Huggins Real Estate Group

Real Estate Services Alain Pinel Realtors 01243739, 01980675
We, Gina Huggins and Amanda Pereira, do not have a pre-designed plan to sell your home. We take the time to listen to your goals, address your concerns, and utilizing our experience and knowledge of the area to develop a customized and personal plan to sell your home for the best price obtainable. We are committed to the highest standards of professionalism, service and integrity. Our primary goal is to represent our client's best interests while maintaining these standards. Our clients work directly with us, rather than an assistant, and our main priority is to be accessible to our clients whenever they may need us. We specialize in working with both buyers and sellers with residential home transactions in Livermore, Pleasanton, Dublin, San Ramon and Brentwood areas.
Oct 26, 2018

1392 Clavey River, Livermore

South Livermore Beauty with 5bdr/3 full baths. Listed at $1,150,000. Only 7 years old
Oct 8, 2018

Downtown Livermore Gem!

Adorable cottage near Downtown Livermore listed at $645,000!
Aug 27, 2018

Just Listed - Tracy Duplex!

1130 Johnson Ct. in Tracy!
Aug 1, 2018

Just Listed!

1039 Redondo Way Livermore, CA 94550
Open 8/4 and 8/5, 1:00 - 4:00 PM!
Jul 11, 2018
Gina helped me sell my Livermore house in 2015. She is very professional and does not sugar coat. She will be honest and up front with you. I would highly recommend using Gina as your agent.
Jul 11, 2018
Gina and Amanda made the process of selling our home a lot less stressful. They were there for us every step of the way. From showing us comps in our area, photo shoot of the house, to getting inspections done. All with working with our schedule and being very understanding about our dogs when it came to the Open House.
My husband and I had a goal to have house sold and move by June 30th. Gina and Amanda helped us meet our goal. We definitely would recommend Gina and Amanda to anyone looking to sell their home.
May 14, 2018
Gina and Amanda make a great comprehensive real estate team to prepare, market, sell and close on your home. They explained all the documentation and set expectations of what is to come next and when. They guided us and supported us in preparing our home for sale to get the best offer. They went above and beyond by working with the agent of the house we are buying to keep everyone on the same page, as selling and buying sometimes have to be in lock step. This was a tremendous help to us during the stressful time of transitioning between homes. They are a great team, both extremely knowledgeable and always easy to contact and responsive to any questions or concerns that come up. I will highly recommend them to all my family, friends and neighbors who are thinking of selling or buying a home.
May 8, 2018

JUST LISTED!

4674 AMY CT. LIVERMORE!!!
Mar 26, 2018
My wife and I have worked with Gina to purchase three homes and sell two others in the last thirteen years. Our experience has been positive every time. As a seller she prepped us and our home to meet the current market trends. Her knowledge of what buyers are looking for helped us to present a home that stood out from all the others. As a buyer she really listened to what we wanted and used her experience and knowledge of our market to help us make a well informed purchase decision. Gina’s approach of focusing on the best terms rather than just having to be the highest bidder is refreshing and works even in our crazy market. Once offers were signed the communication was always there keeping us up to date. Gina has created a great team with Amanda Pereira and Scott Doruff that takes what could be a very stressful process and making it much easier to get through. It is nice to work with good people.
Feb 26, 2018
Gina and Amanda are the dynamic duo! Gina was always coming by our neighborhood and knocking on doors to let everyone know she's there if needed. I was SO thankful for Gina AND Amanda. When my dad passed away and we had to sell his home of 35+ years. They really made a bad situation much more bearable and went over and beyond just "selling a house". Emotional support, quick response, and especially listening to our needs was always a priority. You ladies ROCK and I would recommend Gina and Amanda 1000% Thanks again for turning a grim situation into a thoughtful experience.
Nov 21, 2017

Happy Holidays!

Thinking about buying or selling this coming new year? Give us a call today!
Oct 16, 2017

Coat Drive!

Please help Huggins Real Estate Group warm up the community! Infant, toddler, youth, and adult sizes needed!
Oct 4, 2017
A big, big THANK YOU! You both were great to work with! We really appreciate the time and dedication you put into getting and finding us a place. We also appreciated the negotiating skills in writing up our offer - I'm sure that is why we won the bidding war! Thanks so much!
Sep 13, 2017

Just Sold!

Congrats to our amazing clients on the sale of their home! We closed at list price with excellent terms and a smooth escrow!
Jun 13, 2017
Gina is hands down the best realtor I have ever worked with. And, ok, being a first time home buyer, well she was the only realtor I have ever worked with. But really I see no reason not to keep it that way. Her experience and knowledge of the Livermore area is extensive and invaluable. I came to her at the last minute on a friday excited to see a house being shown that weekend. Gina took me to see it THAT DAY. She is quick to answer questions and get in touch with when needed. Gina knows the home buying process inside and out, which is good because I certainly did not. And that's ok, because she is extremely qualified to guide you through it and work the finer details.
Mar 22, 2017
The BEST Real Estate agents EVER!! My whole family has been using Gina Huggins since 2005 for many transactions! She is honest and professional and works hard for you! Would recommend her to anyone!!
Jan 30, 2017
Gina and Amanda were very knowledgeable, responsive, and gave us a first class home buying experience. They made the closing experience very convientient and fast too. My wife and I highly recommend them!
Jan 30, 2017
My husband and I have searched for a house for a year and a half before we finally found the one, and Gina was with us the whole time. We are first time home buyers and did not fully understand the whole process. Gina went above and beyond to make sure to explain every detail of paperwork and be there whenever we needed her to be. And if she could for whatever reason not be there, her assistant/coworker Amanda would be, who is equally as helpful and professional. Gina is very knowledgeable and experienced realtor. She was always on schedule with deadlines and made calls to home inspectors, plumbers, loan officer, title company, etc. when needed, not to mention answering our millions of questions at all times. When it came down to the offer, she was able to negotiate with the seller and get us what we asked for even in this very competitive market. Gina and Amanda ultimately made this a very enjoyable experience for us. Thank you Gina and Amanda!
Sep 26, 2016
We are glad to say that we recently sold our home of 35 years in this now difficult real estate market. Our home was located on a busy street in Livermore. We knew that our well-kept home had many pluses as well as several minuses. Our dilemma was how to attract potential buyers, spotlight the homes best features, and in an honest and forthright manner disclose the negative aspects of our home. After interviewing several realtors we selected Gina Huggins to represent us. We selected Gina because her current and previous listings were predominantly in the area surrounding our home and she had sold many similar homes. Gina’s approach was very straightforward. Immediately after signing our business agreement with Gina she had our home inspected so there would be no unpleasant surprises later, especially in this tight market. We were able to both show (disclose) the inspection reports to potential buyers and we also knew exactly what had to be remedied before escrow closed. Gina crafted a very nice descriptive flyer for us and also a very professional web based virtual tour. Gina guided us smoothly through the open house process, the bid and counter aspects of the sale, and the escrow process. Of course we had numerous questions during the process and Gina answered them all to our complete satisfaction. We strongly recommend that you consider Gina Huggins for your realtor.
Jun 21, 2016
Gina and Amanda did a fantastic job for us. We were very pleased with their service. We had a few hiccups that came up during the sale of our home. That is so very common when selling a home. They took care of each hiccup in a timely manner so that they were painless. I would highly recommend them to help you buy or sell your home. They were professional, knowledgable, timely and attentive to all of our needs. They made the process go as smooth as possible. Their service was A+ in my opinion
Apr 11, 2016
Very professional, and quick to respond to questions or help. Knowledgable of area. They put together a great flyer on immediate area and really nice home flyer! They brought a great team together to help us get our home ready and get a great price.
Apr 7, 2016
Gina is an amazing realtor, this is the second time I have worked with Gina and both times were fantastic. She really understands the market, and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure you understand everything happening and happy with the result.
Dec 1, 2015
Gina has been selling homes in our neighborhood for years so it was a no-brainer that we would consider her when we started interviewing agents. We felt very comfortable with her and her partner, Amanda, so decided to list with them. We are so glad we did. Everything went smoothly, even though my husband and I left for Europe two days after we accepted an offer on our home. They handled everything, and never missed a beat. We have no qualms about recommending them. They will do a great job for you
Oct 21, 2015
We’re glad that we chose Gina Huggins to represent us in the sale of our home, and we would highly recommend her. She’s very experienced and was able to educate us on everything that came up during the process. She was always accessible and communicative. She responded promptly to any questions that we had, and always kept us up-to-date on what was happening. We felt that she partnered with us on the marketing and sale of our home, and she was very easy to work with. Gina is a really nice person, too, which is always a bonus in a business transaction. We really enjoyed working with her and achieved positive results!
Sep 25, 2015
Gina is awesome. She knows the area so well. She made buying our first home a great experience. Through the years we thought about moving and Gina would show us homes and keep us updated on current listings. I would highly recommend Gina's services. She is not only knowledgeable but a pleasure to work with.