Caroline Anderson

Realtor® Intero Real Estate Cupertino BRE# 01401930
My Philosophy
Buying a home is the largest and most important purchase people make. As a homeowner Caroline understands the importance of helping people find their dream home without the stress and worries that can be associated. Caroline demands quality, efficiency and the highest professsional standards from herself. Her commitment to her clients exceeds the needs that make her very effective in achieving your real estate goals.Services

Born and raised in Cupertino, Caroline brings a wealth of knowledge and experience of Silicon Valley that only a life time can bring. She firmly believes in personalized service, and the importance of listening to meet her clients needs and desires to bring them to their ultimate goal. Caroline firmly believes in the Intero beliefs, Trust, Respect, and Integrity and is supported by her management as they work as a team. The greatest compliment of service possible is a referal. Her goal is to provide service that will exceed your expectations.Affiliations

National Association of Realtors, Silicon Valley Association of Realtors, California Association of Realtors
Aug 15, 2017
Environmental Lab Manager
You will not find a better agent in our opinion. Caroline is as caring as she is knowledgable and trustworthy. At every turn she treated us as a VIP client. In the highly competitive bay area market, my wife and I were at times ready to give up. Caroline helped calm our fears and frustrations, reminding us that our dream home was still out there. And she was right.

Caroline has a keen ability to identify both the pros and cons of every property she looks at. This allowed us to go into every offer we made with clarity and confidence. Even after closing on our home, Caroline continues to provide us with numerous resources for moving our family into our home and helping find answers to questions that arise during that process. She has even helped in providing us with interior decorating ideas and advice.

Having in the past, also worked with Caroline on the selling side of the transaction, I would highly recommend her as a sellers agent as well. Caroline is a true professional that is also your best friend!
Jun 30, 2017
Highly Satisfied Seller
When it came time to sell my parents home of 60+ years, we knew exactly who we wanted. Caroline has been in the real estate business for many years and is extremely knowledgeable about what the local market is doing. She helped us every step of the way from suggesting what improvements should be made to actually going to the store to get those little touches that would make a house a home. We were shocked by the number of offers that were received and extremely happy with how much over the asking price Caroline was able to get. Caroline is a true professional who knows how to make the selling experience a favorable one.
Jun 29, 2017
Satisfied Customer
Caroline did a most outstanding job in selling my parents home. She guided us every step of the way, including what improvements we should make including actually going to the home improvement store to make suggestions, Caroline has the right contacts with contractor s who do quality work. She staged the house and handled the sale. We were actually floored by the number of offers received. We received substantially over the asking price. I would highly recommend Caroline , she really is knowledgable about the local market.
Apr 14, 2017
VP Technology
Caroline is an expert in the Cupertino area. She sold our home above and beyond the asking price along with free rent back and made the sale stess free. Caroline is a knowledgeable realtor and very professional. A job well done !
Apr 5, 2017
Caroline is an excellent agent! She is very thoughtful and courteous. All bases covered and you won't be disappointed! Caroline is very easy to work with. Her warmth and attention to detail will leave you with a smile on your face! I had a very happy experience.
Sep 17, 2016
Program Manger, Technical Training
I couldn't be more grateful and trusting of having Caroline as my Realtor. She advised the staging of my former home, which then yielded higher offers than I could have expected. She then got me into my new home and stays with me when I'm curious of other places. Her complete knowledge of the market as well as her kind and understanding manner is a comfort. I couldn't recommend Caroline more, you will have peace of mind you're doing everything right.
Aug 26, 2016
Interior Designer
Caroline went above and beyond in finding my home. Would go recommend her!
Aug 26, 2016
Professor of Economics
Caroline is an expert in the area of Cupertino where I purchased my home. She understands market conditions, and is a great advisor on the buy and sell side of the transaction. Her communication and negotiation skills are first rate.
Aug 23, 2016
Manager of Gift Shop in downtown San Jose
Caroline both sold my house and found me a new home.
After 35 years living in my dream home, my 5 children were gone and I was looking at retirement in about 5 years. My 5 bedroom, 3 bath, 2 story house on large lot was more than I needed. I asked my accountant if he could recommend an agent to help me sell my house. He gave me 2 names and I picked Caroline.
After I contacted her, she met with my wife and I the next day. She immediately made us feel comfortable and calmed our nerves about selling our home. Friendly, competent and hard working, she was available to us whenever we called her. Was it luck or was it her connections, our house sold before we ever put it on the market.
After about a year, we called Caroline to help us fine a new home. We wanted something small, single story and in a nice neighborhood. This took a little longer because I wanted this home to be my last. Caroline worked with us for months. She understood what we wanted and looked far and near for us.
She found the perfect house for us and we attribute it to the ability to do her job
professionally and with a profound ability to understand her clients.
Aug 22, 2016
Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs
Caroline was an amazing realtor but with purchasing out new house as well as selling our old one. She was very knowledgeable of the area and strategic in pricing both homes for a quick sale a fair price. Her insight of the neighborhoods and pricing trends help to orchestrate both sales transactions within 7 days of one another. And she was always resourceful with professional contractors to take care of any repairs needed as well as full of ideas on how best to stage the homes. Amazing job Caroline...Thank you so much!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Home Owner
Caroline Anderson did a wonderful job in staging our home and helping us downsize to a retirement community. She also found a buyer and sold their house as well. Caroline priced our house so that we got top dollar in the market place. A video was taken in the day light and at night to showcase our house that overlooked Silicone Valley. The response was immediate and the house sold quickly. We are very happy to work with a professional realtor who went the extra mile to close the deal and we recommend Caroline Anderson to everyone.
Aug 20, 2016
Caroline is the most tenacious and hard working realtor we have ever encountered. With her vast knowledge in the housing market she found the perfect home for our family while ensuring we stayed within our budget. Her expertise and integrity made the transaction a pleasant experience.

Thanks once again. Sincerely, Marianne, Herb & Jessica
Aug 20, 2016
Home owner
Our experience with real estate agent, Caroline Anderson, is very positive:
Ms Anderson demonstrated patience and understanding in filling-out the multitude of required forms; she showed as many for sale homes as we wished to see within the parameters we had established; and she concluded by asking if we were comfortable in our choice. Yes, indeed!
Stanley Elefant
Aug 20, 2016
STRESS FREE!!!

Caroline Anderson made both buying and selling a home a smooth and stress free process.

My friend and I used Caroline's expertise to help us purchase our first home in Willow Glen back in 2009. She guided us perfectly and helped us find the exact type of house we were looking for to meet our specific needs.

Caroline also helped us to quickly sell our house in early 2016. The results were amazing and I am positive that Caroline's extensive knowledge and attention to details when selling our home, helped to achieve a final sale price that was even higher than anyone thought possible.

I would highly recommend Caroline Anderson to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Bay Area.
Aug 19, 2016
retired teacher
Caroline provided excellent guidance throughout the process of selling my parent's home. From the start, she suggested what work should be done to update the property, recommended & scheduled skilled craftsmen to complete the work in a timely manner, set a realistic asking price, and personally staged the home to look its best. She even went above & beyond by offering to provide boxes and assist with an estate sale! She was very "hands-on", periodically checking on the place even after the sale was completed. She consistently had a professional yet understanding manner. Our multiple offers were logically presented after she had carefully studied each one. She also arranged for all inspections to be completed. Alison at 1st American Title, Caroline's escrow officer of choice, was a pleasure to work with & very efficient. I fully recommend Caroline whether you are interested in buying or selling your home. She will take care of all your real estate needs from start to finish!
Aug 18, 2016
Caroline helped us sell our house in Cupertino in May, 2015. She is extremely knowledgeable of real estate rules and regulations. She worked with us to determine a selling price which attracted a high volume of potential buyers. She also had wonderful recommendations for using our own furnishings to stage the house, then she added some of her own touches that made our house look like a page from House Beautiful magazine. Our house sold almost immediately. I highly recommend Caroline whether you are selling or buying a home.
Aug 17, 2016
Caroline helped us purchase a single family home in 2013. Actually, she helped us to write two offers, both of which were accepted. For the first home, I became unsure about whether the property was the right one for me, and I felt very bad about having these second thoughts. But Caroline understood the importance of being completely satisfied with whatever home we were purchasing and was understanding of our decision to back out within the contigency period. Eventually she helped identify the next home that we made an offer on. It was the perfect home for us, and we wouldn't have gotten it without her. Furthermore, Caroline is a great negotiator, as evidenced by us getting both our offers accepted at prices that we were very comfortable with. Finally, Caroline was excellent in navigating us through all the details between getting our offer accepted and getting the keys to the house. Everything went smoothly and on schedule. Her expertise shines through her service and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.