Dolly Hulet

Real Estate Specialist BHHS Nevada Properties
Dolly Hulet has been in Las Vegas for over 20yrs. Her years in the business have provided her the experience and contact to assist you with nearly every real estate need. She’s been at Berkshire Hathaway since 2012. Berkshire Hathaway has the highest average sales price both locally and nationally. Dolly’s broad depth of knowledge of the ever-changing Las Vegas real estate market makes her a clear stand-out in the industry. Whether it's finding you a home, land, finding the best loan or helping you getting the most out of selling your home Dolly is here to guide you through a smooth and successful transaction. Dolly not only strives to do the best for her clients, but also goes the extra mile to make sure they get the extra service they deserve.
Nov 14, 2017
Dolly is amazing! She is quick to respond, genuinely cares about her clients, and is very good at what she does. I was looking for a home from out of state and she video chatted me a walk through on each house and took her time to point out every detail. I will be sticking with Dolly for all my future real estate ventures.
Sep 1, 2017
I am in the process of moving from the east coast to las vegas, because I couldn't be there in person Dolly Hulet was extremely helpful doing everything remotely. I feel she went above and beyond and I will always be grateful. It seems to get harder and harder to find those who take pride in their work. Dolly is one of those who does and it shows.
Jul 26, 2017
We were recommended to Dolly by a family member and was told about her energy, efficiency, and persistence as a realtor. From the moment we met Dolly at our first viewing, Dolly definitely held up to our expectations. After all was said and done, and our perfect house was found (15+ houses viewed, 2 offers made in the span of 2 months or less) we were 100% satisfied. Dolly's persistence got us into our home in the expected time that we needed. Her energy kept us motivated to find our perfect home, even after one offer fell through and we felt that we would not find our perfect home. Dolly's efficiency made our whole process an easy and worry free experience. definetly recommend to first time homebuyers.
May 25, 2017
"Dolly was awesome!! She kept me updated on the status of the home I wanted and she helped me get the home in this competitive market. Thank you Dolly!!!"
Apr 18, 2017
Buyer

I wish there was 10 stars to rate you Dolly, you went beyond our spectations!! We're grateful that good and zillow cross our way, you're like the dream real state agent!!
PS
Dolly is Professional, great negotiating, cheerful and a friend!!
Mar 15, 2017
Dolly Hulet exceeded all of my expectations as a realtor. She was extremely professional, and I mostly appreciated her quick responses. She assisted in all aspects of my current tenant moving out, to finding me a new tenant very fast. Mrs. Hulet earned every single one of these stars, and I will definitely be recommending her for anyone who has a realty need in the Vegas area.
Mar 8, 2017
Director of Sales
I cannot say enough good things about Dolly. She is great at what she does. She has gone above and beyond my expectations with any real-estate deals I asked her to work with me on. She is the only person I would use for any real estate transaction in Las Vegas.
Feb 28, 2017
Amazing! Very caring to our needs. Easy to work very pleasant. She took her time to show us a variety of houses with no rush took her time to answer all our questions and she was always available when we needed her
Feb 28, 2017
Dolly is just AMAZING, I was really stressed because I’ve had an eviction in the past and everywhere I went that’s the first thing every apartment complex will asks you. I really felt so much pressure and honestly embarrassment!!!!! Thank God I found her not only she made me feel like a normal person but she game me hope and found me a rental after 2 places that we view in my price range. Can’t wait to buy because you’re just the BEST you make things so much easier, and her customer service is way above expectations . Thanks to THE DOLLY HULET GROUP

Dec 22, 2016
Dolly was extremely helpful, friendly, and responsive. We appreciate the time she took with us to find a place after our prior landlord sold the home.
Dec 7, 2016
Dolly is the best, and she do business with and take care of her clients for their best interest. We are highly recommend her!!!
Nov 23, 2016
Dolly helped us get our house! We looked at a few homes before walking into the home we decided to buy. I told her I wanted the house and she got right on it. She helped us negotiate a fair price and walked us thru the whole process. She was there anytime I need to talk to her and did a great job! I would recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy a house! I truly believe she's the best in Las Vegas. You won't be disappointed if she works with you!
Nov 23, 2016
Dolly helped me purchase a home last year. It wasn't an easy deal to close, but Dolly made it possible. She was so helpful and always on top of everything. I recommend her to any first time buyers. Thank you , Dolly.
Nov 21, 2016
I met Dolly in 2013 when I was ready to purchase my first home in Las Vegas. I was nervous but she was incredible during the whole process! Finding the perfect home is extremely stressful but she made it run smooth. She has so much patience and because of that, I didn't make the mistake of rushing into the first home I saw. I recommond Dolly to anyone purchasing a home. She won't disappoint!!
Nov 21, 2016
I highly recommend Dolly Hulet. She's an amazing person, patient, helpful, and very professional. We met her in 2012 and she's been our realtor since then. She is always a step ahead, best REALTOR in the industry.
Nov 21, 2016
i'm very happy on the sale of my old house ,and my family are truly thankful with the new house we bought it ,with the help of DOLLY HULET so i really will use her services next time on real state business
Nov 21, 2016
She is a true professional in the Real Estate business. She knows what it takes to list or sell your home. I have work with her on several homes and also has great suggestions to make the home more marketable on both the seller end and buyer end. Mark Anthony
Sep 22, 2016
Director of Service Delivery
Dolly is an exceptional professional in the real estate world. My entire family including myself use her every time for all our real estate needs. She recently helped me sell my single family home at an amazing price, getting an offer we accepted within the first 72 hours. She was spot on during negotiations and was very responsive every step of the way.

If your looking for someone easy to work with that is on the ball, responsive and responsible and knows how to negotiate, your search is over.

I hope your experience will be as great as mine was.
Aug 20, 2016
She's an incredible business woman, with a lot of knowledge regarding the properties that she presents to you. As well she's punctual and always in high spirits. Overall she's a great person.
Aug 20, 2016
Green Valley Ranch Resort & Casino
Dolly has been an extraordinary helping hand to my family for years! She is kind, patient, experienced, & always gets the job done. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Aug 20, 2016
System Technicians
Dolly helped me find my Dream Home last year! I cannot say enough about her and how impressed I am with her expertise and work ethic. She never stops working even when she is on a cruise. She made the process so easy. We had a lot of fun looking at houses and she knew exactly what I was looking for. She didn't waste my time looking at places I wasn't interested in like other Realtors have done in the past. Once we found the right house she did a great job negotiating with the seller to get me the best deal possible. The house appraised $10,000 over what i got it for and the seller paid half of my closing costs. I know thinking of buying a house can be scary but with Dolly it will be easy and fun! I will be a customer and friend for life!
Aug 20, 2016
DCIO
Dolly went out of her way to make sure I understood all of my options and took her fiduciary duties seriously. The home was a short sale and the previous owners were very particular about how they wanted the sale to proceed. Dolly kept me informed every step of the way and assisted with the HOA issues and the transition.
Aug 20, 2016
Manager – Resort Services
Dolly's professionalism and knowledge will supersede beyond your expecations. She provided me with the personal touch and found our first home with 4% closing cost paid by the buyers, not the normal 3% but 4% since it was a Fanne Mae property, to cover title cost. We had an unfortunate situation with my first leader (they dropped the ball big time) and Dolly recommended a second opinion with her preferred lenders, and on the stop we were approved. We were in our home in 3 weeks!! My family has worked in the Real Estate industry for decades and we personally recommend Dolly.
Aug 20, 2016
Just amazing! For a first time buyer I didn't know what to expect, we wanted a realtor that would understand what we wanted in a home. So dolly was recommendes to us and within a couple of weeks dolly found us our dream home. Everything from the home inspection to negotiations with the seller went by smoothly an promptly. She even went out her way to help us out with the association, till this day I'm able to reach out to dolly if I have any questions regarding our home. I have to say for being a first time buyer the experience was great thanks to my realtor I believe she went above an beyond to help us get what we wanted. Very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommend her.
Aug 16, 2016
Production Manager
Dolly knows her stuff !! Pleasure doing business with her. She is number 1 in my book, her Team is on top of what needs to be done, and the communication was excellent. She has excellent follow-up skills, and was always available. Her Team, is really good as well, Geo was exceptional.