Kumar Talluri

Realtor® Intero Real Estate Cupertino

Share

Oct 3, 2017
Distinguished Architect, Intuit
Kumar helped us buy our house in the Bay Area. He is very knowledgable about the area, schools, facilities, commute etc.,. He was able to quickly figure out what we liked and disliked about every house that we saw and was able to customize the search process so that we were not spending all our time looking at houses. He also has a lot of contacts and experience in the Bay Area that allowed us to put in good offers. Finally I really appreciate his patience with us as we located our house. I would highly recommend Kumar with any real estate needs.
Oct 3, 2017
QA Manager at Lending club
We bought our first home this year and it was a amazing feeling and thanks to Kumar for making our dream a reality. Our friends referred us to Kumar for his excellent experience and he did an amazing job in understanding our criteria and help us searching properties which meet our needs. He gave honest feedback and helped us find the right property in the right location. He always gave all the input data points that helped us make the right choice. He has strong real estate experience and a market expert in the bay area. Thanks Kumar for your patience and keeping us honest and giving us the right home. I highly recommend Kumar for his excellent work.
Sep 26, 2017
Kumar is the BEST. Not seen someone who has some much of patience. Always gives correct advice and honest opinion. He is been my realtor for last 15 years. And he will be for all my life.
Jan 20, 2017
Chief Technology Officer
Kumar is very thorough and friendly throughout the home buying and selling process. He listens to all the requirements and understands the real-estate domain and individual sensitivities really well. He never pushes his agenda. I highly recommend him for a real-estate buy/sell activity.
Nov 23, 2016
Engineer
If you're looking for a cool and calm, professional realtor to guide you through the pricey mess of the Bay Area real estate market, Bharath is the guy for you.

- He's very knowledgeable and has a strong intuitive sense for how to price a home and neighborhood. What's more he can explain his thought process to you in a pressure-free judgement-free manner.

- He listens to you a great deal and doesn't push you for a sale. At the same time, he will voice his opinion clearly if he thinks you are making a big mistake.

- In our case, we saw homes with him for about six months, during which we figured out the kind of home we wanted. We then gave up on the whole process because of the the way the market prices were heading. Bharath did not complain or push us for a sale and instead waited for us to come to terms with the pricing. And when we did 3 years later, he completed the sale for us.

- Overall, if you want a knowledgeable and professional guy on your side, guiding you through the pricey Bay Area market but letting you make up your mind, Bharath is your guy.
Nov 14, 2016
I've done few real-estate transactions (both buying and selling) with Kumar's help during the last 15 years,
and with his great experiance in real-estate transactions, he will be a guide at every step of the real-estate buying or selling process.

I greatly value Kumar's honesty and openness in providing opinion about the property viewings.
He promptly takes care of follow-up by emails/phone calls with lenders and title company that makes the whole process quite smooth.
Also after the purchase, he helps in finding the right folks (handyman, contractors etc) to fix up any problems or for making improvement to the property.
and finding tenants for investment property.

I would sincerely recommend him to your real-estate transactions.
Aug 22, 2016
Engineering Manager
Kumar is knowledgeable, patient and easy to work with. We enlisted his help twice so far in about 5 years and each time we came away very satisfied and happy with his approach to helping us buy a home.
Aug 8, 2015
VP, Alliances and Channels
Kumar has been our realtor and a trusted advisor for 10+ years now. One of the best things working with Kumar is that he takes time to understand your needs and never pressures you into any decision.
If you are looking for a realtor that you can trust completely to look out for your best interests, Kumar is your guy. He is extremely knowledgeable about the market and the trends and guides you in the decision making process when you have questions regarding neighbourhood, trends etc. Without his help we would not be able to buy a house in the current ultra hot bay area market and that is a testament to his instinct, knowledge and network.

While he started as our realtor, he has become a trusted friend over the years whom I rely on heavily when it comes to any property/real estate matters. I would highly recommend him to any one who is looking for a top notch knowledgeable realtor who values relationships over everything else and ensures that you always get the best possible deal.
Aug 5, 2015
Software Engineer
Kumar is a great realtor who is not pushy and very patient to answer all our questions. We have bought 2 homes with him and the experience has been nothing but pleasant. He has very good idea of all the locations in south bay and has always provided us with all necessary information like safety of neighborhood, any incidents, quality of the schools and comparison among others, proximity to shops etc even without us going around and looking it ourself. He has earned our trust with his honest and genuine service. I have already recommended him to bunch of my friends and can undoubtedly say he is one of the best realtor you can find. You cannot go wrong in your home shopping with Kumar.
Jul 6, 2015
Vice President- IT.
This is our third real estate transaction with Bharath 'Kumar' Talluri over the past 13 years. Bharath is a true professional and someone who really cares about connecting his clients to their dream homes. He has been a patient and great advisor for us and we really appreciate his 'above and beyond' service attitude. He is going to be our default realtor when we buy/sell our next home.
Jun 6, 2015
Professor of Engineering
We bought a house through Kumar in Los gatos. we are very impressed with his abilities to get the property away from the highest bidder and saved us about $70K. Given the crazy market conditions, this was remarkable and all the credit goes to Kumar.
Through four months of our search for a place, he was patient and understanding. His demeanor is unlike many real estate agents. He does not push you to make a decision.
His expertise on different areas in the bay area is excellent. Because of this knowledge, it makes life bit easier and not wasting time looking in areas that are not suitable for the client.
His follow up with the bank and title company until closing was very through and professional.
He has excellent personality with pleasant manners. We strongly recommend Kumar for anyone looking for a place in the bay area.
Jan 17, 2015
Kumar is awesome. He clearly explained the timing and process. We appreciate his calmness in figuring out through the different offers. He kept us updated out on a timely basis. He is the first agent who sat down with us during the closing sign off with the title company; that was the first ever that an agent sat with us for this part. We really enjoyed having him as an agent. He was honest, friendly, accommodating and very professional. He is very organized, always accessible, acts quickly and makes great suggestions. He is also extremely patient in dealing with clients like us. We enjoyed working with him and highly recommend him.
Dec 22, 2014
It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Kumar Talluri. As first time home buyers, he made the process extremely smooth for us.

Throughout our journey of finding our dream home, Kumar was always just a phone call/text away (and there were many and it was a long journey...). He was there through the entire process, and even after we had moved in.

We will always be thankful to him for the house we purchased. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to any person who is looking to buy a home, and would look towards his service in any future real estate transactions.

Thank you so much Kumar for all your patience with us!!!

Happy New Year!!!


Oct 8, 2014
Software Engineer
In this tough market you need a Kumar Talluri to help make it to your dream home ! He is definitely the best. We started off with a different realtor and didn't realize what we were missing out on till we switched to take Kumar's help. He is extremely patient, very considerate and always available.
Kumar's understanding of the market and evaluations have been bang on. He has never pushed us or influenced a decision. He shared his opinion, honest feedback and provided all information at his disposal allowing us to take our unbiased decision - just as it should be.
Finally, we were able to fight through this tough market and negotiate a good deal with Kumar's help.
We have been extremely satisfied and strongly recommend him !
Aug 31, 2014
I have worked with Kumar for 6 years now and he helped us buy our home in 2008 and sell it in August 2014. Throughout the buying and selling processes, Kumar has been an invaluable help, both from a logistics perspective in knowing what to do and when, but also from a guidance perspective in understanding how to price the home for sale and how to work with multiple offers and get the best value out of the home.

I highly recommend utilizing Kumar's services because with him, you get not just a real estate agent who gets the job done, but also a confidant whom you can rely on.

If you are looking to buy or sell in the Silicon Valley/SF Bay Area, definitely start with Kumar.
May 15, 2014
Home Buyer/Seller
We have been working with Kumar over the last 10+ years, where he has been instrumental in buying and selling both of our homes. His work is professional, well researched and customized to one's needs. Kumar is extremely cordial to work with, gracefully adapting to our changing requirements through the course of our home hunts.

He did his due diligence in researching the market and even steered us clear off a few homes which we were really interested in. We later realized the issues with the neighborhood and were very thankful that he dissuaded us.

If you need someone who can work with you closely and find you a home(without feeling overwhelmed), Kumar is the person to work with.
We would highly recommend Kumar and it has been a pleasure working with him and I am very sure, we'll be working with him again in the future.