From the first time I met Mike, his professionalism, thoroughness, and sincerity totally blew me away. I had one weekend to interview and hire a realtor and Mike was the clear choice. I have literally not felt a single moment's uncertainty during the entire sale; at every moment Mike conducted himself like the total pro that he is.

Mike provided great advice and top-notch marketing, and everything was done quicker than I would have thought possible. I hired him Sunday evening, the house was beautifully cleaned up/marketed by Tuesday, the house hit the MLS on Wednesday morning and I had an offer $4k over asking a couple of hours later. And the sale closed without a hitch.

Wow!

It probably goes without saying that I would whole-heartedly recommend Mike to anyone selling a property in the Charlotte area. I would also add that although the house I sold was definitely a starter home and the commission wasn't nearly as big as a larger house would have been, I never once felt that this made any difference to Mike. I feel certain that he gave me the same time and attention he would give to any client. Definitely a class act!

Anonymous

Dec 5, 2017

Mike Hege, MRE

Broker-In-Charge, Realtor Pridemore Properties
Mike has been in the real estate business since 2005 and considers the greatest reward of his career the satisfaction of his clients with repeat referrals. His clients value his consistent follow-up, detailed consultation, and caring attitude. He developed his skills of compassion and consulting in his previous career as a Registered Nurse (RN) and has applied those skills successfully to help his real estate clients. Mike has a Master's degree in Real Estate (MRE).

With a proven track record of hundreds of homes sold he is in the top 2% of top Charlotte market named "Best of the Best" in Top Agent Magazine. As a native Charlottean, Mike knows the Queen city and the neighborhoods that surround it.
Mike is endorsed as an ELP from Dave Ramsey.

He is the Broker-In-Charge of the Huntersville office and is engaged with hands-on coaching and training. Mike has represented clients ranging from fortune 500 companies in commercial transactions to the move-up buyer looking for a new home.

Mike obtained the Certified Residential Specialist (CRS) designation, held by less than 3% of all Realtors® along with many other negotiating courses that can be used for his clients. He licensed in NC/SC.

Mike is an active community member and volunteer. In particular, one of the community events he is most proud of is Realtors ® Care Day, which is a project that has helped hundreds of homeowners with critical exterior repairs and partners with Habitat for Humanity.

Mike works alongside his wife, Tami, who is a licensed broker as well as raising their four children. When not in real estate, Mike enjoys the practice of Martial Arts (Judo & Jiu Jitsu).

Mike Hege, MRE, Realtor®
Broker-in Charge
704-491-9445 (c)
mike@pridemoremail.com

Real estate designations:
ABR, GRI, GREEN, RCC, CRS, CNHS, MRP, WHS, AHWD, E-Pro

Share

Dec 5, 2017
From the first time I met Mike, his professionalism, thoroughness, and sincerity totally blew me away. I had one weekend to interview and hire a realtor and Mike was the clear choice. I have literally not felt a single moment's uncertainty during the entire sale; at every moment Mike conducted himself like the total pro that he is.

Mike provided great advice and top-notch marketing, and everything was done quicker than I would have thought possible. I hired him Sunday evening, the house was beautifully cleaned up/marketed by Tuesday, the house hit the MLS on Wednesday morning and I had an offer $4k over asking a couple of hours later. And the sale closed without a hitch.

Wow!

It probably goes without saying that I would whole-heartedly recommend Mike to anyone selling a property in the Charlotte area. I would also add that although the house I sold was definitely a starter home and the commission wasn't nearly as big as a larger house would have been, I never once felt that this made any difference to Mike. I feel certain that he gave me the same time and attention he would give to any client. Definitely a class act!
Dec 3, 2017

Huntersville Christma!

Pridemore Properties is the five year sponsor of the town tree lighting and Huntersville Christmas. We are a proud community partner!
Nov 20, 2017
Mike did a great job helping us with the sale of our townhome. He has great communication skills and quickly answered any questions we had. We had some hurdles with the buyers lender, but Mike helped us over them and kept us informed every step of the way. We would highly recommend Mike for your buying or selling needs.
Nov 19, 2017

Awesome Client gift!

As you may know I'm a HUGE STAR WARS FAN and was blessed with this amazing thoughtful gift! THANK YOU!
Nov 15, 2017

12306 Downy Birch is pending!

12306 Downy Birch Rd under contract in less than 8 hours!!
Nov 2, 2017
Mike is actually the 4th Realtor I've had on my property over the time I tried to sell it. I don't think the others understood what it was going to take to sell my home. He was the only one that really put for the effort to show and market the house. I took his professional recommendations for staging and showing the property. He was very patient even though I knew selling my house would be a challenge because of the way it set on the property. We actually accepted an offer over what we had it listed for and recently closed. I would 100% recommend Mike to anyone looking to sell their home.
Oct 24, 2017

Financial Peace for life!

Met Dave Ramsey at our annual ELP Conference. Changing lives through excellence, education and passion to serve.
Oct 24, 2017
Mike was so patient, kind, available, and knowledgeable during our home search. We are so grateful for his expertise, and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Mike!!
Oct 23, 2017

Meeting Dave Ramsey!

At our annual Dave Ramsey ELP event! Awesome information!
Oct 22, 2017

Congratulations!

Welcome to the area and congratulations on your home purchase!!
Oct 15, 2017
Finance Professional
I couldn't have asked for a better realtor when purchasing my home. Mike was friendly, responsive and knowledgable about the local market. He worked late to quickly submit my offer on a house in a competitive market. Today, my wife and I are enjoying life in a comfortable home in a desirable neighborhood. We definitely recommend Mike to anyone searching for a realtor. Thank you!
Oct 9, 2017
Mike worked with us every step of the way. We had to sell our house and look for a house. Mike was always there to answer questions and to view new homes. It took a while but we were able to sell and then buy in a short period. Mike was helpful, informative and available to us whenever we needed him. I would recommend Mike Hege very highly.
Oct 7, 2017

Sold!

Congratulations!! Happy to help price, market, and sell a home in a short time period!
1525 Oakdale Rd Charlotte NC 28216
Oct 7, 2017

Congrats on your new home!

Thank you for the opportunity to help you build with Saussy Burbank! It is a beautiful home in a great community. Congratulations!
Oct 7, 2017

New construction update

The Beasley family is getting close to completing their new home! We are excited to help them walk through the new construction process!
Oct 7, 2017
We really could not be happier with our home selling experience with Mike. He is trustworthy, was attentive to all our needs, and made the process fun! He also helped us out by recommending local contract people he works with since we do not live in this area full time; we were more than satisfied. It was a relief to know that we were in good hands. He really went out of his way to make the entire home prepping process smooth and sold our house in 1 day!!! We highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a great realtor.
Ron and Ginny B.
Oct 5, 2017
Business Manager
I can not even begin to describe the tremendous amount of effort and help Mike has provided throughout this whole process!! We were looking to get out of our starter home and into a new home. He gave detailed expertise, helped us outweigh pros and cons of renting versus selling, and helped us make a smooth transition into our new home! Mike is very responsive, receptive, willing to listen to my needs and concerns, and provide advice on questions we didn't even think to ask! I'm sure he has a busy schedule, but he always made us feel like we were his top priority. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you to use Mike as your realtor. He truly exemplifies all that is mentioned in his bio. I know that I will continue to work with him in the future! Thanks Mike - you are the best!!! :)
Sep 29, 2017

Closing day congrats!

Congratulations on your new home purchase! It was a pleasure to represent you through the process.
Sep 27, 2017
Mike Hege consistently delivers in the area of customer service. From the moment that we started working with Mike, he went the extra mile to ensure that our needs were met and that our questions were answered. Selling our home was a breeze with Mike, and he was there for service and support every step of the way. We have worked with Mike on multiple occasions, and my wife and I highly recommend him for your home buying and selling needs. Thanks Mike!
Sep 22, 2017
Very good job...
Sep 22, 2017
Sale house
Nice job
He did good job
Same day he sold my house
Nice day
Sep 13, 2017

Sold in the first 12 hours!

Congratulations!! 20216 Floral Ln Cornelius NC 28031 went under contract in 12 Hours with multiple offers!
Sep 10, 2017

New listing alert!

New listing in 20216 Floral Ln Cornelius NC 28031 within walking distance to the park, New Antiquity shops and downtown Davidson!
Sep 8, 2017
Project Superintendent
I have to say, what a Great experience as a first time home buyer,there was never any pressure. Mike was very professional and knowledgeable and was able to help me through the whole buying process. I would definitely use Mike again and would highly recommend Mike as my realtor.
Sep 6, 2017
IT Consultant
Within 2 or 3 minutes of initially meeting Mike, my wife and I were confident that he would be who we asked to help with the sale of our home. We found him online and reached out with some initial questions about the market value of our home and suggestions for updates that would add the most value. Mike was there the next day to meet with us and walk through our home, and on a Saturday spent 2-3 hours talking with us about next steps and suggestions. We instantly went from not sure when or how to sell to confident and ready.

During the sale process, we were so incredibly thankful that we had the help of Mike. He helped us to price our home perfectly and created a tremendous online presence with professional photos, video, and a virtual tour. It was with his help that we were able to navigate a scenario with multiple offers and ultimately accept over asking price for our home. Additionally, Mike was there every step of the way to help move things along to get us to closing.

I would, without question, recommend Mike to anyone looking for the best of the best when it comes to real estate professionals.

Partner Network

  • George Baucom

    Maintenance Services, HVAC

    George Baucom Maintenance Services

  • Jeff King

    Pool Inspections And Service

    Carolina Pool King

  • Louis Giacomini

    Custom Home Builder And Renovation Expert

    Giacomini Builders, Inc

  • Preston Sandlin

    Home Inspection Services

    Home Inspection Carolina

  • Charles Leo

    Residential And Commercial Painting

    Leo's Painting Services

  • George Schwalm III

    Handyman

    http://www.actionmanhandyman.com/