Graylon did a wonderful job selling my home!!
He not only sold my home, but I was able to get enough to pay off some debt and had enough for my down payment of my new home that Graylon also helped me purchased. He got me a Great Deal!!! On a updated move in ready home. I recommend Graylon to any of my friends and you'll be doing yourself a favor if you use him, he knows the market, he's very knowledgeable about what's going on and he's a great negotiator. Thanks Mr. Prophet!! 😎

Roxanne Aniol

Seller & Buyer
Jul 28, 2017

Graylon J. Prophet

Real Estate Professional NextHome Edge
292 S. Main St., Ste. 201
Plymouth, MI 48170
MI License #6501343915
Oct 30, 2018
Homeowner / Seller
I recently sold my condo through NextHome Edge. What a great all-around experience.

Graylon was extremely professional, always willing to answer a question; he gets all tasks done in a timely manner. He is well skilled in and knowledgeable about his field; this was evident throughout the listing and closing process of my home.

He has made great connections with those working in relation to his field (title company, contractors, etc) which only speaks to his professionalism and competency as an agent.

Graylon asks a lot of questions and always has great advice. He listens and understands the needs of his clients and works hard to make sure the transaction proceeds as smoothly as possible. He's straight-forward and honest, always keeping in mind the big picture and end goal for all to have a pleasant experience.

It was a wonderful to work with him!
Aug 2, 2018
Buyer
Mr. Prophet is very professional and knowledgeable with the home buying process. Which was very helpful for me because this was my first home purchase. He was very attentive and focused on me finding my perfect home. I will most definitely use him for future real estate transactions and recommend him 100%!
Jul 24, 2018
Graylon has always been prompt whenever a query is made and the my property listed with him was sold within a week!
Thank you for the excellent service!
S
Jul 13, 2018
Tenant
Graylon Prophet is an amazing individual. I was going through some issues with a living situation and Graylon assisted me in such a timely manner. He was very professional and kind. He was also very knowledgeable about all of the properties that we visited. Graylon treats his clients with the utmost respect and he is responsive and understanding to circumstances. I would recommend him to everyone that I know.
Jul 11, 2018
Buyer
Graylon went above and beyond to help me find a home that would be perfect for me and my son. Being a single mother and having a full time job wasn't a concern. He was available any time of day, which worked with my busy schedule. And made this scary new experience easy, and hassle free.
May 22, 2018
Sellers
We met Graylon after our son-in-law recommended him to us. We immediately felt comfortable with him and knew we wanted him as our selling agent. We reviewed the comps he presented to us and with his knowledge and experience determined the listing price. He toured the home and make recommendations to make it more inviting. We signed the papers and he took it from there. He fielded all the showings. We reviewed the offers with him and he recommended what he thought was the best offer with the best chance to close. We agreed with his choice and were able to close in a very timely manner. Graylon was great partner to have on our side.
May 11, 2018
Graylon is not only a longtime friend, but the person I knew I could count on to help me find a new home. Graylon is extremely knowledgeable and had answers to all my questions. He was very accessible and positive throughout my search for a new home and was a pleasure to work with.
May 8, 2018
Graylon is extremely knowledgeable and courteous. He has a straight forward, no nonsense approach that I think most home buyers need and would be thankful to have.
Aug 9, 2017
Vice President
Throughout the home buying process , Graylon was extremely responsive and thorough with the purchase of our new condo He kept us up to date on everything, we had very smooth transaction and closing. We couldn't of asked for more, so excited to move into our new home.
Jul 28, 2017
Seller & Buyer
Graylon did a wonderful job selling my home!!
He not only sold my home, but I was able to get enough to pay off some debt and had enough for my down payment of my new home that Graylon also helped me purchased. He got me a Great Deal!!! On a updated move in ready home. I recommend Graylon to any of my friends and you'll be doing yourself a favor if you use him, he knows the market, he's very knowledgeable about what's going on and he's a great negotiator. Thanks Mr. Prophet!! 😎
Jul 25, 2017
Graylon did a wonderful job helping me sell my house! I live out of state and he was able to simplify the selling process for me. He even sold my house for more than I thought I would be able to! Thanks Graylon!
Jun 29, 2017
Engineering technician
Graylon did a very good job, as a first time home buyer I didn't know what to expect from the whole process. Graylon went above and beyond, gave us great service, advice, and opinions. Now that our process is over I'm really glad I chose Graylon because he helped lead me to owning a house I love.
Jun 21, 2017
Assistant Manager
Graylon did an absolutely fantastic job as our realtor. Me and my boyfriend were looking to buy our first house, and we didn't know much about the process. Not only did he help walk us through all of that, he went above and beyond to help us negotiate certain things the seller may have let go (like a pile of branches they left in our backyard) and gave us his honest opinion about houses that would have needed a lot of work. It's pretty rare these days that realtors view their obligations to be anything more than sales, so Graylon definitely set a high standard for the future. Thank you so much!
May 31, 2016
Seller/Buyer
Graylon is very professional, knowledgeable, personable and did a great job listing and selling our homes!He kept us up to date as things happened...nice to be informed. We have used him three times now and would use him again. If you need a realtor that does a great job, is thorough and is trustworthy..contact Graylon.
May 17, 2016
Manager
Graylon was extremely helpful throughout the entire home purchasing process. He was flexible with my erratic schedule when viewing homes, as I work in retail and don't have set times that I am always available. He was honest and helpful in property selection and appraisal. He kept me positive, even during setbacks. He worked closely with my mortgage team to make sure everything ran as smoothly as possible. Overall, Graylon did a fantastic job making my first home purchase a positive experience and was a true pleasure to work with.

My Associations