Christina Cova-Simmons

Broker-Salesperson/REALTOR Berkshire Hathaway HS NV Prop Nevada Broker-Salesman License
I'm originally from Southern California and attended UNLV to obtain my bachelor's degree in Business Management in 2006. While attending UNLV, I worked at a real estate school. After helping so many people prepare to pass the real estate exam, I thought well heck I should take the test myself! So I took the course and got licensed thinking I'd purchase my first home and assist friends and family. I never thought I would love it so much, but I haven't looked back since! 2016 is my 11th year selling real estate and I've seen many highs and lows in this industry. It definitely makes you stronger and I truly have the experience that benefits my clients and the community. I'm married and have 2 little ones that keep me motivated to stay at the top of my game every day :)
Sep 21, 2018

Realtors Give Back Day 9/13/18

What a wonderful afternoon spent at a local Boys and Girls Club in East Las Vegas! Homework help, BBQ and a great time with local kids
Jun 8, 2018

Awarded Top 40 Under 40

Last week at the Hard Rock was a great honor being selected as one of the top 40 Realtors in Las Vegas! Thank you to all my family & friends
Jun 8, 2018

More than Selling Houses

Today was Feel Good Friday for this leadership group of Realtors! We cooked a taco fiesta for the kids and staff at NPHY. Proud to serve
Mar 12, 2018

💥New Siena listing!💥

🏠 2 beds, 2 baths, 1,289 sq ft Pride of ownership-Original Owners! Meticulously maintained home in Guard Gated 55+ community
Feb 22, 2018

Annual Sales Awards - #3 Agent

Was awesome attending our annual company awards breakfast last week. Thanks to my clients support last year in making me #3 in my office ❤️
Feb 17, 2018

Gorgeous single story under$220K

Another happy couple moving into their beautiful home today! Thanks for your trust. It’s been a blast working together ❤️
Feb 2, 2018

First time buyers - Stallion Mtn

Nothing better than a 8am signing for my buyers to close on their beautiful first home!!!
It’s been a pleasure helping this couple!!!
Nov 19, 2017

Seven Hills Steal

JUST LISTED 2993 Paseo Hills Way
Single story 3 beds with Den, large backyard with pool and spa $365k! 1,944 sq ft built 1999
Nov 15, 2017

El Paseo Home sold in 2 days

Just set the record for the highest sale ($10k more) than last comp. Thank you to the Kelly’s for your trust and loyalty all these years
Jul 24, 2017

Back at it for June Staying #1

Staying at #1 for now but only 5 months left to help your friends and family buy & sell in 2017! Would appreciate any referrals thank you ❤
May 17, 2017

#1 Agent for my office

Gotta keep the momentum going to finish this year strong! Half way there. Thank you to all the clients who have gotten me here!
Apr 27, 2017

What an honor awarded again

Had an amazing night celebrating as Top 40 under 40 Realtors in my city! I'm in great company and it's an honor to be recognized. Thank YOU!
Apr 18, 2017

Helped clients score this beauty

So proud of my clients and their growing family! We sold their 2 bedroom town home and moved them into this gorgeous 3 year new home!!
Mar 9, 2017

#2 Agent SW Berkshire office

Made my way up one spot for the 2016 year of production!! I'm proud and thankful to all of those who have helped me along the way!!!
Mar 9, 2017

These two are rockstars!

Not only are they planning a wedding for April but also purchased a home at the same time! Congrats I'm so excited for your future!
Feb 28, 2017

First time buyers!!!

There's nothing better than handing over the keys to first time buyers! I just adore this little family. #ThisIsWhy #ChristinaSellsVegas
Feb 25, 2017

I have the best Clients!

Nothing better than starting your weekend off to flowers from clients!!! ❤ You two were amazing to work with and I'm excited for your future
Feb 16, 2017

$159k Townhouse SOLD in 24hrs

Just got my seller asking price with multiple offers in the first 24 hours! Now we're off to find a larger home for this growing family!
Feb 2, 2017
Customer Experience Manager
As a Customer Experience Manager, I live and breathe "THE experience." Not only from managing the experiences of my customers but also in my own interactions as the client.

Back in 2013, I met Christina, and we quickly worked on finding my husband and I's first home. At that time, the market was volatile, and homes were being snatched up left and right by savvy investors. There was little to nothing left for the first time home buyer. With her grace, her wit, her knowledge and her GRIT, we were able to find, purchase and move into what we call our "glittering star." (the name of our street :)

I've sent a few referrals her way after our experience, and they all had nothing but wonderful things to say.

Then approximately three years later, my husband and I found ourselves in a stressful position of having to sell our glittering star- but at the same time also find another home on the other side of town. To be honest, I wasn't quite ready to face the stresses of home buying again, let alone selling- something we have never done before. Of course, the first person I reached out to was Christina. She was ready to take the bull by the horns and get us to where we needed to be.

Before I knew it, our home was sold (listed it the day we went on vacation and sold before we even got back - a mere two weeks on the market!), and we were already finalizing our contract with a new home build!

Any and every challenge that came up during the selling process in terms of the home and a few repairs, Christina was involved and hands on. She never gave me the chance to stress out! The moment I would become anxious about something, she was there assuring me that she "got it handled."

When it came to selling our home, she not only showed care to us as her sellers but also to the buyers as well. She is an expert at balancing business with being a true, kind and gracious human being.

And when it came to our new home, she was definitely our advocate. She negotiated like a true professional, and she was able to get us the parcel of land and location that we wanted. She helped us with the design process, and she continues to be there every step of the way.

Quick to respond, quick to act.

Home buying and selling are such tremendous milestones in one's life, and I couldn't trust anyone more than Christina to hold our hand through both processes. I am so extremely proud and honored to be her client, and I know that many others who have and will have the honor of having her as their advocate will agree too.

Christina - thank you for all you do, and for making our experiences such seamless ones. When we settle in, and we look around at the home that we've built for ourselves, through hard work and dedication, you are also on the forefront of our thoughts. Because without YOUR hard work and dedication to us, it wouldn't have been possible.


Jan 26, 2017

AREAA Red Event

What an amazing night celebrating some of the top Asian Realtors in this city! I am honored to serve on the Board of Directors this year
Dec 21, 2016

Ranked #2 at my office for 2016

Hoping I can finish 2016 strong and maintain my ranking!!! Thank you to all my clients, friends and family for your continued support!
Dec 6, 2016

Southwest Steal Sold in 5 Days

Just closed escrow for my seller on this Southwest home! We had multiple offers and SOLD in just 5 days for over asking price!
Nov 29, 2016

Thankful in 2016

Hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend!!! Back to work this week and blessed to continue to help my clients buy and sell!
Nov 2, 2016
Out of state real estate Client
As a frequent visitor to Las Vegas over many years, I knew the area pretty well but not well enough to decide which neighborhoods would be good for investing in real estate. My top priority was finding a home in a great neighborhood, at a good price. Over the past 3 years Christina has helped me purchase 2 very nice homes in great neighborhoods in Las Vegas. Both have been easy to rent and have appreciated in value. She's very knowledgeable and great to work with. I highly recommend Christina to anyone looking to purchase a home in Las Vegas.
Oct 12, 2016
Business Investor
I am so thrilled with the service I received from Christina!! This was my first and definitely not my last real estate purchase in Las Vegas and she made the entire process as smooth and comfortable as possible. There was no pressure and she showed me many houses until we found the right one. When we did decide to put an offer in Christina knew just what we needed to offer to close the deal.
After we went through escrow she provided via email all of the utility companies and links to get my utility services going, that was definitely very helpful. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home in the Las Vegas area.

Partner Network