I can not strongly enough recommend Matt and Next Home for your real estate needs. Matt was there for us every step of the way and always had our best interests in mind. This agent strongly advocates for his clients . Thanks Matt!

Kim Oliva

Sep 29, 2018

Matthew Jerry

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Professionals
2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #3219085
Nov 14, 2018
Matthew was extremely involved in every step of the process. Constantly in touch, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I felt comfortable with his recommendations and negotiating skills. I will definitely recommend Matthew to anyone looking for a home.
Sep 29, 2018
I can not strongly enough recommend Matt and Next Home for your real estate needs. Matt was there for us every step of the way and always had our best interests in mind. This agent strongly advocates for his clients . Thanks Matt!
Sep 10, 2018
Home Buyer
Matthew did a fantastic job assisting us with buying a home. We really wanted to focus on a select neighborhood and community and he stayed on top of current listings and sales trends in the area. He is easy to communicate with and quick to respond. He never made us feel like we didn’t know what we were talking about or inferior. It truly felt like a team effort in buying our home. Matt is organized and efficient and these two qualities are very important to me as a working mom who doesn’t have time to waste and expects to be kept in the loop on such a big and important process. I recommend his as a realtor wholeheartedly. We would certainly work with him again in the future.
Sep 7, 2018
Physician
Mr. Jerry was excellent. He did everything we asked of him during the long and arduous process of finding and purchasing our dream home. Would recommend him to friends and family without hesitation.
Aug 27, 2018
Absolutely loved working with Matt on our purchase of a home in Davie, FL area. As an out-of-town buyer, Matt laid the groundwork for our visit to the area by establishing a search and having properties that met our criteria emailed to us. This allowed us to select properties we were interested in seeing once we arrived. We spent 1.5 days with Matt looking at different properties and interacting with him. He asked probing questions to get additional insight and then provided his opinions of the pros/cons of each property we looked at. We didn't place an offer on anything during our initial visit but we gained trust in Matt's ability to find us the right property for us. He continued to review properties that we asked him to see and would send us videos. He successfully navigated a market which houses were rapidly disappearing with multiple offers and got us the property we wanted without having to get caught up in a crazy bidding war. Would definitely not hesitate to use Matt again as my realtor.
Aug 24, 2018
Matthew Jerry worked with me for 2yrs to find the perfect home in Hollywood, Fl.
he went over and above his duty as my real estate agent. And certainly exceeded my expectations. I can recommend him highly for all aspects of your real estate needs. I will certainly use his services again, for buying or selling.
Jun 26, 2018
Great agent answer all questions and concerns in a timely fashion. Would definitely recommended
Jun 17, 2018
Government
Having Matthew as my realtor is having peace of mind. Someone that knows what he is doing, has your best interest in mind, is not pressuring you in any way just to make a sale. Not to mention he is just a good person. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in my family or friends. I cannot see myself ever using someone else for my real estate dealings.
Jun 17, 2018
Government
I just wanted to write a quick review of Matthew. It is very rare you come across a realtor that is very professional, knows what he is doing, and never pressures you just to make a sale. I have dealt with Matthew in the past and have always been very satisfied with him. He is just a genuinely good person. While in South Florida I cannot see myself using anyone else for my real estate needs. Always a friendly attitude.
Jun 1, 2018
Client of NextHome Realty
Among the characteristics of the profile of a good and efficient agent of Real Estate Professional s, understanding of resources and needs of the client, ability to visualize the area of interest and discover new ones. Rapid mobilization capacity and analysis of advantages and disadvantages of properties. But above all veracity and honesty in the dealing and closing of business.
Rarely all this resides in a single person, in this case I certify that Matthew Jerry has all these caracreristicas. that's why I recommend it highly.
Dec 14, 2017
Client
I needed to find a home right away. I went from 2700sqft to 1700sqft. I wanted a home with all the upgrades and updates I was leaving and wanted it in a 55 and over community and fast because my home sold very fast. Matthew not only went right to work but he heard everything I said I wanted and needed. He was honest, patient, extremely professional and diligant. He was never pushy. This was my first time purchasing a home by myself. He explained everything to me. Answered all my questions and educated me about the process. He referred me to a lending company who was fantastic about explaining the process of financing a home. I felt confident, comfortable, well informed and secure with the entire process. Finally in no time at all Matt found exactly what I was looking for. I closed on my home in an unheard of under 30 days. Matthews resources; lending company, inspectors, etc.. all worked just like Matt. He made the process of finding and buying my first home one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had. I cannot recommend Matthew enough especially if you are purchasing your first home. He listens, works hard and is just fantastic. I can't thank you enough, Matt and look forward to working with you again.
Nov 12, 2017
Matthew from the first moment we met to my wife and I that his goal was to make sure we found a home that made us happy. And he would do anything he possibly could to ensure it happened. On all counts, Matthew came through with flying colors. His organized way of segmenting the areas we looked and how he used his resources to spot homes that met our needs and price range was extraordinary. The home we ended up buying came on the market early in the morning before 7am. By 10am that same day we were the first people to walk in the home and we were able to offer the first contract. None of this would have happened without Matthew's determination to find the house we wanted. I would highly recommend Matthew with no reservations.
Nov 2, 2017
SVP
Matthew was excellent from the beginning to the end. He connected me to a team of professionals for every part of the transaction (inspection, closing, lender, etc). Matthew works hard and responds immediately via text or call. He was excellent and I highly recommend him.
Aug 23, 2017
Buyer
Matthew is very attentive to his clients. Always texting back and making sure I am up to date with anything happening with the property. Great to work with and very friendly as well!
Jun 6, 2017
Chelsea Wiggins
With the housing market they way it is, our current budget, and our every changing minds, our house shopping journey was extremely long, frustrating, and tiring. Through it all Matt stayed with us through our entire process until we found something that we fell in love with. He was very patient, accommodating, energetic, knoledgeable, and flexible. As a first time home buyer he really had the skill set to guide us in the right direction. It was a pleasure working with him.
May 3, 2017
Senior Financial Associate
We cannot express enough how much we appreciate the professionalism and hard work put in by Matt and Orli to get our home sold and are pleased to recommend their services to everyone. Matt was very patient and not pushy from the moment we mentioned our interest in moving. What is more, he never let us make decisions without reviewing all the material information beforehand but always made it clear that he was unfailingly on our side no matter what our choice would be.

In addition to the usual realtor duties of performing a full analysis of all the comparable homes to help determine our listing price, Matt and Orli went above and beyond to setup some incredible marketing pieces to showcase our property, such as diligently making sure to hire the best photographer available. We know this because many people told us they were blown away with how amazing our house looked online. Even more importantly, Matt and Orli always made themselves available by phone, text, email, and in person whenever we had questions or just needed reassurance. Plus, the way Matt and Orli handled all of the other realtors was impressive, keeping all the showings and negotiations both organized and on track. Since we even initially had some difficult buyers that walked away, Matt and Orli still made our sale a painless process by reaching out to other interested buyers and kept everything rolling quickly along. We never had to put the house officially back on the market and still got the price we wanted. So to us, everything went smoothly, even when it wasn’t, because Matthew and Orli did all the worrying for us and for that we are forever grateful! We could not have asked for a better team and in the process feel we made lifelong friends.