Lynne Sheldon

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Center
12810 Telge Road
Cypress, TX 77429
TX License #581934

Share

Oct 6, 2017
Lynne is fabulous. She promptly returned emails and calls. This is our second time using her services and I would recommend her to everyone! She works so many hours I don't know when she has time to sleep. Overall she is great to work with and works very hard.
Sep 26, 2017
Medical Technologist
Lynne did a really good job helping me find my first house. She is very knowledgeable in the field. I really enjoyed working with her and I would recommend her to anyone buying a house.
Apr 30, 2017
Retired Airforce/Retired teacher
Lynne Sheldon is, without a doubt, the most outstanding real estate professional we have ever worked with. We have moved several times in our lives and have never had anyone work as hard as she did to not only find the perfect neighborhood but supervise the upgrades we requested on the property. Lynne was quick to return our phone calls and answer our questions and concerns as we relocated from south Texas. Her ability to coordinate our closing with the sale of our previous home was a great help to us. We recommend Lynne and thank her for going the extra mile to make this transition much easier for us.
Apr 4, 2017
Program Manager, API
In 2012, my wife and I moved from Pennsylvania to Houston due a job change. My wife located and researched Lynne Sheldon through the internet prior to us coming to Houston. The first time I met Lynne in person I knew she would work with us and help us find what we were looking for in a house. Lynne was open to my questions and very professional. It was obvious she wanted to help us find what we wanted and for it to be a good experience.

It must be stated that Lynne is very patient. We looked at many, many, many houses (not an exaggeration). She continued to find more houses for us to see and all were in our price range and criteria.

It was evident that she did not want us to “settle” for just any house even when my wife and I were having that feeling ourselves. We came very close to doing so, but with Lynne’s input and guidance we were patient and found THE house.

If you are considering buying or selling a house, we highly recommend Lynne.
Apr 3, 2017
PSSAP Program Manager, API
In 2012, my wife and I moved from Pennsylvania to Houston due a job change. My wife located and researched Lynn Sheldon through the internet prior to us coming to Houston. The first time I met Lynn in person I knew she would work with us and help us find what we were looking for in a house. Lynn was open to my questions and very professional. It was obvious she wanted to help us find what we wanted and for it to be a good experience.

It must be stated that Lynn is very patient. We looked at many, many, many houses (not an exaggeration). She continued to find more houses for us to see and all were in our price range and criteria.

It was evident that she did not want us to “settle” for just any house even when my wife and I were having that feeling ourselves. We came very close to doing so, but with Lynn’s input and guidance we were patient and found THE house.

If you are considering buying or selling a house, we highly recommend Lynn.
Mar 29, 2017
We presented Lynne with a very difficult task with regard to finding our new home. We had recently experienced some returning family members (you know, basement kids, aging parent). In addition, we needed a home that would accommodate a small business. And of course, logistics in the city and traveling time to work were very important. Lynne always responded to our search findings (no matter how inappropriate they may have seemed to her) and presented us with an unending parade of properties on every side of the city and in every "class" of condition from fixer uppers to new homes (at our request). Her efforts to provide us with exactly what we needed were undaunted by our constantly changing ideas of how to get into the perfect home for us. Always sporting a smile and a gracious attitude she turned a grueling task into an enjoyable "social" encounter. We were constantly amazed by her tenacity and always surprised that she continued to search for us in the face of an "impossible task"! It was a pleasure and a privilege to have her as our agent and while we hope that I will not soon need her service (whew), we will never think of utilizing anyone but Lynne.
Mar 17, 2017
Lynne is one-of-a-kind. We have used Lynne to buy and sell multiple homes now and each time the process has gone smoothly and she has gone ABOVE and beyond to make everything possible for us. We cannot say enough good things about her. Her honesty and thoughtfulness make her an asset on both sides of the home buying and selling process. We just relocated to Oklahoma, and have missed her every step of our home buying process here!
Mar 13, 2017
Television Producer
Lynne was outstanding in working with us for six months while we tried finding a new home in a new city! She found great listings that were in-tune with our requests, and was essential in helping us make decisions in our best interests. Lynne also fought hard when, unfortunately, the sales rep tried to leave out and reinterpret key incentives and price changes previously promised to us. We got the best of both worlds when it came to working with Lynne, and we whole-heartedly recommend her to anyone with real estate needs!
Mar 13, 2017
Lynne is outstanding. We have bought and sold several properties with her all with great success. She is very thorough throughout the process and keeps her clients well informed. Lynne was very flexible and worked with our schedule to schedule open houses or visit other properties. She has a number of contacts to assist with the process of getting appraisals, inspections, financing, etc. She does a great job at reviewing the contracts and making sure all the agreed upon terms are clearly defined and adhered to. If you are in the market to purchase or sell a home, Lynne will get it done.
Mar 11, 2017
Lynne did a great job in helping us find a house in a short period of time. She was knowledgeable about the area, professional and very patient. Not only did she find the perfect house, she was sweet enough to take us back for a second look later in the evening before we had to fly back out. Thank you so much Lynne!
Mar 9, 2017
Technical Analyst
Lynne Sheldon is the ultimate professional. She worked with us to find the perfect house that fit our needs. She assisted us during the entire purchasing process, assisting us with getting the inspections, financing and finalizing the sale.
Mar 9, 2017
Owner Fastsigns of Cypress
We bought and sold several investment properties with Lynne. She was thorough in checking that we made the right investments by doing cost comparisons for the area, resale market value and made suggestion on the improvements needed to the houses. She is always on your side. The experience has been very positive.
Mar 9, 2017
Management Consultant
Lynne has helped us with our listing in Magnolia. She helped us twice with renting the house. She was very professional and thorough - provided us with all the data that we needed to make an informed decision. She was very flexible and worked with our schedule to meet us whenever and wherever it was convenient for us. It was our pleasure doing business with her and we will absolutely keep her in mind for our future listings.
Mar 8, 2017
I have now worked with Lynne for the last six years and have had nothing but great experiences. All those that I have recommended her to have had nothing but great things to say! Lynne works hard to make your dream of owning a house come true!
Mar 8, 2017
Supply Chain Manager
Lynne was very helpful when I bought my first house. I can say that I was very "particular" when looking for the house. As most people you are always looking for that "perfect" house, especially when this is your first major purchase. I did not have any issues throughout the entire process as Lynne was always there to guide me through it until we sign. Thank you Lynne!!
Mar 8, 2017
Customer
Lynne worked with my wife and I last year from March until July. She showed us many houses. I had moved here from Atlanta and was waiting for my house there to sale. She was always available when we needed her and was very patient with us. If I ever decide to sale or buy again my first call will be to Lynne.
Mar 8, 2017
Consultant
Lynne is one of the best agents I have had a chance to work with. She helped my family and me in finding a rental home to fit our budget with numerous different criteria. Lynne helped me evaluate my decision to buy/rent a home without a bias and her contribution has enabled me to make positive financial decisions. She is always available for any questions and extremely thorough in her work while exuding the utmost professionalism.
Additionally, Lynne does a phenomenal job on following up with me and my family even after our move in to ensure we don't have any questions. I would give Lynne my highest recommendation and look forward on working with her in the future.
Mar 8, 2017
Petro-Technical Systems and Digital Infrastructure Leader - Oil & Gas
Lynne assisted my family in the purchase of our home with the utmost professionalism. Lynne made the time and effort to answer all of or questions and provide us with all the research we requested and more. I would highly recommend Lynne to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home in the Cypress area without any hesitation. In my opinion Lynne is a consummate professional in the real estate market and also a great all around person. I left the home buying experience with the feeling that Lynne actually cared more about taking care of my family and putting us in the right home over securing a larger commission. This is truly an impressive quality in a real estate professional as well as a person.

Michael Verde
Dec 17, 2016
"Lynne doesn't sell houses, she sells homes! She knows her market very well and understands her customers needs and concerns. Her availability to answer your questions between meetings is excellent and gives you honest answers and opinions through out the process. She takes your concerns very seriously as if it is her own home she is selling..... "

Charles & Suzanne Beauchamp

My Associations