Neal Weichel

Broker/Realtor RE/MAX of Valencia
I believe today's real estate market requires specialization. To date I have sold over 3,500 homes in the Santa Clarita Valley. In order to properly service a home buyer and/or seller I need to know all the details of a given area. Since my clients are counting on my expertise, I consider it my responsibility to know what is new on the market that we compete against, price reductions and what homes received offers. This is done every day.

Providing “first-rate” service to my clients has always been my top priority.
Feb 11, 2019
This is our third time working with Jenn Wilder. We were lucky enough to meet Jenn 4 years ago when purchasing what we thought would be our “forever” home in Sand Canyon and she sold our Saugus home after that. When we decided that we were going to transition out of state to be closer to children, Jenn was our first call. Jenn’s knowledge of the Sand Canyon area and the Santa Clarita Valley is exceptional. With that being said, we had three solid offers within 48 hours and sold our home above the asking price. It is a pleasure to work with the entire team and Jenn is always available to answer any questions you may have.
Jan 29, 2019
When the time came for our family to sell our mothers home in Saugus, my siblings were resolved to use the next-door neighbor … Who was going to be out of town the entire month that the sale was to happen?! I thought this sounded crazy and asked Neil to meet with all of us which I hoped would persuade them to utilize a fantastic realtor who would be in town and ready, willing and able to manage the sale of our beloved mother’s property in person. However, loyalty prevailed over true common sense and even though Neil felt this would be how things would ultimately work out he still met with us not once but twice and humbly and unselfishly provided us with guidance on repairs and staging, pricing and marketing, negotiating strategies and so much more.....ALL WHILE KNOWING HE STILL MIGHT NOT BE SELECTED TO SELL OUR HOME!! It is extremely rare and very refreshing to find that integrity and dedication to service-above-profit still exists! Neal is uncommon, generous and a consummate professional. Please call him if you need help buying or selling any real estate! You will be very happy you did. Sincerely, Gregg
Jan 22, 2019
Michael Hebert
Neal Weichel and his team helped me and my wife find our first home. They helped us through every part of this sometimes difficult processe. They are simply the Best !!
Dec 29, 2018
We used RE/MAX of Valencia to purchase a home in March 2018. Working with Neal, Lauren and Lindsay was amazing, they were extremely knowledgeable and always available via phone or E-mail as we had questions. They have a big advantage as they know the market, the area and all of the procedures to make buying a home a pleasant, stress-free experience! Even after closing they were still there for us when we had questions. I highly recommend you use Neal and his great team if you are looking to sell your house or if you are looking to buy a new house! Ken
Dec 20, 2018
Jenn Wilder was our buying agent we used to buy our house in Saugus, CA. We have been looking for months just to try to navigate the Santa Clarita market as far as schools, neighborhood etc. As you know if you have looked here there are a lot of different housing tracks with different pros and cons. We specifically wanted a house that had no HOA's, Mello Roos and good schools and Jenn delivered. We closed the house after some negotiations below list and found that having an experienced agent with a team that has a great reputation really helps! We also used Jenn's recommendation for lender as he truly gave us the best deal when comparing to institutional banks and credit unions. Would definitely recommend Jenn and her team!
Dec 19, 2018
Jenn Wilder is by far one of the best agents I know. She helped me sell and buy properties at the same time and she handled both transactions seamlessly. She and her team (Chad and Lindsay) are on top and helped me through the process every step of the way.

I can be happier with Jenn and entire Neal Welchel's team! You guys rock!
Nov 11, 2018
My husband and I were looking for a home in the Santa Clarita area due to a job relocation. We are originally from Orange County and were not familiar with this area so we searched for an honest, knowledgable, and well respected agent in the Santa Clarita market. After looking at some online reviews, we decided to contact Neal Weichel and team for help. We specifically worked with Jenn Wilder in Neal's team and she fit all the criteria that we were looking for in an Agent. She started out by giving us a tour of the various areas of Santa Clarita and gave us pros and cons of the each area so that we can find the right neighborhoods to focus our home search. She was flexible with her schedule and she was able to quickly figure out what we were looking for in our next home. In the end, Jenn was able to find us a beautiful home using her networking and negotiating skills and we were able to close within 2 months of house hunting. We would definitely work with Jenn in the future and would not hesitate recommending her to others.
Oct 23, 2018
CAN'T DESCRIBE IN WORDS HOW SATISFIED WE WERE WITH OUR SERVICE
JENN WILDER PROVIDED. EVERY STEP OF THE WAY FROM LISTING OUR HOME
THROUGH ESCROW WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. THE ENTIRE STAFF IS HELPFUL
WITH ALL YOUR NEEDS WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND NEAL WICHEL/REMAX
WITH YOUR SELLING NEEDS.
Sep 14, 2018
Home Owner
My recent experience with Neal and his staff was excellent. I was able to concentrate on the details of our re-location. My questions were answered quickly and my concerns were handled expertly. We listed and less than 3 weeks later we were on our way to closing the deal and moving on. I would highly recommend Neal Weichel to friends and family who have real estate needs.
Sep 2, 2018
Buyer
We can't say enough about our buying experience with Jenn Wilder. From start to finish, she was professional, courteous, and always had our best interest in mind.
Jenn delivers an experience that is nothing but first class. She was always within phone's reach and had a wealth of knowledge that helped us get through the buying experience with a smile and sense of security. Work with Jenn, because she is a ten!
Aug 31, 2018
Neal Weichel and his team are THE BEST! They were outstanding from start to finish. All are very professional, knowledgeable, communicative, friendly, and on top of that, they get great results. The entire process was quick, painless and exceeded our expectations. We couldn't be happier or recommend anyone better than Neal, Lindsay, Chad, and the whole team. 5 out of 5 stars!!!!!
Aug 22, 2018
Neal and his team are true experts. They were honest and open about the market, neighborhoods, schools, etc. which was so helpful to us coming from outside of CA and not knowing the area. Jenn was a pro managing our buying process - not an easy task given the 9-hour time difference between us! They’ve bent over backwards to make our transition a smooth one. Highly recommend.
Aug 20, 2018
Neal and his team were excellent! They exceeded expectations throughout the entire process. Its easy to see why Neal is the #1 agent in town. Highly recommend!
Aug 14, 2018
Jenn just helped us completed the purchase of our forever home. We’ve been searching with the help of another realtor for over 3 years and never found anything or always missed out. Jenn didn’t let that happen! She is super responsive, knows the area and is a tough negotiator. We are so thankful we switched realtors to someone ready to work for us, not just rely on us to do all the leg work!
Aug 10, 2018
Jenn Wilder helped us to buy our home and I can not recommend her enough. She guided us through the process and truly worked as our advocate to help make the transaction as smooth as possible. Her response time and communication is truly incredible.
Jul 3, 2018
Sr. Mgr, Digital Analytics
We sold and bought a house at the same time, which is a very stressful process. Thanks to Neal's experienced team, we felt taken care of throughout the entire process, no matter what came up.

In the end, we were able to get our dream house for a good price and the two transactions happened within 4 calendar days of each other so we don't have to do a double-move or incur double-mortgage. We really couldn't have asked for a better conclusion.

Special shout out to Jenn Wilder for her excellent negotiation skills. Somehow we beat out two other offers for our new house.

Thanks again!
Jul 2, 2018
Neil and his team were awesome. They both sold our old home and found us the perfect new home. I can’t say enough about their responsiveness and effortless support that made my family feel well taken care of. We were lucky to have Neil, Lauren, and Lindsay in our corner!
Jun 27, 2018
True teamwork that starts with Neal. What did we get???
1. Our house sold full price in 3 days (we got top dollar)
2. Be ready, Neal asked what our goals were: when did we want to sell, we wanted to rent back a month, we work from home and have animals and he handled it all so smoothly with minimal inconvenience.
3. His team is so professional and so nice! Chad was great coordinating everything leading up to the sale of the property and I was a little sad that then I was turned over to Lindsay who handles everything once the property is in escrow. Lindsay was fabulous! she is on top of everything and very responsive to any need you might have.
Bottom Line:
There's a reason Neal and his team are #1 and they make you feel like you're #1. THANK YOU !!!
Jun 25, 2018
Jenn Wilder has sold 2 homes of mine and I could not be happier with her and Neil. Jenn is hard-working, responsive and really looks out for the best interest of her clients. For both homes I sold, she walked me thru my entire home and gave helpful tips on how to show it in its best light. Her photographer made beautiful fliers that really showcased the beauty of my home. Due to Jenn's strong internal networking, she was able to find my next home before the for sale sign went up. All of my transactions with Jenn and Neil have been very smooth and I was very impressed with their level of professionalism.
Jun 21, 2018
Neal is a true professional who has a clear understanding of the Santa Clarita Valley real estate picture. He and his team stay with you through the process, are genuine, caring and most importantly on top of their game to get the job done! We highly recommend Neal! 5 STARS
Jun 6, 2018
Now I totally get why Neal’s Team is the very best in the Santa Clarita area. Jen Wilder was our realtor. She went above and beyond for us. Treated us like family.

Neil’s Team is extremely profesional and always making sure clients are happy and comfortable. Jen was available to answer any question at any time of the day, even when she wasn’t working we were able to reach her.

Jen took good care of us, she is extremely knowledgeable of the market in the area and won’t push you to buy a property like most realtors do. She makes sure it’s the property that fits best for You and your family.

Thank you Neal Weichel for making our first home buying experience a memorable one!
Jun 4, 2018
Cancer Researcher
Neal Weichel and his team were absolutely fantastic to work with. They were responsive, timely, and very helpful throughout the process of helping me buy my first home. Neal has extensive local knowledge of all the homes and complexes in the Santa Clarita Valley and gave me invaluable information when purchasing my new home. This was particularly helpful for me because I was relatively new to the Santa Clarita area, but it also helped because he had extensive contacts in the area and has worked with many of the listing agents for years. In my case, his relationship with the listing agent for my home and negotiation skills made the ultimate difference in me obtaining my dream home even while being up against all cash offers. And I was able to find my home within six weeks of looking! He also has a substantial amount of process expertise and explained everything to me throughout, so I knew what was coming next and always felt informed. Lauren Kobe and Lindsay Pepin on his team were also wonderful to work with and supported me every step of the way. Overall, I have nothing but positive things to say about this outstanding team and I feel so fortunate to have found my dream home with their help!
May 16, 2018
President
Neil and his team are consummate professionals! All communication was prompt and polite. I listed my home and right away interest and offers were coming in. As we moved through the process, we encountered some normal hiccups and they were dealt with efficiently as we moved forward. We closed the deal and sale was final with the hopeful outcomes. I highly recommend Neil and look forward to working with again in the future.
Apr 18, 2018
Someone recently asked me what keeps me coming back to Neal over and over. The answer was easy: he gets the job done! I've bought and sold several homes with Neal and his team since 1999. Transactions are professional and prompt, and his team is THE BEST at what they do. My real estate transactions will always be with Neal.
Apr 17, 2018
CEO / President
Thank you Jenn Wilder and Niel Weichel team. I can always count on you to make a smooth transaction and always be there when I need you.