Kurt and Sangeeta helped us buy our first home. They were very patient and helpful throughout the process. It was a big learning experience for us and both Kurt and Sangeeta took the time to explain things and understand our needs. What we thought and expected to be an arduous experience, Kurt and Sangeeta made sure would be a pleasant and exciting one.

Archana and Srikanth

Jun 3, 2016

Kurt Jain

Real Estate Professional NextHome Real Estate Services
8 Wright St., Ste. 107
Westport, CT 06880
CT License #RES03335759

Share

Sep 13, 2017
Senior Financial planner and analyst
Kurt is a professional and very good at what he does. He has been my realtor since day one and I am glad to work with him.
He has the clients best interest in mind and works hard to make sure you find what you are looking for.
I bought my first place from Kurt and he also help me rent out the property with efficiency.
If you are looking for an honest agent then Kurt is your guy. I look forward to working with him in the future.
Sep 11, 2017
It is our immense pleasure to recommend Kurt and Sangeeta Jain of NextHome for any family searching the ideal home for their unique situation.
Aug 12, 2017
I was so fortunate to have found Kurt Jain , ten years ago .when I moved to Stratford CT. As my Realtor, he helped me find the right house for the right price..

He was always on my side working to make my house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Kurt was that he was always more focused on answering my questions, giving me good advice, and finding homes that met my needs than he was on closing a deal. When making such a large decision, I wanted to work with someone that I could trust.

Throughout the past several months,after ten years, I decide to sell my house to move in a new city.Kurt has been there every step of the way. He has always answered every call or email no matter what time of day or night it was. He helped me also to find the perfect mortgage company!

His professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I never felt that he was just trying to sell me a house, but that he was a mentor to answer my questions and help me to make the best decision for my family.

I consider Kurt a close friend and I would highly recommend him to anyone that is selling or searching for a home!

Thanks again to Kurt Jain and for being such a pleasure to work with.
Jul 27, 2017
Business Analyst
Kurt was really good in understanding our needs and helped us in finding the dream house!!! The house deal was little hayride because of the seller's my way highway attitude but we made it through finally and I personally dealt with lots of emotions in this home buying deal because of the hitches but Kurt was always to hear me and guiding us positively in the whole process!!! Very patient, responsive and good human to deal with!! I have found a new guide and big brother in him!!! Thanks again Kurt!!!
Jun 30, 2017
We hired kurt for a limited service offering and he handled the entire transaction. You can tell Kurt has " old school" work ethic and customer service. He was always available and always present during the transaction. The process was made very easy.
May 29, 2017
Kurt was very dedicated and helpful in selling my house in limited amount of time. He is also available in extended hours when needed. He is outstanding in getting the job done and I would recommend his services to everyone. Many thanks.
Jan 12, 2017
Educator
Kurt was determined to get me into my first home and went out of his way to ensure that I was able to navigate through this very detailed process. He is very knowledgeable and explained the process every step of the way. Very grateful to have been able to work with him!
Nov 29, 2016
With little knowledge of the real estate market, we sought to purchase our home. Kurt patiently listened to us. He took us to tour homes that seemed to fit our needs as well as some others that didn't. This way we could learn more about the market and make a more informed choice. At no point did he pressure us into making an offer. Rather he took our feedback at each instance and together with his expertise, used it to determine where to take us next. Once we found a home, he has been invaluable in guiding us through every step of the closing process. Further, he has ably recommended how to optimally go about doing installations and repairs and more importantly put us in touch with good contractors for the same. All in all, it has been a fantastic experience to work with Kurt. We highly recommend him for the real estate services he provides.

Vinee and Srijit
Nov 18, 2016
Electrician
I started off looking for a home but had no idea how to start.
He helped me find the house I wanted and also helped me through parts of the process that wasn't even his job.
I'm very happy with the job he's done for me and I would recommend him to anyone.
Nov 14, 2016
Home Owner
Kurt is an exceptional Real Estate Professional, whom I have the pleasure in assisting my family and I with the purchase of our home. The process was seamless and he was very informative through the whole process. I would recommend his services to anyone who is in the process of purchasing a home because of his commitment in making your experience worry free.
Aug 1, 2016
Nurse Aide
Kurt is like an angel send from heaven. He helped us in so many different ways! He was so kind and help us to look for our dream house so fast he gaved us advise in so many ways to finally find the house of our dreams. When we were ready to buy my contract dropped down and Kurt and his wife found a person to fix our credit, then a mortgage company and finally we were able to buy our house is a miracle and GOD choose Kurt to make it happen. Thanks a lot and GOD bless you Kurt. You will always be in our prayers and in our hearts. If you need to buy a house, Kurt is the best realtor and friend ever!!!
Jun 3, 2016
Kurt and Sangeeta helped us buy our first home. They were very patient and helpful throughout the process. It was a big learning experience for us and both Kurt and Sangeeta took the time to explain things and understand our needs. What we thought and expected to be an arduous experience, Kurt and Sangeeta made sure would be a pleasant and exciting one.
Apr 8, 2016
Banker
Highly recommend Kurt for any of your Real Estate needs and goals. Very professional, fast and personality will make things and wishes coming through! Thanks Kurt and best wishes
Apr 8, 2016
We are very pleased with Kurt's help in finding our new home. We had many challenges before closing and he guided us in the right path with his expertise. Highly recommended him for any real estate needs.
Mar 31, 2016
We purchased a house in Trumbull with Kurt Jain as our agent. It was a very challenging negotiation and closing process and Kurt was instrumental throughout. Kurt is very knowledgeable about the area and we relied on his opinions about our real estate search. Overall we are so glad Kurt represented us. I strongly recommend prospective buyers/sellers to utilize his services.
Mar 30, 2016
We purchased a house in Trumbull with Kurt Jain as our agent. It was a very challenging negotiation and closing process and Kurt was instrumental throughout. Kurt is very knowledgeable about the area and we relied on his opinions about our real estate search. Overall we are so glad Kurt represented us. I strongly recommend prospective buyers/sellers to utilize his services.
Feb 13, 2016
Clincal Educator
Kurt did a great job to getour house sold.
Jan 21, 2016
I purchased my first home with Kurt's help and I couldn’t have been happier with the job he did. Throughout the entire process he was professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He took my complete lack of real estate knowledge in stride and answered (honestly and candidly) every dumb question I could come up with. When I fell in love with terrible homes he was supportive but pointed out specific problems and explained potential points of concern; at no point did I feel any pressure to make an offer on a home that wasn’t perfect. I quickly came to trust his instincts – he’d come to completely different conclusions than me after looking at the same pictures but every time he ended up being right. He was always available when I would send him messages, more than once we toured potential homes less than a day from when I first saw the listing. In such a competitive market as Seattle this kind of availability was crucial. Once I was ready to make an offer Kurt was invaluable in helping me prepare and schedule inspections. In less than four days he was able to put together a very competitive offer in time for the offer review date. He kept in constant communication with the selling agent and provided critical advice . Without his help I would not be currently living in my house.
Kurt is honest, professional and knowledgeable !
Sep 17, 2015
Kurt Jain is the most professional realtor I have had the pleasure of dealing with. After interviewing a few other realtors, Kurt was the only realtor who actually listened to what I wanted to accomplish. Other realtors tried to convince me that I had to make major improvements to sell the property. Kurt understood what my goal was and listened to my exit strategy. He "thought out of the box" to get the property sold, and found a buyer within a few weeks of my signing the contract. Kurt works very hard to get things done and is very good at communicating with clients. I will use Kurt again for all of my real estate needs, both commercial and residential.

Partner Network