Alexa and Ashley were pivotal in aiding us find our new home. We were first time home buyers but they both made the process very straightforward and understandable.
Ashley Boley did a number of video tours with us, as we were not in the state at the time. She did her research, went to the home before hand, and was able to answer any questions we had there on the spot or after a short period of time to look into our questions.
Once we found a home we wanted to make an offer on, Ashley and Alexa did an excellent job talking us through the various documents we needed to sign and review. they were able to explain concepts we were unfamiliar with in a way that we could understand. They were able to negotiate a purchase contract favorable to us in a quick and timely manner.
Even after the offer was accepted Ashley and Alexa went the extra mile to help us with any questions or difficulties we encountered.
I would recommend Ashley and Alexa to anyone looking to find their new home.

Nathan Irons

Mar 20, 2019

Team Results Alexa Louser - Ashley Boley

Real Estate Professional NextHome Legendary Properties
400 4th St. SW
Minot, ND 58701
ND License #8334
Pinned Recommendation
Jun 25, 2018
Military Family
Alexa Louser was incredible to work with through a difficult short sale process. She went above and beyond every step of the way. She went to battle on our behalf many times and fought tirelessly to get us to closing.
Through each step of the process, she explained what was happening and made sure that everything was getting taken care of. We never once felt confused about the process or the next steps.
We can't recommend Alexa enough! If you need to sell a home, with Alexa you will be in qualified and capable hands.
Jun 25, 2019
Psychologist
Alexa and Ashley were simply amazing. Alexa set up showings in a coordinated and organized fashion. The both listened intently to our preferences and accommodated. Although friendly, both were assertive and effective negotiators. They explained things in an understandable manner. They were prompt and tough. Always felt they were in my corner. Any buyer or seller would be lucky to have them on their side!
Jun 23, 2019
Domestic Engineer
I am so happy I had Alexa and Ashley as my real estate agents!! They worked so hard for me and were very friendly and accommodating. I know I couldn't have been their only client, however they made me feel like I was. I will use them again in a second if I need another realtor. I'm so greatful I had them through this whole home buying process!
Jun 11, 2019
UPS Driver
They were very professional, personable, efficient, honest, determined and have a vast knowledge of all of the aspects of the business. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a home.
Jun 4, 2019
Kindergarten Teacher
Next Home Realty was so helpful, professional, and easy to work with! They went above and beyond our expectations of finding our first purchse of a home! They were always there when we had any questions along the way and made purchasing our home so simple. We HIGHLY recommend using Ashley and Alexa to help you find your next home!
May 28, 2019
Seller
Alexa is awesome . My house put on market for a long time and tried a few realtors. Really suffered for a while. She got the job done. Professional and reliable. If you need a realtor in Minot area she definitely the one you are looking for.
May 6, 2019
Superintendent
We had an excellent experience with Alexa and Ashley. They were patient with us while doing a wonderful job anticipating our preferences and needs. What is always a stressful time searching the market was made much easier through their professional approach and support. We highly recommend them.
Apr 29, 2019
Field Service Manager Cameron Surface
Alexa and Ashley i want to thank you for all the hard work that you put in. My Family and I are so blessed to have the privilege to have you as our agents. You both went above and beyond on every task that you did. Again we greatly appreciate how you met with us on short notice and were always so positive. I will for sure recommend everyone to you.
Apr 12, 2019
NCOIC of Technical Engineering
My home was listed for eight months from spring into the winter with a different realtor. Once that contract expired, I decided to pull from the market. A family friend recommended that I consider relisting immediately. She also referred me to Alexa and Ashley, and I’m so glad that she did.

From our initial meeting, I knew that I’d found a great real estate team. We sat down and discussed my prior experience. We covered the pros, cons and my expectations. They then gave a very thorough description of there process. They describe everything from how they prepare listings to handle the final closing. They also addressed the things that I mentioned not being fond of and how they would improve upon those things in our arrangement. They arrived with a marketing plan to present and walked me through it.

Alexa and Ashley made several suggestions on changing how the home was currently staged. One being to reinstall the theatre room furniture that was received during cleaning. This proved to be a huge selling point in the final closings.

We received several offers that were below my desired amount. One significantly below the asking price. The ladies knew what my mortgage balance was and what my willingness to negotiate from our initial discussion. They analyzed each offer and made counter recommendations to me based off of their notes and analysis from our initial meeting. It was great not having to repeat myself over and over!! They also ensured that my goals were realistic and kept me up to date on the housing market in the area. When as Alexa termed it “The Perfect Offer” came through I was elated. It totally exceeds my expectations as this happened in the middle of winter after having been on the market previously summer and fall. Within two months of going under contract with Alexa and Ashely, I had received and acceptable offer on my home. Within three months my home sold at a price even higher than I’d anticipated due to the time it had been on the market and my prior experience.

I can not say enough about how detailed and just genuinely nice these ladies are. My family and I were extremely fortunate to have them as our realtors. They really came in and revived our home sell. I would highly encourage you to at least sit down and chat with them if you are looking to sell or purchase a home. You will not be disappointed.
Mar 20, 2019
Alexa and Ashley were pivotal in aiding us find our new home. We were first time home buyers but they both made the process very straightforward and understandable.
Ashley Boley did a number of video tours with us, as we were not in the state at the time. She did her research, went to the home before hand, and was able to answer any questions we had there on the spot or after a short period of time to look into our questions.
Once we found a home we wanted to make an offer on, Ashley and Alexa did an excellent job talking us through the various documents we needed to sign and review. they were able to explain concepts we were unfamiliar with in a way that we could understand. They were able to negotiate a purchase contract favorable to us in a quick and timely manner.
Even after the offer was accepted Ashley and Alexa went the extra mile to help us with any questions or difficulties we encountered.
I would recommend Ashley and Alexa to anyone looking to find their new home.
Nov 20, 2018
Alexa is an A+ realtor and resource. Whether you are buying or selling I would highly encourage you to use NextHome’s services. Alexa was easy to work with, gave great advice, helped us negotiate the hurdles of buying and vetting homes. I cannot recommend her services and expertise more highly.
Nov 19, 2018
Human Resources Manager
Alexa was honest, first and foremost, which went a long way with my husband and I. Looking for and buying a home is a stressful, frustrating ordeal. Having Alexa as our realtor made it less so. She was by our side through the whole process and helped in every way she could. We would highly recommend Alexa to anyone looking to buy OR sell.
Oct 18, 2018
Homeowner
Alexa was a great choice in realtors. She is elp with Dave Ramsey which is why we picked her in the first place but she ended being a great realtor. Our house sold in six days and has been great throughout the difficulties we endured.
Oct 2, 2018
Alexa is great! She was always available to answer questions and worked hard to get us the house we wanted!
Oct 1, 2018
I appreciated how honest Alexa was whenever we had questions and how outspoken she was at protecting our interests as our realtor. Thanks again for the help through this process!
Sep 25, 2018
Military Relocation
We could not recommend Alexa more highly! She went above and beyond to work around our long distance move and ever-changing schedules. Alexa is friendly and knowledgeable, and she made our move so easy and enjoyable. Thank you Alexa!
Sep 25, 2018
Pilot USAF
Alexa could not have done a better job helping my wife and I. She made the difficulties of moving with the military fade from our worries. She accommodated every request we had on our extremely short timeline to find a home that fit our needs. She was extremely knowledgeable, prompt, and did not sugar coat anything giving very direct and appreciated advice. She made this move the easiests (and therefore least stressful) move we have had of our 7 moves in our USAF careers. I could not recommend Alexa more highly! She is what everyone hopes for in a realtor.
Sep 24, 2018
Alexa does a very professional service. I was astonished by her prompt communication. She was helping us look for a lake home instead of just selling us one. Highly recommended
Sep 4, 2018
Thank you for your hard work and dedication! We really appreciate you helping us through this trying time by selling and buying a house. You have been amazing!
Aug 6, 2018
It was a great pleasure to work with Alexa. Phone calls and texts with "any" questions were usually answered immediately or within that day, even when she was on vacation or out of the country. Many times the questions didn't need to be answered immediately, but I was made to feel I was her priority.

I was updated monthly with an online marketing report. Alexa would always inform me before and after a potential came through to view condo.

Alexa had many more potential buyers come through in the short time she was my realtor than either of my 2 previous realtors.

Alexa was kind, courteous, always kept my hopes up and very professional. She told me she would sell my condo, and did. Thank-you Alexa
Jul 13, 2018
Alexa did a great job helping us find a home! She made herself available to us on short notice which was so appreciated since our move was very sudden and needed to happen quickly. She communicated well and listened to all of our needs. It was important to us to have a realtor that was recommended by Dave Ramsey, and Alexa was the only one in Minot and we were very glad that we went with her!
Jul 3, 2018
AD Air Force
My husband and I just purchased our first home with Alexa and I could not be happier with our experience! She was friendly, knowledgeable, and she never tried to pressure us into anything. I felt like she truly cared about us and getting us into a home that worked for our budget and needs!
Jun 23, 2018
Homeowner
Alexa was wonderful to work with and very professional! I highly recommend her services and would absolutely hire her again. She does her homework and knows her market extremely well - I'm so grateful we benefited from her expertise!
Apr 30, 2018
Alexa was great! She was friendly and responsive as we moved through the process. I'd absolutely use her again!
Mar 27, 2018
Christina Hollis
Alexa went above and beyond helping us sell our home while we were stationed out of state! I cannot thank her enough, it was a tough process and she was incredible and compassionate during the few set backs we had that goes with this business. I would certainly recommend Alexa to anyone interested in buying or selling a home in the area.