Tatyana & Aaron, The Storck Team

Associate Brokers Exit Realty DTC
Tatyana and Aaron is an award winning team, who have been making their client’s dreams a reality since 2005. Home-based in South Aurora, The Storck Team are the local experts to help you with all your home selling and buying needs in Aurora, Centennial and Parker.

Whether selling or buying, be it your first home, your last home or building your investment portfolio, The Storck Team has the knowledge and experience to deliver the unsurpassed service you deserve. We can’t wait to help you achieve your dreams as we have helped so many clients before.
Sep 17, 2018
Buyer
"Tatyana and Aaron have a fabulous team of experts. They were knowledgeable, responsive, and always willing to answer any questions. I was a difficult process to sell and move my family home of 23 years, but I needed to downsize. They were ever present and helpful Thank you"
Aug 29, 2018
Seller
"We had an amazing experience with Tatyana when we sold our home in 2015. My husband had moved to FL to take a job and I was left to do all of the packing and fixing up of the house which turned out to be a lot more work than I had anticipated. When Tatyana listed our home, she was there every step of the way making the process as stress-free as possible. She was immediately responsive when I had questions or was stressing out about ANYTHING!!! She provided references for high-quality handyman and housecleaning services who were immediately available and had very reasonable fees. She gave us a care package for our drive to FL packed with snacks and Starbucks gift cards. When our property closed, she took care of all of the details so that we did not have to come back to CO to close. I cannot say enough good things about Tatyana! We are planning a move back to CO in the near future and will DEFINITELY be contacting Tatyana as the realtor to find us our new home!!! The best of the best!!!!"
Jul 13, 2018
Seller
There is no other realtor you want to use. We used Aaron and Tatyana for a second time, and the experience was phenominal. A-team all the way. From staging the house to follow through was flawless!!!!
Jul 12, 2018
My experience with Tatiana and Aaron was great my mother and I were taking care of very professionally this was my first experience in buying a house was a little nervous but they did the most to calm my nerves and they helped us find a great house I would definitely recommend Tatyana and Aaron to a friend or family I appreciate everything they've done and thank you very much
Apr 24, 2018
Buyer
"I can say for sure that my home buying experience was a smooth and enjoyable process with the help of the Storck Team. Aaron has top-notch communication skills and I was able to reach him anytime. He is a good listener and replies in record time to any questions. Also, he's very reliable in that he keeps his promises. With this in mind, I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a well oriented team that is approachable."
Apr 18, 2018
Buyer
"Aaron & Tatyana we’re awesome in our quest to find the perfect home! Not only did we need to find a home, but we were doing it from a different state! They were amazing every step of the way. We told them what we were looking for, and they sent us listings based on our requests. Then they Skyped with us as they did the walk thru’s, and made it feel like we were walking through the homes with them! We found the perfect house for us, and they were really great in making the whole escrow process go smoothly and stress free!! They were always easy to get a hold of and made our home buying experience a wonderful one! We would definitely would recommend this awesome team! Thank you Aaron & Tatyana!!"
Apr 12, 2018
Buyer
"Aaron and Tatyana were fantastic throughout the entire process. They were understanding and patient when things happened and we had to back out of one deal. Then taking the time to restart the process and help us find the right house. They took us to see homes sometimes with little to no notice so that we can get in and decide as quickly as possible. With the market here being that homes don't last long, they were amazing in negotiating with the sellers agent to get us our dream home. I was so happy to have such a wonderful team on our side. They did everything that they could to help us each and every step through he buying processes as well."
Apr 5, 2018
Sellers
"Tatyana and Aaron got the job done quickly and were very responsive to any questions or concerns we had throughout this process. We could text them whenever we needed to and we would hear back immediately. They would always have a backup plan ready regardless of the circumstances, and that was the most helpful when we sold our place! We ended up receiving multiple high offers, and made a decision the same weekend we put our place on the market."
Mar 19, 2018
Buyer
"Tatyana and Aaron have helped me buy two homes and sell a home. The process each time was very smooth and quick. They are awesome people who are very passionate about what they do and will make sure you are taken care of every step of the way. I highly recommend them! I won't use anyone else! :)"
Mar 8, 2018
Seller
"I had Tatyana and Aaron Stock list my property, it was a great experience working with them. Their knowledge of the neighborhood was excellent and they knew how to price my home and not overprice it. When I could not reach Tatyana her assistant was very very helpful. Tatyana's stager was excellent and help stage the house and made it sell for more money and faster. I was very very pleased with their service and professionalism, and I would recommend them to anybody."
Mar 8, 2018
Sellers
"Tatyana was very knowledgeable about the local market and always gave us great advice on when to list our home and how to stage it. She promptly answered our questions, and we could depend upon her expertise. Our home sold in four days with multiple offers and above our asking price! Thank you, Tatyana!
Mar 2, 2018
Seller
"Tatyana did an initial walk through of our property with us and provided recommendations for minor improvements that would help sell our home. She was spot on with all of her recommendations as our house sold within 24 of our listing. We will definitely go back to Tatyana when we are looking for our next home!"
Jan 24, 2018
Buyer
"Two very enthusiastic thumbs up for Aaron, Tatyana, and the Storck team. We began working with Aaron and Tatyana in September and were able to find our new home shortly thereafter. Lost count of how many homes we ended up looking at, but it was great knowing that Aaron and team were always available to look at properties that we had our eyes on. The times we found houses we were interested in, Aaron was able to provide comps for surrounding homes and any other additional information requested within an hour or two after visiting the property. Anytime we had questions or concerns we always knew that Aaron and Tatyana would be able to provide information in a timely manner. Additionally Aaron and Tatyana listened to what our needs/wants were and never pressured us into something we did not like or could not afford. They were very supportive in helping us find exactly what we wanted that fit our needs and wants within our budget. It was an overall fantastic experience working with Aaron and Tatyana for our first home buying experience and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for an outstanding realty team."
Jan 24, 2018
seller
"Tatyana and Aaron are very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market, and they did everything they could to be the best asset to the sale of my homes every time I have asked for their help! Anyone who asks them for assistance will be glad they did!"
Dec 8, 2017
Buyer
"We are so thankful that we found Tatyana and Aaron as realtors this year. There endless support in finding the perfect new home for our family was amazing. We are so happy in our new neighborhood and so grateful for the smooth, fun and amazing house buying process they provided. We recommend them super highly."
Dec 8, 2017
Seller
"Tatyana and Aaron are amazing! We met them a couple of years ago at an open house when we were planning to start looking for a new home. We looked at new builds all summer with their help and couldn't find the ONE. We were feeling a little guilty because they had invested so much time in us. But they were patient and did not act put out in the least. They even came over to give us their professional opinion on the color for new floors we were having installed. On a holiday weekend and very last minute (there was a big sale we didn't want to miss out on). Way above and beyond the call of duty! We have used them to sell a rental condo and they were knowledgeable, professional, prompt with any questions we had and put things in language we could understand. Absolutely no complaints! Extremely happy! We are planning on using them next summer to sell another rental property and to help us eventually with selling our home and buying our new ONE! We would highly recommend Tatyana and Aaron!"
Dec 8, 2017
Buyer
"Tatyana, Aaron, and their team were really great during my entire home purchase and assisting with my upcoming house sale. They were prompt, knowledgeable, patient, and really gave us a lot of their time. They are expert listeners and helped execute the purchase of our new home expeditiously. They went above and beyond when we needed to see the house before closing to get quotes for new flooring. We are really happy with the level of service and professionalism from the Storck team. We look forward to working with them on the sale of our house and future property investments."
Dec 8, 2017
Buyer
"Tat and Aaron continued to search for properties meeting our criteria. They did not upswell us or try and change our minds about what we wanted, instead listened to our evolving requirements as we became more familiar with the market. They were always available and provided accurate advice about the market trends. They worked well as a husband and wife team. They knew what the next steps were at every moment and explained it thoroughly. I highly recommend them!"
Dec 8, 2017
Buyer
"Tatyana and Aaron's team is extremely good at what they do, especially when it matters the most. My situation was not the easiest but the team invested the time and effort necessary to make buying from out of state into a highly competitive market, nearly painless! I could not have timed my relocation as perfectly without Tatyana guidance and her great knowledge of the Denver summer market. She listened and delivered well matched listings which allowed us to capitalize on opportunities and make offers quickly. We love our new home and couldn't be happier to have worked with this amazing team."
Oct 30, 2017
Seller
"Most of us think in “this” market, we could sell our home on our own and save the commission, but once again, Tatyana proved that having an agent that knows the playing field ALWAYS pays off. Dare I say my home sold “too” quick? This was a result of Tatyana’s full service approach and numerous partnerships to get my house market ready within 2 weeks and under contract after the first weekend. From the signed contract to closing, Tatyana was right there providing excellent advice, most notably on post-inspection negotiation issues. Furthermore, her team never missed a beat to get all the proper documentation signed ensuring an incredibly smooth closing appointment."
Oct 18, 2017
Home Buyer and Seller
"Tatyana and Aaron are always such a pleasure to work with. They helped us in the purchase of our first home two and a half years ago, and they just helped us again by selling that home and finding us our new one. Selling and purchasing homes is usually such a stressful experience, but not with Tatyana and Aaron. We will continue to refer people looking to buy and sell to this incredible team. Thanks again!"
Aug 15, 2017
"Tatyana and Aaron were great to work with! They are both very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They helped us tremendously throughout the entire home selling and buying process and were always available when we needed them/had questions. Overall, they made our experience extremely positive and we truly could not have done it without them! We are definitely looking forward to working with Tatyana and Aaron in the future and cannot recommend them enough!"
Aug 15, 2017
"Tatyana Storck was outstanding in helping us find a house! She was very knowledgeable about various communities, honest in her assessments and proactive in identifying homes that would be a good fit for us. When the sellers asked to cancel our contract, she immediately researched more homes meeting our needs and she and her associates were responsive and flexible in working with our schedule. We found another home in one day. Tatyana recommended several proposal structures that were impactful in negotiating. We highly recommend Tatyana and her team!"
Jul 25, 2017
Home Buyer and Seller
The Storck team provided great customer service. When we requested to see homes we were viewing within the hour. When we needed to submit an offer we got an honest answer as to where we needed to be. When it came to selling and buying property we got the services we needed ( plumber, electrician etc) to seal the deal. We didn't need to find one on our own. No question went unanswered and that is what we appreciated the most!
Jul 25, 2017
Home Buyer and Seller
2nd time around of buying and selling our homes with Tat and Aaron. Great experience just like the first time. Knowledgeable about the market and trends. Highly recommend!

Partner Network