Lori was tremendous from the start to the end. This was our first home purchase and we would not have been able to navigate our way through the process. She helped us find the perfect house in a great neighborhood, and didn't mind answering all of our dumb questions. The most impressive part of the whole process was how she was able to work closely with my loan officer to make sure we hit our closing date. Lori was always straight forward with us and definitely help calm us through the stresses of buying our first home. I would highly recommend using Lori. We will not use another real estate professional while she is still in the market. Thanks so much Lori!

Matthew Smith

Jan 16, 2017

Lori Craft

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Center
14106 Mueschke Road #140
Cypress, TX 77433
TX License #611405
Jun 27, 2018
Lori is the best! She handled everything since we had already moved out of state. Lori helped us purchase and sell our home and both experiences were terrific. I work in the mortgage industry and deal with realtors regularly and Lori is head and shoulders above her peers. She follows through with what she says and is extremely knowledgeable about the areas she works in. I would highly recommend working with her.
Feb 9, 2018
I fully recommend Lori for her professionalism and experience in real estate. From the beginning she offered valuable information and helped us receive above asking price offers on our home after 3 days on the market. She helped on every detail from staging, open house, online presence (Facebook, twitter, etc.). Additionally she was very responsive to every text, phone call, email no matter the time of day. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field and makes sure everything goes smoothly from listing to closing.
Jan 25, 2018
I can't say enough about Lori, but I'll try. From the initial meeting she was well prepared and impressed me with her knowledge. She offered her opinions prior to renovations being done to help me maximize my home value and was very patient with me through the whole pre-listing process. I was a fan of the virtual staging she recommended and felt the photos came out great on the listing. Everything was very smooth until the option period which we entered into less than a week after the listing went up. Unfortunately my home had some unforeseen issues that were discovered which prolonged the selling process, but Lori helped me find contractors and services when I needed them. She was VERY patient with the buyer's demands, which is important to me because she was my agent and did all the communicating and negotiating with the buyer's agent. I will say that I'm very grateful for her professionalism and experience throughout the whole process. 5 stars, would recommend to others!
Jun 30, 2017
Lori did an amazing job for us! The entire process of selling our home was smooth and easy because of Lori! She is extremely knowledgeable and professional at all times. We are very grateful for all of her hard work. We would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home.
Jun 26, 2017
Having the assistance of Lori Craft in selling our house was just fantastic. She is super professional with an extensive knowledge of the housing market and selling procedures. She very efficient and we sold our house for an excellent price a=in few days, so here is the deal..........if you want to sell your house and fast, all you have to do is calling Lori Craft !!!
Jun 9, 2017
Lori and her team did an excellent job with the sale of our home. Her extensive knowledge of the real estate field made the process smooth and quick. She worked hard to make sure all the pieces fit together and did a great job keeping track of the details. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home.
Apr 24, 2017
Pharmacist
We recently had the pleasure of working with Lori Craft for the sale of our home in Memorial Northwest. She was an excellent communicator, keeping us informed throughout the process. Also, she used a combination of open houses and media tools (such as a virtual home tour) to show our home. Our home sold quickly. We would definitely use her again for our real estate needs.
Apr 20, 2017
Lori was great. From the beginning to the end. Our home sold the first day with 7 offers. She was excellent. I would recommend her to anyone. She's the answer to all your real estate needs. She was wonderful.
Jan 30, 2017
I highly recommend Lori Craft as a realtor. She is attentive, quick to get answers and always responded to phone calls, emails and text messages in a timely manner. Very pleased with her service.
Jan 16, 2017
Lori was tremendous from the start to the end. This was our first home purchase and we would not have been able to navigate our way through the process. She helped us find the perfect house in a great neighborhood, and didn't mind answering all of our dumb questions. The most impressive part of the whole process was how she was able to work closely with my loan officer to make sure we hit our closing date. Lori was always straight forward with us and definitely help calm us through the stresses of buying our first home. I would highly recommend using Lori. We will not use another real estate professional while she is still in the market. Thanks so much Lori!
Jan 10, 2017
Manager Occupational Health and Wellness
I highly recommend Lori Craft as a realtor and I can only say excellent things about her as a person and as a realtor. If you want to buy or sell, she's the one if you want to have optimal results. She is very smart, honest, current on market conditions, energetic, and has a keen eye for what needs to be done in terms of staging a property for sale. We followed her recommendations for price and staging and I think it really made a difference in it's appeal. We had multiple offers the first day just as she predicted!

Not only will she work tirelessly for you, she is good at listening to you and answering questions. I pushed back on a couple of things and she handled it with ease and with good logic. I appreciate someone who can justify their position, listen to mine and then we come to mutual agreement.

Bottom-line, Lori is the best realtor I've ever worked with and I highly recommend that you use her to achieve the best outcome. She's personable, smart, knowledgeable, and doesn't lolly-gag around. Follow her recommendations, push back or ask questions if you need to so you understand the "why's", and trust the outcome. She's top-notch!
Jan 10, 2017
Lori Craft is a phenomenal real estate professional! I really cannot say enough good things about our experiences with her. My husband and I were first time home buyers when we first got to know Lori. She made the buying process so seamless for us, even in a competitive market. Ultimately, we are in the perfect neighborhood with a gorgeous home and good not have gotten a better deal.

Since our home buying experience, life's challenges have made us consider selling our home. Lori was super helpful in providing insight and resources to assist us in making an informed decision. Any time we have had real estate questions, she is prompt and attentive to our needs.

If you are looking for an agent, look no further. This honest, enthusiastic, and ethical person is the best in the business! We won't use anyone else.
Jan 10, 2017
Don't go to anyone else to help find your new home. Lori is the perfect person for the job. She helped my wife and I find our current home and i have recommended her services to multiple others. Her number 1 priority is finding the right home for you, and works relentlessly to achieve that goal. Very informative, honest, and willing to do the work necessary to set up viewings and get things done. Thanks Lori!!
Jan 9, 2017
Loan Operations Specialist
Lori is an amazing realtor. She helped us through the entire process, as our sale was not an easy one. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Jan 6, 2017
Lori Craft was the most competent, attentive, efficient, and professional Realtor we have ever had the pleasure of working with! She helped us get our home ready to list with great advice, produced a wonderful listing with perfect photos on HAR.com, and handled the offers proficiently as they rolled in quickly within 2 days! She demonstrated a clear understanding of our 'wish list' in our next home and did a thorough job pointing out pros and cons in each property she showed us. We found our home and Lori Craft was incredibly helpful navigating the offer and purchase process. I would highly recommend hiring Lori Craft to others looking to sell or purchase. She is calm and considerate, thoughtful and motivated. She helped us find our 'forever home', but if we ever do need an agent in the future, we will definitely call Lori Craft!

Jan 6, 2017
Owner
From beginning to end our family quickly realized how hard Lori worked to get our house sold. She handled everything as if we were family and couldn't recommend a real estate agent more than Lori. She constantly updated us, and every week worked tirelessly to sell our home. 5 stars!
Jan 6, 2017
Geological Technician
I was fortunate enough to have Lori assigned to me, after having a not so great realtor. Lori is the epitome of professionalism. She has a great attitude, and never makes you feel like you are being rushed. I put Lori through the ringer...we must have looked at 40 houses before finding the right one. Lori was a pleasure to work with, and it was comforting knowing she was on top of her game. Very knowledgeable of her "craft". Not only did I have a great realtor, but also gained a great friend. I would HIGHLY recommend Lori to anyone looking to buy/sell a home. I promise, you won't be sorry!
Jan 6, 2017
Investor
Lori is an absolute professional. She has always been very hungry to prove herself on several transactions. This quality radiates in her communication and 'involvement' in representing me. She is not an agent whom disappears leaving one with a sense of 'nothing is happening with my property.' Lori's work ethic is very high and she wants to let you know how things stand continually. If she can't tell you an answer immediately, she will find it and get back to you very quickly. I have always felt in good hands with Lori. I highly recommend her!

My Associations