Ms Claudia Davis took us to several showings and kept us informed on the current market in the Cocoa Beach area over a period of several weeks. She help us find the perfect fit on the property we were looking for. We were able to get a price that Claudia helped us determine. A quick closing and we are in. Thank you Claudia you are a pleasure to work with.

John Winkopp

Customer, Buyer
Aug 3, 2018

Claudia Davis

Real Estate Professional NextHome Results Realty
142 N. Orlando Ave., Suite 300
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
FL License #3173806
Aug 22, 2018
Hospitality Industry
Claudia Davis is the only reason my fiancé and I were able to buy our first home.She is not only an elite realtor but also intelligent diligent and a great human being.She guided us through the entire process and set us up with everything from lender to inspection etc.Thank you Claudia.Sincerely Brett and Michele
Aug 3, 2018
If you need to buy or sell a home, I highly recommend Claudia Davis. She did both for me and was on top of things at all times; looking out for my best interest.
Aug 3, 2018
It took us a few months to find the property we wanted, but Claudia was patient and professional with us the entire journey. We finally closed on our unit. Claudia made it painless, keeping us informed at every step and getting the seller's agent to return items in a timely manner. All in all, we appreciated every suggestion and recommendation made by Claudia. We will definitely use her again.
Aug 3, 2018
Customer, Buyer
Ms Claudia Davis took us to several showings and kept us informed on the current market in the Cocoa Beach area over a period of several weeks. She help us find the perfect fit on the property we were looking for. We were able to get a price that Claudia helped us determine. A quick closing and we are in. Thank you Claudia you are a pleasure to work with.
May 24, 2018
Claudia Davis was by far the best realtor we could have asked for! I have never met someone so willing to do whatever it took to make the sale of our home painless and easy. Her constant support, help, communication and professionalism was made even better by her cheerful attitude and happy disposition.
I can’t say enough to relay how grateful we are to have had Claudia as our realtor!
Dec 10, 2017
We found Claudia to be extremely thorough when selling our condo. She was not deterred when the hurricane hit the day planned for our first open house, just went with the flow. This helped ease our concerns. Once electricity was restored, she promptly set things back in motion, and we had an offer in the next 2 weeks. Claudia is calm and so easy to work with. We are so happy we chose her to sell our place, and recommend her without reservation.
Dec 1, 2017
Seller
Simply put, if you want it sold Claudia is one outstanding human being and a terrific sales agent.😎😎😎😎😎😎😎
Nov 30, 2017
Without hesitation, my husband and I would enthusiastically recommend Claudia to represent either a buyer or a seller. She was extremely professional, creative and energetic in her efforts on our behalf. In spite of our being on the "high seas" when an offer came in, Claudia was able to negotiate and ultimately guide us to a ratified contract. At all times, she remained cool under fire even during the inevitable "sticky" spots that arose during the process.

We not only have a very excellent realtor, we have a friend. Thank you, Claudia!!
Sep 16, 2017

Claudia Davis is the best realtor I have ever used. She has a wealth of information and helped us every step of the way through the entire process .
She was extremely helpful at the closing and solved all the technical problems.
I would diffidently recommend her and use her again..
Jul 30, 2017
I usually place realtors in the same class as car salesmen. I had a closing one time and the real estate agent did little to sell the house and only showed up after the closing to collect their check.
My wife and I have bought and sold more then a few homes and can tell you that you would want Claudia Davis as your Real Estate Professional and I do mean Professional. She always has a smile and always keeps you informed and up to date on homes on the market, informed about your closing and what next steps you as a buyer or seller needs to do, and she always does it with a smile and a cheerful voice.
Claudia was with us at the closing and when we had a little hiccup, she stepped right in and asked some questions and to make a long story short the matter got rectified.
When you have Claudia as your Real Estate Professional you get a person who is knowledgeable in the buying and selling of a home, what's on the market that interests you and a person knowledgeable in closings and will step in if there is something you don't understand. She represents you and does a great job doing it. She is the best.
Jun 16, 2017
Claudia answered all of our questions at all times and supported our efforts Throughout the process. We were always communicated wth and had a great experience during this important process. We really appreciated Claudia's efforts and caring touches!
May 2, 2017
Director of Recruiting
Claudia is a five star realtor! She is attentive, professional and thorough. She was always prepared, and gave us the information we needed to make educated decisions. The first time we toured a house with Claudia, and she presented us with background materials, a clip board and pens, my husband commented, " Now that's the way it should be done!" Claudia helped us get an offer on our home the first week it was on the market, and now she is patiently helping us find our next home. She is simply the best!
Apr 4, 2017
Claudia was very knowledgeable and professional . She helped us through the entire process including to help us find someone to purchase furniture and move. Everything she explained to us was right on It was easy working with Claudia Thank you Claudia

My Associations