Jason is the most knowledgeable person I met in residential real state. His marketing strategy is cutting edge. He knows how to attract buyers and how to position the sale distengtively to ensure proper closing.

Speaking about Jason leadership, he is emotionally intelligent, highly empathic and caring to his clients opinion at all time. I already recommended Jason to my sister and he is selling her property currently. We are lucky to work with Jason.

Sam Darweesh

VP of Operations
Sep 25, 2017

Jason Muse

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Center
9822 Fry Road
Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433
TX License #537803

Share

Dec 1, 2017
City Manager
Outstanding service
Nov 24, 2017
Self employ
Please include the star rating on my review, sent my recommendation with out it by accident! Thank you!
Nov 24, 2017
Self employed
We have used Jason for our real estate needs in the past and recently contacted him for a Katy tx. sale. He made every effort to get our house on the market quickly, marketing it with beautiful reactive video and pictures. He is professional and effective, answering questions quickly and always available when we had issues or concerns. The negotiation process went smoothly and our home sold quickly and at top dollar. Appreciate his help! Thank you, Jason!
Oct 30, 2017
We used Jason to buy and sell our house, and we can't say enough good things about him. From the very beginning he was professional, efficient, and had great input. I never hesitated to ask his advice or thoughts on a property as he would give me honest, straight answers. He was a pleasure to work with, and I only wish we could bring him to our new city to help us out again.
Oct 3, 2017
We decided to sell our home of 16 years earlier in the summer, and we are so glad that we found Jason to help us. He gave us excellent recommendations on how to stage our house, what types of upgrades we might consider, and what not to spend money on getting our house ready. His suggestions were spot on, and it saved us a bunch of money in getting a home stager to come in.

Jason was approachable at all times, and very quick to respond to any questions that we had.

Would totally recommend him. Thanks for you help Jason!
Sep 25, 2017
VP of Operations
Jason is the most knowledgeable person I met in residential real state. His marketing strategy is cutting edge. He knows how to attract buyers and how to position the sale distengtively to ensure proper closing.

Speaking about Jason leadership, he is emotionally intelligent, highly empathic and caring to his clients opinion at all time. I already recommended Jason to my sister and he is selling her property currently. We are lucky to work with Jason.
Jul 28, 2017
Jason was very professional but also patient with me. I had to visit close to 50 houses, some of them more than a few times. He was always courteous and accommodating. He quickly understood what I was looking for but he is also very straightforward for what he likes and what he would be concerned about houses. I learned to respect his opinion. So, overall, he was very easy to work with but also trustworthy.
Jul 3, 2017
Jason went above and beyond his expertise when it came to selling our home and buying our new home. When there were issues that came about he was on top of it, going that extra mile to make sure that we were taken care of and that all went well on our end. He made us feel comfortable, at ease and answered any questions that we had. We would recommend Jason to anyone who is in need of a relator.
Feb 22, 2017
My wife and I hired Jason Muse to help us in the process of buying our first house. We were nervous about the flow of the house buying and loan process and had a lot of questions as first time home buyers. He provided answers to all of our questions and walked us through each document required in the process. He had everything taken care of promptly, from the last minute touch ups on the day of closing to the confirmations the week before. We thoroughly enjoyed working with Jason in the process of buying our first home. I highly recommend him for your real estate needs. We will definitely be contacting Jason when we decide to sell or purchase another house! Buying our first home has been one of the most stressful things my wife and I have been through, but Jason and his team made it extremely simple and there were no unanswered questions throughout the whole process!
Jan 9, 2017
Sr. Systems Programmer (Retired)
I am pleased with the job that Jason Muse did for me, specially since he is the one that sold my Daughter Joann's house, also he sold my ex-wife rental property, in all he has served us well, and I think my younger Daughter is in talks with him.
I recommend Jason Muse to any of my friends and family without any hesitation.

Regards,
Herrman
Dec 31, 2016
Brand Marketing Manager
Jason is a top-notch professional. From the moment we signed the contract to sell our house until the day we closed, Jason communicated with us on a consistent basis and always provided us with guidance and advice. We highly recommend Jason whether you are buying or selling.

My Associations