best return from your lifetime of investment!!!

============

October of 2017 that I finally decided that I will retire at age 62 and intend to move and settle back to my home country. I told my family that I may plan to sell my townhouse perhaps a year later or so which will be around October of 2018. Early evening of April 2018, somebody knocked at my door and introduced himself as TJ of TJ Homes from Intero Realty. I was not interested at first as I was busy that evening, however, he has this pleasing personality that I allowed him to come in. He showed me some real estate market projections, related his broad experience in the business and to call him if I plan to sell my home. We parted with a shake hands and I told him I may but could be later in the year.

After TJ left, I reviewed the materials he gave and was mesmerized about the projections he presented --- it was an opportunity that was too good to be true but with the confidence I saw on TJ, could be possible. I called him back the following day, told him I changed my mind and decided to sell my townhome as soon as possible.

TJ toured my place and gave me suggestions on what to do to market the house, I followed his advice in detail and after everything was done, he had on Open House on May 31st and the house had several offers 7 days later. The one I took was $100K over asking price more than I expected. TJ’s confidence and my trust came through with flying colors.

TJ is the best there is. He had my back and my interest in his every word when it came to finding and negotiating the home. He did an outstanding job and I could not have asked for a better person to work with.

To TJ - my sincere appreciation for your professional, caring and stellar service!


May 28, 2018
AVP
I first met TJ on a Saturday evening while he was wrapping up from an open-house, he was courteous and with a smile he said and I quote ‘ I don’t want you to be disappointed – I will open the door and provide you a tour of the Property’. And some 10 days since then, he telephoned us and said Congratulation! our offer is shortlisted.

TJ is a Gentleman, perfection personified. He is composed, highly knowledgeable in his field, a great listener and most importantly served supremely as a master enabler, his timely advice, wisdom, and guidance at different stage gave us confidence and direction, as first-time home buyers, this made all the difference. I have known TJ for a little over 4 weeks, in these 4 weeks his contribution has earned us the privilege of owning the title of our home.

Mr. TJ, I am truly pleased and very excited to recommend you time and again. In you, we discovered confidence, the discipline, and benefit of arriving at a clean decision.
With due respect and best regards
Maya and Shankar
Jan 31, 2018
Engineer
Our experience with TJ was really good. This was our first house and we didn't have much experience, I was surprised by the details of the process. TJ helped us through the process and it went smoothly, he's very aware of the everything and was well prepared for all the steps. Now this was our first offer, it got accepted and we closed on the house, I realized later that this almost never happens (unless you're buying cash) around the Bay Area due to the severe competition, thanks to TJ's strategy we were able to do it. Would definitely recommend him!
Jan 16, 2018
I would give TJ 5 Stars. We recently bought a home from new builder but we didn't go with any agent. But if we did I would definitely have gone with TJ. We went to TJ for consultation when we wasn't sure if we were going to buy a house this year. But his expertise was impressive. The way he deal with clients and new home buyers is great. Even till now we receive emails from him and he even calls us to ask if he can assist us with home buying process. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for new home.

Tj definitely in future when we will upgrade, you will be our first first choice. Thanks you
Sep 1, 2017
Student/ Outdoor Educator
TJ reached out almost instantaneously with a warm and personable phone call. He maintained both attributes throughout the whole process. At our first meeting he was incredibly patient with me, a first time buyer, and walked me through every step in fine detail so that I could understand what to expect. I was very grateful for this education. Also in our first meeting he made a promise that he followed through on, getting us into a home and closing within the month! It was a pleasure to work with TJ lots of laughter! Thank you TJ
Aug 22, 2017
ICU RN
TJ went far and beyond our expectations! This was our first time buying a house, and TJ was able to find us our dream home. We were treated like family, and would recommend him to anyone!
Aug 20, 2017
I just have 1 word to describe my experience of working with TJ "Smooth". He made the entire home buying process very easy and smooth for us. We were a first time home buyer but TJ with all his experience and connections in the real estate market made us feel very comfortable through out our home buying journey. He has carried over the professionalism from his armed forces career into his work as a realtor.

The best part is that his support doesn't end once the deed is recorded and you become the owner of the house. He is there to help out while you are moving in. Moving in from a apartment to single family home could be overwhelming but we felt very comfortable knowing that we could always call TJ anytime for help and he would always respond very promptly

I would highly recommend TJ for all your real estate needs and questions!
Aug 4, 2017
Manager
I have received the excellent feedback for TJ Sir from the Wells Fargo bankers while working on my pre-approval letter. I am being a first-time buyer, TJ Sir have given me an hrs overview on end-to-end buying process which help me a lot.

I would highly recommend TJ Sir for all new home buyer/sellers. You would feel like working with your family members.

Thanks a lot for all your support!!!
Jun 28, 2017
TJ is a thorough professional. We were first time home buyers and never imagined we could could actually buy a home. TJ was referred to us by a friend. He took the time to explain and clarify any questions we had about financing, appraisal, escrow and banking process. He also helped us with financing process by connecting us with the lenders and enabling us to get the best loan offer. We would recommend TJ to everyone needing any real estate service
Jun 24, 2017
Software engineer
TJ is someone who knows exactly how to crack the deal. Very prompt service. He was always available for me throughout the process. He takes extra effort to know the minor details of property before showing. I would recommend him as a good agent.
Jun 8, 2017
Marketing Analyst
My husband and I are first time home buyers and going with TJ as our agent was one the best decisions we ever made. What started as a serendipity turned out be a blessing. Right from the first day he was on top of his game, from providing us with comprehensive summary of the steps involved in buying the home to the last day of close process he was with us through every step. TJ always looked out for our best interest, even during the times when we were ready to overbid prevented us from doing so and ensured we got the best deal.

He was extremely professional and diligent at each step. He took the time to explain and clarify any questions we had about financing, appraisal, escrow and banking process. He also helped us with financing process by connecting us with the lenders and enabling us to get the best loan offer. One of key quality of TJ is his quick turnaround time with any task. He ensures to clarify any questions/concerns we bring up to him.

We are extremely delighted with the house we found, it has been a remarkable journey. He went from being our agent to our well-wisher and a mentor. Thank you very much TJ for all your support and guidance. TJ is definitely the go-to agent for anyone who is looking to buy their dream home.
Jan 27, 2017
The experience of working with TJ was awesome. We would highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling. His non-intrusive approach is very helpful; he will give you lots of advice and suggestions - then step back and let you make your decision. We were lucky to find TJ who was a mentor and guide. Sangeetha and I were at ease interacting with TJ, his casual approach and humor generally kept the atmosphere light. TJ is a wealth of information and with him we are glad to have found a friend for life.
Jan 23, 2017
Software engineer @ Visa inc
We were referred to TJ by one of my friends. We felt at ease with TJ from day one. He never pressured us to make any offer; on the contrary, he stood for us even when we pulled out of already accepted offer at the very last minute. He respected our decision and never questioned our integrity.
TJ's eminent sense of market evaluation helped us save $20k which otherwise I was ready to put in to win crazy bidding war.
I would say forte of TJ is honesty, ethical by nature and being serene in critical situations. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family any time.
Jan 23, 2017
If you want a Realtor who only thinks of the best interests of his customers, who will go beyond your expectations by miles, who will be always available and pick up the phone by the third ring, who will always guide you and put all your worries at rest, who believes in saving you as much money as possible. He even helped us after the transaction was done. Meaning after the closing of the house he who brings to you a horde of other needed services like that of a handy man , contractor or an architect, and all the best in their fields, in an amazingly cool manner, then TJ is the one stop shop. He told us to pass on our worries to him, and he sure lived up to his promise. We found in TJ a friend, philosopher and a guide. I would highly recommend him.
Jan 20, 2017
Senior Software Engineer
As soon as we talked with him, we knew he was our guy. We trusted him completely and he turned out to be the best. He is a veteran and that shows in his punctuality/diligence. TJ got us our dream home in 3 weeks. It was just the second offer we had put. He stopped us from overbidding and got us the best deal. Also he got us credit from seller for few things we found in inspection. One more trait of TJ that you wouldn’t find in most of the realtors is that he is very responsive. He answered all our questions/concerns/wishes patiently and worked with us to find our home. TJ is a complete package. Anyone who dreams of getting a home should contact TJ. We will recommend him to all our friends/colleagues. Thanks a lot TJ from bottom of our hearts.
Jan 19, 2017
Engineeer
We have worked with TJ to purchase our dream home. As a first time house buyer we had zillions of questions and TJ was very patient in listening and answering all of them. TJ has amazing knowledge of the local area and great connections in the real estate market. His understanding of the current market and listing/offering prices helped us in buying our house in as quick as 2 months from the first day we started looking. His work ethics, punctuality, ability to drive the results are commendable. There was not even a single time when I called up TJ and he did not respond right away or in a minute.I would highly Recommend TJ
Nov 21, 2016
Senior SW Engineer
TJ helped us sell our house and the experience was flawless from the start till the end. He was there every step of the way providing his guidance and expertise. He understands the market and did a great job marketing our house and providing tips on how to keep the house presentable for the clients. We are so glad TJ was on our team!
Oct 25, 2016
Operations Manager
My wife and I were first time buyers looking for a home, and had not found a realtor or even gotten pre-approved by a lender. When we expressed interest in a few houses on a listing website, we were contacted by a number of realtors. None of them were as professional, courteous or helpful as TJ.

He took the time on our first meeting and educated us on the entire process of financing, appraising, escrow and the whole transaction, even though we had not even spoken with a banker, or contracted him as our realtor. He recommended a few lenders who helped us with the pre-approval process. He met our every need and answered each question in detail. Once our offer was accepted, he was extremely diligent about keeping the banker, escrow officers and the transaction coordinator on a schedule, and making sure the closing happened on time without a hitch.
I would recommend TJ Singh to anyone who values the services of a cordial, punctual and impeccably professional realtor. He made our home buying experience a true joy.
Oct 24, 2016
Senior Manager

TJ represented us in our first home purchase. The process is known to be complex and overwhelming, however with TJ's expertise and attention to detail, it went smoothly for us. His consistency and relentless punctuality enabled to align all elements of the process and guarantee a smooth closing. We are glad we chose to work with TJ and we highly recommend him.
Oct 17, 2016
Customer
TJ was our realtor for our first home purchase. The process as many know is overwhelming, however with TJ expertise and punctuality it was very smooth. He was great about educating us with the process and keeping the other elements in the loop in order for us the close on time. We can not believe how easy TJ made the process for our new beautiful home!

We highly highly recommend him!
Jul 18, 2016
Realtor
I represented the buyer on one of TJ's listings. I really appreciate TJ's patience, and attention to detail throughout the transaction. TJ is calm, consistent, and a true real estate professional. I look forward to an opportunity to work with him again, and I highly recommend his services!
Jul 11, 2016
IT LEAD
Tj was very helpful in each step of home buying process and helped to close my first home. In the buying process cleared all uncertainty and Provided positive hope..It was pleasure working with him
Jul 7, 2016
Escrow Officer
TJ is a pleasure to work with! A true professional and detailed Realtor that makes my job easy to do!

Partner Network

My Associations