Greg Celotti

Realtor Alain Pinel Realtors
Born and raised on the peninsula (3rd generation), Greg is intimately familiar with the amenities, schools, and neighborhoods of the area and Silicon Valley. He has been a Realtor with Alain Pinel since 2002, during which time he has distinguished himself as among one of the top producing agents. His customer centric focus has not only enabled him to achieve some of the highest customer satisfaction ratings, but also notable accolades including:

• Top 1% of Realtors
• Top 400 Realtors Nationwide
• Alain Pinel President’s Club
• Quality Service Certification (QSC) - Platinum Ranking
• Relocation (RELO) Certified

Greg resides on the peninsula with his wife Julie, daughter Katherine, and son Grant.
Mar 6, 2016
Director of Eng
Greg is truly at the top of his field, Speaking from experience, I've bought and sold homes in many states and Greg is one of the best real estate professionals I've ever worked with. He was patient and thorough when helping me search for a home on the peninsula and was able to understand what was important to me. When it came time to make an offer, Greg again patiently walked me through the idiosyncrasies of the bay area.

When it came time to sell, there was no question who I would ask for help. Greg and his team did a fantastic job with staging and prepping the home. They made it look so nice that we seriously considered moving back in! Greg was again patient and super helpful, answering questions and being truthful, while dealing with the offer process. If I need real estate help in the bay area, I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Feb 26, 2016
Optometrist
I was a first time home buyer and Greg and Candi walked me through everything making the process smooth and easy. Greg has extensive knowledge of the whole process. He's reliable, honest, and considerate. After purchasing your home Greg can also help you out with recommendations of people in the construction and home repair fields. I would highly recommend him.
Jun 8, 2015
Greg Celotti was very helpful with our home sale and handled our transaction with thoughtfulness and ease. He was always responsive to our needs and excellent at keeping communication lines open with us and with our buyers and their agent. We highly recommend Greg as a real estate agent.
Jun 1, 2015
Very happy client of Greg's!
Greg Celotti is a wonderful realtor! I couldn't have asked for a better experience and outcome. He was recommended to me by a family friend (another realtor) and he fully lived up to his glowing reviews. With Greg's knowledge and guidance, I was able to sell my mother's house for the maximum amount possible (and far more than I had dreamed of before I started the process). He suggested minor changes I never would have thought of (and initially resisted) that ultimately made a huge difference in how the house showed. He knew what was worth spending money on in preparing the house for sale (and what wasn't needed), and he always knew a great contractor to do the necessary work. By following his advice, the house was transformed, showed at its very best, and sold within a week. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Greg!
May 18, 2015
Motivated and engaged seller
15 May 2015

Letter of Recommendation for Greg Celotti

I had the pleasure of working with Greg Celotti in selling my Redwood City home. Bottom line, I highly and strongly recommend Greg in every respect and offer the following substantive details.

My former home was a 55+ year-old, ranch style home in a middle class neighborhood. Although in above average physical condition, aesthetics within the home were lacking. I had a very limited budget for improvements and a tight schedule, as I was moving overseas.

From our very first meeting and throughout the process, Greg impressed me with his integrity and knowledge. I requested he be up front and honest and tell me what I needed to hear and he did just that. Within a few days of our first meeting, Greg presented a plan containing 1) an improvement and construction plan that worked within my budget, 2) a detailed marketing plan containing local and virtual venues aiming for the greatest reach to potential buyers, 3) a detailed schedule which we ended up improving by a full week.

Greg continually worked the plan, suggested the exact improvements needed without spending needlessly, found contractors to do the work and coordinated all efforts, keeping me informed all along the way. Key was working with an effective multi-service contractor and a creative staging consultant. At the end of the day, my former home looked better than it had in decades.

The results speak for themselves:

Pre sale preparation, improvements, construction, and staging: 6 weeks.
Number of groups touring the home: 150+ (due to excellent marketing strategy).
First day on the market until review of multiple offers: 8 calendar days.
First Day on the market until acceptance of no-contingency offer: 8 calendar days.
Acceptance of offer to close of escrow: 12 working days.
Final Sale price: substantially higher than asking price (due to strong offer review process).
Total time between first meeting and close of escrow: 68 days.

I credit Greg for making a potentially emotional and challenging experience as easy as possible. He exceeded all expectations and was a nice guy to boot. Greg and his wife Julie make an excellent team and I give them my highest recommendation.



Alex Kozlov
May 18, 2015
We have known and worked with Greg for a couple of years now on both the home buying and selling sides. From the beginning, we liked Greg because he was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, responsive, patient and most of all, trustworthy. He guided us through bidding on multiple homes and was always quick to respond to our emails and phone calls and always had incredible patience through the whole process. When it came time to sell, we knew we were in great hands with Greg. He knows the market so well and has a wonderful team including an outstanding stager, landscaper, painter, handy man and more. He knew the exact right time to list it to get us top dollar for our home and he delivered. 12 offers later and we couldn't be more ecstatic! In addition to the wonderful experiences we've personally had working with Greg, the real estate community feels the same way about him. Whenever we told anyone who our agent was, if they knew him, they raved about him and consistently told us we were in great hands. If that doesn't say it all, I don't know what does! Thank you Greg for making this crazy market so easy to navigate with you by our side!! You are the best!
May 12, 2015
Our home-selling experience with Greg and his wife Julie (who served as a project manager in preparing our house for sale and staging) was exceptional. We'd been referred to Greg by two other people we knew, and ultimately chose to work with him after vetting several other recommended realtors. Greg is honest, forthright, skilled, knowledgeable, consultative, assertive when needed, and highly trustworthy, always putting your needs and interests first. We also loved working with Julie, who spent many hours serving as a proactive go-between among us, vendors, and a reliable group of contractors they often work with (paint, flooring, landscaping, handyman, design & staging, etc.). We look forward to continuing to work with Greg when we buy our next home.