Nakul Kapoor

Realtor® Intero Real Estate Cupertino
There are many qualities and skills that go into being an excellent real estate professional - integrity, in-depth community and market knowledge, marketing savvy, effective negotiation skills and a high-quality professional network, all of which are hallmarks of how I work.

That said, in my experience as a Silicon Valley real estate professional, I've also found that providing the very best service is essentially about putting my clients first. This means keeping myself accessible, being a good listener as well as a good communicator, and responding quickly to your needs.

This "client first" philosophy has always been my approach and it requires me to continually improve my skills and ways of doing business. In addition, I've found that the latest technologies are enabling me to do everything I've always done, only much more quickly and efficiently. They've also helped me to extend the range of services I provide to my clients.
and remember that you can also count on me to help you every step of the way. Please contact me if there is anything I can do to help you.
Jan 23, 2017
Working with Nakul was a good experience. Nakul has a great energy about him, very patient and understanding which made selling our house easier. The marketing campaign made the house very appealing. Particularly, the use of the latest technology to create a drone shot video and narrative that attracted visitors - it was more than just a profile of a house for sale.
Nov 15, 2016
Apple Inc
First I would like to thank Nakul for clearly understanding our budget/boundaries and helped to find right home for us in a great neighbourhood.

This is our first home and we had gone through couple of realtors before coming to Nakul after being referred by my friend . He was very transparent , a person who listens to your needs and also maintains a great communication throughout the entire process. He never influenced our decision making and also with his expertise /advices he make sure we are not offering beyond the market value of property .

He was very honest and took a lot of pain communicating to our seller realtor agent by providing the information backforth to us.Since we wanted to renovate the house, he has helped us providing good references for contractors and which was very useful and fasten our process.

He has tremendously guided us through the process and beyond the process. He is very approachable and does everything to find the right house for you and work hard throughout the entire buying process. I strongly recommend Nakul to all my friends and I can assure whoever choses him is in good hands.
Nov 14, 2016
I would like to recommend Nakul to anyone of my family and friends. We became like family due to his understanding and care to make sure we found the best home. I truly appreciate the time and effort.
Nov 9, 2016
Living in the South Bay
Nakul is very professional and brings with him a whole lot of experience and insight that mostly buyers overlook and lack. He will never push you into buying a place that he wouldn't consider living himself . With the most expensive purchase of lifetime I highly recommended him. I am very organized and like things done methodically, I really admire the way he responds to any question / issues. He makes the entire journey a tad less cumbersome.
Oct 8, 2016

Sunnyvale Charmer!!!!

https://vimeo.com/186058309
May 4, 2016
Landscape Contractor
Nakul did a great job for us. This was a very complicated process that he made very simple and easy. He answered any questions we had and was very honest with us. He delivered on everything he said he would do. From his recommendations of contractors to make home improvements to the closing of the house he was very supportive. He is very professional and would be a great help buying or selling a home.
Apr 6, 2016
Retired banker
If you are looking for a realtor who will be your advocate throughout the process Nakul is a great choice. He kept us informed with each step. Nakul was prompt in returning all of our calls. He exceeded our expectations. I would recommend him to my friends and family without hesitation.
Feb 26, 2016
First Time Buyers!
This recommendation is long overdue. My bad!

As a first-time home buyers, and after burnt our fingers, hands and whatnot with other couple of realtors - we came to Nakul purely by luck.

I wouldn't consider ourselves the nicest of clients - we wanted the sun and the moon, with a few stars in between - but for a rock-bottom price.

That's where Nakul's expertise came into picture - he knew which communities to look in, helped us make a priority list of what's important and what's not and taught us so many little tips and tricks while helping us understand what to look for in a property - apart from the obvious.

Nakul is more of a teacher than a realtor, and gave us enough information and time to think about a property before moving forward. Sometimes we lost hope that in this crazy Bay Area market, we didn't stand a chance - but Nakul made sure we didn't give up too soon.

And we didn't - and today we've a wonderful place we call 'home'.

Too bad none of my friends are buying/thinking of buying/selling - but the day I get to know, I'll send them straight to only one realtor - Nakul Kapoor.
Feb 26, 2016

Blossom Valley Charmer!!!

Coming Soon! Stunning 3 Bed 2 Bath Home with a gorgeous backyard. Open floor plan with updates throughout. Offered at $699,000.
Feb 19, 2016
Client Partner, Retail- West at SAP
Buying a house is not just about value/$ but about making it a home.. Nakul understands that and once you have told him what you want in your "home", he will make sure he finds that for you within the budget you are looking for. He will explain the entire process of buying the house, tell you the pros & cons of the houses he shows you, how the house can be made to fit what you want in your home, will never force or push a house on you till you are convinced about it and most of all will make the entire process of finding a home very pleasant. He will advise you on what could be a winning price and what it will take to get your dream home. And with Nakul, he will not disappear once the ink is put on paper, but will stay with you after you bought the house, recommend vendors/contractors you can work with to get things done at the best price. He knows his trade, is always responsive and has high integrity. I would recommend Nakul to anybody looking for a home.
Feb 18, 2016
Group Product Manager at TripAdvisor
I am glad that Nakul and we were able to work together on our first home purchase. You want to be sure you are in good hands when you are a novice at buying property. To us it mattered that Nakul likes the property as much as we did. He does not try to sell you in to something just because it makes him his commission. We had times where i wanted to put an offer and Nakul was against it. In hindsight it was a good call. Overall we trust him for his expertise, valuable opinion, he is personable and really a relationship builder for the long term. I would happily recommend him and his work. And would happily work with again when needed.
Feb 18, 2016
Senior Director Project Management Office at SugarCRM
We were first time home buyers and went to Nakul at the recommendation of a friend who had a great experience with him. We had lots of questions and Nakul was patient about explaining everything. He was with us every step of the way, and even offered to give us advice on where to go for home decorating after we got our house! He has great contacts and is generous in sharing them. We would highly recommend him and will be returning to him if we decide to buy again in the future.
Feb 18, 2016
Apple Inc
Nakul helped us a great deal when we were looking for a house. He was detail oriented and thorough every time he came to look at properties with us. Nakul always gave design advice for every home that we visited which helped us see the actual potential of properties that we wouldn't have considered otherwise. Finally, we bought a house which my husband was not ready to consider but Nakul helped us vision (not being pushy) its true potential and we are very happy with the purchase. He was very helpful before and after we closed on the house. Our friends were surprised to see him visit us a week after we got the keys. I strongly recommend him - He made home buying process easy and simple.
Feb 18, 2016
Sr. Systems Engineer at Qualcomm
Nakul helped us buy our first home. We feel extremely lucky to have him guide and help us. He is an agent with vast knowledge, high integrity and we strongly recommend him. 

As first time home buyers it was very useful to have an agent who helped us understand not just what we would like to buy but, more importantly, what we should avoid. He pointed out shortcomings that we would not have ordinarily realized but we would have felt in a few years. His years of experience was extremely helpful. He has worked with us very patiently. 

He has been very accessible both before and after buying home. After buying the home, he helped us find contractors to work with and guided us about what work should be done. 

In short - it’s hard to find an agent like Nakul and he will make your home buying experience extremely smooth.
Feb 18, 2016
Sr. Product Manager - IoT Connected Car, at Jasper
I've known Nakul for several years now. Nakul has helped many of my family members with their real estate needs. To describe Nakul in a few words, I'd say that he's a thorough professional, with impeccable integrity. The "client-first" philosophy is something that he not only preaches but practices as well. And if you've worked or will work with Nakul, this will be evident in a short time. As first time home buyers, needless to say that my wife and I were quite nervous and anxious, however Nakul always came across as patient, calm and went above and beyond to help us through each step of the house purchase process and beyond. Nakul is very resourceful and has a network of trusted vendors, be it the lenders, contractors or you name it. I've heard stories where a typical real-estate agent would defer anything outside of property purchase (e.g. securing loan, inspections etc) to the clients themselves, Nakul pretty much handheld us and proactively helped us get through the process, which made things much easier. I would highly recommend Nakul as one of the "BEST" real-estate agents in Silicon Valley today.
Feb 17, 2016
Sr Director of Operations at Nethra Imaging Inc
Nakul is a detail-oriented real estate professional who has helped make the realty buying process a breeze. He has been pro active on documentation and has followed up on details even after the property has been purchased. I strongly recommend his work and having him on your side is a plus. 
Feb 17, 2016
Finance Manager at Key ASIC, Inc.
Work very hard and smart! 1. Great - all pick up your phone and answer calls; 2. Fresh - always send out new information, like new listing, market status, weekly report; 3. Best - always stand by client, result problems. What can I say? You are my second agent and last!
Feb 17, 2016
Accountant at Dept of Business Oversight
If you are looking for a good real estate agent who you can count on, you would put Nakul name on your list. My family and I go with many real estate agents, but we can say Nakul is the best agent that we have ever had.
Feb 17, 2016
Computer Hardware Professional
Nakul is a trustworthy and professional Real Estate Agent, he takes good care of his clients before and after sales, and is highly recommended.
Feb 17, 2016
Engineer at Nvidia
Nakul helped us sell our home and he did an excellent job. He made the entire process very simple with out taking much of our time/effort.
Feb 16, 2016
Home Mortgage Consultant at Wellsfargo Home Mortgage
Excellent job, we closed deal ontime and professional way, really enjoy work with Nakul.
Feb 16, 2016
Loan Officer at Princeton Capital
Nakul Kapoor is a knowledgeable Realtor whom I've had the honor and privilage to work with on many transactions that show him as a trust worthy, efficient and thorough professional. He is detailed, hands-on and results oriented throughout every transaction. He will put his clients' interest first. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family as the Realtor for life.
Feb 16, 2016
Engineering Manager at Uber
Nakul helped us buy our first home at our dream location. He patiently stood by us for three years. He is very efficient, very well informed, and made the whole process seem easy for us. He was and still is available to answer any doubts, any concerns or questions we had or will have. He developed a plan based on our needs and executed it to the perfection. We were able to close the deal on the targeted date and move in the very next day. I couldn't have made a better decision than using Nakul's services for our first home. He still continues to help us with our remodeling and minor fixes. His services has sealed our choice for all future real estate needs and its always going to be him. I highly recommend Nakul to anyone looking to buy or sell home.
Feb 16, 2016
Owner, Barry Saugen Inspections
Having worked with Nakul for years, I have seen first hand his integrity, how he takes his client interests to heart. Nakul is a true professional Realtor. Nakul is a valuable person to have on your team.
Feb 16, 2016
Linux/Driver Architect at Intel Corporation
Nakul helped us find our first home in Campbell. It took us almost a year to find the elusive perfect home but Nakul stood by us all this while very patiently. We never felt pressurized to buy anything during this entire time. In our interactions with Nakul we found him to be courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Being first-time buyers Nakul took additional pains during our initial search period to educate us as to what to look for in homes and identify good properties. Towards the end of our search we always felt Nakul was on our side when it came to negotiations and writing contracts. I would highly recommend Nakul to anyone looking to buy a home, especially a first home.