We were looking for a first home for my daughter and within a few days we were making an offer on a home perfect for my daughter. Terri is professional and knowledgeable. She helped us move this quickly through all the paperwork. Her contacts for Appraisals, Home Inspections, etc really helped move this process along quickly. I recommend Terri for your Real Estate needs. She is AWESOME!

Karen Arellanes

Jun 27, 2018

Terri Dace

Real Estate Professional NextHome Cedar Street Realty
426 Folsom Road
Roseville, CA 95678
CalBRE #01359580
Aug 23, 2018
Retired Senior District Manager
When we decided to sell our home, Terri was the first person I thought of, I met her over 18 years ago when she was organizing Lincoln neighborhood garage sales, which she conducts every year. I was very impressed with her extensive and intimate knowledge of the Lincoln Real Estate market. In our interview with Terri, she presented us with a comprehensive analysis of our home with other comparable homes in the area and came up with the best sales price to begin with. We hired Terri before our meeting with her had concluded, it was obvious to us she was the right Realtor to work with and we were correct. We went through some difficult times with the market and the eventual buyer during the sale of our home and she kept all of the situations calm and came up with great solutions to keep the deal moving forward. Terri even spent her own money on several items to keep the deal alive. Terri kept us well informed throughout the entire process. Terri is the consummate professional, she remains calm in all situations and strives to find the win/win solution for everyone involved. We would highly recommend Terri as a Realtor to buy or sell your home!
Jun 27, 2018
We were looking for a first home for my daughter and within a few days we were making an offer on a home perfect for my daughter. Terri is professional and knowledgeable. She helped us move this quickly through all the paperwork. Her contacts for Appraisals, Home Inspections, etc really helped move this process along quickly. I recommend Terri for your Real Estate needs. She is AWESOME!
Feb 16, 2018
Office Manager
Terri is FANTASTIC!! She is honestly the hardest working realtor I know. When it comes to buying or selling a home, she is easy to communicate with, honest, forward thinking and ALWAYS takes her clients into consideration. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. If you want a realtor that is actually thinking of you and not their bottom line, ask for Terri-she will take great care of you!
Jan 29, 2018
Banker (Loan Operations)
Terri has helped us close on three houses over the course of 10 years. When buying our first home Terri helped us persevere until an offer was finally accepted. Years later, we turned to Terri once again to sell that home and buy our "forever" property. Terri is very knowledgeable and what she doesn't know she will learn. Buying a house in the country was new territory for our family and Terri really helped us with getting the answers we needed to make educated decisions. She cares more about her clients and their happiness than closing a deal. This is the main reason we decided to return to Terri not only for buying but also selling. I HIGHLY recommend utilizing her services. Her professionalism and integrity are world class.
Jan 5, 2018
Homeowner to. Bbbbb.
Terri is a great agent, she knows the area and is attentive
Dec 26, 2017
I’m pretty sure we were not the easiest clients for Terri; however, she was amazingly patient with us. We trusted her and she didn’t steer us wrong. Her honesty and integrity are top notch.
Dec 15, 2017
Optician
Terri assisted us with the purchase of our first home almost 10 years ago. We viewed and offered on 8 houses until an offer finally stuck. She worked so diligently to find us the right house. Now, years later, we once again turned to Terri when purchasing our forever home. Terri has remained in contact with our family over the years and we are so thankful for her professionalism, passion, and commitment to serving her clients. Selling our current home through Terri will be our third transaction. You can't ask for a more dedicated reator.
Dec 1, 2017
Director of Athletics Facilities/Operations Sacramento State University
Terri was amazing from the very start to the very end. We had some hick-ups that were completely out of our control but she still remained professional and helped us work through them. More importantly, she took a tough task like selling a house and made it as easy as possible on our family. Moving forward we will be sure to use her, and refer her to others, for any real estate needs.
Oct 6, 2017
USAF
Terri was the most knowledgeable and caring agent we have ever had the pleasure to work with. Communication was outstanding, I could call Terri whenever I had a question or concern and she was always there with an answer. Thank you so much for helping us get our dream home Terri!!
Sep 26, 2017
Program Coordinator
Terri was warm, friendly and knowledgeable. She was helpful and resourceful. She was a good listener and my problem solver. She paid attention to my problems and helped me through difficult times with her ecouragement and calm demeanor. I would recommend her without a second thought. Thank you Terri.
Sep 14, 2017
We have maintained a professional relationship with Terri for right around 15 years now. She is a tremendous advocate for all her clients. That's why she's helped us with two transactions and another for one of our parents. She's no fly by night realtor as is represented by her longevity in the profession and the passion she brings to it every day.
Jun 12, 2017
Terri is very prompt at getting back to you, detail oriented, and knowledgeable. She is also a good listener and good at diffusing difficult situations. Her marketing was quality and she did not skimp on expense, even hiring a photographer with a drone to showcase our open area behind the home. She's honest and will tell you things that need to be fixed / staged before selling. Highly recommend and would definitely work with her again (although I am hoping not to buy/sell again for quite awhile). We would recommend her to friends and family in a heartbeat.

On another recent transaction of a rental property used another realtor and it was night in day. That experience was not nearly as smooth and I'm so glad we decided to go with Terri on this buy/sell.
May 28, 2017
Teri did a wonderful job for us in our RE home purchase experience. We recommend Teri very highly to anyone looking for RE assistance.
May 14, 2017
Executive Vice President of Buying My Home
I'm going to do everyone a favor and keep this short and sweet as no one likes reading reviews that are forever long.

Terri is amazing! She was incredibly helpful and really looked out for the interests of me and my family throughout the entire process, and continued to be extremely thoughtful and kind after it was all said and done. She worked very hard finding homes that matched the innumerable requirements for my home. She was incredibly thorough, extremely patient (I was a first time home buyer and thus was utterly clueless to the whole process), and truly did whatever she could to make this experience as painless as possible.

Having been working in this field for as long as she has, she developed many helpful contacts that answered many questions, as well as trustworthy people for inspections, repairs, and whatever else I may have needed. She truly was a tremendous help and my family is incredibly grateful for all her hard work.

All of us would like to give our thanks to Terri from the bottom of our hearts!
Apr 13, 2017
Terri made the sale of our home painless, and she provided support as we hurdled the few anxious moments inherent in the process.
Feb 8, 2017
US Air Force
10/10 and two thumbs up for Terri! Everyone claims their realtor is the best but in thats only because they never worked with Terri, her attentio to detail and professionalism was second to none. We had the pleasuse of buying our first home through Terri and every step of the process was smoother than I could have ever imagined. She didnt want to sell us just any house but wanted to sell us the right house and she delivered. In the time between buying and selling the home Terri would check on us abd make sure everything was going well. When it came time to sell there was no thought of working with anyone other than Terri. Again she made the process painless and smoother than I could have ever expected. Thanks for everything Terri you rock!!
Jan 24, 2017
Natalie Azuara
This is our second transaction with Terri! She is great to work with, always professional and always communicated during the process! Definitely recommend her for any of your real estate needs! We will use her again in the future for any more transactions we have!
Jan 24, 2017
Terri is a terrific realtor! She was highly recommended, and I couldn't be happier that she agreed to help me sell my house. She's so professional and friendly and I would recommend her in a heartbeat!

Partner Network