Tatyana & Aaron, The Storck Team

Associate Brokers Exit Realty DTC
Tatyana and Aaron is an award winning team, who have been making their client’s dreams a reality since 2005. Home-based in South Aurora, The Storck Team are the local experts to help you with all your home selling and buying needs in Aurora, Centennial and Parker.

Whether selling or buying, be it your first home, your last home or building your investment portfolio, The Storck Team has the knowledge and experience to deliver the unsurpassed service you deserve. We can’t wait to help you achieve your dreams as we have helped so many clients before.

Share

Apr 24, 2018
Buyer
"I can say for sure that my home buying experience was a smooth and enjoyable process with the help of the Storck Team. Aaron has top-notch communication skills and I was able to reach him anytime. He is a good listener and replies in record time to any questions. Also, he's very reliable in that he keeps his promises. With this in mind, I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a well oriented team that is approachable."
Apr 18, 2018
Buyer
"Aaron & Tatyana we’re awesome in our quest to find the perfect home! Not only did we need to find a home, but we were doing it from a different state! They were amazing every step of the way. We told them what we were looking for, and they sent us listings based on our requests. Then they Skyped with us as they did the walk thru’s, and made it feel like we were walking through the homes with them! We found the perfect house for us, and they were really great in making the whole escrow process go smoothly and stress free!! They were always easy to get a hold of and made our home buying experience a wonderful one! We would definitely would recommend this awesome team! Thank you Aaron & Tatyana!!"
Apr 12, 2018
Buyer
"Aaron and Tatyana were fantastic throughout the entire process. They were understanding and patient when things happened and we had to back out of one deal. Then taking the time to restart the process and help us find the right house. They took us to see homes sometimes with little to no notice so that we can get in and decide as quickly as possible. With the market here being that homes don't last long, they were amazing in negotiating with the sellers agent to get us our dream home. I was so happy to have such a wonderful team on our side. They did everything that they could to help us each and every step through he buying processes as well."
Apr 5, 2018
Sellers
"Tatyana and Aaron got the job done quickly and were very responsive to any questions or concerns we had throughout this process. We could text them whenever we needed to and we would hear back immediately. They would always have a backup plan ready regardless of the circumstances, and that was the most helpful when we sold our place! We ended up receiving multiple high offers, and made a decision the same weekend we put our place on the market."
Mar 19, 2018
Buyer
"Tatyana and Aaron have helped me buy two homes and sell a home. The process each time was very smooth and quick. They are awesome people who are very passionate about what they do and will make sure you are taken care of every step of the way. I highly recommend them! I won't use anyone else! :)"
Mar 8, 2018
Seller
"I had Tatyana and Aaron Stock list my property, it was a great experience working with them. Their knowledge of the neighborhood was excellent and they knew how to price my home and not overprice it. When I could not reach Tatyana her assistant was very very helpful. Tatyana's stager was excellent and help stage the house and made it sell for more money and faster. I was very very pleased with their service and professionalism, and I would recommend them to anybody."
Mar 8, 2018
Sellers
"Tatyana was very knowledgeable about the local market and always gave us great advice on when to list our home and how to stage it. She promptly answered our questions, and we could depend upon her expertise. Our home sold in four days with multiple offers and above our asking price! Thank you, Tatyana!
Mar 2, 2018
Seller
"Tatyana did an initial walk through of our property with us and provided recommendations for minor improvements that would help sell our home. She was spot on with all of her recommendations as our house sold within 24 of our listing. We will definitely go back to Tatyana when we are looking for our next home!"
Jan 24, 2018
Buyer
"Two very enthusiastic thumbs up for Aaron, Tatyana, and the Storck team. We began working with Aaron and Tatyana in September and were able to find our new home shortly thereafter. Lost count of how many homes we ended up looking at, but it was great knowing that Aaron and team were always available to look at properties that we had our eyes on. The times we found houses we were interested in, Aaron was able to provide comps for surrounding homes and any other additional information requested within an hour or two after visiting the property. Anytime we had questions or concerns we always knew that Aaron and Tatyana would be able to provide information in a timely manner. Additionally Aaron and Tatyana listened to what our needs/wants were and never pressured us into something we did not like or could not afford. They were very supportive in helping us find exactly what we wanted that fit our needs and wants within our budget. It was an overall fantastic experience working with Aaron and Tatyana for our first home buying experience and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for an outstanding realty team."
Jan 24, 2018
seller
"Tatyana and Aaron are very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market, and they did everything they could to be the best asset to the sale of my homes every time I have asked for their help! Anyone who asks them for assistance will be glad they did!"
Dec 8, 2017
Buyer
"We are so thankful that we found Tatyana and Aaron as realtors this year. There endless support in finding the perfect new home for our family was amazing. We are so happy in our new neighborhood and so grateful for the smooth, fun and amazing house buying process they provided. We recommend them super highly."
Dec 8, 2017
Seller
"Tatyana and Aaron are amazing! We met them a couple of years ago at an open house when we were planning to start looking for a new home. We looked at new builds all summer with their help and couldn't find the ONE. We were feeling a little guilty because they had invested so much time in us. But they were patient and did not act put out in the least. They even came over to give us their professional opinion on the color for new floors we were having installed. On a holiday weekend and very last minute (there was a big sale we didn't want to miss out on). Way above and beyond the call of duty! We have used them to sell a rental condo and they were knowledgeable, professional, prompt with any questions we had and put things in language we could understand. Absolutely no complaints! Extremely happy! We are planning on using them next summer to sell another rental property and to help us eventually with selling our home and buying our new ONE! We would highly recommend Tatyana and Aaron!"
Dec 8, 2017
Buyer
"Tatyana, Aaron, and their team were really great during my entire home purchase and assisting with my upcoming house sale. They were prompt, knowledgeable, patient, and really gave us a lot of their time. They are expert listeners and helped execute the purchase of our new home expeditiously. They went above and beyond when we needed to see the house before closing to get quotes for new flooring. We are really happy with the level of service and professionalism from the Storck team. We look forward to working with them on the sale of our house and future property investments."
Dec 8, 2017
Buyer
"Tat and Aaron continued to search for properties meeting our criteria. They did not upswell us or try and change our minds about what we wanted, instead listened to our evolving requirements as we became more familiar with the market. They were always available and provided accurate advice about the market trends. They worked well as a husband and wife team. They knew what the next steps were at every moment and explained it thoroughly. I highly recommend them!"
Dec 8, 2017
Buyer
"Tatyana and Aaron's team is extremely good at what they do, especially when it matters the most. My situation was not the easiest but the team invested the time and effort necessary to make buying from out of state into a highly competitive market, nearly painless! I could not have timed my relocation as perfectly without Tatyana guidance and her great knowledge of the Denver summer market. She listened and delivered well matched listings which allowed us to capitalize on opportunities and make offers quickly. We love our new home and couldn't be happier to have worked with this amazing team."
Oct 30, 2017
Seller
"Most of us think in “this” market, we could sell our home on our own and save the commission, but once again, Tatyana proved that having an agent that knows the playing field ALWAYS pays off. Dare I say my home sold “too” quick? This was a result of Tatyana’s full service approach and numerous partnerships to get my house market ready within 2 weeks and under contract after the first weekend. From the signed contract to closing, Tatyana was right there providing excellent advice, most notably on post-inspection negotiation issues. Furthermore, her team never missed a beat to get all the proper documentation signed ensuring an incredibly smooth closing appointment."
Oct 18, 2017
Home Buyer and Seller
"Tatyana and Aaron are always such a pleasure to work with. They helped us in the purchase of our first home two and a half years ago, and they just helped us again by selling that home and finding us our new one. Selling and purchasing homes is usually such a stressful experience, but not with Tatyana and Aaron. We will continue to refer people looking to buy and sell to this incredible team. Thanks again!"
Aug 15, 2017
"Tatyana and Aaron were great to work with! They are both very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They helped us tremendously throughout the entire home selling and buying process and were always available when we needed them/had questions. Overall, they made our experience extremely positive and we truly could not have done it without them! We are definitely looking forward to working with Tatyana and Aaron in the future and cannot recommend them enough!"
Aug 15, 2017
"Tatyana Storck was outstanding in helping us find a house! She was very knowledgeable about various communities, honest in her assessments and proactive in identifying homes that would be a good fit for us. When the sellers asked to cancel our contract, she immediately researched more homes meeting our needs and she and her associates were responsive and flexible in working with our schedule. We found another home in one day. Tatyana recommended several proposal structures that were impactful in negotiating. We highly recommend Tatyana and her team!"
Jul 25, 2017
Home Buyer and Seller
The Storck team provided great customer service. When we requested to see homes we were viewing within the hour. When we needed to submit an offer we got an honest answer as to where we needed to be. When it came to selling and buying property we got the services we needed ( plumber, electrician etc) to seal the deal. We didn't need to find one on our own. No question went unanswered and that is what we appreciated the most!
Jul 25, 2017
Home Buyer and Seller
2nd time around of buying and selling our homes with Tat and Aaron. Great experience just like the first time. Knowledgeable about the market and trends. Highly recommend!
Jul 25, 2017
Home Seller
Moving in and of itself can be a very stressful and emotional event. Throughout the selling of our home, Tatyana’s calm demeanor helped keep us on an even keel. She was always quick to respond to our questions, calls or texts. Once we got an offer on our house and the inspection report came back, we were amazed at how smooth a process it was, as Tatyana took care of immediately contacting and scheduling the qualified contractors to come out to our house the very next day! Within 24 hours, the items were handled promptly and professionally. Tatyana and Aaron live in Greenfield; what better way to “sell” the neighborhood than with someone who has firsthand experience and knowledge of the benefits of living in Greenfield. We do not hesitate to highly recommend Tatyana Sturm with Exit Realty DTC to all our friends and family!
Karen & Bill Muth
Jul 21, 2017
Sr. System Administrator
Tatyana and Aaron have provided a superior experience in our home searches, as well as the follow up and commitment to our bids on properties.
After we found our new home, Aaron and the amazing professionals at Exit Realty went the extra mile in keeping me on track with important dates, and milestones throughout the process.

Aaron has been punctual and professional throughout my experience with the buying process. This team is worth your time !
Jun 9, 2017
Home Seller
I can describe Tatyana in Two words, Rock Star! We had a Great advantage, Tatyana knew exactly what it took to sell our house, priced correctly, marketed correctly, received offers within a day and where closing in just 30 days later.
She's a Great Real Estate Professional she knows how to get things done.
Jun 9, 2017
Home Buyer and Seller
Tatyana and Aaron were so incredibly helpful throughout the buying and selling process. Tatyana met with us several months prior to us putting our house on the market to help us get ready, including hiring a stager and a cleaning service so I didn't have to worry about cleaning two houses at once (and this was all included in her very reasonable fee)! Tatyana was so quick and responsive to any tiny question or comment we had in regards to preparing our home. Aaron was very available and took us out to see houses the very same day (sometimes hour) that we found a house we wanted to see. He was so helpful with putting an offer in on the house we wanted as soon as we gave the word, and they both dropped everything to make sure we had the answers we needed. I am so appreciative of the time and effort that they both gave us; having them to rely on was such a relief in the midst of the stress of packing and relocating. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Partner Network