Sunita Merchia

Realtor® Intero Real Estate Cupertino
Coming from strong business background supported by economics, sales and marketing background I am highly motivated, detail-oriented and very organized real estate professional, my number one responsibility is to bring my clients lots of value. I am trustworthy, hard working and dedicated to make each transaction smoothly and successfully closed. I am known for creative efficient marketing strategies, proven negotiation skills and high level of client services. I was born in India and immigrated to US since 1997. I speak both Hindi and English fluently. Before turning my energies to real estate I have been an active member involved in local community events for supporting local schools and business, like "There future is now" and measures for local public schools and business. As my client, you will benefit from my vast experience in buying, selling, exchanging property, real estate investment, mortgage financing, short sale/foreclosure and more. Be confident that I will guide you through the entire real estate process from start to finish.... because What I focus on Expands.....and Provides you result...
Aug 24, 2016

Market is changing, call today!

In the changing market, you need a realtor who is expert in real estate market and is guiding you with trust and honesty. I am here for you.
Jan 21, 2016

Lowest inventory! Don't wait

Historical low inventory, best time to cash in.
Call NOW... 4089166135 for a no obligation FREE Consultation.
Dec 22, 2015
Sunita is hard working , experienced, knowledgeable and professional realtor.
She executed the process very well for our needs. With Sunita's dedicated effort and support, We sold our townhome at a very challenging time when the market was just about to turnaround from the historic crash. The sale deal was very successful and satisfied. After several months, when the housing market was a seller's market, Sunita again executed the process well to help us buy a single family home at a Top location. We recommend Sunita for your realestate needs.
Dec 22, 2015
Sunita is the ideal agent that one could wish for. She is very professional, and extremely knowledgeable in real estate. She helped explain to me the entire home buying process as well as various types of properties (short sale, bank-owned and reo) several times with extreme patience. She tirelessly showed me countless homes without any complaints and respected my opinion and decision all the time. On all the homes that she showed me she gave me valuable advice on each home and how to approach the buyer with a strong offer. She is tenacious and due to her proactive effort I was successful in purchasing desired property in an extremely competitive market winning over several bids on the property. Even with an aggressive closing date she came through and helped coordinate all the parties (title, lender) with prompt support ensuring successful closing.

Sunita is also very knowledgeable in property management and helped me market and rent the property. She worked tirelessly and found a good tenant.

I had spoken with other real estate agents and while they were aggressive they were not as personable as Sunita. I suggest speaking with her for a few minutes and you will come to realize her professionalism, knowledge, responsiveness, resourcefulness, patience, amicable nature and her relentless drive. I would definitely recommend Sunita for all real estate needs.
Dec 22, 2015
A mutual friend recommended Sunita to us. Sunita helped us in both selling our old home and buying a new home.

Selling - Sunita was very honest and forth-coming about the draw-backs of the house and how they could be corrected. She provided suggestions about the repairs and upgrades that need to be done to bring it to market. She was always available in person or over the phone to discuss any questions we may have. She also set us up with stager, painter and repair contractors. This was very helpful as we hardly had the time to go on our own and look at these resources ourselves. After the house was put on the market she endlessly negotiated on our behalf and helped us get the best offer.

Buying - Once we identified the house we were interested in, Sunita helped us understand the termite, physical inspection reports etc. She negotiated with the seller and helped us get the offer. She also suggested the upgrades, improvements that we could do to improve the value of the home. She referred a contractor to complete the work at the home, who did a great job.

Overall, Sunita went over and above her job duties and helped us selling and buying our home. She is my go-to person even now for any real-estate questions. I would highly recommend her to anybody who wants a realtor who is honest, sincere and ready and willing to make the time to understand your real-estate needs and help you close the deal.

Regards,
Sapna
Dec 21, 2015
General
Sunita is a very professional, knowledgeable and an experienced realtor. She always accommodated our appt times (also the ones on very short notice), responded to all inquiries immediately and she has abundant knowledge of the area, homes, remodeling details and most importantly price trends. All of these and many more great qualities of Sunita make her the perfect realtor for home buyers (we were first time buyers!)

She also crafted a very strong offer and got us the home in the first try without being the highest offer (very rare in the bay area). She has great negotiation skills, and has some great contacts to provide u the right deal in all services (mortgage lender, home inspections, ..)

She has also helped us through all the services and questions after buying the home (cleaning, locksmith, .. ) and this is an example of her going above and beyond. She doesn't have any team/assistants (like many others) and so she takes complete responsibility of you.

We were very happy and I would definitely recommend her to everyone looking.
Dec 18, 2015
Stanford Radiology
Sunita Merchia has represented my Wife and I for 3 home transactions. She is very professional and knows her job well. I can whole heartedly recommend her, and have recommended her, to my friends and family.
Dec 18, 2015
Software Dev Manager
Sunita facilitated our first home buy at 459 Kiely Blvd, Santa Clara 95051. Sunita has amazingly knowledge of every aspect of the process and got excellent drive. Here are my observation:
* she never rushed us through the process. Instead, she guided us and helped us to close on the right locality and home for us.
* she was available in office-off hours and weekends to consult.
* she inspected home herself to check the condition and arranged visits for my family.
* she pushed all the involved parties to close the deal in time.

Surprisingly, she had been available even after purchasing the house.

We had been lucky to come across her and pleased to work with her. I trust her and would recommend her to anyone.
Dec 18, 2015
Solutions Architect
Sunita was our realtor when we bought our home last year. She worked with my wife and I to understand what we wanted and what our constraints were. She was always upfront and honest about our chances with each property we applied for.

Sunita also helped us negotiate a great price with the seller who was being wooed by other buyers.

I highly recommend Sunita for your bay area real estate aspirations.

- Karthik
Dec 18, 2015
Sunita is a great Realtor. She keeps a lasting relationship even after the purchase which I appreciate a lot. You can always count on her to help you with any other aspects of the home you bought, be it renovation, good contractor connections, followup questions etc ..

I would recommend her to any one in a heart beat.
Dec 18, 2015
Sr. Engineer
Sunita is a name of perfection.. She really has a passion for her job and did everything possible to get our dream house.. At point we thought we will not get what we want in our budget but she never laid back.. Its her persistant effort that we are in our dream home. She is very thorough, knowlegable and hardworking person. She has a skill of closing house in your favor. ????
Dec 18, 2015
Director of Foundation Nexo
Sunita did a fantastic job. Knows the market exceptionally well and is very well connected. She was very attentive to every detail and accessible at all times. A joy to work with! I would highly recommend her.

Judith Picchetti
Dec 18, 2015
Sunita Merchia is extremely patient and focused on the needs of her clients.
She understands the points and requirements of her client.
She helps out her clients in not only buying but also making them understand the real value of the market and the current situation and what is required to buy.
Where there is selling and buying she proved her services as realtor helps out their client in making the right decision. Sunita helps and goes above and beyond expectation. She is very thorough and detailed all the way from the start to the end of the purchase.
My experience with her was very good and we thank her for helping us buy exactly what we were looking for.
She is hard working and with clients she never made them feel business but a very sweet and enjoyable journey.
Dec 18, 2015
Sunita is the best!! She is really helpful with excellent communication skills, responsible,very knowledgeable, gentle and very friendly. She takes care of all your needs for buying or selling a house. She is always available to answer your questions. We highly recommend Sunita!!
Dec 17, 2015
I just purchased my first home and Sunita was a phenomenal partner throughout the process. She is extremely professional, responsive, patient and most importantly, very driven. I knew very little about purchasing real estate, and Sunita educated me about the home-buying process, helped clarify my objectives and tirelessly showed my all kinds of properties so I could make an informed decision. As a result my investment property is already returning more that I expected!

It was great to see her eager to help out even after the deal was completed. Sunita is a thorough professional and a great person.
Dec 17, 2015
?????

We were very apprehensive about the whole process as this was our 1st home. Sunita sat with us for several sessions explaining the different stages of home buying. She tirelessly drove around with us as we were nit picking stuff about several homes. If not for her proactive attitude, we would not have gotten this beautiful home. Presenting our offer in person gave it a personal touch and sealed the deal for us. Will definitely recommend her to all our friends.

Further more, she's still been helping us even after our move with various tips and advice. It's hard to find someone who can be so professional, prompt and concerned. She deserves a 5 on 5!!
Dec 17, 2015
I was a renter in a property Sunita was asked to market. She was incredibly respectful, and did a great job in a difficult situation. I was recently a seller in Cupertino, so I am very familiar with the agents. I highly recommend Sunita.
Dec 17, 2015
Sunita did a great job selling our home. She was incredibly responsive and managed the process very well. She was fully engaged from start to finish and delivered a very high level of service.
Dec 17, 2015
Sunita Chaudhary Merchia is very sweet lady. She is very meticulous and has a complete know how of her job. The way she presented the offer when she represented the buyer side was so impressive that we just couldn't refuse and even ask for counter offer. Her demeanor and negotiation skill is very gentle and convincing.Overall , I recommend choosing Sunita to be your real estate agent, be it buyer or seller :)
Dec 17, 2015
Sunita was very personable and sensitive to my needs. She is a very honest person. Her strongest point is that she is very methodical in her work and is very persistant with getting stuff done. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs an agent.
Dec 17, 2015
Sunita helped us find our fist home in the bay area. She was very agile with the entire process and made sure everything went according to the schedule on both ends of the deal.
Dec 17, 2015
She is very professional in finding me the ideal property for me. During the process, she's very responsive and good at giving me confidence to continue. Her negotiation skills make this 3-month long process hit the home run. Totally, it's a pleasure to have business with Sunita.
Dec 17, 2015
We were highly impressed by Sunita's knowledge, friendly nature, get the job done attitude and impressive work ethic. She was very quick in responding any phone call or email. I would recommend her to anybody workout hesitation.
Dec 17, 2015
Sunita is honest, very helpful, excellent communication skills, reliable, resourceful, very knowledgeable and very friendly. She is managing our rental property and we are very happy with her services.
Dec 17, 2015
Sunita's expertise and negotiation skills are the reason we have our new home! She worked diligently with us for over a year to find the home that was right for us. She was supportive during the process, but not overly aggressive.

Prior to our purchase, the home had a decrease in price from its original listing price. We toured the home with Sunita a day after the lowering of the price and made an offer the next day. Sunita was instrumental in our getting the home due to her negotiations with the selling realtor. She had inspections done the following day, was aggressive with the completion of all of the paperwork needed, secured our purchase, and we closed within 10 days of our offer. Sunita followed up with us even after we took possession of the home and continued to provide support.

Sunita helped to sell my home in 2013, in addition to the purchase our new home. I highly recommended her as a buying or listing agent ... she is an excellent realtor!

Partner Network