Spectrum Inspection Group

702-269-6716 Home of the "Advanced Scope Inspection TM"
SPECTRUM INSPECTION – A TEAM WHO CARES

Each of our inspectors possess an extensive skill set that contributes to performing quality property inspections. Every inspector comes from a different background, and is therefore able to bring various unique knowledge and extensive capabilities to our team. This truly makes Spectrum a top-notch company, as we have people well suited in every aspect. Each inspector maintains a positive attitude and completes his inspection by exceeding standards and expectations, while delivering the Advanced Scope Inspection. All inspectors and office staff work 7 days a week and do everything possible to create an outstanding experience for our clients and customers.

Our inspectors hold weekly meetings in order to discuss ways to achieve a higher level of service at each and every inspection, whether it be through returning to the property after an inspection to re-inspect, or to provide a presentation at the conclusion of the inspection. We accommodate same-day inspection requests and perform inspections at odd hours to accommodate the schedules of our clients. Our reports are guaranteed within a 24 hour turn-around. Every single member of our company is dedicated to giving you the best service possible.

We have been serving Las Vegas, North Las Vegas, and Henderson for over 19 years with top quality inspections and excellent customer service!
Sep 8, 2017

Finding Even The Smallest Things

On our warranty inspections, We can find even the smallest of issues that you might otherwise overlook!
Aug 4, 2017
We were so very pleased with Spectrum Inspection. While living in MA we bought a home in Henderson NV with no opportunity for early walk throughs etc. We hired Spectrum and they did a very thorough inspection for us with pictures, details, and recommendations. We have just now moved in and plan to use the template for follow up from our home builders. It gave us peace of mind in knowing what needed to be fixed and what was completed well. We have already recommended Spectrum to others. Thank you very much, Kathy Norwood
Aug 4, 2017
Manager
John did a great job. He took the time to explain everything. The report was received on time. I totally recommend Spectrum for home inspection.
Aug 4, 2017
The Inspection was very thorough. I was impressed how the report was laid out. It was easy to read and the pictures are very helpful and informative. This is my 3rd inspection with Spectrum and I have been very happy with their service. Thank you.
Aug 4, 2017
Very detailed report.
Jul 31, 2017
Spectrum Inspection Group conducted a professional, thorough and timely examination of our new home. The report, with ample photographs, was quickly emailed to us. Best of all, Spectrum provides an easy to us repair form to send back to the sellers. I recommend Spectrum Inspection Group to anyone in need of a high quality, reliable and professional home inspection.
Jul 26, 2017

Reaching New Heights

A roof can be one of the most problematic places on a home. However, we will thoroughly inspect your roof by ladder or by drone technology.
Jul 25, 2017
The Inspector was friendly and very courteous.
Jul 21, 2017
We are so glad that we had Spectrum did a home inspection for us. They found things that we would have never ever noticed. We are able to turn their inspection report to our builder before our One Year Warranty is up. It was the best decision we could have ever made, to have Spectrum do the inspection for us. I highly recommend them!
Jul 21, 2017
Homebuyer
Their inspection was thorough, detailed and fast! The report provided was detailed with clear pictures of everything. They also include great recommendations for future maintenance. Highly recommend them.
Jul 21, 2017
Home owner
The Spectrum group did a good job on inspecting the house that I am buying in Las Vegas. I'm sure they would do a great job for another buyer.
Jul 21, 2017
Non Entity
Very thorough, very professional as far as this non entitiy could determine.
Jul 18, 2017
home buyer
It was a pleasure having Spectrum Inspection Group do our house inspection. Our inspector, Johnn, was terrific - friendly, professional, and very thorough. We were very pleased with the report's quick turnaround and would highly recommend this service.
Jul 18, 2017
Your company did a great job with the inspection and pictures. It allows me to see some items for our new home that needed to be repaired before the purchased.
Jul 17, 2017
Clinical Substance Abuse Thetapist
It is with pleasure that I recommend Spectrum Inspection Group for any of your home inspection needs. They are professional, knowledgeable, and quite thorough with their inspections and resulting reports. If the occasion should arise again in the future, I would definitely use Spectrum Inspection Group!
Jul 17, 2017
Brokers Salesperson
We are very happy with the inspections completed by Spectrum. They truly are there to give our clients the condition of the property. There are so many inspection companies that I feel kill deals because they are not experienced in customer service. Spectrum will always give your clients the issues found without the four alarm fire!
Jul 17, 2017
Disabled vet.
Your inspection was expedient and very thorough. Yes, I would highly recommend your services to all whom are buying a home.
Jul 17, 2017
Home Buyer
Jack from Spectrum Home Inspection was great. He was very detailed in his inspection as well as his explanation of the inspection. He ever grabbed his hot latter from his work truck and crawled up in the hot attic to show me something I had a question about. I'm very satisfied with my experience with Spectrum and I definitely recommend them. - Kevin M.
Jul 15, 2017
Home owner
We're so happy to your presentation, keep up a good work! Wish your company helps a lot of people needed like your services! Thank you very much and regards
Jul 14, 2017
Spectrum Inspection Group were the Home Inspectors who inspected the house I was selling. They did such a thorough job with that Home Inspection that I hired their services for the house I was BUYING. Again, the Home Inspection was JUST as thorough. I was very pleased with their turnaround time, their professionalism, and their final document.
Jul 13, 2017
Tabitha Hemperly
Great communication, speedy yet efficient. Really helped to explain everything he was doing and any concerns with the property
Jul 10, 2017
I would recommend Spectrum Inspection Group to anyone needing this service. They were very professional and worked within the designated time period without any delay. Their report was thorough and covered any deficiencies they found on their inspection. Again, I felt they did a good job and was satisfied with their service.
Jul 9, 2017
Jack Johnson came out and performed an inspection on a home we are in the process of purchasing. Jack was efficient and timely and when we requested a telephone call to clarify a couple of issues, he was extremely accommodating, proficient, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant! I would highly recommend using Jack if you need a great Inspector!
Jul 5, 2017
Retiree
Thanks spectrum for a job well done!
Jun 29, 2017
Home Owner
I had Spectrum do the home inspection before I purchased my home. Spectrum did a detail inspection that I understood so I could decide if I wanted to buy the house or not. I also recommended Spectrum to my sister to do her inspection before she purchased her home as well. They are professionals and the experience I had with them was excellent.