Thrive Real Estate

Realtors Thrive Real Estate #01475802, #01748784
thrive verb \ ˈthrīv \

To flourish or prosper | Be fortunate or successful
Progress toward or realize a goal despite or because of circumstances

Thrive is more than just our name. It stands for what we want all our clients to do. At Thrive Real Estate we take joy in seeing our clients create better futures for their families, take steps towards building wealth and achieve goals that make their dreams come true.  

Thrive Real Estate in anchored by our mission to not simply meet our clients’ expectations, but to continually exceed them. That is why when clients work with us, they can be assured that their needs will always come first. We truly believe that what is best for our clients, is what is best for Thrive Real Estate. By extending this priority to the professionals we work with daily, we continue to foster a respected reputation throughout the community. Thrive Real Estate is a trusted brand throughout the industry which means partnering with our team provides an instant edge in this ultra-competitive market.

When buying or selling a home, having a powerful real estate team behind you is essential. The freedom to choose well, to move boldly, and to invest wisely comes when your advisors are simply the best. Our cohesive group of trend-setting experts ensure that each client benefits from our collective strength as an agency resulting in an all-inclusive real estate experience.

Formerly Capital Equity Real Estate, Thrive Real Estate is the number one boutique real estate company in Folsom, CA. Together with our partner Reside, a venture-backed boutique brokerage company providing unrivalled technology-driven services, we are able to focus on building relationships with our clients that go beyond the transaction.
Aug 23, 2018

Just Listed in El Dorado Hills!

Thrive Real Estate is holding an open house Saturday 8/25 from 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM. This home won’t last long! Give us a call today for info
Jul 9, 2018
The Thrive team in general where amazing. Special thank you's to both Robert Yost and Stephanie Noble, who not only made the purchasing experience a positive one, but also I have to give them the biggest thank you for the in-depth research they did on a purchase we were about to complete on, they uncovered some major issues which would have caused us some great financial issues down the road.
I would highly recommend them to anyone, and would advise that they listen and use Robert and Stephanie's experience as you would be sure not to go wrong and have a great experience such as my family and I had.
Jun 28, 2018
State worker
First time homebuyer. I was overwhelmed at first but by the end I was so happy with my decision. I recommend you to everyone I know and can’t wait until next time.
Thank you!
Jun 28, 2018
Home buyer
Thrive helped my husband and I find the perfect starter home in less than 60 days. The level of professionalism and true compassion thrive showed us was amazing! I would absolutely recommend thrive for anyone looking for a home in not just Folsom but all of the greater Sacramento area
Jun 20, 2018
My husband and I were coming up on the end of our rental lease and decided it was time for us to buy a home. We started looking for a home with thrive real estate 3 months before our rental lease ended. We anticipated moving in with our parents as we looked for our starter home. As newlywed this was our absolute nightmare but what can you do? Robert and the thrive team not only helped us find our perfect starter home but we closed on our new home with 2 weeks to move out of our rental home! They knew our dilemma and really went above and beyond to prevent us from moving in with our parents! Thank you thrive!!!
Apr 26, 2018
Stephanie and Robert are a great compliment of skills and knowledge. Their knowledge of the Folsom/EDH/Cameron Park areas are excellent. They are credible and do what they say they will do with no surprises. Would use them again anytime.
Apr 26, 2018

Thrive supports Folsom PD

Thrive Real Estate showed our appreciation to Folsom Police Department this week and brought breakfast burritos to the whole crew!
Apr 7, 2018
We had a great experience with Stephanie! Our home came with complications but she made the process easy and enjoyable. Her positive energy, advanced knowledge, and hard work resulted in a quick sale. We referred her to family and friends and will be using her for all future purchases!
Feb 22, 2018


We had a stellar experience with Stephanie and Bobby. This was our first home buying experience and we really required some extra hand holding through the process. They were always available, usually the day of, to take us to properties we wanted to see and when we finally found the home that met all of our needs they were so informative and helpful in guiding us through the whole purchase process. It was such a lovely experience, I will definitely call them if we ever need to sell or want to buy again. They are very knowledgeable about all the ins and outs of buying a home and they also have great team of people they can recommend when it comes to home inspections, lenders, repairs and really anything that comes up. They have also worked with several of our family members, my in-laws and my brother-in-law and we all have had great experiences
Apr 27, 2017
Robert and Stephanie are the best! Robert listened carefully to our comments as he showed us all of the available homes in the Folsom area that met our criteria. As he showed us more places, we narrowed our search until we found the perfect home. Robert was so patient with us, and we really appreciated his calm, "no pressure" manner!

Once we found our home, Stephanie did a tremendous job guiding us through the escrow process. She made it so easy for us! Stephanie was able to work directly to our lender so that we didn't have to do any of the hard work. What a wonderful experience!

We are so grateful we found Robert and Stephanie at the beginning of our home search. We love our new home!
Apr 4, 2017
The Yost & Noble Real Estate Team was second to none in areas such as
customer service, knowledge, expertise and professionalism. I would
recommend them to anyone interested in a home purchase or sell.
Buying/Selling a home can be one of the most stressful times in a person's
life -- Yost & Noble Real Estate Team made the experience and process
smooth, enjoyable, and nearly effortless!
Apr 4, 2017
My wife and I are new to the U.S. and Robert helped us purchase our first
home in the US. Working with him and his team has been such a pleasure.
He'd always take time to explain everything to us clearly - entertained all
our "newbie questions". His network of business contacts provided us
options for great contractors for mortgage, inspections, and other
services. He was always willing to meet us for home viewings even on
weekends at short notice. He's been great to work with - and always serves
us with what I feel is the highest level of professionalism and integrity.
I will definitely go with him the next time i need to buy or sell a home.
Feb 3, 2017
Robert worked his magic again! He was able to sell our home at our asking
price with a 30-day escrow. He is a fantastic realtor who will deliver
results!!!
Feb 3, 2017
Stephanie Noble is the best! She is dedicated to doing the best job
whether you are buying or selling. She is extremely knowledgeable in the
Sacramento area and has great connections to get you the best deal
possible! Her company Capital Equity Group is a one stop shop for buying or
selling- makes it so much easier!!! I have highly recommended her to my
family and friends!
Feb 3, 2017
Robert Yost was a wonderful realtor through every step of our home-buying
process. Firstly, we are from out-of-state, naturally we had very little
knowledge of the area we were interested in. Robert was extremely
knowledgeable of the area and understood what we were looking for in home
right away. He was also very patient, as the process from start to finish
took about two years. During that time, Robert continued to keep in touch
and informed us of new homes on the market. Robert is quick to respond and
easy to get in touch with. We greatly appreciate how honest Robert was
about all properties we visited, and we truly appreciate Robert was never
pushy or aggressive in any kind of decision making rather tried to help
with suggestions. Robert is genuine, kind,and generous person who really
has his client's best interests in mind and will go above and beyond to
make sure they are comfortable with every part of the process. We were so
fortunate to have Robert as our realtor and it was great pleasure to work
with him. We highly recommend Robert Yost to anyone looking for a wonderful
realtor.
Feb 3, 2017
The Yost & Noble Real Estate team performed with the highest level of
skill and professionalism. We were always treated like we were their most
important clients even though they have many. Our concerns were addressed
quickly and thoroughly. Stephanie kept us informed and up to date at every
phase of the process. Her intimate knowledge of the area was critical and
she offered sound advise when we were at critical phases making us
confident we were doing the right thing. Ultimately, the experience working
with Yost & Noble was truly a pleasure and we wouldn't hesitate for a
second to go to them again.
Sep 1, 2016
Quick response to questions via email, text, or phone.
Very professional and personable.
Very knowledgable about the whole process from how to stage the home,home inspections ,paper work, and everything in between.
Jul 26, 2016
Seller - Sacramento, CA
Extremely professional and very thoughtful. I highly recommend Robert Yost as a realtor. He helped my grandmother to sell her home and we were very comfortable from the first meeting. He is great at working at your pace and thoroughly explains everything along the way.
Jul 19, 2016
Seller - Folsom, CA
Robert helped us sell a condo of ours. It was a rental property 2 hours away. He handled every aspect of sale remotely, from organizing inspection, finding contractors and quotes, to working with the title company on our behalf. The process couldn't have gone smoother. Robert is extremely professional, organized, knowledgeable and very friendly. We couldn't recommend more highly. You will be in great hands with Robert.
Jul 13, 2016
Buyer - Sacramento, CA
I felt a little bad for Robert when my husband introduced him as our realtor. I knew he would be subject to the scrutiny of high maintenance first-time home buyer questions and well, shoppers that want the perfect house at the best price with the best rate in the most efficient process. During the five months tenure as our realtor, my husband texted and conversed with him on a daily basis. Poor guy had to endure our constant questions about real estate reports from 5 different neighborhoods, our request for virtual tours, structural questions about the bones of a home, questions about reports from an appraiser's blog, the landscape of Sacramento's economy and what it means for home values, how established neighborhoods are impacted by a recession, and negotiation techniques, to name a few. He was patient, professional and answered our questions. He reminded us that he had our best interest at heart and sincerely wanted us to be happy with our home. He also came with a lot of resources. He found a lender that offered us a better rate than our lender at the time, and his quality home insection referral gave us a lot of leverage to negotiate with the seller. Robert had the seller pay for a new roof, fix plumbing and pest issue, and replace waterlines! He hooked us up. I have to say it was an adjustment for us to not have to call or text Robert after we closed. I never write reviews. He really earned it.
Jul 11, 2016
Buyer - Sacramento, CA
Robert provided prompt response to phone calls and emails. He Worked hard and with his help we were able to find our dream house. Great buying experience.
Jul 2, 2016
Buyer - El Dorado Hills, CA
Robert recently helped us buy a home in El Dorado Hills. Through the ups and downs of purchasing our house, one thing remained consistent and pleasant: Robert's calm and professional guidance. He made the experience as comfortable as he possibly could. At no point did we ever feel rushed or presumed to do anything we didn't want to do. We will most certainly use his services in the future, and suggest others do the same.
Jun 12, 2016
Buyer - Sacramento, CA
I refer Robert to all my friends who are serious about about home ownership. He helped me find the best option even though it took many many visits and revisions. In the end I bought what worked for my goals on the first house, and then a year later a house that worked for what I WANTED!
Jun 1, 2016
Buyer - Sacramento, CA
Robert has a vast knowledge of Sacramento and the surrounding areas. He keeps you informed on every stage of the process. When/if you call with questions he has the answers or gets them for you immediately. I would recommend Robert to any and everybody.
Jun 1, 2016
Seller - Sacramento, CA
Robert is a godsend. We were recently faced with adjusting my husband's parents into an assisted living community. As such, we were confronted with the task of closing up and selling their home for them. Robert was always prompt, professional and so responsive to our multitude of questions. He  patiently worked with my in-laws through this process, doing what he could do to keep them feeling involved and informed; and he certainly kept his sense of humor as we worked through it all. I would not hesitate to recommend him. Our appreciation for him during this time goes beyond words.