Lise Tremblay

Realtor Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Verani Realty
Pinned Recommendation
Jun 26, 2016
My wife and I had been trying to find the perfect home for a bit over a year by ourselves, without any luck. A friend recommended that we should try working with a realtor instead. She took a look online and saw Lise's glowing reviews on Zillow, so we gave her a call. We got to know each other after a few exchanges back and forth, and within a week of that first call we had a private showing for a potential house.

It turns out that Lise specializes in first-time homebuyers. She knows everything about this business and took the time to explain what we wanted to look for in a house: indicators of good structure, areas of concern, things to ask the sellers about, stuff to point out during the inspection... she was incredibly thorough and helpful during the walk through. She made sure we went to the town hall to get the house records and talk to the neighbors so there weren't any surprises. By the time we finished with that house, we knew much more about what to look for in a new home than we did without her.

That first house wasn't for us, so Lise began hunting for more potential matches. We'd chat every week about new listings: what we liked, what we didn't, things we could flex on. We saw a handful of other houses within the next few weeks. They were all pretty close to what we wanted, some had a few flaws that weren't apparent on the listings but she was quick to highlight them during the tours. Lise isn't the kind of woman that just wants you to move in to the first thing you see so she gets an easy commission; she put a lot of time and effort into working with us to make sure we found a home that we would be happy with.

Well, after a month or so, that opportunity finally presented itself. She sent over a link to one house that I had actually glossed over before and missed. From the listing it looked like it really had potential. We scheduled a walk through for the next day, and I have to admit... she totally nailed it. The house was perfect. We put an offer on it later that afternoon.

Everyone said the actual negotiation process would be a huge pain but honestly, I didn't find it that bad at all. Lise walked me through every step of the process, giving me plenty of notice on what I'd have to do and when to do it. I never felt overwhelmed or surprised, I always felt on top of things thanks to her help. If I had a question, I'd just send her a text or an email and she would respond within a few hours tops. After the long paperwork process, we finally closed on it and are now very happily living in our first home.

If you're looking for a place in New Hampshire, give Lise a call. She will get you the one you want, that's all there is to it!
Apr 18, 2019
Mike Campaiola
Lise was more than a realtor when helping us find a house. She was not looking for just a house, but the best house for my fiancé and I. Even when we were down and frustrated that we either missed out or a house wasn’t what it seemed, she was there for us on a personal level as well. We toured numerous houses with Lise before finding out perfect one and it was worry free. She inspected each home with us closely pointing out pros and cons without trying to pursue us in any which direction. When we finally found our house, she was nothing but supportive and helped us with questions and even set up our inspection the day after our offer was expected. There are a lot of good realtors out there. Not a lot of great ones. Very few excellent ones. And then there are the true diamonds like Lise. You won’t be disappointed by her true service and professionalism. Her fast responses and urgency to complete things. And she will be with you every step of the way making the process painless and easy. Thank you for everything Lise!
Apr 16, 2019
Administrative Assistant
Lise is great! She makes you feel like she’s your only client. She responds right away and checks in on you. She is really great at pointing out flaws in a house that you might not notice. I would definitely recommend her.
Apr 2, 2019
Technical specialist
Lise was amazing from start to finish with both the selling of our home, and with the purchase of our new condo. We were pretty high maintenance in that we were contacting her often for many reasons, and she always responded in a timely fashion. She always put our interests first. Her helpful hints on staging our home for both the photographs for the listing and for showings made a huge difference. With her help we accepted an offer from the first people to see our home! Lise is our realtor for life, so if we move out of state, I hope she's ready to travel!
Apr 1, 2019
Accounts Director
I have used Lise Tremblay on several home sales and purchases. Her attention to detail are second to none. She uses a professional photographer for home photos and when we saw the pictures online we were amazed. She leaves nothing to chance and works very hard on both sides of the sale. She has become a great friend and a trusted adviser when it comes to all things real estate. You cannot go wrong by using Lise as your real estate professional.
Feb 17, 2019
Retired/Home owner
When my wife and I decided it was time to down size and find a new home that would better suit our needs, we set out to find someone who could help us achieve our goals. Our search ultimately ended when we were fortunate enough to have found Lise. Her experience, knowledge and personality was exactly what we were looking for. Through Lise's tireless effort within just two days of putting our house on the market we received a full price offer and made an offer on a beautiful house in a 55+ community.
If your looking for a realtor, a true professional, someone who listens to your needs and can get the job done I would strongly recommend Lise Tremblay.
Feb 7, 2019
Store Manager
We are moving back to NH from Florida. Lise went over and above, helping to find the ideal property for us. It was much more difficult because we weren't there to see the properties. She had to prevue the properties and give us her opinion. She did a great job. She was always available for us for what ever we needed. I would hire her again as our agent in a minute.
Dec 6, 2018
Retired (formerly BAE Sytems Engineering Manager)
Lise is very keen at finding things needed modification/improvement/replacement to make your house sales worthy. As she would say, "To make it pop!" I must say her advice prompted an offer within 2 days and the sale complete 21 days afterward. We owe her sincere gratitude and can recommend her highly to anyone eager to sell their home. She's exceptionally helpful and handles all the nitty gritty and finer details. Work with her and results quickly follow.
Sep 21, 2018
Lise is a total professional. She understands the market and prices accordingly.
In my case, my condo was on the market for 3 days and we had multiple offers.
She constantly keeps you updated on the "selling process". Our next step was evaluating the offers and her recommendation was spot on.
Sep 1, 2018
We recently worked with Lise to sell our house and purchase a new one. Her expertise in staging homes, understanding of the market, and her ability to understand our needs not only made the process seem easy, but she also helped us get top dollar for our home! Throughout the transaction Lise offered realistic, professional, and practical advice, which was crucial in such a fast-paced market. We have also worked with Lise when buying and selling other properties and trust her implicitly with our real estate needs. Lise is definitely deserving of our highest recommendation!
Aug 13, 2018
Lise goes the extra mile for her cliants. She spent the summer showing my daughter and myself houses but we could not agree on a house, so she found us a builder and we built a new home. We both love our new home. It didn't come out perfect but close. I would highly recommend her to every one. I don't think there is another agent that would spend so much time trying to please two women. Thank you Lise for all your help.
Aug 2, 2018
Shayna Routhier
Lise was great to work with. Prompt in her communication and responses. She helped buying my first home go very smoothly. I have always felt like she was a great advocate for me at a time I felt clueless. Trustworthy and professional! Highly recommend her. :)
Aug 2, 2018
Buyer
Lise aided us in finding and buying our first house. She is very knowledgeable in the home buying process from start to finish. Lise was always very quick to set up appointments for viewings and did so in a manner to be very time efficient. She is full of energy and you can count on her to look out for your best interests. We would recommend Lise to anyone buying or selling their house with full confidence!
Jul 14, 2018
Lise was great, from helping us purchase our first home 3 years ago, to recently helping us sell our home to move into our forever home. The whole process went very smoothly because of her extensive knowledge of the entire process. We would recommend Lise to anybody looking to buy or sell a home.
Jul 13, 2018
Lise was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional & helpful even before I signed a contract with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone that wants to work with a knowledgeable professional.
Mar 26, 2018
Homeowner
I had seen an open house advertised and was curious about the HOA fee. I reached out to a couple Realtors I know, and they never gave me the info; however Lise was right on it. We went to the open house and were very impressed with her. We were just starting to dally with selling and buying, but Lise stuck with us, making recommendations for home improvements and our options. She was very professional, representing us with buying a new home and selling ours. Although there were hiccups along the way, she kept me off the ledge! I would recommend her for both buying and selling!
Dec 9, 2016
Buyer
Lise was the epitome of professionalism. I was not an easy client with a house for sale in RI and intentions of finding just the right condo Lise was able to give me lots of choices and find a few that were perfect. She knows NH's inventory and what I wanted and was able to find plenty that met my needs. Always prompt, courteous and knowledgeable, Lise is a asset to the Real Estate field.
Oct 7, 2016
Retired
Lise did a great job selling my home in Merrimack NH despite the problems with the PFOA. I received a full offer on my home Within the first week on the market but because of the PFOA issues with the water issues the couple reneged even though we had town water and the levels were low. Despite of the disappointing news Lise didn't give up. I thought my dream home for my family wasn't going to happen but she said don't give up. However after two more weeks on the market walla we got an offer and we are now in our new home and enjoying fixing it up to our color schemes. Lise also helped us find a bank to get our financing approved, she went above and beyond to make this transaction happen. I would definitely recommend Lise to anyone buying or selling a home.

Regards

Marie Jorgensen
Oct 4, 2016
We worked with Lise as buyers and sellers. She is a professional in every aspect, always very pleasant, knowledgeable and she was very responsive when we had questions or concerns. She also referred us to other professionals (heating/ac, mortgage brokers) with whom we have also been very pleased. We would not hesitate to recommend Lise to anyone looking for a realtor.
Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Lise was there for me when I bought my first home and stuck with me and my husband tirelessly to sell and buy our new dream home. We absolutely love it! Thank you Lise for standing by us through this journey. You made it easy and we are grateful!
Sep 19, 2016
Lise had been looking after our unit at Kessler Farm for almost 8 years. She also sold our unit . We have never met face to face, but we spoke over the phone many times. She was recommended to us by our former neighbor at Kessler Farm.
Looking back on these years, we feel that we were lucky to have her looking after the unit. She is very responsible and reliable. She found good tenants for us and she knew good repair people who charged very reasonable prices for repair jobs for the unit. If we move back in the near future, we will look for her to buy a house there.
Sep 19, 2016
This was my first purchase of a home it took a bit but Lise stuck with us and we found our new home I could not be happier with who we chose to find our house we love it. Thank you Lise
Jun 28, 2016
Lise was great during the entire process. Updated every day with new listings and kept us up to date the entire time on offers that were put in