The CORE Group

Colorado Real Estate Team
We understand that buying or selling a home is more than just a transaction: it's a life-changing experience. That's why the C.O.R.E. Group is dedicated to providing exceptional, personalized service for each and every client. Our team takes great pride in building a relationship with you! We will work tirelessly on your behalf to help you achieve your real estate goals. At the C.O.R.E. Group, our top priority is meeting your needs. We have extensive experience negotiating the fast-paced Denver real estate market and are committed to providing the best and most timely service to you, our client. Our philosophy is simple: clients come first. We pledge to make the buying and/or selling process smooth and easy. We strive to be your go-to source for real estate advice and to help you successfully navigate the buying and/or selling process. At the C.O.R.E group, we measure our success through the satisfaction of each and every client.
Dec 6, 2018
The fact we lived in Arizona while searching for a home in Colorado, TK was patient and quite knowledgeable. If she didn’t have the answers to our questions, she would find them out. Thanks TK!!
Dec 5, 2018
I am so lucky to have a realtor like TK. She is super kind and professional. You can imagine how many difficulties a foreigner would encounter when she starts to look for a house in a new country. But TK can make your exprience differently based on her outstanding capability of dealing with all kinds of "accidents" that a foreigner would "create" due to the culture shock. I can say without her exceptional specialty in this field, without her exceptional sense of responsibility, patience and kindness, I wouldn't have owned such lovely condo in downtown. Thank you very much, TK.
Dec 4, 2018
Courtney, Britin and The Core Group did a wonderful job finding us a home. They listened to what we needed, were very patient, and made sure we found a home that was perfect for us. The whole team was there every step of the way and made sure we got exactly what we wanted and walked away from a very stressful process with smiles on our faces. We couldn't have picked better agents!
Nov 25, 2018
I'm not one to write reviews but my girl Courtney Olson deserves a shout out. I can't say enough good thing about Courtney and her team @ the core group. Courtney made buying my first home a breeze. She made herself available both day and night to answer any questions I had (and there were a lot of questions). Courtney's a realtor by day and a deal-making magician by night. You can tell she is truly passionate about what she does and really knows the ends-and-outs of the real estate business. I've owned my house for a month now and still bug her with questions. I'd be tired of me but she's still just as happy to help today as she was the day I told her I wanted to buy a house. I have a list projects I want to do, so most of my questions start with do you have a guy for??.? and she seems to have a friend or know someone in every trade, I have yet to stump her. If you're shopping around for a realtor, start with the best and give Courtney a call.
Nov 25, 2018
We met TK through a request to see a property that just hit the market and got the ball rolling for us to buy a house. Boy, did we luck out meeting her. She lined up more houses for us to see that weekend as the first one had some deal breakers. She never once pressured us into buying a home that didn't fit our wants and needs. She was calm and collected the entire time. When we found the house we wanted, she got the contract put together and worked with the sellers agent to come to a reasonable price for both parties all while keeping our best interests at heart and advocating for things that she knew were important to us. She also recommended a mortgage planner that made the closing process so incredibly smooth. TK went above and beyond for my husband and I. She responded quickly to every question and request. If you are looking for someone that will work hard for you, knows the industry and can alleviate the stress of buying a home, you're done looking. This woman is a life saver. Her and the entire CORE group knocked it out of the park by doing all the heavy lifting and coordinating with everyone behind the scenes so we didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you, TK and the CORE group!
Nov 10, 2018
My Journey with COURTNEY OLSON.... Back in 2007, my daughter decided to give up a lucrative career in home health care to go back to school and become a doctor. From that point on, she dedicated herself to taking additional science courses at the local university and studying for and taking the MCAT. In 2009, she was accepted into CU Medical school in Denver, with a full ride scholarship to one year of pre-med at CU Denver. Being as my daughter lived in Colorado Springs, this would require a move to Denver. After much discussion, my daughter and I decided the wisest path was to buy a townhome in Aurora, rather than pay rent for an apartment for the next 8-9 years. As luck would have it, my daughter was referred to a realtor, COURTNEY OLSON, whom she engaged to help us find a suitable townhome. Inspite of the fact that my daughter and I have VERY particular tastes and very high expectations, COURTNEY helped us find the PERFECT townhome for a very affordable price; steering us clear of other over-priced, substandard properties. It was COURTNEY?s expertise, advise, and guidance that lead us to the perfect townhome! This perfect townhome served not only as a much loved home for my daughter for 9 years while she attended medical school and completed her residency, but also as a second home for me during my years as an IT consultant in Denver. Fast-forward 9 years.... My daughter has completed her medical school and residency, and become engaged! She and her new fiancé started looking for their first home together. And who should they call to help them find the perfect starter home? Well, COURTNEY of course! And once again COURTNEY DELIVERED! My daughter and her fiancé closed on their brand new home two months before their wedding. Again, COURTNEY?s incredible ability to key in to what her clients are looking for led my daughter and fiancé to the PERFECT first home for their new life together! Oh, but what about that now vacant townhome in Aurora! Now I have an empty property that I am not in the position to put on the rental market! What can I do?! Well, call COURTNEY of course!!!!! AGAIN COURTNEY DELIVERS!!! Not only did she help me with the best deal when buying the townhome, her expertise helped me negotiate an excellent sale of the property. Bottom line: COURTNEY OLSON will never steer you wrong, and looks out for your best interests whether buying or selling a property!! On top of that, she is just the sweetest person ever!
Oct 11, 2018
It was really great experience working with Courtney. She was beyond expectations she just shares every bit of information that a seller has to be aware of while buying home.I would definitely love to recommend her to my family and friends.
Oct 11, 2018
Courtney is an amazing realtor! My husband and I just purchased our first home and the process was smooth and stess-free, thanks to Courtney & her team. She is so incredibly responsive and willing to do extra for her clients to ensure satisfaction. We really appreciated her extensive knowledge and experience in the real estate business. She is great at what she does while also being professional and friendly. Highly recommend!!
Sep 27, 2018
Throughout the entire process, Courtney and her team were a resource. Courtney not only helped us buy the property a few years ago her knowledge of the market today was key in our plan and strategy on how to prepare for sale. She was available for little questions as well as big ones. We specifically had issues with the Home Owners Association contract and she helped to seek out the answers needed. Her team was available and available to work with my families schedule. I trust Courtney to help me with the entire process.
Sep 27, 2018
Courtney is very knowledgeable and skillful in the sale of our home. Her negotiations were strong and we got an offer over asking price. She made the complicated process of selling our home easy and successful. Her attitude is positive and her calming demeanor helped get through the process. I would strongly recommend Courtney and her team to assist in the buying or selling of a home. She?s a gem!
Sep 27, 2018
What can I say about Courtney Olson and her team at the C.O.R.E. group that hasn't been said before? They are AMAZING. We bought our house 5 years ago, just sold it and bought another one using Courtney for the entire process and she was there for us every.single.step.of.the.way. She negotiated on our behalf and fought battles for us behind the scenes that we weren't even aware of until after it was all over. Courtney got us our asking price on our 66 year old home (not an easy task) and helped us secure the house of our dreams. We would never use anyone else! Courtney is reliable, knowledgeable, personable, always reachable, and 100% committed to her job. LOVE HER!
Sep 27, 2018
TK was wonderful to work with in searching for my home. She is very knowledgeable, great listener and very helpful. She researched all the homes that I was interested and gave me all the information I needed to determine the best home for me. I would definitely recommend her.
Sep 27, 2018
I don't know where to start with Courtney and how amazing her and her team are. I met her 2 years ago when I was first looking for a home. When I couldn't get what I was looking for because I was trying to get something where my roommates could move in with me, she continued to send me listings and kept in touch with me. Enter 1 month ago or so. I reached back out to Courtney because my lease was up and I was in a not so good relationship with my roommates. Courtney assured me we would find a home for me and my cat. There were 2 places I put bids in. The first one, they accepted AND at lower than someone who bid higher than me. Unfortunately they had pet restrictions. The place was beautiful. After I had to decline my bid, I was a bit discouraged. We saw many other places and Courtney found this one place that was near my max budget. I was weary anything would happen. It was such a beautiful place and had an amazing surrounding area. I loved the place so much I asked her to put in an offer. She came back over the weekend saying she was able to get the place for my max. I was SO thrilled over this. She then proceeded to do near EVERYTHING in the entire process for me, even contacting my lender to ensure things stayed on track for me. Skip to yesterday, I signed on my new beautiful home. Courtney and her team go well beyond what I ever expected my realtor to do. She even still continues to keep in touch. Not only would I recommend her if you need to purchase a home, but I feel she has way more knowledge than most realtors in general. I will go back to her when I plan to upgrade my house. Not only do I see her as a business partner, but as a good friend of mine.
Sep 27, 2018
I have now purchased or sold 3 homes with Courtney and she is absolutely phenomenal!! Very attentive and responsive, not sure she ever sleeps! Her and her team's attention to details are truly appreciated and will be recommending them time and time again!
Sep 6, 2018
Retired
The CORE group, represented by Courtney Olson, is a great company due to its caring and experienced staff. I have had numerous transactions with Courtney and every time it was very easy and profitable to me. I was very satisfied with all the real estate transactions that Courtney assisted me with and I thank her so much for all the hard work and dedication she provided me...

Sincerely,
Alex E Gallegos
Sep 6, 2018
Courtney has been amazing! She is so knowledgeable and we never waited to see a listing. She was so on top of things, which really made the whole process easy!
Sep 4, 2018
Courtney and hey team were so helpful with or move from across the country! They were knowledgeable of the area, took the time to get to know if and what we were looking for, and we're very responsive, which was really important to us, as we couldn't see most houses in person. Courtney way incredibly easy to work with and we would absolutely recommended her to anyone looking in the Denver area!
Sep 4, 2018
The entire team at the C.O.R.E Group is on top of their game. They guided me through every step of selling my home. Everything was done where, when & how they said it would. Even showed up at my house on a Sunday to review offers and tolerated my after hours phone calls with questions. 100% would use them again. Thank you Vernette Bergstrom and Courtney Olson!
Aug 22, 2018
TK Knight is best down to earth realtor I've met! She didn't try to sell every house that we looked at as most realtors do. Instead she would look through them with a realistic, truthful opinion noting both the positive and most importantly the negative. She listened to our needs and only showed us the areas/houses we were interested in. She did not rush us into buying a home. She worked with us months before our move and answered all our questions quickly. When we did decide on a home, she completed each task promptly with no delays. TK is the best realtor I have worked with!
Aug 22, 2018
TK Knight is best down to earth realtor I've met! She didn't try to sell every house that we looked at as most realtors do. Instead she would look through them with a realistic, truthful opinion noting both the positive and most importantly the negative. She listened to our needs and only showed us the areas/houses we were interested in. She did not rush us into buying a home. She worked with us months before our move and answered all our questions quickly. When we did decide on a home, she completed each task promptly with no delays. TK is the best realtor I have worked with!
Aug 22, 2018
TK Knight is best down to earth realtor I've met! She didn't try to sell every house that we looked at as most realtors do. Instead she would look through them with a realistic, truthful opinion noting both the positive and most importantly the negative. She listened to our needs and only showed us the areas/houses we were interested in. She did not rush us into buying a home. She worked with us months before our move and answered all our questions quickly. When we did decide on a home, she completed each task promptly with no delays. TK is the best realtor I have worked with!
Aug 22, 2018
Courtney, TK, Britin and the whole C.O.R.E. Team did a wonderful job with great personal service for my wife and I.
I highly recommend them for all your real estate needs.
Aug 6, 2018
Director of Technology
Courtney and her team did a great job in helping us sell and purchase our home. They were there through the whole process and were very responsive. I recommend The CORE group to anyone buying or selling a house.
Aug 5, 2018
Hands down best realtor. She made this process such a breeze and always got back to us about any questions. Other realtors told us to give up and quit looking but she didn't give up and helped us find something that fit our needs! She never lied about anything and didn't try to sell us an awful place. Definitely would recommend TK!!
Aug 1, 2018
Account Manager
I met Courtney several years ago by chance meeting when I was looking for a new place to buy, as I was unhappy with the condo I was in at the time. Unfortunately due to circumstances at the time, I was unable to move, but she continued to help me and my family with referrals and advice over the years. This year I was finally able to sell the condo from hell (LOL) and Courtney and her team at the C.O.R.E group were with me every step of the way! The buying market in Denver is for sure challenging, but Britin was amazing during the showing process (and so hilarious, the best person to go house shopping with on the day of the Royal Wedding!!). I found a house that I completely fell in love with and with Courtney's knowledge and advice, the owner accepted my offer (I was the first offer, and in this market that is rare!), and now I have a house that I am proud of again and absolutely love. Courtney and her team are amazing and I am happy she was there for me through everything and that I can call her my friend.

Partner Network