From the first time I met Mike, his professionalism, thoroughness, and sincerity totally blew me away. I had one weekend to interview and hire a realtor and Mike was the clear choice. I have literally not felt a single moment's uncertainty during the entire sale; at every moment Mike conducted himself like the total pro that he is.

Mike provided great advice and top-notch marketing, and everything was done quicker than I would have thought possible. I hired him Sunday evening, the house was beautifully cleaned up/marketed by Tuesday, the house hit the MLS on Wednesday morning and I had an offer $4k over asking a couple of hours later. And the sale closed without a hitch.

Wow!

It probably goes without saying that I would whole-heartedly recommend Mike to anyone selling a property in the Charlotte area. I would also add that although the house I sold was definitely a starter home and the commission wasn't nearly as big as a larger house would have been, I never once felt that this made any difference to Mike. I feel certain that he gave me the same time and attention he would give to any client. Definitely a class act!

Anonymous

Dec 5, 2017

Mike Hege, MRE

Broker-In-Charge, Realtor Pridemore Properties
Mike has been in the real estate business since 2005 and considers the greatest reward of his career the satisfaction of his clients with repeat referrals. His clients value his consistent follow-up, detailed consultation, and caring attitude. He developed his skills of compassion and consulting in his previous career as a Registered Nurse (RN) and has applied those skills successfully to help his real estate clients. Mike has a Master's degree in Real Estate (MRE).

With a proven track record of hundreds of homes sold he is in the top tier % of producers in the Charlotte market named "Best of the Best" in Top Agent Magazine. As a native Charlottean, Mike knows the Queen city and the neighborhoods that surround it.
Mike is endorsed as an ELP from Dave Ramsey.

He is the Broker-In-Charge of the Huntersville office and is engaged with hands-on coaching and training. Mike has represented clients ranging from fortune 500 companies relocating their employees here to the move-up buyer looking to sell their home and purchase a new home.

Mike obtained the Certified Residential Specialist (CRS) designation, held by less than 3% of all Realtors® along with many other negotiating courses that can be used for his clients. He licensed in NC/SC.

Mike is an active community member and volunteer. In particular, one of the community events he is most proud of is Realtors ® Care Day, which is a project that has helped hundreds of homeowners with critical exterior repairs and partners with Habitat for Humanity.

Mike works alongside his wife, Tami, who is a licensed broker as well as raising their four children. When not in real estate, Mike enjoys the practice of Martial Arts (Judo & Jiu Jitsu).

Mike Hege, MRE, Realtor®
Broker-in Charge
704-491-9445 (c)
mike@pridemoremail.com

Real estate designations:
ABR, GRI, GREEN, RCC, CRS, CNHS, MRP, WHS, AHWD, E-Pro

Share

Feb 12, 2018
Sr. Pricing Manager
Being from out of the area Mike came to me as a referral and we took our time during the research phase of looking. Once he and I were able to narrow down what my needs vs. wants were we jumped right in and attacked 20-25 showings in a matter of a few days. Mike did a great job of picking out the pros and cons of each property based upon my desires. My wife decided she had to create a few wrinkles along the way which pretty much changed the initial direction and Mike took that in stride as well. Our closing was smooth and quickly handled professionally. I couldn't ask for anything more from Mike. His professionalism, Integrity, willingness to dig in and honestly made me feel like I had certainly made the right choice. He is highly recommended in my book and I am a difficult person to please. Thanks for all of your help Mike and I look forward to sending your name around as the opportunity arises.

Sincerely,

James E. Cappello
Feb 5, 2018

Under contract x 2

12909 Heath Grove Drive Huntersville NC 28078 under contract on the same day!
Feb 5, 2018

UNDER CONTRACT

13152 Heath Grove Drive Huntersville NC 28078 went under contract on Super Bowl Sunday for very competitive offer!
Jan 31, 2018
I can't begin to say how wonderful Mike was as our realtor. He not only did all of the things you would expect a realtor to do, but he went above and beyond.
Throughout the entire process of both selling and purchasing a new home, Mike's expertise regarding the market, staging, negotiations, buying, and all the in between was bar none the best experience we have ever had with a realtor.

He did a great job throughout the process of making an offer on a house as well as the details while going into inspections. His communication with us was amazing and always quick to get the information we needed or were interested in.

I would recommend Mike above any other Realtor I have ever worked with. I wish I could buy more than one house just to work with him!

We will definitely be using him in the future as well as recommending all friends and family to him for real estate needs (buy or selling).

If you're looking for a realtor, you can stop and contact Mike Hege. you won't regret it!
Jan 31, 2018

Just sold: 183 Elrosa Rd

So grateful for amazing clients! Congratulations on an above asking offer & successful transition to your new home!!
Jan 29, 2018

Client letter

This is why we do what we do...#humbledandgrateful
Jan 19, 2018

Craftsman home for sale!

12909 Heath Grove Dr Huntersville NC 28078 is a great home in a desirable community close to downtown Huntersville. Check out MLS # 3346695
Jan 17, 2018
Mike Hege is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is also very patient and will answer any question you have, even the dumb ones! Mike is also very thorough and doesn't miss even the smallest of details. He goes above and beyond and his communication is extraordinary! Buying a house can be very stressful and Mike confidently led us through the process like the pro that he is. Highly highly recommend!
Jan 12, 2018
Working with Mike turned a daunting task into a truly enjoyable experience. No matter how many questions I came up with, Mike was there for my family and I every step of the way. He was easily accessible and knowledgeable. From the first day I met with Mike, he made me feel as if I was his #1 priority. Even well after the sale of my previous home and the purchase of my new home were complete, he was still checking in to be sure we were settling in just fine. I have nothing to say but great things about my experience with Mike and would absolutely recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or sell!
Jan 10, 2018

Helping you get home

Let our team help you find the next place to call home.
Jan 9, 2018
Regional Engineer
It is my great pleasure writing few words about Mike. I still remeber when me and my wife Rupali were doing house hunting in Lake Norman area, then Mike Hege came in our contact. Since that day onwards, he did a fabulous job in finding some home options for us and finally made our home purchase very smooth and possible. Me and Rupali never had any issue and found dream home exact to our requirements. Great job done by Mike! Thank you so much.
Jan 5, 2018
Home Owner
Mr. Hege did an outstanding job handling the process of us selling and buying our home. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Most of all Mr. Hege treated us as if we were part of the family! You rarely encounter that type of service in this day in age. With that being said Mike Hege is the go to guy if you're in the market to buy/sell a home!
Jan 4, 2018
Happy First-time Homebuyer
Mike is an absolute gem and has been amazing to work with; I am so glad we found him! My husband and I were first-time home buyers so we naturally had a lot of questions. Mike truly has the heart of a teacher and answered any and all of the questions we had. He was always incredibly responsive to our emails, texts and calls (we wondered if he ever slept!) and was there every step of the way helping us navigate the entire process, and was always a step or two ahead of the game. We moved from another state and the amount of time we were able to spend looking at houses was limited. We met Mike once to find out if we'd be a good fit and after meeting with him, we knew we would be. He listened to everything we were looking for, along with our concerns and was able to identify what would be a best fit for our family. Since we were coming in from out of town, he made the most of our time lining up all the houses for a single day and drove us around town to each of them. He listened as we gave feedback about each house and helped us cross some others off the list knowing what would and wouldn't be a good fit. We ended up deciding to build, and he walked us through that process and met with us every time we met with the builder. He even stepped in for us when we couldn't make one of the meetings and looked over our home like it was his own. He was the perfect liaison between us and the builder and if we had any concerns whatsoever, he was there to take care of those right away. He was even there for our final walk-through, blue tape in hand, helping us find any little thing that needed attention! We just love Mike! We recently closed and we are extremely happy with our purchase. It will, Lord willing, be a long time until we sell our home, but when we do, we'll be giving Mike a call to do the job for us. After the wonderful experience we had with him on our side for purchasing a home, I can only imagine the care we'd receive when we sell it!
Jan 4, 2018
Mike did a tremendous job selling our home and helping us purchase a new home. He was always prepared and had a wealth of knowledge about the market and best options for us throughout the entire process. His commitment to our unique situation was something that we are truly grateful for and honestly don't think we would have received from anyone else.
Jan 1, 2018

Star Wars VIP Red Carpet Event

Mike Hege and his top clients & friends gathered to watch Star Wars: The last Jedi opening weekend.
Dec 28, 2017

Just sold! 15927 Loch Raven Dr

This property sold in 4 days!
Dec 17, 2017

$339900 COMING SOON

COMING SOON LISTING ALERT: 12909 Heath Grove Dr Huntersville NC 28078 6 BR/5.5 BA 3,600 SF close to downtown Huntersville, shops, I77/485
Dec 5, 2017
From the first time I met Mike, his professionalism, thoroughness, and sincerity totally blew me away. I had one weekend to interview and hire a realtor and Mike was the clear choice. I have literally not felt a single moment's uncertainty during the entire sale; at every moment Mike conducted himself like the total pro that he is.

Mike provided great advice and top-notch marketing, and everything was done quicker than I would have thought possible. I hired him Sunday evening, the house was beautifully cleaned up/marketed by Tuesday, the house hit the MLS on Wednesday morning and I had an offer $4k over asking a couple of hours later. And the sale closed without a hitch.

Wow!

It probably goes without saying that I would whole-heartedly recommend Mike to anyone selling a property in the Charlotte area. I would also add that although the house I sold was definitely a starter home and the commission wasn't nearly as big as a larger house would have been, I never once felt that this made any difference to Mike. I feel certain that he gave me the same time and attention he would give to any client. Definitely a class act!
Dec 3, 2017

Huntersville Christma!

Pridemore Properties is the five year sponsor of the town tree lighting and Huntersville Christmas. We are a proud community partner!
Nov 20, 2017
Mike did a great job helping us with the sale of our townhome. He has great communication skills and quickly answered any questions we had. We had some hurdles with the buyers lender, but Mike helped us over them and kept us informed every step of the way. We would highly recommend Mike for your buying or selling needs.
Nov 19, 2017

Awesome Client gift!

As you may know I'm a HUGE STAR WARS FAN and was blessed with this amazing thoughtful gift! THANK YOU!
Nov 15, 2017

12306 Downy Birch is pending!

12306 Downy Birch Rd under contract in less than 8 hours!!
Nov 2, 2017
Mike is actually the 4th Realtor I've had on my property over the time I tried to sell it. I don't think the others understood what it was going to take to sell my home. He was the only one that really put for the effort to show and market the house. I took his professional recommendations for staging and showing the property. He was very patient even though I knew selling my house would be a challenge because of the way it set on the property. We actually accepted an offer over what we had it listed for and recently closed. I would 100% recommend Mike to anyone looking to sell their home.
Oct 24, 2017

Financial Peace for life!

Met Dave Ramsey at our annual ELP Conference. Changing lives through excellence, education and passion to serve.
Oct 24, 2017
Mike was so patient, kind, available, and knowledgeable during our home search. We are so grateful for his expertise, and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Mike!!

Partner Network

  • George Baucom

    Maintenance Services, HVAC

    George Baucom Maintenance Services

  • Jeff King

    Pool Inspections And Service

    Carolina Pool King

  • Louis Giacomini

    Custom Home Builder And Renovation Expert

    Giacomini Builders, Inc

  • Preston Sandlin

    Home Inspection Services

    Home Inspection Carolina

  • Charles Leo

    Residential And Commercial Painting

    Leo's Painting Services

  • George Schwalm III

    Handyman

    http://www.actionmanhandyman.com/