Sarbari Das

Realtor® Intero Real Estate Silver Creek San Jose
My experience in the business has generated repeat and referral business from clients. Working with me has given them the utmost assurance of coming back to either list their home with me or buy their second home. I have helped several buyers to look for homes and very patiently worked with them. My buyers have hired me for the strong knowledge of the area, the schools and the overall housing market. They have rewarded me again and again for my strong negotiation skills and the right advice that I have provided to them. With my prompt search on the MLS to the networking contacts I was able to give them the house of their dreams.

Sellers have hired me for my strong communication skills which had given them the highest and the best price for their property. My extensive marketing and use of the newest technology has provided their properties with the maximum exposure. I make sure that the property is presented at its best including landscaping, staging and the entire preparation work that is needed to provide the sellers with the highest net. With my broad knowledge of the market sellers are able to relax that they have hired the BEST agent to get the RIGHT price for their house. Give me a chance and I can show you what I can do to sell your home at the highest price possible in the market.
May 19, 2019
Business Operations Manager at Cisco
It was a pleasant experience working with Sarbari. She has very good experience in home buying process and helped us to get the home in the very first bid. When we had issues with our home loan process, Sarbari went above and beyond to have endless follow ups with our banker. At times, she was aggressive and ensured the banker understands time constraints to close this deal. Ours was a no loan contingency and because of her tenacious efforts, we were able to persuade the banker to fund the loan quickly. She was always there to answer any questions and explain home disclosures, definitions, clauses etc. Recommend highly for her commitment and support throughout the buying process.
Mar 26, 2019
Sr. System Business Analyst - IT
Sarbari will know your likes/dislikes very early in the game, she worked with us in every details and very helpful. She was very calm in explaining the microscopic details of the house conditions, area, locality etc. Sarbari was very flexible and worked with us as per our timing.
I was very impressed with the service and would always recommend Sarbari for anything related to real estate.
Nov 27, 2018
Team Lead | Principle Integration Engineer
If you are looking for a realtor who will go above and beyond look no further. Sarbari helped close on our house in October and she guided us through the whole process guiding us away from bad deals and keeping us on course for the right home, with keen insight and advise that helped us get a great deal for our home in Evergreen. Her help did not stop after the sale, like an extended member of our family she helped find the needed 3rd party contacts so we could make our home ready before moving in and even stepped in on our behalf when we were in a crunch. She is truly a pleasure to work with and was very accommodating of our demanding needs and never pushy, a characteristic we greatly appreciated. You can't go wrong choosing her as your realtor!
Nov 9, 2018
Software Engineer
"Sarbari is a patient realtor with experience in the Evergreen Area. She is respectful of our space and is not pushy. She also tries to make herself available based on our schedule and was helpful in helping us come up with the right price to secure our house. She even helped after the house was sold, when she could have easily walked away. She helped coordinate contractors into our home securely when we were not available due to our hectic schedules and was even nice enough to water our new garden :o)"
Nov 4, 2018
Senior Software Engineer
We purchase our dream house in south San jose with the Help of Sarbari Das. She is very helpful and always willing to answer our questions late in the evening.

She has guided me to all the steps of Home purchasing and has kept me updated thorough out the process.

She also has a lot of contacts with Mortgage company and has helped us to get the right financiers for our home.
Aug 2, 2018
Sarbari provided exceptionally good advice and service for the sale of my property in San Jose. She kept me informed at all times of my rights and safeguarded my interest during the offer, inspections and escrow process. The price was set after careful consideration of market conditions and we were in contract within a couple of weeks of the open house. Communication through the entire process was accurate, all necessary actions were done proactively and the escrow closed without any untoward event.
Jun 19, 2018
Happy Buyer
I had been looking for a town home for the past 6 months. I was finally able to close last month... Thanks to my awesome realtor Sarbari...I had so many conditions and Sarbari was extremely patient throughout the process. She never pushed me and walked me through the entire process...I have never seen her not respond or ever get tired of my thousand questions... the response is almost immediate no matter what time it is. I want to thank you Sarbari for all you have done for me!!!!
Apr 28, 2018
Sarbari Das is a very professional realtor who gets results. She works really hard on behalf of her clients. She is excellent at navigating buyers and sellers through the complex transaction. She is also very responsive to clients’ questions or concerns and great at negotiating the best deal. Go with Sarbari!
Apr 16, 2018
Sarbari is an experienced, non-pushy professional that can be totally trusted to find a home for your family, even in this difficult market. She keeps calm even when things are not going as planned and she gave us full confidence in the buying process. We knew that she will safeguard our interests as very thorough with every detail. We will go back to her every time we want to invest in real estate. Highly recommended.
Nov 6, 2017
Sarbari is one of the best realator agent I ever worked with. I have worked with many agents in the past but my experience with Sarbari is the most professional and efficient. She really went above and beyond to help us with our transaction and keeping us motivated all the times.Sarbari utilises her keen experience and understands the needs of the client and make their dream comes true .
Oct 6, 2017
Swaminathan
Sarbari is an excellent realtor. In the short period we knew her she became a good friend. Being a tech savvy couple we did a lot of online research and there are enough tools to make you feel empowered, but believe me when i say this unless you do real estate day in and out you cant match having a good realtor and Sarbari is one of the best. We started house hunting about 2 months ago and met her in one of the open house.

At that time we did not have pre-approval, she put us in touch with one of her contact who gave us a pre-approval immediately. Even after this she was not expecting our business, she was just happy to help.

We met her the next day where she walked us through the entire process (there is bidding, counter-offers, contingencies, inspection reports, disclosures, coms, down-payment, closing cost, reserves, appraisal, gift from family, escrow etc.,). She took us around to 20 houses within 2 weeks of time. For the interested lists we gave, she had everything organized, all route mapped, so there is minimal driving and background check ready for us to look at, so checking out houses was really fun :)

Finally we reached a point where we were ready to make offers. She was excellent in predicting house prices. To be frank sometimes i thought she is predicting little more but those houses got sold for the exact amount she predicted or little more. Before making any offer she would sit with us and explain the entire document. She sat with us for more than one and a half hour and explained a 60 page document line by line and answered all our questions. Her knowledge on real estate and related stuff is commendable. When she does not know anything she does not bullsh*t but will do her research and come back with detailed answers.

We were very interested on one of the house close to Berryessa area, but they had accepted another offer before the offer date. Seeing this i was disappointed and asked Sarbari what can be done. She immediately called the selling agent and fought for us. He said the contract has been signed and there is nothing he can do. I was very disappointed and wife was very unhappy. Next day night around 10 PM we got a call from Sarbari saying that the seller let the other buyer go off their contract because of sellers personal issue (the reason given by the other buyer was very funny actually) and he would like us to be the first to know before he puts it back on market. The seller agent called us first because of her effort. We told her we need 2 days to think it over. She spoke to the seller’s agent and he agreed not to list the hose for another 2 days. We drove by, did our research and finally accepted the offer. We had inspection and appraisal contingencies. We had issues with both getting an inspector and doing appraisal on time coz there was long weekend in between. She took care of everything and we were able to get everything sorted out and was able to happily remove contingencies on time.

During the entire course we had sent her more than 150 emails (that includes asking random questions), more than 250 texts. I went back and checked all of them, she had mostly responded to most of them within 10 mins and the ones that were more than 10 were the ones i sent late at night (say after 1 AM). We finished the entire process within 2 months and looking back we did lot of complicated process with confidence and most of the credit goes to her. She has contact for everything, HVAC, electrician, plumber, contractor, movers etc., so we are in constant touch with her bugging her for stuff :) For a first time home buyer or anyone who prefers peace of mind over saving few dollars she is the one. With Sarbari you not just get a realtor but a worthy accomplice whom you can thoroughly rely on…
Sep 29, 2017
Sabrari Das is a great, honest and diligent agent. She talks politely and is a very patient agent. Overall, she is a nice, hardworking and intelligent agent. She would spend her time explains all the paperworks and policies. She helped me sold my house without suppressing the price of it; she help sold my house with the best price possible which it benefits and satisfies me.I would recommend her to those who are trying to sell or buy a house.
Sep 27, 2017

Location is the Key !

Excellent location! Updated two story unit, ready to move in. Located very close to Santana Row, Valley Fair Mall & off of Stevens Creek.
Sep 24, 2017
Buyer
Sarbari helped us on recent house purchase. She has been helpful through out the process, right from writing the offer and till the close.

She has domain expertise knows the bay area real estate market very well, she used to guide us every step of the way with valuable suggestions.

She is pretty responsive, used to respond to all questions in timely manner. I highly recommend her services.
Sep 18, 2017

Top Schools - Ready to Move in !

Located in a quite cut de sac, this home boasts on top schools like Millbrook Elementary, Quimby Oak Middle School & Evergreen High School.
Sep 18, 2017

2929 Edenbank Ct, San Jose, Ca

4 Bedrooms, 2 Bath, 1538 sq. ft, 6000 sq. ft lot. $888,950. Brand new painting, new flooring, ready to move in. Top schools in Evergreen.
Aug 15, 2017
We worked with Sarbari Das recently to sell our house in Evergreen San Jose. We came to know Sarbari when me & my friend want to know some details about a home in Evergreen, she is did a great job in helping the inside details that was around 2011.
In June, 2017, when we decided to sell our house, we contacted her.
After initial interview, we were sure that she best listing agent to work with. Working with Sarbari is the most pleasant experience. She is honest, straight forward and easy to work with. She is very familiar with the area in terms of history and market conditions. She does her best to complete the transaction smoothly and effectively. From getting the house ready for listing, open houses, taking offers, to close of escrow, followup everything she did it well. It was easy, very smooth, effortless every with complex issues. We had very happy transaction for us. I definitely recommend Sarbari Das.
Aug 14, 2017
Sarbari helped us to list our house and sell it. She is very reliable and straight forward. Very prompt on keeping the schedules for getting the house ready to market.
Gave is good tips to market well and helped to negotiate good sale price.
Happy with her service. Would recommend her for real estate service
Aug 14, 2017
Ms. Sarbari Das is a great realtor and must say an expert in Evergreen area, glad we got to know her in one of the open house. She is very knowledgeable, incredibly helpful and very professional. As a first time home buyer through out the process we were continually impressed by her responsiveness. she listened to all our requirements and was always careful by not pushing us towards deal with the market condition and helped us to close our beautiful home was very quick.
We would highly recommend her as a buyer agent.
Jun 14, 2017
Sarbari helped us get our first home in this crazy seller's market. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. We could trust her completely when it came to her market study and setting offers for a house. In three weeks we could get a lovely house at a 30K lower than market price in a great neighborhood with school rating 9. I would recommend her to anybody who wants an experienced realtor; she is going to help in every home buying stage and later too. She may not help with any cash back, but when she can get you a beautiful house at a lower than market price, considering that cash back is much lower in priority.
Mar 7, 2017
Sarbari is well informed, professional, helpful, and patient. She understands the requirement of buyers and do her best to match those with the market.
Dec 9, 2016
We had an excellent working experience with Sarbari when we were searching for a house to buy in Evergreen area. She has very knowledgeable of Evergreen/San Jose area and helped us in finding the right house based on our requirements. She was always available to answer our questions on the house and also the on the buying process itself. She went above and beyond at times especially when we encountered an unexpected issue with the appraisal.
Sarbari followed through all communications to make sure we are comfortable and understood the process. She is very professional and worked really hard negotiating with seller agent. She always had our best interest at heart and it has showed all the way through the buying process. I would highly recommend Sarbari to anyone looking to buy a home in Silicon Valley.
May 17, 2016
Sarbari helped us buy our home in San Jose. She was respectful of our needs and wishes and knew where and how to find us the homes that we cared about and could be competitive in our offers. We viewed at least a dozen homes with her and she was always patient in the process. What shines most about her is her professionalism; your satisfaction will always be what drives her most and she’s more than willing to negotiate strongly on your behalf or make herself look like the ‘bad guy’ throughout the process to get what you want or need done. I’d happily recommend her to a friend or family member and I’d use her in my future real estate transactions as well.
May 16, 2016
Sarbari recently helped us with the purchase of our second home. Because we are new to the area and unfamiliar with the neighborhoods, her knowledge was very much appreciated. It is very apparent that she knows the area very well.

She easily gained our trust by listening to what we wanted and making appropriate recommendations. As second time home buyers, she also let us explore on our own at open houses but made herself available whenever we wanted more information on a property.

In this competitive market, she helped make us more appealing as buyers by being knowledgeable, persistent, organized and reliable. Her follow up process is superior to other agents we have worked with.

Once we had an offer accepted, her negotiation skills really showed! She continued to fight for us by making sure that we got all that was promised. She's very professional but definitely gets down to business! She's someone you want on your side!

She truly encompasses all qualities someone would look for in an agent. We look forward to working with her again in the future and would definitely recommend her services to our friends and family!
Feb 26, 2016
Sarbari greatly helped us with our real estate transaction. She is a thorough professional, stays with you every step of the way during and after the process. She is very responsive, calm and patient. Also excellent in follow ups. She is very knowledgeable and tenacious which is required in this business to succeed. She is very resourceful and can provide good references for various services for home transactions. We highly recommend her.