The Gafford Group at Simply Vegas

The Best in Nevada Simply Vegas Real Estate
The Gafford Group is in the top 1% of all REALTORS nationwide; we sell more homes in a month or even a week than most agents do in a year. Experience matters, we negotiate more deals with more people than just about anyone and this will definitely give you an edge when it comes time to get you the best deal buying or selling your home.

Our company, Simply Vegas is the largest boutique firm in the state of Nevada. We have 350 agents, and we are #3 in total listing volume, number 1 and 2 have over 4000 agents’ combined and the fourth place company has over 800. So as you can see we are a company full of top performers.

Why that’s important to you? Simply Vegas is this the only firm in Las Vegas that has serious hiring standards, unlike other brokerages that will hire, really anybody. All of our agents were vetted to ensure minimum experience and service standards.

Simply Vegas has a larger market share than any Keller Williams, RE/Max or Coldwell Banker.

Simply Vegas did the largest single transaction in the history of Las Vegas 187mm- the Veer Towers acquisition. Why should it matter to you? If one of the largest hedge funds in the world trusts our firm with their transaction, I think you should feel OK about us too.

We sell more homes over 2MM as a percentage than any other firm. Why is this important to you? Because I only know one way to do this. I don’t dumb down my service based on the price of the home you’re selling. It doesn’t matter to me if you are selling a $2 million house or $200,000 house, the level of service will be exactly the same, it’s the five diamond, Saks Fifth Avenue level of service.

Share

3 days ago
Email Specialist
Michele from Simply Vegas was amazing. In this competitive market she found our perfect home within two weeks, fought for everything we wanted to have happen before we closed, and kept us all in the loop as much as possible.

Even though we weren’t a huge buyer, we never felt less important to her. A truly rented and caring Real Estate agent.
Apr 12, 2018
Buyer
Amber helped my nephew with his first home purchase in North Las Vegas late 2016. So, I kept her in mind when my husband and I were ready to purchase our retirement home. As a military family, it was important to connect with a realtor that was super familiar with the area, as we were relocating from Hawaii. Amber was very responsive from the beginning. Immediately after our first phone call, she introduced us to Michael Rodriguez, Sr. Mortgage Advisor from Alderus Mortgage, who was familiar with the VA Loan process. As soon as we were pre-approved, new home listings based on our preferences were automatically sent to our email accounts. Within a few weeks we found a home, made an offer and now we have the keys! Overall, it was a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Amber to others. In fact, I’ve already done so. As soon as my friends and family found out I secured a new home in Vegas, they were suddenly interested!
Apr 12, 2018
Nurse
Amber was my realtor and helped me through the first time home buying process. She is very knowledgeable in her field and got me a great deal on a beautiful house. During my search for house I was pregnant and experienced unexpected complications, Amber was there to keep the ball rolling. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Apr 9, 2018
I worked with Michelle Shaver and had a great experience, culminating in a property purchase in Las Vegas. She is pleasant to work with, well informed about the area and responsive to requests.
Apr 3, 2018
Yoo Jung Bae
As a first time homebuyers, we were not familiar with all process and procedures. Our realtor, Amber Anderson, was friendly and took time to research to determine what would be a good fit for us. We appreciated her help throughout the entire process and very happy with our first home. Thank you.
Mar 22, 2018
Our salesperson, Jessie Goldman, assisted us in buying a home in Las Vegas, while we were in our Naples, FL location. I visited Las Vegas and Jessie took me to see houses for one day. After my return to our home in Naples, we made an offer and she completed the process very efficiently and quickly. She followed through on every email, telephone conversation and face time. At the closing she wasn't happy with the present owner's leaving items in the home, garbage on the lawn and broken handles on drawers. The owner's realtor per Jessie's request, corrected the problems. Jessie made the process feel like this was her house she was buying; she looked out for us in every way possible. We highly recommend Jessie to anyone considering buying a home in Las Vegas!
Mar 21, 2018
I want to thank Nicole for making our dream come true. My husband and I are so fortunate to have Nicole as our realtor. She did a fantastic job in helping us find our first home. Nicole was both professional and personable which made working with her a great experience. She was very respectful of our time and attentive to our budget and needs. She was always available to answer any questions we had. We would definitely recommend Nicole to anyone looking for a professional and knowledgeable realtor.
Mar 19, 2018
Managing Director of SME in Paris, France
My husband and I were looking to buy a house in Las Vegas for investment and Heidi rapidly got in touch with us. It was very quick and efficient. She was available 7 days a week and always quick to reply for any question we had, because we are non US residents and not familiar with the buying process here in the US, she explained everything clearly. We found a house in less than a month and managed to purchase the house. She is a wonderful woman, and over-exceeded our expectations : very good inspection of the house, and she also arranged for the seller to pay almost a full year of home warranty. We were comfortable with her arranging everything as it was difficult for us to go onsite and do the visits or check things. Very good advice, very positive lady. We really had an astonishing buying experience with Gafford Group thanks to Heidi. Thank you again. We did not expect such a high level of customer service and follow up.
Mar 5, 2018
Service Manager
This is the fifth home purchase for my wife and I, and I must tell you that this has been the most pleasant and professional experience that we have had for a home purchase. Amber Anderson was on top of the process from beginning to end. She kept us updated and making sure that we did not miss any date lines. We are very happy and conciser her our "Guiding Angel" through the process. We proudly recommend her to new customers of need of a home!!
Feb 13, 2018
Mark was great through this buying experience I
Would highly recommended him to anyone looking to buy!
Jan 18, 2018
Office Manager
WE are extremely happy with Amber Anderson! In one word, she is AWESOME!
As first buyers, we had some many questions and she always had the answers! She is always on time and she helped us so much, even with the process of moving to Nevada.
We bought the house we first fell in love with and wouldn't be possible without Amber!
Highly recommend her! And forever grateful!
Dec 23, 2017
Home Buyers
Greg Clutters proved to be an exceptional Agent throughout the sales process from showing to closing. We were out of state for most of the time; but Greg always kept us informed of the progress, and promptly resolved the inevitable problems. This made us feel comfortable even though there were several hurdles to clear. He even came to our closing. We certainly want to recommend Greg to anyone.
Dec 16, 2017
Regional Sales Director
Jessie was amazing! We only had a weekend to find our new home, and she gave us her undivided attention until we had found exactly what we were seeking. Being out of state, we could not attend walk-throughs or inspections, and she took care of all of that, with us on FaceTime so we could participate. We would highly recommend Jessie to anyone in search of a new home in the Las Vegas area.
Dec 13, 2017
Regional Director
We can not even begin to express how great Jessie Goldman was to work with. We met her over 2 years ago when us moving to Vegas was just a dream. She spent time with us, knowing we were NOT going to be buying a home in the near future. She continued to stay in touch with us during those 2 years and it was greatly appreciated. When we had the opportunity to move to Vegas Jessie was the ONLY realtor we would ever use. We cant begin to say "thank you" enough for helping our dreams become a reality.
I would highly recommend her to anyone who is currently looking or just like us, planning on moving to Vegas down the road. She treated us like family and we are blessed to know her. Thanks again Jessie!!
Dec 7, 2017
Buyers
Wonderful people
Greg is a very nice helpful guy he help me a lot with all my question and doubts I’m very very extremely happy with this company thank u to all the stuff but in special to Greg
Nov 27, 2017
Director of Sales
Heidi Mayor as amazing to work with and I would highly recommend her for anybody looking to buy a home in the Las Vegas area. I live in California but just purchased a rental property and Heidi was very patient and walked me through the whole process. I would highly recommend her.
Nov 24, 2017
Nicole was my realtor and did a fantastic job. She was very attentive and walked me through each step of the process. She advocated heavily for what I wanted and went above and beyond.
Nov 22, 2017
Could not be happier with Nicole. She was very attentive and worked so very hard to help me get the home of my dreams! I would easily recommend her to any and all of my friends or family!
Nov 3, 2017
I can't say enough good things about this real estate agency. They quickly got my listing on the MLS. When they received multiple offers, they immediately went through all of them and chose the most viable offer, and that offer turned into a sale. However, because I was an out-of-town seller, my agent Jessie Goldman went above and beyond what any realtor would be expected to do in order to make this sale a reality. Many thanks to Jessie and The Gafford Group at Simply Vegas.
Oct 25, 2017
Home Buyer
When someone starts their journey to find their dream house and the perfect Realtor . We won the Lottery with David Jones and Yoni Yon. I got very lucky to some how find David Jones on-line and began to look at homes from the Gafford website . I looked at over 600 plus homes myself and it was David who Found the exact house I was looking for.David asked and listened to exactly what we were looking for and delivered . I had another realtor given to me from a Family member but it was David Jones who proved he was the realtor perfect for us. Communication with him was without a doubt pure professionalism and we hit it off immediately and not only do I have a great realtor for the future but also a new friend. David Jones made the experience so easy for my wife and I it truly made us enjoy every part of the hunt for our perfect 1st home. We couldn't of asked for a better realtor . Everything fell into place as we knew we were in great hands with David Jones. After about two communications with both David Jones and the family recommended realtor , It was of no contest that David Jones was the person we were meant to do business with. If I had to rate him from 1 to 5 stars he gets a 7 hands down. Thank You to everyone from the Gafford Group sincerely from Marinus & Tannie Schunck .
Oct 25, 2017
Marketing Agent
I highly recommend the services from The Gafford Group at Simply Vegas. My agent was Nicole Decosta, she was a magnificent help during the whole process. It was my first time buying a home and she was with me the whole step of the way making it easy and smooth. I very much appreciate her and her teams efforts to making me a first time homebuyer and wish to recommend their services to all!
Oct 18, 2017
Jessie Golman is the deffinition of five star and we highly recommend her for any real estate needs. She handled the sale of our home and a new home purchase with professionalism and grace. We unfortunately had many obstacles arise during the process, at no fault of either her or us and she handled each one flawlessly. Thank you Jessie for your time and dedication.
Oct 8, 2017
She is very knowledgeable about the property that we were interested in. She was very helpful to find out any questions we have regarding the property we were looking at the time. We are happy that we found our dream home.
Aug 28, 2017
Homebuyers
We bought not only one home, which was ultimately cancelled by us for failure to perform, we then purchased the home we are in. Amber was delightful, informative and on top all through both transactions. I'm sure we drove her a little crazy but she never showed it! She's very knowledgeable and if she didn't know the answer to a question, she found the answer the same day. She was also very accommodating to our schedule, which was so helpful to us.
I would highly recommend Amber Anderson for any real estate transaction. You won't be sorry!

Sincerely,
Robert and PaulaChavez
Jul 18, 2017
Being an out of town home seller I would definitely recommend The Gafford Group at Simple Vegas. They were very professional and helpful in the sale of our property. We had over 11 offers the first day and actually accepted one of them the next day. A job well done. And a special thanks to Michelle she was great Sincerely Paul Jonke

My Associations