Jeff and his staff were extremely helpful and professional during a very long and difficult commercial purchase... couldn't have done it with out his business background! Simply the best! Loved the whole team at NextHome!

matthew stammerjohan

matthew stammerjohan
Sep 8, 2017

Jeff Rasmussen

Real Estate Professional NextHome Utica Properties
1239 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 970
Angels Camp, CA 95222
CalBRE #01360227

Share

Nov 16, 2017
Property Owner
Jeff was outstanding in all aspects of the process, from listing to close. Professional, responsive, and personal.
Oct 23, 2017
Jeff we did it!! Thank you so much to you and your staff for walking us through all the steps necessary to get our rental property on the market and sold. Not only were you a wealth of information but more importantly, you were always available to answer my multitude of questions in a very professional and easily to understand manner. Thank you so much.
Sep 8, 2017
matthew stammerjohan
Jeff and his staff were extremely helpful and professional during a very long and difficult commercial purchase... couldn't have done it with out his business background! Simply the best! Loved the whole team at NextHome!
Aug 23, 2017
We want thank you, Jeff, for the terrific job you did in helping us market our second home for sale. Being a unique property located in the high elevation of the Sierra, it was a difficult challenge to keep everything in the proper perspective. You recognized the best possible value, which enabled us to yield our desired net proceeds.

You demonstrated an extraordinary amount of professionalism throughout the entire transaction, and we would not hesitate to call upon your services again in the event we decide to sell an additional property.

Thank you again for your expertise and guidance.
May 29, 2017
Jeff was an awesome real estate agent.! Things went really smooth. I would definitely let other people know about Jeff.
Apr 17, 2017
Thanks again from both of us!!
Apr 17, 2017
We were grateful to have Jeff as our Realtor for the sale of our house. We liked
how Jeff was very knowledgeable on any questions we had for him. His work ethic is very professional. We would definitely recommend Jeff to anyone looking to purchase or sell there home.
Apr 5, 2017
Throughout the transaction, Jeff was professional, efficient, helpful and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others without hesitation.
Mar 25, 2017
Teacher
Jeff was extremely diligent and helpful in closing our land purchase. He thoroughly researched and explained the answers to all of our questions. The whole process was quick and professional. I would recommend Jeff for any real estate transactions in the Calaveras County area.
Mar 22, 2017
I very highly recommend Jeff. He helped me through a somewhat unusual sale--an unfinished vacation home with a small solar system that needed to be converted to PGE. He was always patient and positive as I slowly finished what needed to be done and always returned phone calls when I had questions. He is highly knowledgeable of property values in the area and of excellent tradesmen to do work. It was difficult to let go of a place I loved, but because of Jeff, his real estate knowledge, his marketing skills, and his positive outlook, he made everything much easier.
Mar 22, 2017
Construction Project Manager
I want to start of my saying a huge thank you to Jeff Rasmussan for making the improssible possible in my case. From day one knowing the time constraint, dove in head first on trying to find homes hat suited me and was able to successfully do so in the first weekend. From the time of putting in the offer, to coordinating inspections, to closing on the house there was not a time Jeff was unavailable and not 100% on top of everything. I am now in my dream home thanks to Jeff and his team and I will forever be grateful for the countless hours and days this process took to close in 30 days. I would recommend Jeff for any real estate opportunities someone is looking for. Again big thank you for everything!
Mar 1, 2017
Jeff is a local, home-grown agent that knows his way around the real estate business and has great connections within the community. He is a well respected and accomplished professional. Jeff came highly recommended and I found him an invaluable source of information. I highly recommend him.
Feb 20, 2017
Seller
Jeff did an excellent job of selling our home in Circle XX, Angels Camp. His photos were of professional quality and allowed online shoppers to realistically view the house. Jeff also gave us wonderful advice during the sale.

I highly recommend him, whether you are buying or selling.
Feb 20, 2017
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
At our first meeting, Jeff greeted me with his friendly big smile. Talking with him I found him to be very professional, knowledgeable and willing to be helpful in any way he could. Jeff kept me informed from the initial offer throughout the process, until he handed me the keys to my new home. I would recommend Jeff to anyone wanting a top-notch realtor buying a new home!
Feb 6, 2017
Jeff came highly recommended to us and truly surpassed our expectations. His knowledge of real estate and the real estate market made it so easy for us to know he was the one we wanted selling our house.
He was always available to answer any questions we had. He explained matters in terms we could understand and always in his friendly and extremely cheerful manner.
We would highly recommend Jeff to anyone buying or selling a house or property.
Jan 9, 2017
I have worked with Jeff before as a buyer and this was my first sale. His level of professionalism is impressive as always.
The whole process couldn't have gone more smoothly. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and always available and willing to help. I would highly recommend Jeff to work with you.
Jan 2, 2017
D.O.E
Jeff helped me get a commercial property I wanted for a business investment. It was very easy and he got the Escrow to close in less than 30 days. Thank you very much Jeff.
Tom C.
Sep 6, 2016
It was such a pleasure working with Jeff; purchasing a home "long distance" can be a challenge, but Jeff was there every step of the way ensuring things went smoothly. It was such a relief knowing he was in my corner looking out for me. If you're seeking an experienced realtor, who is also kind and patient and goes "above and beyond", then I highly recommend you contact Jeff!
Aug 22, 2016
Newly Retired
We highly recommend Jeff Rasmussen for anyone shopping for a home in the Angels Camp and Murphys area. We are moving from southern California and Jeff helped us to find and purchase a beautiful home in Murphys. Jeff’s knowledge of the area, personal integrity, patience, and friendly demeanor were especially appreciated given our long distance search. Jeff was helpful in getting the inspections completed and was quickly able to locate a 3rd party contractor to provide an impartial assessment when we had questions regarding recommended repairs. Jeff was accommodating to our schedule when we were in the area and we were also able to review and sign documents on line. We were truly grateful to have him as our agent.

Larry and Deb
Jul 29, 2016
Parole Administrator

Hi Jeff ~ Thank you so much for your expertise, assistance and consideration in selling my late grandparents home. The home was in our family for over 65 years and parting with it was difficult for all. The professional guidance, personal consideration, and respect you provided will never be forgotten. I also appreciated your responsiveness to our questions and concerns.

Thank you again for being such a great agent!!!

My Associations