Lynne Kelleher

Realtor Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Fox & Roach Realtors
"Life is not about waiting for the storms to pass, it's about learning how to dance in the rain..."
"DO NOT keep calm and carry on - put on your big girl pants and your sexiest boots and kick some ass..."
Apr 29, 2019
Mike LaVerghetta
Best experience! Lynn and her team were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire selling/buying experience. My wife and I were kept in the loop the entire process and any questions or concerns we had Lynn took no time in meeting our concerns and answering our questions. I would recommend Lynn to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!
Apr 29, 2019
Billing & Revenue Management Leader
When we sold our house in Richboro, we worked with Lynne to find us a new home. Lynne was very knowledgeable of the area and market. As we had been in our old home for over 25 years we were a bit unsure of exactly what we wanted in our future home. Lynne was incredibly patient and worked with us thru our dynamic selection process. Once we finally made the decision she was so very supportive and helpful. We would recommend Lynne for anyone looking for a personal, knowledgeable and market savvy realtor!
Apr 23, 2019
Homeowner
Lynne was like a knowledgeable “older and wiser” sister to us —— that is, in years of real estate marketing experience! —- during the process of selling our home of 28 years. Her sense of good humor was balanced with a strong understanding of what works in this arena. She eased the stress of “letting go” and guided us each step of the way, from purging unnecessary household items for staging the house, to negotiating contract details at the point of sale. We would highly recommend Lynne as the realtor of choice in selling a Bucks County home!
Apr 22, 2019
Retired and Loving It!
Wendy and I have worked with Lynne for several years as we looked for properties in the country with at least 10 acres. To Lynne's credit, she was always there and eager to share with us what was going on in the market and her thoughts on pricing, rates, etc. This process (saga) lasted over five years and throughout it all Lynne was patient, helpful and understanding. Finally, she found us a beautiful home in Doylestown closer to our only grandson and sold our existing home at a price point $ 20,000 higher than we expected. Aside from her skills as a highly successful realtor, Lynne (as her picture indicates) is fun, energetic and just a pleasure to work with. Wendy and I both agreed that she's undoubtedly the best dressed realtor in Bucks County so give her a shot!
Apr 22, 2019
Regional Executive
After nearly 24 months of laborious searching, Lynne Kelleher not only got the 'job done' in terms of securing my home purchase, but did so with immense aptitude and diligence.

After coping with multiple 'failed' inspections, Lynne remained overwhelmingly optimistic and persistent during a period of immense stress and uncertainty. Her remarkable ability to understand our needs not only resulted in the home of our dreams, but enabled a fair-market deal that we could not be more pleased with!

I would recommend Lynne Kelleher and Berkshire Hathaway to friends, family, and virtually anyone I know because you can rest assured her service goes far beyond the title of Real Estate Agent; she is truly a trusted advisor!
Aug 29, 2018
Lynne Kelleher deserves the highest recommendation possible. Her efficient comprehensive plan for us, along with her "spot on" comps for our area enabled us to sell our property with two weeks. She missed not one detail! Different contacts needed were provided quickly and were super professional and qualified. Her knowledge of real estate in Bucks County is impressive and her communication skills closed the deal between all parties involved In the most efficient manner. Lynne made selling our home of 40 years a happy, positive experience. How lucky we were to have her by our side!!!
Sep 27, 2016
Lynne is the best realtor I have ever met. We needed to sell our house in order to purchase the house she had listed. Lynne was always there to help guide us and answer questions that our realtor should have been doing. Thanks to Lynne we are in our dream home. She was our star throughout the whole process. Lynne is very professional and has a vast knowledge in her profession. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a home, you will not be disappointed she is invaluable!!
Thanks LYnne
Sep 26, 2016
Medical Records Tech.
Lynne Kelleher came highly recommended to me by my neighbor. Lynne was famous in Churchville, PA where I lived for 22 years. The day we started working together, I knew I was in good hands. She was friendly, honest, professional and extremely knowledgable about every aspect of real estate. I was a widow who was going through a very stressful period in my life and needed someone who would get me through the process of selling my home with compassion and kindness.
Lynne went above and beyond what I expected of her. She was there for me with answers to any and all questions I had about everything. As busy as she was, she made me feel special and talked to me whenever I needed her. She got me a good price for my home and walked me through the inspection and settlement process with ease. Lynne also found me a beautiful townhome in Doylestown, where I am very happy. She walked me through that process as well. Showing me homes on a moments notice, she got me through a very difficult time for which I am grateful.
Lynne Kelleher is not just a great real estate agent, more important, she is a wonderful caring person who will help you through the buying and selling of your home and will make you feel like you're not just working with a realtor, she becomes your friend. Thank you Lynne for helping me with my home. You are the best! Sincerely, Nancy Strenger
Sep 18, 2016
Retired
Lynne is an exceptional realtor. Not only does she take the time to sit down and explain the whole process of selling and marketing your home, she does it with a tremendous sense of experience. Lynne has a great staff and was always available to email, call or text with any question you may have. She is warm and friendly and a total professional. In selecting a realtor, it was important to have someone who understood the value of our home, was honest in her opinion, and be able to represent us in the best way. Not only did Lynne Kelleher meet all those criteria, she exceeded them (3 offers in 17 days). I am confident you will feel the same. I would recommend Lynne to anyone!!! All the Best! Phil & Anne Stewart -- Our home sold in August. Sept. 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Having lived in the same home for 39 years and getting ready for a big retirement move, we dreaded the thought of selling our house. A big transaction like this doesn't happen to often. But, not to worry. Lynne K. made it a painless process. Even enjoyable. We appreciated her expertise of the local market and went over all the documents thoroughly in simple language. If a question or a concern came up she responded quickly either by email, text or a call. Impressive. Lynne has been doing this for awhile and really enjoys what she does. It shows with her positive attitude and enthusiasm. We highly recommend using Lynne for either buying or selling a home. Nice job Lynne and thanks!
Bob and Lynne Onkow
Sep 7, 2016
Our family was expanding and we needed more room. After living in our town-home for a few years we decided to work with Lynne to find our forever home for our growing family. At the time the market wasn't very active and the perfect home in our search criteria just wasn't presenting itself yet. Lynne was extremely helpful and encouraged us to stay patient and positive when we thought we'd never find the right house. Sure enough Lynne presented a listing and got us one of the first showings. We knew as soon as we saw the house it was the right one. Lynne moved quickly to ensure our offer for the house was presented in a timely manner. Lynne kept us calm through the entire process and was always available with any questions or concerns we had. We love our house.
Sep 6, 2016
Retiired
Lynne was a tremendous help to us from the moment we sat down to discuss marketing our home. She had several recent closings in our neighborhood, and it helped us set a reasonable price. The house was put on the Internet, and the next day the house was shown to 6 people, and I believe four more the following day. The house was sold soon after. Lynne helped us through some of the stressful time between 'under contract' and 'closing'. We highly recommend Lynne.
Sep 6, 2016
Lynne is an amazing person and outstanding realtor. She helped me find the house that fit my budget and requirements, and she remained upbeat and resolute throughout the entire process. We kissed a lot of proverbial frogs before we found the perfect house, but the minute we crossed the threshold we both knew it was the one! I highly recommend Lynne if you are thinking of buying or selling a house.
Aug 1, 2016
Lynne Kelleher is an amazing realtor to work with. I have never doubted her ability to stay flexible with us and get the job done. We have have utilized Lynne's experience to sell and purchase a home on two separate occasions. She never disappoints and comes with my highest recommendation.
Jul 5, 2016
Lynne is was a great agent and even better person. The home buying for process was as stress free as it can be. Lynne never left me in the dark and made sure to explain everything that was happening.
Jul 5, 2016
Previous Client
Throughout the whole process of selling our home, and also purchasing a new one, Lynn was extremely thorough in answering all of our question and very attentive to our needs. Her attention to detail and experience in her field far exceeded all of our expectations. I highly recommend Lynn Kelleher to all who are looking for a highly effective and extremely reliable realtor!
Jul 5, 2016
Lynne is was a great agent and even better person. The home buying for process was as stress free as it can be. Lynne never left me in the dark and made sure to explain everything that was happening.
Jul 1, 2016
I had an opportunity to get to know Lynne over a period of 11 years. She represented the Seller, when I first purchased a home in Bucks County.

I was so impressed with her process management, attention to detail and market expertise that I knew when it was time to sell, I wanted her to be my agent. Over the years I spoke with Lynne periodically just to get a better understanding of market pricing and inventory demands, especially with the twists-and-turns in the real estate market. She was always quick to answer my questions, offering insight, recommendations and most importantly - her time.

When it came time to sell, Lynne was my first-and-only call. She evaluated our home, offered advice about how to best present the home to potential Buyers and advise us how I could make our home more marketable. The home sold in a mere couple of days.

Lynne's ability to evaluate multiple offers, determine which option offered the most favorable price and qualify the buyers was excellent. The process was smooth and well manged from start to finish.

I would recommend Lynne to anyone looking to navigate the process smoothly.
Jun 28, 2016
After 42 years in one home, we finally chose to downsize. We decided to list our home with Lynne. What a terrific job she did for us! She guided us every step of the way and always made herself available. Her suggestions for getting the house ready for sale were spot on. Together, with lots of discussion, we arrived at the all-important realistic asking price. Implementing Lynne's solid marketing plan, we put the house on the market on a Thursday and by that week-end it was sold! We highly recommend Lynne!
Jun 27, 2016
Owner of Adams Glass Co
I would most definitely recommend Lynne she was great to work with and a super nice person. We felt like she was always on top of things and was always there if we needed her for anything. I hope to never move again but if for some reason i did i would absolutely use Lynne again!!
Jan 22, 2016
Lynne came highly recommended from multiple family members and she certainly didn't disappoint! Lynne made the entire process a breeze for us! She constantly kept us informed on the latest listings and worked around our busy schedules to go check out the listings. Lynne didn't hesitate to offer her honest opinions and advice on each home we looked at, and while shopping for our first single house, this advice was extremely helpful. We were rather picky with what we were looking for and took awhile to find the right house, but the best part about Lynne was that she genuinely cared about us. She didn't hesitate to point out flaws about a house, even when it meant it would prolong our search for the right house. Going into the search for a new house knowing your realtor was not just interested in another deal was very comforting for us! Based on our fantastic experience from start to finish, We highly recommend Lynne to everyone!
Jan 18, 2016
VP Specification Sales
Lynn was extremely helpful to us on so many levels to get our house sold in a timely manner in a down market at our asking price. I would recommend Lynn for all things Real Estate to anyone anyday!
Jan 18, 2016
Attorney
Lynne helped me buy my first home 6 years ago and recently sell it. Lynne provided excellent guidance at every step of both transactions, making the process go as smoothly as possible. If any complications arose, Lynne quickly acted to offer trustworthy analysis and sensible solutions. She provides terrific, no-nonsense advice based upon her expert understanding of the real estate markets and wealth of experience with getting homes sold. I highly recommend Lynne - she is an absolutely outstanding realtor!!
Jan 18, 2016
Lynne was with us every step of the way. Lynne did a great job of looking out for our interests and not pushing properties we were not interested in. She was always available when we needed her. She is wonderful.

Nick and Megan
Jan 17, 2016
Holland, PA
Lynne is a straight shooter, she doesn't sugarcoat anything, nor should it be when dealing in real-estate. The market is what it is and she gets things done. We have recommended her and will continue to do so...