found Jerry thru a realtor online service, my wife and I were very impressed with the service we got, when we look for another house in Florida we will contact Jerry again.

dennis / Gail cline

owner of condo
Sep 16, 2016

Jerry da Silva

Real Estate Professional NextHome Advisors
1400 Colonial Blvd., Suite 260
Fort Myers, FL 33907
FL License #3213814

Share

Nov 13, 2017



Jerry,

We just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond while selling our home! All gents should aspire to be of your caliber, you're understanding, timely, considerate, and honest. These are qualities that kept our selling process moving forward and smoothly. Any family or individual that has the pleasure of working with you should be confident in your expertise of selling or finding them a place to call home. Our family has now had the good fortune of working with you on both sides of the process and we couldn’t be happier!

Wishing you a great year of success!

Sincerely,
Brittany & Greg the little one too
Oct 11, 2017
Being from out of state can make purchasing a new home stressful. Jerry pays attention to every detail and is right on top of things! I never worried that we would miss any date or deadline for when items needed to be completed. Jerry goes above and beyond to make sure the process moves forward smoothly from the first moment you find your home to signing the closing papers and beyond! Thank you, Jerry, we couldn't have done it without you!
Jul 22, 2017
Working with Jerry was a pleasure. He stayed on top of the process and remained calm even while coordinating our closings. Good job!
May 22, 2017
C.A.M
I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT JERRY da SILVA . HE IS VERY PATIENT, HONEST AND TOTALLY HAS YOUR HAPPINESS IN MIND. I WORKED WITH JERRY TWICE FIRST TIME IN 2011 TO FIND MY PARENTS THEIR RETIREMENT HOME AND JUST NOW TO FIND MY OWN HOME AND BOTH TIMES HE WAS WONDERFUL AND WORKS HARD FOR YOU TO GET YOU EVERYTHING YOU WANT AND DESERVE...CLASS ACT ALL THE WAY.
May 14, 2017
Working with Jerry was great. I would definitely recommend him.
May 6, 2017
Jerry was great...he listened form the beginning on what we were looking for and compiled his lists of real estate accordingly.it was a pleasure looking at houses with jerry..he showed us exactly what we were profiled for in amenities and price..I will definately recommend jerry to all my friends that are looking on a a florida..we purchased our home and the entire experience was hassle free. Thanks Jerry for all you did..much appreciated..
Mar 14, 2017
Tiffany Hart
Jerry helped my husband and I buy our first home! He was very knowledgeable about the area we wanted to live. If we needed Jerry for questions or a showing there was never an issue. Jerry's response was when and where. I highly recommend Jerry, I promise you won't be dissatisfied!
Feb 6, 2017
Jerry, he is professional and just an outstanding gentleman, he handle the sale of my home in Cape Coral and I m very please. I would recommend Jerry to others who are looking for an honest trustworthy Realtor.
Jan 23, 2017
Jerry was very patient and accommodating as he showed and educated us on the Fort Myers/Cape Coral areas. When we found an option on line, Jerry was quick to get an appointment and walk us through via FaceTime, going back for a 2nd visit,getting all of our questions answered quickly so we felt comfortable as we made an offer on what will be our new winter residence. Jerry his made the whole purchase experience while having to do it from another state less stressful. Thank you again Jerry for all your help since the offer was accepted, accompanying the inspector, doing final walk-through, and your offer for any further assistance.
Jan 20, 2017
Self
My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Jerry as we searched for the perfect condo and location. Being that we were from out of state we needed a lot of guidance. Jerry was the consummate professional guiding us and answering all of our questions patiently. His knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile was exactly what we needed. We are now the proud owners of our new condo and we could not have done it without Jerry. Regardless of how much you are spending I would recommend Jerry to anyone.
Jan 6, 2017
Engineer
Jerry da Silva goes above and beyond for his clients! He made our process smooth and seemless and we couldn't have been happier! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!
Nov 8, 2016
Registered Nurse
I had a long and complicated experience while buying a bank owned property. Jerry da Silva was always very professional and provided updated information on the process. I am very thankful for his efforts and optimism during many times when I got discouraged when facing the difficulties of the home buying process. He was always a step ahead, providing assurance and guidance, in a very professional manner. Excellent communication skills with sellers agents, buyer, and even mortgage company. He went above and beyond to make sure we would close on our property
Nov 7, 2016
Personal Representative of the Estate of Gale McBride
The listing that Jerry handled for me was a residential property that I had acquired through a foreclosure on a private mortgage. I initially contacted him to get his professional opinion on how to handle the marketing of this property as it was in need of some repair. He was extremely helpful with this process. I followed his suggestions and when the time came to list the property for sale, I looked no further than to him to handle it. I highly recommend him, without any reservation, for anyone looking for a professional, trustworthy Realtor.
Nov 7, 2016
constultant for a leading cosmetic company
I have never met Jerry; but he was referred to me by a friend. I have been so impressed by this young man. I would recommend him highly! Very caring, very honest and a man of God. You don't need to worry about this guy! He is A - OK!
Sep 27, 2016
First, you are going to like him. Jerry is a personable, kind and friendly man. Then you will learn that his knowledge of his market is encyclopedic. In a very short time he found out just what we were looking for and in a few days he identified a large number of properties that exactly met our criteria and were in our price range.
Finally, you will find out that he will cheerfully and tirelessly guide you through the entire process from application to acquisition dealing knowledgeably with entities from mortgage lenders to lawn care providers.
He was always available to respond promptly to any and all of my questions, problems and concerns.
I can and will recommend him without reservation to anyone looking for property in Southwest Florida.
Sep 24, 2016
Program Cordinator II
Jerry Da Silva was a professional and helpful person who took the time to get to know you and what you were looking for and wanted in your new property. He asks many great questions before he compiles a packet of properties he wants to show you. As you go through the properties he has selected he will ask you different questions about each property to help him get to know you better. Jerry is willing to spend as much time with you as you need to help you get through the process until you find the house you want. I would recommenh him to anyone.
Brian
Sep 16, 2016
owner of condo
found Jerry thru a realtor online service, my wife and I were very impressed with the service we got, when we look for another house in Florida we will contact Jerry again.
Sep 9, 2016
Jerry has done an excellent job for us in the sale of our home. He met with us several times before listing our property. He walked us through the process from beginning to end. We were kept in the loop during each step, pictures, listing, showing notifications and through the contract negotiations. He dealt with our tenants through the showing process always being patient. Whenever we were not together, he made sure to conference us each on the phone at the same time to answer our questions and give us his professional opinion on which direction we should take. This sale was for our rental home and if we are ever in need of real estate services, Jerry will be our go to person. Thank you Jerry
Sep 2, 2016
Buyer / customer
Jerry is a compassionate ,kind and hard working agent. He worked hard to help us find our house. He was attentive to what we needed in our house . For Example, how many bedrooms,living room, kitchen set up and square footage. After, he took us to see 2-3 houses he knew what we were looking for . He kept us updated with inventory and neighborhoods. Jerry was a blessing ,he kept us posted throughout the process of mortgage approval with the inspection, appraisal,and survey.

He always responded to our e-mails and phone calls. I highly recommend him as an excellent real estate agent. He represents your company very well. He is patient and courteous. He never got upset if we did not like a home. He worked with a good attitude. He was organized and did things in excellence, he went beyond the expected . We appreciate all his help and we felt blessed to work with him. Thank you very much!!!!!!! Jerry was excellent.
Aug 5, 2016
Buyer
Jerry was helpful in giving advice when asked and allowing us to search for our property with no pressure from him. He looked through the final paperwork for us and made recommendations in our best interest. He is an honest real estate professional. We highly recommend him!
Jul 26, 2016
Mr. Da Silva was excellent from day one. He not only did an outstanding job of presenting himself to us but from that day forward to the conclusion of the sale of our home to and through the purchase of another. With all of the bumps in the road we encountered, Jerry was with us giving recommendations and What if" scenarios. Jerry not only did a magnificent job representing us, but exceeded that by going above and beyond all we could ever ask for answering each and every question asked of him in a professional but easy to understand way. I (We) salute you!

Bernard and Jeanie Conley
Jul 21, 2016
real estate customer
Jerry is a very personable, dedicated, responsible, and a very hard working real estate agent. He goes over and above to ensure that the homes he helps to sell and to buy fall right within the market. This ensures that one can buy and sell their house quickly with very few issues. If there are any issues, it would be the other agent. He also helps the buyer and seller to be informed about the area they live in such as businesses, shopping and schools. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in any real estate. If in the future, I find that I may need help selling my home, he would be the first person I would call. I would not feel comfortable with anyone else.
Jun 21, 2016
I am an offshore investor. Jerry is my man on the ground in Florida. He does a lot of research for me investigating properties for potential purchase. In the sales process he is solid reliable and keeps on top of the ball so that the sale closes on time

I find his services and advice to be excellent and would have no hesitation in recommending his services
May 23, 2016
Sr. Facility Manager
Jerry is very professional and knowledgable in the real estate industry, including but not limited to VA loans,and their process and procedures, follow up, negoitations and all transactions assistiing in an expideous closing.

Thanks you Jerry, I highly recommend him and his company to assist you whether selling, buying or renting.

May 13, 2016
Funeral Industry
Amazing to deal with. Goes above and beyond, always exceeds expectations. A credit to the Real Estate field.

My Associations