Tatyana & Aaron, The Storck Team

Associate Brokers Exit Realty DTC
Tatyana and Aaron is an award winning team, who have been making their client’s dreams a reality since 2005. Home-based in South Aurora, The Storck Team are the local experts to help you with all your home selling and buying needs in Aurora, Centennial and Parker.

Whether selling or buying, be it your first home, your last home or building your investment portfolio, The Storck Team has the knowledge and experience to deliver the unsurpassed service you deserve. We can’t wait to help you achieve your dreams as we have helped so many clients before.

Share

Dec 8, 2017
Buyer
"We are so thankful that we found Tatyana and Aaron as realtors this year. There endless support in finding the perfect new home for our family was amazing. We are so happy in our new neighborhood and so grateful for the smooth, fun and amazing house buying process they provided. We recommend them super highly."
Dec 8, 2017
Seller
"Tatyana and Aaron are amazing! We met them a couple of years ago at an open house when we were planning to start looking for a new home. We looked at new builds all summer with their help and couldn't find the ONE. We were feeling a little guilty because they had invested so much time in us. But they were patient and did not act put out in the least. They even came over to give us their professional opinion on the color for new floors we were having installed. On a holiday weekend and very last minute (there was a big sale we didn't want to miss out on). Way above and beyond the call of duty! We have used them to sell a rental condo and they were knowledgeable, professional, prompt with any questions we had and put things in language we could understand. Absolutely no complaints! Extremely happy! We are planning on using them next summer to sell another rental property and to help us eventually with selling our home and buying our new ONE! We would highly recommend Tatyana and Aaron!"
Dec 8, 2017
Buyer
"Tatyana, Aaron, and their team were really great during my entire home purchase and assisting with my upcoming house sale. They were prompt, knowledgeable, patient, and really gave us a lot of their time. They are expert listeners and helped execute the purchase of our new home expeditiously. They went above and beyond when we needed to see the house before closing to get quotes for new flooring. We are really happy with the level of service and professionalism from the Storck team. We look forward to working with them on the sale of our house and future property investments."
Dec 8, 2017
Buyer
"Tat and Aaron continued to search for properties meeting our criteria. They did not upswell us or try and change our minds about what we wanted, instead listened to our evolving requirements as we became more familiar with the market. They were always available and provided accurate advice about the market trends. They worked well as a husband and wife team. They knew what the next steps were at every moment and explained it thoroughly. I highly recommend them!"
Dec 8, 2017
Buyer
"Tatyana and Aaron's team is extremely good at what they do, especially when it matters the most. My situation was not the easiest but the team invested the time and effort necessary to make buying from out of state into a highly competitive market, nearly painless! I could not have timed my relocation as perfectly without Tatyana guidance and her great knowledge of the Denver summer market. She listened and delivered well matched listings which allowed us to capitalize on opportunities and make offers quickly. We love our new home and couldn't be happier to have worked with this amazing team."
Oct 30, 2017
Seller
"Most of us think in “this” market, we could sell our home on our own and save the commission, but once again, Tatyana proved that having an agent that knows the playing field ALWAYS pays off. Dare I say my home sold “too” quick? This was a result of Tatyana’s full service approach and numerous partnerships to get my house market ready within 2 weeks and under contract after the first weekend. From the signed contract to closing, Tatyana was right there providing excellent advice, most notably on post-inspection negotiation issues. Furthermore, her team never missed a beat to get all the proper documentation signed ensuring an incredibly smooth closing appointment."
Oct 18, 2017
Home Buyer and Seller
"Tatyana and Aaron are always such a pleasure to work with. They helped us in the purchase of our first home two and a half years ago, and they just helped us again by selling that home and finding us our new one. Selling and purchasing homes is usually such a stressful experience, but not with Tatyana and Aaron. We will continue to refer people looking to buy and sell to this incredible team. Thanks again!"
Aug 15, 2017
"Tatyana and Aaron were great to work with! They are both very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They helped us tremendously throughout the entire home selling and buying process and were always available when we needed them/had questions. Overall, they made our experience extremely positive and we truly could not have done it without them! We are definitely looking forward to working with Tatyana and Aaron in the future and cannot recommend them enough!"
Aug 15, 2017
"Tatyana Storck was outstanding in helping us find a house! She was very knowledgeable about various communities, honest in her assessments and proactive in identifying homes that would be a good fit for us. When the sellers asked to cancel our contract, she immediately researched more homes meeting our needs and she and her associates were responsive and flexible in working with our schedule. We found another home in one day. Tatyana recommended several proposal structures that were impactful in negotiating. We highly recommend Tatyana and her team!"
Jul 25, 2017
Home Buyer and Seller
The Storck team provided great customer service. When we requested to see homes we were viewing within the hour. When we needed to submit an offer we got an honest answer as to where we needed to be. When it came to selling and buying property we got the services we needed ( plumber, electrician etc) to seal the deal. We didn't need to find one on our own. No question went unanswered and that is what we appreciated the most!
Jul 25, 2017
Home Buyer and Seller
2nd time around of buying and selling our homes with Tat and Aaron. Great experience just like the first time. Knowledgeable about the market and trends. Highly recommend!
Jul 25, 2017
Home Seller
Moving in and of itself can be a very stressful and emotional event. Throughout the selling of our home, Tatyana’s calm demeanor helped keep us on an even keel. She was always quick to respond to our questions, calls or texts. Once we got an offer on our house and the inspection report came back, we were amazed at how smooth a process it was, as Tatyana took care of immediately contacting and scheduling the qualified contractors to come out to our house the very next day! Within 24 hours, the items were handled promptly and professionally. Tatyana and Aaron live in Greenfield; what better way to “sell” the neighborhood than with someone who has firsthand experience and knowledge of the benefits of living in Greenfield. We do not hesitate to highly recommend Tatyana Sturm with Exit Realty DTC to all our friends and family!
Karen & Bill Muth
Jul 21, 2017
Sr. System Administrator
Tatyana and Aaron have provided a superior experience in our home searches, as well as the follow up and commitment to our bids on properties.
After we found our new home, Aaron and the amazing professionals at Exit Realty went the extra mile in keeping me on track with important dates, and milestones throughout the process.

Aaron has been punctual and professional throughout my experience with the buying process. This team is worth your time !
Jun 9, 2017
Home Seller
I can describe Tatyana in Two words, Rock Star! We had a Great advantage, Tatyana knew exactly what it took to sell our house, priced correctly, marketed correctly, received offers within a day and where closing in just 30 days later.
She's a Great Real Estate Professional she knows how to get things done.
Jun 9, 2017
Home Buyer and Seller
Tatyana and Aaron were so incredibly helpful throughout the buying and selling process. Tatyana met with us several months prior to us putting our house on the market to help us get ready, including hiring a stager and a cleaning service so I didn't have to worry about cleaning two houses at once (and this was all included in her very reasonable fee)! Tatyana was so quick and responsive to any tiny question or comment we had in regards to preparing our home. Aaron was very available and took us out to see houses the very same day (sometimes hour) that we found a house we wanted to see. He was so helpful with putting an offer in on the house we wanted as soon as we gave the word, and they both dropped everything to make sure we had the answers we needed. I am so appreciative of the time and effort that they both gave us; having them to rely on was such a relief in the midst of the stress of packing and relocating. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Jun 2, 2017
Home Buyer
Tatyana and Aaron are amazing to work with! They went out of their way to help us find the perfect home and kept a close eye on us every step,of the way through and after closing. I've bought homes before and never had anything near the service and help that they gave my wife and I. I highly recommend Tat and Aaron; great people, great realtors, and a pleasure to work with!
May 11, 2017
Home Buyer
Aaron and Tatyana are extremely knowledgeable and experienced in their field. They make your whole experience smooth from the very first step to closing day. They practice an open door policy and allow you to call with any questions and no matter how small it may seem. They will be your Peyton Manning and make that Omaha play call to get you that touchdown, house of your dreams. I recommend this team highly to anyone searching for a team in the realty market!
May 11, 2017
Home Buyer
I had a wonderful time looking for homes with Tatyana, she was very knowledgeable, and chopper! I would recommend her to friends and family, and may be using her in the near future to purchase another home.
May 11, 2017
Home Buyer
Our experience with Tatyana was pleasant. Very knowledgeable and a professional at work. Thank you for assisting us with the very important transition of buying a home.
May 11, 2017
Home Buyer
Aaron and Tatyana were the best team anyone could ask for.

From the first time we contacted them we knew we were in good hands. Our situation was not very common and easy as we were buying a house in Colorado while we were based in another country.

Tatyana kept us up to date by email and every time a new house with our preferences became available we would be notified. Despite the time difference, Tatyana was very responsive.
Once we were in Denver, we had very little time to look for and decide on a house, and thanks to Aaron's patience, knowledge of the area and perseverance, we were able to find our dream home in a short amount of time.

What is more impressive is the team's constant communication with us once the offer was accepted and we were out of the country once again. Aaron was present during the inspection of the house and gave us a detailed feedback, he would get in touch with the sellers when we had questions, he would always reply very quickly to our emails, and he was constantly guiding us step by step. We could trust them 100%.

We were able to buy a house and finalize the many paperwork from half way across the world thanks to Aaron and Tatyana and Meagan.
May 11, 2017
Home Buyer
Tatyana and Aaron were absolutely amazing. I was incredibly picky about the type of house I was looking for, and the criteria that I had in mind for my new home. They were both extremely knowledgeable about the market, the neighborhoods, and had answers to all of my questions.
During the walk through of homes I saw, they both had great insight and advice in relation to each home.
I had some very spur of the moment requests to see a home as soon as it hit the market, and they always did everything they could to make it happen for me.
Working with the Storck Team means you are in phenomenal and very capable hands, I would 100% highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Mar 16, 2017
Home Seller
Tatyana and The Storck Team are truly exceptional. They were very available and knowledgeable in helping me with the sale of my home. Our home went under contract in a matter of days because of Tatyana's expert ability and professionalism. We were able to get our full asking price as well! We had a phenomenal experience and will definitely use The Storck Team every time for all of our real estate needs. If you would like the best Realtor on your side, go with Tatyana and her team!
Mar 16, 2017
Home Seller
Very knowledge of the local market. Tatyana was a great help to us in getting our house ready for sale. She knows several local contractors and trade people that offered quality work at fair prices.
Mar 15, 2017
Home Buyer
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Tatyana and her team! We honestly have never met a more dedicated, knowledgeable, and responsive Realtor and would highly recommend the Storck team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
Jan 10, 2017
Home Buyer and Seller
The Storck team made selling and buying a new home so easy, even in this competitive market. Their market knowledge helped us find the right home for our family in a great location. We were able to get the new home under contract and quickly sell our existing home with no hassle due to the Stock team's excellent customer service. We just love our new home. Thank you Tatyana, Aaron, and Meagan!

Partner Network