Yost & Noble Real Estate Team

Realtors Capital Equity Real Estate #01475802, #01748784
Robert Yost and Stephanie Noble are recognized as top producing Realtors in the greater Sacramento area. With nearly 30 years of combined Real Estate experience, Robert and Stephanie pride themselves on their exceptional customer service and strong work ethic. They have developed a solid foundation of clients through their ability to build lasting and trusting relationships. As a team in 2016, Robert and Stephanie sold 75 homes with $28.6 million dollars in sales.

Stephanie is the founder & CEO of Capital Equity Real Estate, a boutique Real Estate Brokerage located in Folsom, CA. Stephanie grew up in the Sacramento region and her love for Real Estate began at a very young age. Since opening Capital Equity in 2011, Stephanie has been involved in hundreds of successful homeowner transactions within the local market. She has helped many distressed homeowners using her mortgage lending expertise by negotiating successful short sales and avoiding foreclosures. 

Robert is a founding member of Capital Equity Real Estate and has been monumental in its success. He grew up in the Sacramento area and after getting a taste of the housing market as a young adult, Robert knew he wanted to help others with their Real Estate dreams. Along with his unique marketing strategies, Robert uses his mortgage background to stay competitive in today's market. He is also a Five Star Real Estate Award Winner and specializes in helping clients buy their new home, while selling their current home at the same time.

Robert and Stephanie are both members of the Sacramento Association of REALTORS® Masters Club. Their vision and dedication to their clients is what sets them apart from other local Realtors. Their exceptional listening and communication skills help put their clients at ease throughout their entire buying and/or selling process.

Contact Robert or Stephanie anytime to schedule a FREE, no-obligation consultation!

Share

Apr 27, 2017
Robert and Stephanie are the best! Robert listened carefully to our comments as he showed us all of the available homes in the Folsom area that met our criteria. As he showed us more places, we narrowed our search until we found the perfect home. Robert was so patient with us, and we really appreciated his calm, "no pressure" manner!

Once we found our home, Stephanie did a tremendous job guiding us through the escrow process. She made it so easy for us! Stephanie was able to work directly to our lender so that we didn't have to do any of the hard work. What a wonderful experience!

We are so grateful we found Robert and Stephanie at the beginning of our home search. We love our new home!
Apr 4, 2017
The Yost & Noble Real Estate Team was second to none in areas such as
customer service, knowledge, expertise and professionalism. I would
recommend them to anyone interested in a home purchase or sell.
Buying/Selling a home can be one of the most stressful times in a person's
life -- Yost & Noble Real Estate Team made the experience and process
smooth, enjoyable, and nearly effortless!
Apr 4, 2017
My wife and I are new to the U.S. and Robert helped us purchase our first
home in the US. Working with him and his team has been such a pleasure.
He'd always take time to explain everything to us clearly - entertained all
our "newbie questions". His network of business contacts provided us
options for great contractors for mortgage, inspections, and other
services. He was always willing to meet us for home viewings even on
weekends at short notice. He's been great to work with - and always serves
us with what I feel is the highest level of professionalism and integrity.
I will definitely go with him the next time i need to buy or sell a home.
Feb 3, 2017
Robert worked his magic again! He was able to sell our home at our asking
price with a 30-day escrow. He is a fantastic realtor who will deliver
results!!!
Feb 3, 2017
Stephanie Noble is the best! She is dedicated to doing the best job
whether you are buying or selling. She is extremely knowledgeable in the
Sacramento area and has great connections to get you the best deal
possible! Her company Capital Equity Group is a one stop shop for buying or
selling- makes it so much easier!!! I have highly recommended her to my
family and friends!
Feb 3, 2017
Robert Yost was a wonderful realtor through every step of our home-buying
process. Firstly, we are from out-of-state, naturally we had very little
knowledge of the area we were interested in. Robert was extremely
knowledgeable of the area and understood what we were looking for in home
right away. He was also very patient, as the process from start to finish
took about two years. During that time, Robert continued to keep in touch
and informed us of new homes on the market. Robert is quick to respond and
easy to get in touch with. We greatly appreciate how honest Robert was
about all properties we visited, and we truly appreciate Robert was never
pushy or aggressive in any kind of decision making rather tried to help
with suggestions. Robert is genuine, kind,and generous person who really
has his client's best interests in mind and will go above and beyond to
make sure they are comfortable with every part of the process. We were so
fortunate to have Robert as our realtor and it was great pleasure to work
with him. We highly recommend Robert Yost to anyone looking for a wonderful
realtor.
Feb 3, 2017
The Yost & Noble Real Estate team performed with the highest level of
skill and professionalism. We were always treated like we were their most
important clients even though they have many. Our concerns were addressed
quickly and thoroughly. Stephanie kept us informed and up to date at every
phase of the process. Her intimate knowledge of the area was critical and
she offered sound advise when we were at critical phases making us
confident we were doing the right thing. Ultimately, the experience working
with Yost & Noble was truly a pleasure and we wouldn't hesitate for a
second to go to them again.
Sep 1, 2016
Quick response to questions via email, text, or phone.
Very professional and personable.
Very knowledgable about the whole process from how to stage the home,home inspections ,paper work, and everything in between.
Jul 26, 2016
Seller - Sacramento, CA
Extremely professional and very thoughtful. I highly recommend Robert Yost as a realtor. He helped my grandmother to sell her home and we were very comfortable from the first meeting. He is great at working at your pace and thoroughly explains everything along the way.
Jul 19, 2016
Seller - Folsom, CA
Robert helped us sell a condo of ours. It was a rental property 2 hours away. He handled every aspect of sale remotely, from organizing inspection, finding contractors and quotes, to working with the title company on our behalf. The process couldn't have gone smoother. Robert is extremely professional, organized, knowledgeable and very friendly. We couldn't recommend more highly. You will be in great hands with Robert.
Jul 13, 2016
Buyer - Sacramento, CA
I felt a little bad for Robert when my husband introduced him as our realtor. I knew he would be subject to the scrutiny of high maintenance first-time home buyer questions and well, shoppers that want the perfect house at the best price with the best rate in the most efficient process. During the five months tenure as our realtor, my husband texted and conversed with him on a daily basis. Poor guy had to endure our constant questions about real estate reports from 5 different neighborhoods, our request for virtual tours, structural questions about the bones of a home, questions about reports from an appraiser's blog, the landscape of Sacramento's economy and what it means for home values, how established neighborhoods are impacted by a recession, and negotiation techniques, to name a few. He was patient, professional and answered our questions. He reminded us that he had our best interest at heart and sincerely wanted us to be happy with our home. He also came with a lot of resources. He found a lender that offered us a better rate than our lender at the time, and his quality home insection referral gave us a lot of leverage to negotiate with the seller. Robert had the seller pay for a new roof, fix plumbing and pest issue, and replace waterlines! He hooked us up. I have to say it was an adjustment for us to not have to call or text Robert after we closed. I never write reviews. He really earned it.
Jul 11, 2016
Buyer - Sacramento, CA
Robert provided prompt response to phone calls and emails. He Worked hard and with his help we were able to find our dream house. Great buying experience.
Jul 2, 2016
Buyer - El Dorado Hills, CA
Robert recently helped us buy a home in El Dorado Hills. Through the ups and downs of purchasing our house, one thing remained consistent and pleasant: Robert's calm and professional guidance. He made the experience as comfortable as he possibly could. At no point did we ever feel rushed or presumed to do anything we didn't want to do. We will most certainly use his services in the future, and suggest others do the same.
Jun 12, 2016
Buyer - Sacramento, CA
I refer Robert to all my friends who are serious about about home ownership. He helped me find the best option even though it took many many visits and revisions. In the end I bought what worked for my goals on the first house, and then a year later a house that worked for what I WANTED!
Jun 1, 2016
Buyer - Sacramento, CA
Robert has a vast knowledge of Sacramento and the surrounding areas. He keeps you informed on every stage of the process. When/if you call with questions he has the answers or gets them for you immediately. I would recommend Robert to any and everybody.
Jun 1, 2016
Seller - Sacramento, CA
Robert is a godsend. We were recently faced with adjusting my husband's parents into an assisted living community. As such, we were confronted with the task of closing up and selling their home for them. Robert was always prompt, professional and so responsive to our multitude of questions. He  patiently worked with my in-laws through this process, doing what he could do to keep them feeling involved and informed; and he certainly kept his sense of humor as we worked through it all. I would not hesitate to recommend him. Our appreciation for him during this time goes beyond words.
Jun 1, 2016
Buyer - Sacramento, CA
Robert has a vast knowledge of Sacramento and the surrounding areas. He keeps you informed on every stage of the process. When/if you call with questions he has the answers or gets them for you immediately. I would recommend Robert to any and everybody.

Jun 1, 2016
Seller - Sacramento, CA
Robert is a godsend. We were recently faced with adjusting my husband's parents into an assisted living community. As such, we were confronted with the task of closing up and selling their home for them. Robert was always prompt, professional and so responsive to our multitude of questions. He patiently worked with my in-laws through this process, doing what he could do to keep them feeling involved and informed; and he certainly kept his sense of humor as we worked through it all. I would not hesitate to recommend him. Our appreciation for him during this time goes beyond words.
May 31, 2016
Sellers - Folsom, CA
Having bought and sold several homes in varying market conditions over 3 decades, we know how critically important "our" realtor is. In advance of our most recent sale we interviewed 4 realtors from the Folsom/Sacramento area, and realized immediately upon meeting Robert that we had found a  realtor of a caliber we had NEVER known previously. From market positioning, home preparation guidance, and home marketing to sale negotiation and sale administration, Robert was on point, on target, and on top of everything. With complete confidence I can say our buyers and their realtor share our respect and appreciation for Roberts market knowledge, professionalism, and focus on a mutually beneficial transaction. Kudos Robert, and thank you from us both.
Apr 25, 2016
Buyer - El Dorado Hills, CA
If you are looking for a great realtor who is willing to go the extra mile, then Robert Yost is your man. He really took to heart our special needs for our new home and found us the perfect fit. He really took the time to get to know our family and was always there to help and answer questions.   Because of his willingness to really understand all our unique requirements for a home and his genuine care, he was able to assist us more like a part of our family then a realtor. His professionalism is without question and his willingness to help at any time was a breath of fresh air. I would/will recommend him to all my family, friends or folks who are looking to purchase a home.
Apr 11, 2016
Buyers - Folsom, CA
Robert was a dream to work with! Negotiated on our behalf in an extremely competitive market to ensure we were getting the house we wanted at the right price. He kept us informed throughout the process and was always available by text or phone to answer any questions we had. His professionalism  and follow through were greatly appreciated. Robert surrounds himself with a team of excellent resources that ensures that he is able to get the deal done and provide the best value to the clients he serves. He is extremely knowledgable and has extensive working relationships within the real estate community that ensured the process went smooth. While I know we were not, I felt as if I was the only customer he was working with. I highly recommend Robert!
Apr 11, 2016
Buyer - Folsom, CA
Robert is great! He didn't put any "pressure" on us at all about deciding on the right home for us. We've had agents in the past that did. He showed us numerous properties & many times, on very short notice! Once we found the home for us, he walked us through the entire process & answered all of  our questions. He was present for our signing at the title company. He made this experience easy for us. We will definitely use him again!
Apr 5, 2016
Buyer - Sacramento, CA
Robert was very helpful. He went above and beyond to get me the house that I really wanted. He kept me in the loop on all the negotiations between him and the seller and always gave me good advice. I highly recommend him.
Mar 29, 2016
Seller - Folsom, CA
Robert is outstanding! My wife and I were unable to sell our home with a previous agent so we decided to lease it for a year. We met Robert around the time we had to evict the tenants for not paying rent. He was extremely helpful and there for us every step of the way. He put our home back on the  market and we closed inside of four weeks. Thanks to Robert, what would have been a stressful time was quick and painless. He is a true professional and highly recommended. 
Mar 28, 2016
Buyer - Folsom, CA
I am an extremely busy business woman and required a real estate agent who was knowledgeable, committed, responsive, efficient and someone I could count on. He knew what I was looking for and went door to door looking for someone willing to sell. He is truly a professional and cared about  keeping us happy during the entire process. I will no doubt utilize Robert's services for our next home. And I am one tough customer.

Partner Network

My Associations