Rick Frissell aka "The Red Baron of Real Estate"

Realtor HomeXpress Realty, Inc SL3199320
Buyers and sellers expect more from real estate agents than ever before. The largest financial investments most people will make in their lives need to provided the best service, most information and safety available. For that reason we have our slogan as "We Provide Safe Real Estate Landings."

"Red Baron Real Estate" is not only for branding, but is a philosophy of "Client Care." Our testimonials found on Reach150.com describes that attitude best.



Services Offered: Listing Agent Residential
Buyer's Agent Residential

Service Areas: Tampa, Brandon, Valrico, Lithia, Seffner, Dover, Plant City, New Tampa, Temple Terrace, South Tampa, Hyde Park, Palma Ceia and surrounding areas.

Share

Feb 16, 2017
Teacher
Rick was incredibly helpful. He paid full attention to our likes and dislikes and showed us houses only with those things. He also only showed us houses in our price range. When he had advice he asked if we wanted it before sharing. He was very much like a father figure to my fiancé and I in how he lead us through this process. He prayed with us each step of the way and we felt spoiled with the amazing attention we received. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Feb 10, 2017
Fantastic realtor! His team made things go so smoothly and quickly! He knew the area, gave us lots of Wisdom and insight, and communicated so clearly every few days! Most positive closing experience we have ever had
Sep 11, 2016
Bottom Line: The Red Baron takes care of you!! We bought our first house and can't say enough about how helpful Rick was through the whole process. He patiently explained every little thing to us, made sure we were taken care of no matter when we needed or wanted to go out looking, and really cared about us and looked out for our interests. Rick is a great, experienced realtor and good company. You will not regret working with Rick!
Aug 2, 2016
I would highly recommend Rick. He did a fantastic job for me in both selling my home and purchasing my new one. He was in constant contact with me and worked diligently to get my house sold. I feel he went above and beyond what was expected of him. The timing on the closings of both homes couldn't have gone smoother. He's the best!
Jul 14, 2016
Even though we were looking for a home far from the area where he normally works, Rick faithfully took us under his wing. And even though it took him at least an hour to drive out to where we were looking to buy a home, Rick came to show us the homes in our search area. Rick and Denise worked very hard on our behalf. My wife and I are deeply indebted to Frissells. We highly recommend them.
Jun 18, 2016
Sr. Payroll Specialist
Rick did a fantastic job for me selling my house. Throughout my experience with working with Rick, I found him to be very thorough, knowledgeable and honest. Rick was very attentive and always returned my phone calls and emails within the same day. Not only is Rick very personable with an outstanding personality, he made me feel like I was part of his family.

I would highly recommend Rick Frissell to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. I know he will be my first choice should I ever need to move again.
Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Rick was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He is a true professional in every sense of the word. He was very knowledgeable about the neighborhoods we visited and was prepared with his facts, figures and insights each time we went out. Rick would wait to offer his opinion until asked as opposed to other realtors we have known who do not hesitate to chime in. He allowed us space to discuss things and develop in the process at our pace.
My wife and I have come to think very highly of Rick. We consider ourselves lucky to have met him and even luckier to call him our friend. The highest compliment we could bestow is that we would, without hesitation, highly recommend him to anyone, looking to purchase a home.
Jun 13, 2016
Rick did a wonderful job helping us find our house. We found a couple online and gave him an idea of what we were looking for and he found multiple suggestions as well. We looked at quite a few houses available over a couple weeks and he offered up his opinions which was greatly appreciated as we were first time home buyers and quite hesitant to commit to anything unless we were sure it was right. I am so thankful that we had Rick to help us find a house that we have since made our home. It will serve us greatly over the next 30+ years. You can't go wrong with having Rick on your side as you begin to buy or sell your house. He is an honorable and honest man to have helping you work out your search or selling gameplan.

Grace and Peace,
Cory Dunbar
Jun 7, 2016
Rick Frissell is a very attentive realtor. His realty knowledge brought us success in selling our property. Thank you, Rick!
Jun 7, 2016
Rick sold two homes for us in a difficult market. The deals were both laborious and challenging, but Rick's persistent attention to detail made all the difference. His delightful personality and unmatched sense of humor made him a joy to work with. We highly recommend Rick!
Jun 7, 2016
USAF Retired
Me and my wife Taharra had been looking for a house for about two years.
The real estate agents we were using didn't really educate us as Mr. Frissell did.
Mr. Rick Frissell helped us find a home not just a house. He helped us find the perfect place for our budget and a great spot in Riverview Fl. When ever we needed Rick he would always respond in a expedient manor. Mr. Frissell made our first home buying experience painless and it was without any flaws. When we are ready to upgrade Mr. Frissel will be the first one we call.
Jun 6, 2016
Rick is a wonderful and thorough realtor. He always is willing to go above and beyond for his clients, regardless of the request. In helping make my first home purchase, Rick made the process as simple and pain free as possible, helping me think through things I never would have. If you're looking for a realtor that is personable, friendly, considerate, and pays attention to details, Rick will be a great fit with you.
Jun 5, 2016
Staff Accountant
Rick is an excellent realtor. He has helped me on several real estate transactions in the past few years. His years in the profession shows by the vast amount of information and knowledge about the real estate business and importantly in market trends. I recently recommended him to a co-worker who Rick was able to successfully find the perfect home for him and his family. I endorse him 110%.
Jun 4, 2016
President
Rick did a great job selling my house and helping my family find a new home. He got the job done well!!! Thanks Rick.
Jun 3, 2016
Retired
Rick Frissell is a fantastic and caring Realtor. He helped me purchase my home. He answered my questions when asked and if he did not know the answer he researched and got back to me. A wonderful realtor to have on your side. He is on your SIDE.
Jun 3, 2016
I worked with Rick a few years back. He is very personable but never pushy. He took a lot of time to show me the EXACT properties I was interested in. Ultimately decided not to buy at that time, but would work with him again when and if I were in the market to buy a home! I would recommend Rick!!!

Jun 2, 2016
IT Infrastructure Manager
We initially began corresponding with Rick on a house listing he had for sale which initially was sold. Rick indicated he would contact us if the deal fell apart, which he did. Living in Connecticut and not familiar with area, Rick wanted us to be certain that we truly would be happy with the house and the area. Upon flying to Tampa from Connecticut, Rick offered to pick us at the airport upon our arrival and arranged an intense 2-3 days of initially looking at the house and setting up a house inspection providing we decided to move forward. Rick also arranged appointments to look at several other homes, land and a builder to discuss building options. Rick wanted to be certain that we truly would be happy with our decision.

We were extremely impressed by Rick's easy going personality and professionalism. We immediately hit it off as if we had been friends for years. Rick and Denise assisted us through-out the entire process to ensure the sale would be as easy and seamless as possible, which it was. Thank you to the both of you for all your help, we truly appreciate it.

We highly recommend anyone looking property to contact Rick and his Red Barron team.
Jun 2, 2016
Senior Project Engineer
Rick went above and beyond in helping me buy my home! He addressed any issue or question quickly and represented my interests throughout the transaction. He is a great guy who knows his business and the housing market very well. He took the time to determine what I wanted. He called me the day my new home hit the market and took me to look at it that day. It is perfect!!! Rick is THE go to guy for real estate!!!
Jun 1, 2016
Vice President Corporate Controller
Outstanding!!! Rick is on your side 100%. He knows the area. He knows the builders. He will work with you 120%. He even helps with service after the sale to help you settle in. He is a new Florida friend. Thanks Rick!!
May 27, 2016
Rick spent a lot of time with us getting to know our wants and needs and then showing us house after house until we found the right house. He made us feel like family. He is extremely knowledgeable about the area and the market. Rick also helped us navigate finding a mortgage and a roofer. It was a great experience for this first time homebuyer. Thanks Rick for all that you did for us!

Partner Network